Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

MicroXAM - Berührungsfreies Optisches Auswerteprogramm 100 von KLA Tencor

Die KLA-TencorEntwicklungs-Reihen von Auswerteprogrammen der Oberfläche 3D bieten eine komplette Lösung an, die auf den Bedarf der Technik- und Forschungsgemeinschaft sich konzentriert. Unsere Auswerteprogrammprodukte der Oberfläche 3D werden konstruiert, um die mannigfaltigen Anforderungen unserer Abnehmer durch die Lieferung von Vollfunktionsoberflächenauswerteprogrammprodukten, Integration von neuen Technologien und verbesserte Leistung übereinzustimmen.

  • 250 ìm Vertikalenreichweite Endlosschleife
  • P/IN (Phase) und VSI-Modus (vertikal)
  • 100mm x 100mm manuelle Probe, die Stufe in Position bringt (wahlweise100mm x 100mm motorisierte Stufe)
  • Festkörperlichtquelle
  • Wahlweisenähen und Selbstausrichtung von Bildern
  • Windows XP und Vista kompatibel
  • Das MicroXAM-100 3D Oberflächenauswerteprogramm nzt unseren ein Profil erstellenden Oberflächeneffektenbestand ergä, indem es weiße Leuchte kombiniert und Interferometrie für die genauen, zerstörungsfreien Oberflächenmaße Phase-verschiebt, die innerlich und permanent zu einer Standardwellenlänge der Leuchte erwähnt werden. Die Oberflächenauswerteprogrammanlage liefert genaues, hochauflösend, berührungsfrei
  • Profile 3D von machen und raue Oberflächen glatt. Die intuitive Windows-Benutzerschnittstelle erlaubt einfache und reproduzierbare Programmnavigation.

Das Oberflächenauswerteprogramm 3D MicroXAM -100 kann Gesichtsfelder von 100 X 100 Mikrons zu 2,0 X 2,0 mm messen (abhängig vom Objektiv verwendet). Das optische Interferometer MicroXAM 100 schnell und misst genau die Topographie 3D von Oberflächen auf dem nmniveau mit einer Zscan Reichweite 250 Mikrons (oder bis 10 mm mit dem Z-Nähen). Mit den nähenden Fähigkeiten des neuen Bildes 3D können Geisterbilder zusammen genäht werden, um erweiterte Gesichtsfelder zu produzieren.

Anwendungen:

  • OberflächenBeschaffenheit
  • Präzisionsschritthöhe
  • Oberflächenformular
  • Dünnfilmdruck
  • Biologisch
  • MEMS
  • Darstellung 3D
  • Materielle Kennzeichnung

Dieses Produkt war früher das Ambios Xi-100 Plus - OberflächenStraßenoberflächenmessgerät und Interferometer

Last Update: 16. July 2013 07:47

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

MicroXAM - 100 Non-Contact Optical Profiler from KLA Tencor

The KLA-Tencor Development Series of 3D surface profilers offer a complete solution focusing on the needs of the engineering and research community. Our 3D surface profiler products are designed to match the varied requirements of our customers through the delivery of full featured surface profiler products, integration of new technologies, and improved performance.

  • 250 ìm closed loop vertical range
  • PSI (phase) and VSI mode (vertical)
  • 100mm x 100mm manual sample positioning stage (optional 100mm x 100mm motorized stage)
  • Solid State light source
  • Optional stitching and auto alignment of images
  • Windows XP and Vista compatible
  • The MicroXAM-100 3D surface profiler complements our surface profiling portfolio by combining white light and phase-shifting interferometry for precise, non-destructive surface measurements that are internally and permanently referenced to a standard wavelength of light. The surface profiler system provides precise, high-resolution, non-contact
  • 3D profiles of both smooth and rough surfaces. The intuitive Windows user interface allows simple and reproducible program navigation.

The MicroXAM -100 3D surface profiler can measure fields of view from 100 X 100 microns to 2.0 X 2.0 millimeters (dependent on the objective lens used). The MicroXAM 100 optical interferometer quickly and accurately measures the 3D topography of surfaces at the nanometer level with a z-scan range of 250 microns (or up to 10 mm with Z-Stitching). With the new 3D image stitching capabilities, multiple images can be stitched together to produce an extended fields of view.

Applications:

  • Surface Texture
  • Precision step height
  • Surface form
  • Thin film stress
  • Biological
  • MEMS
  • 3D imaging
  • Material Characterization

This product was formerly the Ambios Xi-100 Plus - Surface Profilometer and Interferometer

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment