SOPRA GES5E Ellipsometer Spectroscopique

Le GES5E est l'instrument de noyau de SOPRA pour des applications de R&D. GES5E intègre des designs opto-mécaniques prouvés avancés et bons accouplés à l'électronique de haute performance, des Spectromètres et des spectrographes et logiciel convivial de WindowsTm. GES5E est le modèle le plus récent de 5 rétablissements des ellipsometers spectroscopiques développés par SOPRA.

Avec fini que 20 ans d'expérience en technologie Spectroscopique d'Ellipsometry, le SOPRA est largement identifié aujourd'hui en tant que lecteur principal sur ce marché aujourd'hui.

Par conséquent SOPRA Ellipsometers Spectroscopique sont actuel utilisés comme outils de ReferenceTM pour des mesures de Film Mince dans la R&D et l'Industrie.

Le seul avantage de la Plate-forme de GES5E est que le mode De haute résolution de mesure et le mode Rapide de mesure peuvent coexister sur la même plate-forme. Ceci permet la qualification matérielle de développement mais également le contrôle du développement de processus par des mesures courantes Rapides de mappage.

La Plate-forme Optique de GES5E permet le mode varié de mesure d'Ellipsometry Normal à Ellipsometry passant par des mesures photométriques (par Transmission et la Réflexion), Scatterometry, mesures généralisé de luminescence. Toutes Les mesures sont effectuées automatiquement en fonction de : longueur d'onde, angle d'incidence, condition de polarisation et temps. Le domaine spectral Normal est 230-900nm, et peut être étendu dans des régions de DUV et de NIR en sélectant les options adéquates (référez-vous s'il vous plaît aux Options d'EXPERT EN LOGICIEL).

La caractérisation avancée par Matériau peut également être faite fonctionner sur le GES5E en accouplant la chambre à atmosphère contrôlée, la plaque de chauffage, les cellules liquides et les Cryostats. Le dernier développement dans ce domaine est l'option d'EPA (Porosimètre Ellipsométrique Atmosphérique) permettant la mesure de porosité des films minces.

GES5E et ses nombreuses options laisse couvrir le plus avancé les applications de R&D en science des matériaux aujourd'hui.

GES5E est très utilisé dans les Laboratoires de Recherche et les Universités fonctionnant dans les domaines suivants : Semi-conducteurs, Bloc Optique, Télécommunication Optique, Écrans Plats, Stockage de Données, Métaux Minces, Chimie, Biologie, applications organiques etc…

Last Update: 3. February 2012 16:22

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

SOPRA GES5E Spectroscopic Ellipsometer

The GES5E is the SOPRA core instrument for R&D applications. GES5E integrates advanced and well proven opto-mechanical designs coupled to high performance electronics, Spectrometers and spectrographs and user friendly WindowsTm software. GES5E is the most recent model of 5 generations of spectroscopic ellipsometers developed by SOPRA.

With over than 20 years of experience in Spectroscopic Ellipsometry technology, SOPRA is widely recognized today as a prime player in this market today.

As a consequence SOPRA Spectroscopic Ellipsometers are currently used as the ReferenceTM tools for Thin Film measurements in both R&D and the Industry.

The unique advantage of the GES5E Platform is that High Resolution measurement mode and Fast measurement mode can coexist on the same platform. This allows material development qualification but also process development control by Fast routine mapping measurements.

GES5E Optical Platform allows various measurement mode from Standard Ellipsometry to generalized Ellipsometry going thru photometric measurements (in Transmission and Reflection), Scatterometry, luminescence measurements. All measurements are made automatically as a function of: wavelength, angle of incidence, polarization state and time. Standard spectral range is 230-900nm, and can be extended in both DUV and NIR regions by selecting the adequate options (please refer to SE Options).

Material advanced characterization can also be run on the GES5E by coupling environmental chamber, heating plate, liquid cells and Cryostats. The last development in that field is the EPA (Ellipsometric Porosimeter Atmospheric) option allowing porosity measurement of thin films.

GES5E and its numerous options allows to cover the most advanced the R&D applications in material science today.

GES5E is widely used in Research Laboratories and Universities working in the following fields: Semiconductors, Optics, Optical Telecommunications, Flat Panel Displays, Data Storage, Thin Metals, Chemistry, Biology, organic applications etc…

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment