Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam

Микроскоп Зонда Скеннирования NT-MDT NTEGRA Prima

NTEGRA Prima многофункциональный прибор для выполнять самые типичные задачи в поле Микроскопии Зонда Скеннирования.

Прибор способен выполнять больше чем 40 измеряя методов, что позволяет проанализировать медицинский осмотр и химические свойства поверхности с высокой точностью и разрешением. Возможно унести эксперименты в воздухе, так же, как в жидкостях и в регулируемой окружающей среде. Электроника нового поколения предусматривает деятельности в высокочастотных (до 5MHz) режимах. Кажется, что будет Эта характеристика главным образом для работы с высокочастотными режимами и использованием AFM высокочастотного cantilevers.*

Несколько типов скеннирования снабженных в NTEGRA Prima: просматривающ образцом, просматривающ зондом и двойн-скеннированием. Из-за того, система идеально для расследовать малые образцы с ультравысоким разрешением (атомн-молекулярным уровнем) так же, как для большого ряда образцов и просматривать до µm 100x100x10. Уникально режим DualScan TM позволяет расследовать даже более большие поля на поверхности (µm 200x200 для X, Y и µm 22 для Z) которая может быть полезна, например, для живущих клеток и компонентов MEMS.

Датчики управлением короткозамкнутого витка осей Разъема 3 трассируют реальное смещение блока развертки и компенсируют неизбежные несовершенства piezoceramics как нелинейность, ползучесть и гистерезис. Датчики, которые использованы NT-MDT, имеют самый малошумный уровень, таким образом позволяющ работе с управлением короткозамкнутого витка на очень малых полях (вниз к 10x10 nm). Это специально ценно для унося режимов nanomanipulation и литографирования.

NTEGRA Prima имеет встроенную оптическую систему с 1 разрешением µm, которое позволяет воображению процессу скеннирования в реальное временя.

Главные особенности:

  • управление короткозамкнутого витка с самым малошумным уровнем (смогите быть использовано для полей развертки <100 nm="">
  • оптически микроскоп с разрешением 1µm
  • просматривающ образцом (самым малошумным уровнем, самым лучшим разрешением на малых полях), просматривая зондом (максимальным рядом скеннирования, деятельностью с большими образцами)
  • больше чем 40 измеряя режимов, включая уникально одни
  • эксперименты по приведения в исполнение в воздухе, в жидкостях, в регулируемой окружающей среде
  • возможность расширять функциональность

* Например уникально метод Микроскопии Атомн-Усилия Акустической (AFAM) позволяет расследовать мягкие и трудные образцы с унося количественными измерениями Молодого модуля в каждом просматривая пункте. AFAM позволяет получить очень более лучше контраст по сравнению с Режимом Воображения Участка для мягких предметов, и делает возможным obtainment контраста на трудных образцах, что очень тяжелая задача когда одно использует другие методы.

Last Update: 3. February 2012 16:33

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

NT-MDT NTEGRA Prima Scanning Probe Microscope

NTEGRA Prima is a multifunctional device for performing the most typical tasks in the field of Scanning Probe Microscopy.

The device is capable of performing more than 40 measuring methods, what allows analyzing physical and chemical properties of the surface with high precision and resolution. It is possible to carry out experiments in air, as well as in liquids and in controlled environment. The new generation electronics provides operations in high-frequency (up to 5MHz) modes. This feature appears to be principal for the work with high-frequency AFM modes and using high-frequency cantilevers.*

There are several scanning types implemented in NTEGRA Prima: scanning by the sample, scanning by the probe and dual-scanning. On account of that, the system is ideal for investigating small samples with ultra-high resolution (atomic-molecular level) as well as for big samples and scanning range up to 100x100x10 µm. The unique DualScan TM mode allows investigating even bigger fields on the surface (200x200 µm for X, Y and 22 µm for Z) that can be useful, for example, for living cells and MEMS components.

Built-in three axes closed loop control sensors trace the real displacement of the scanner and compensate unavoidable imperfections of piezoceramics as non-linearity, creep and hysteresis. The sensors, which are used by NT-MDT, have the lowest noise level, thus allowing working with closed loop control on the very small fields (down to 10x10 nm). This is especially valuable for carrying out nanomanipulation and lithography modes.

NTEGRA Prima has a built-in optical system with 1 µm resolution, which allows imaging the scanning process in real-time.

Key features:

  • closed loop control with the lowest noise level (can be used for scanning fields of <100 nm)
  • optical microscope with the resolution of 1µm
  • scanning by sample (the lowest noise level, the best resolution on the small fields), scanning by probe (maximum scanning range, working with large samples)
  • more than 40 measuring modes, including unique ones
  • carrying out experiments in air, in liquids, in controlled environment
  • possibility of expanding functionality

* E.g. the unique method of Atomic-Force Acoustic Microscopy (AFAM) allows investigating soft and hard samples with carrying out quantitative measurements of Young modulus in every scanning point. AFAM allows obtaining much better contrast as compared to Phase Imaging Mode for the soft objects, and makes possible the obtainment of contrast on the hard samples, what is a very hard task when one uses other methods.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment