Posted in | Sputtering Systems

Системы Sputtering Серии ATC AJA Международные

Системы Низложения Тонкого Фильма Серии ATC AJA Международн, Inc. разносторонние инструменты покрытия которые можно построить в большом разнообразии конфигураций для того чтобы удовлетворять почти любое требование. Эти системы построены вокруг источники sputtering магнетрона A300-XP AJA уникально (UHV) или Серии Шпилек (HV) которые отличают в-situ опрокидывать источника головной позволяющ точная и repeatable жулик-фокусной, сразу, и низложение -оси. Более Большие системы приспособлены с сверхмощный гидровлическим подъемом для того чтобы поднять верхнюю часть для доступа системы - качания камеры верхней части камеры к любой стороне вверху ход подъема. Средств и малые системы ATC отличают прикрепленной на петлях верхней частью с механизмом голевой передачи удара газа для легкого доступа камеры.

Держатели Субстрата от 1" до 10" диаметр доступны при топление к 1000°C и/или субстрат охлаждая от окружающего к температурам LN 2. Магнетрон AJA sputter источники от 1" диаметр до 12" диаметр плюс прямоугольное и триангулярные версии можно включать.

Эти системы систем низложения multi-метода можно также приспосабливать с испарением луча электронов, термальным испарением, клетками Knudsen, PLD, источниками иона для IBAD, смотря на источники sputtering цели (FTS), системы контакта маскируя, бардачки, системы кассеты автоматическ-нагрузки, RHEED, анализ Сверла, и RGA.

Типичные Системные Конфигурации Sputtering

  • ATC 1300 (13" диаметр)
  • ATC 1500 (15" диаметр)
  • ATC 1800 (18" диаметр)
  • ATC 2000 (20" диаметр)
  • ATC 2200 (22" диаметр)
  • ATC 2400 (24" диаметр)
  • ATC 2800 (28" диаметр)

Максимальное число sputter источники завещает быть в зависимости от размер субстрата, конфигурация и магнетрон sputter размер источника. Например, ATC 1800 можно приспосабливать с (5) 2" магнетроны с в-situ наклоном. AJA предлагает 1", 1,5", 2", 3", 4" источники диаметра прямоугольные и триангулярные на серии ATC. Советуйте С фабрикой для оптимальной конфигурации.

Last Update: 3. February 2012 16:33

Comments
  1. 小林 李 小林 李 People's Republic of China says:

    I am think purchase the AJA equipment parts,Where can I buy this accessories?

The opinions expressed here are the views of the writer and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions of AZoNano.com.
Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
Posted in | Sputtering Systems

AJA International ATC Series Sputtering Systems

The AJA International, Inc. ATC Series Thin Film Deposition Systems are versatile coating tools that can be built in a wide variety of configurations to satisfy almost any requirement. These systems are built around AJA's unique A300-XP (UHV) or Stiletto Series (HV) magnetron sputtering sources which feature in-situ source head tilting allowing precise and repeatable con-focal, direct, and off-axis deposition. Larger systems are fitted with a heavy duty hydraulic hoist to lift the chamber top for system access - the chamber top swings to either side at the top of the hoist's stroke. Medium and small ATC systems feature a hinged top with gas shock assist mechanism for easy chamber access.

Substrate holders from 1" to 10" diameter are available with heating to 1000°C and/or substrate cooling from ambient to LN 2 temperatures. AJA magnetron sputter sources from 1" diameter to 12" diameter plus rectangular and triangular versions can be incorporated.

These multi-technique deposition systems systems can be also fitted with electron beam evaporation, thermal evaporation, Knudsen cells, PLD, ion sources for IBAD, facing target sputtering sources (FTS), contact masking systems, glove boxes, auto-loading cassette systems, RHEED, Auger analysis, and RGA's.

Typical Sputtering System Configurations

  • ATC 1300 (13" diameter)
  • ATC 1500 (15" diameter)
  • ATC 1800 (18" diameter)
  • ATC 2000 (20" diameter)
  • ATC 2200 (22" diameter)
  • ATC 2400 (24" diameter)
  • ATC 2800 (28" diameter)

The maximum number of sputter sources will depend on the substrate size, configuration and magnetron sputter source size. For example, the ATC 1800 can be fitted with (5) 2" magnetrons with in-situ tilt. AJA offers 1", 1.5", 2", 3", 4" diameter rectangular and triangular sources on the ATC series. Consult the factory for optimum configuration.

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment