Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

SOPRA GES5E Спектроскопическое Ellipsometer

GES5E прибор активной зоны SOPRA для применений R&D. GES5E интегрирует предварительные и хорошие доказанные opto-механически конструкции соединенные к электронике высокой эффективности, Спектрометрам и спектрографам и дружественный ПО WindowsTm. GES5E самая недавняя модель 5 поколений спектроскопических ellipsometers начатых SOPRA.

С излишек чем 20 лет опыта в Спектроскопической технологии Ellipsometry, SOPRA широко узнано сегодня как основной игрок в этом рынке сегодня.

Как последствие SOPRA Спектроскопическое Ellipsometers в настоящее время использованы как инструменты ReferenceTM для измерений Тонкого Фильма как в R&D, так и в Индустрии.

Уникально преимущество Платформы GES5E что Высокий режим измерения Разрешения и Быстрый режим измерения могут сосуществовать на такой же платформе. Это позволяет материальной квалификации развития но также управлению отростчатого развития Быстрым режимом отображая измерения.

Платформа GES5E Оптически позволяет различному режиму измерения от Стандартного Ellipsometry обобщенного Ellipsometry идя через фотометрические измерения (в Передаче и Отражении), Scatterometry, измерений люминесценции. Все измерения сделаны автоматически как функция: длина волны, угол падения, положение поляризации и время. Стандартный спектральный ряд 230-900nm, и может быть удлинен и в зоны DUV и NIR путем выбирать адекватние варианты (пожалуйста см. Варианты SE).

Характеризацию выдвинутую Материалом можно также работать на GES5E путем соединять относящую к окружающей среде камеру, плиту топления, жидкостные клетки и Криостаты. Последнее развитие в том поле вариант EPA (Ellipsometric Порозиметра Атмосферического) позволяющ измерению пористости тонких фильмов.

GES5E и свои многочисленние варианты позволяют покрыть выдвигать применениям R&D в материальной науке сегодня.

GES5E широко использовано в Исследовательских Лабараториях и Университетах Работая в следующих полях: Полупроводники, Оптика, Оптически Радиосвязи, Плоские Экраны, Хранение Данных, Тонкие Металлы, Химия, Биология, органические применения etc…

Last Update: 3. February 2012 16:33

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

SOPRA GES5E Spectroscopic Ellipsometer

The GES5E is the SOPRA core instrument for R&D applications. GES5E integrates advanced and well proven opto-mechanical designs coupled to high performance electronics, Spectrometers and spectrographs and user friendly WindowsTm software. GES5E is the most recent model of 5 generations of spectroscopic ellipsometers developed by SOPRA.

With over than 20 years of experience in Spectroscopic Ellipsometry technology, SOPRA is widely recognized today as a prime player in this market today.

As a consequence SOPRA Spectroscopic Ellipsometers are currently used as the ReferenceTM tools for Thin Film measurements in both R&D and the Industry.

The unique advantage of the GES5E Platform is that High Resolution measurement mode and Fast measurement mode can coexist on the same platform. This allows material development qualification but also process development control by Fast routine mapping measurements.

GES5E Optical Platform allows various measurement mode from Standard Ellipsometry to generalized Ellipsometry going thru photometric measurements (in Transmission and Reflection), Scatterometry, luminescence measurements. All measurements are made automatically as a function of: wavelength, angle of incidence, polarization state and time. Standard spectral range is 230-900nm, and can be extended in both DUV and NIR regions by selecting the adequate options (please refer to SE Options).

Material advanced characterization can also be run on the GES5E by coupling environmental chamber, heating plate, liquid cells and Cryostats. The last development in that field is the EPA (Ellipsometric Porosimeter Atmospheric) option allowing porosity measurement of thin films.

GES5E and its numerous options allows to cover the most advanced the R&D applications in material science today.

GES5E is widely used in Research Laboratories and Universities working in the following fields: Semiconductors, Optics, Optical Telecommunications, Flat Panel Displays, Data Storage, Thin Metals, Chemistry, Biology, organic applications etc…

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment