Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
Posted in | Sputtering Systems

AJA Internationale ATC-Serien-SpritzenAnlagen

ATC-Serien-Dünnfilm-Absetzungs-Anlagen sind AJAInternational, Inc. vielseitige Beschichtungshilfsmittel, die in einer großen Vielfalt von Konfigurationen aufgebaut werden können, um fast jeder möglicher Anforderung gerecht zu werden. Diese Anlagen werden um A300-XP AJAS eindeutige (UHV) oder der Stilett-Serie (HOCHSPG) Magnetronspritzenquellen, die das in-situquellhauptkippen kennzeichnen, genaues und wiederholbares Betrug-fokales erlaubend, direkt, und Ausschwerpunkt Absetzung aufgebaut. Großsysteme werden mit einer hydraulischen Hochleistungshebevorrichtung befestigt, um die Kammeroberseite für Anlagenzugriff - das Kammeroberseitenschwingen zu jeder Seite an der Spitze des Vektors der Hebevorrichtung anzuheben. Mittlere und kleine ATC-Anlagen kennzeichnen eine eingehängte Oberseite mit Gasschock-Vorlagenvorrichtung für einfachen Kammerzugriff.

Substratflächenhalterungen von 1" bis 10" Durchmesser sind mit Heizung für 1000°C und/oder der Substratfläche, die von umgebendem zu Temperaturen LN 2 abkühlt erhältlich. AJA-Magnetron spritzen Quellen von 1" Durchmesser bis 12" Durchmesser plus rechteckiges und dreieckige Versionen können enthalten werden.

Diese Multitechnik Absetzungs-Anlagenanlagen können mit Elektronenstrahlverdampfung, thermische Verdampfung, Knudsen-Zellen, PLD, die Ionenquellen auch befestigt werden für IBAD und Zielspritzenquellen, (FTS) abdeckende Anlagen des Kontaktes, Handschuhschachteln, Selbst-laden Kassettenanlagen, RHEED, Stangenbohreranalyse und RGA gegenüberstellen.

Typische SpritzenAnlagenkonfigurationen

  • ATC 1300 (13" Durchmesser)
  • ATC 1500 (15" Durchmesser)
  • ATC 1800 (18" Durchmesser)
  • ATC 2000 (20" Durchmesser)
  • ATC 2200 (22" Durchmesser)
  • ATC 2400 (24" Durchmesser)
  • ATC 2800 (28" Durchmesser)

Die Höchstzahl von spritzen Quellen abhängt von der Substratflächengröße, Konfiguration und Magnetron spritzen Quellgröße. Zum Beispiel kann das ATC 1800 mit (5) 2" befestigt werden Magnetrons mit in-situneigung. AJA bietet 1", 1,5", 2", 3", 4" rechteckige und dreieckige Quellen des Durchmessers auf der ATC-Serie an. Konsultieren Sie die Fabrik für optimale Konfiguration.

Last Update: 3. February 2012 16:23

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
Posted in | Sputtering Systems

AJA International ATC Series Sputtering Systems

The AJA International, Inc. ATC Series Thin Film Deposition Systems are versatile coating tools that can be built in a wide variety of configurations to satisfy almost any requirement. These systems are built around AJA's unique A300-XP (UHV) or Stiletto Series (HV) magnetron sputtering sources which feature in-situ source head tilting allowing precise and repeatable con-focal, direct, and off-axis deposition. Larger systems are fitted with a heavy duty hydraulic hoist to lift the chamber top for system access - the chamber top swings to either side at the top of the hoist's stroke. Medium and small ATC systems feature a hinged top with gas shock assist mechanism for easy chamber access.

Substrate holders from 1" to 10" diameter are available with heating to 1000°C and/or substrate cooling from ambient to LN 2 temperatures. AJA magnetron sputter sources from 1" diameter to 12" diameter plus rectangular and triangular versions can be incorporated.

These multi-technique deposition systems systems can be also fitted with electron beam evaporation, thermal evaporation, Knudsen cells, PLD, ion sources for IBAD, facing target sputtering sources (FTS), contact masking systems, glove boxes, auto-loading cassette systems, RHEED, Auger analysis, and RGA's.

Typical Sputtering System Configurations

  • ATC 1300 (13" diameter)
  • ATC 1500 (15" diameter)
  • ATC 1800 (18" diameter)
  • ATC 2000 (20" diameter)
  • ATC 2200 (22" diameter)
  • ATC 2400 (24" diameter)
  • ATC 2800 (28" diameter)

The maximum number of sputter sources will depend on the substrate size, configuration and magnetron sputter source size. For example, the ATC 1800 can be fitted with (5) 2" magnetrons with in-situ tilt. AJA offers 1", 1.5", 2", 3", 4" diameter rectangular and triangular sources on the ATC series. Consult the factory for optimum configuration.

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment