Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Microscope de Sonde de Lecture de Résolveur De Problèmes de NT-MDT PROCHAIN

Le Résolveur De Problèmes Ensuite est le premier pour offrir un concept neuf dans l'usage universel SPM. Ce design neuf offre « des compétences intégrées » ouvrant la voie pour que tous les niveaux des utilisateurs saisissent des images de la qualité SPM dans peu d'heure.

On a éliminé la dispute de l'installation manuelle. L'automatisation Intuitive vous guide par l'installation, réglage et échantillonne des mesures. Le système comporte le logiciel intelligent, échange principal robotisé, échantillon motorisé positionnant sous le contrôle surveillé de vidéo, conception ergonomique à un prix raisonnable - tout ceci rend le fonctionnement de SPM adapté pour même un débutant. Les utilisateurs Expérimentés identifieront rapidement les avantages du design et seront stupéfiés avec la Prochaine simplicité de Résolveur De Problèmes, la facilité d'utilisation, les capacités élevées et la qualité des images.

Le système a les senseurs en boucle bloquée pour compenser des imperfections piézoélectriques inhérentes telles que la non-linéarité, le fluage et l'hystérésis d'échographie. Avec deux la fonction intégrée automatiquement les têtes interchangeables d'AFM et de STM, et deux têtes amovibles supplémentaires pour opérer dans les environnements et le nanoindentation liquides vous avez maintenant la liberté à fonctionner dans un grand choix d'échantillons, de modes de mesure et de conditions. Le Résolveur De Problèmes Ensuite a un Contrôleur avancé avec la bibliothèque des scripts et de la compatibilité de MAC OS qu'il faut que la souplesse relève les nombreux défis de la recherche scientifique.

Fonctionnalités clé :

  • Échange Robotisé des têtes d'AFM et de STM
  • Cadrage Robotisé de la géométrie optique de contrôle par retour de l'information (en porte-à-faux-laser-photodiode)
  • Positionner piloté par le logiciel Motorisé d'échantillon
  • Centre et zoom Motorisés de la vue optique
  • Positionner Motorisé de la vue optique d'échantillon
  • Trappe Motorisée d'enceinte pour l'isolement amélioré
  • Contrôle piloté par le logiciel Robotisé des modes de mesure

Capacités de Performance :

  • Toutes Les techniques Atomiques de base de Microscopie de Force - topographie, représentation de phase, mesure des propriétés électriques, nanolithography et plus
  • Microscopie de Balayage de Perçage D'un Tunnel
  • Large gamme d'états de marche pour l'expérience - dans l'air ou le liquide
  • Le contrôle par retour de l'information fermé capacitif de boucle de « bruit Faible » dans chacun des trois sens (XYZ) fournit la précision Nanometrology
  • Définition Atomique

Last Update: 3. February 2012 16:22

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

NT-MDT Solver NEXT Scanning Probe Microscope

The Solver Next is the first to offer a new concept in general purpose SPM. This new design offers "on-board expertise" opening the way for all user levels to acquire quality SPM images in a short amount of time.

The hassle of manual setup has been eliminated. Intuitive automation guides you through the setup, adjustment and samples measurements. The system incorporates smart software, automated head exchange, motorized sample positioning under video monitored control, ergonomic design at a reasonable price - all this makes SPM operation suitable for even a novice. Experienced users will quickly recognize the benefits of the design and be amazed with the Solver Next's simplicity, ease-of-use, high capabilities and quality of images.

The system has closed-loop sensors to compensate for inherent piezoelectric imperfections such as scan nonlinearity, creep and hysteresis. With two built-in automatically interchangeable AFM and STM heads, and two additional removable heads for operating in liquid environments and nanoindentation you now have the freedom to work with a variety of samples, measuring modes and conditions. The Solver Next has an advanced controller with library of scripts and MAC OS compatibility for versatility to meet the many challenges of scientific research.

Key features:

  • Automated exchange of AFM and STM heads
  • Automated alignment of optical feedback geometry (cantilever-laser-photodiode)
  • Motorized software driven sample positioning
  • Motorized focus and zoom of the optical view
  • Motorized positioning of the optical sample view
  • Motorized enclosure door for improved isolation
  • Automated software driven control of measurement modes

Performance capabilities:

  • All basic Atomic Force Microscopy techniques - topography, phase imaging, measurement of electric properties, nanolithography and more
  • Scanning Tunneling Microscopy
  • Wide range of operating conditions for experimentation - in air or liquid
  • Low 'noise capacitive closed' loop feedback in all three directions (XYZ) provides precision Nanometrology
  • Atomic resolution
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment