MicroXAM - Внеконтактный Оптически Profiler 100 от KLA Tencor

Серии Развития KLA-Tencor profilers поверхности 3D предлагают полное разрешение фокусируя на потребностях инженерства и научного общества. Наши продукты profiler поверхности 3D конструированы для того чтобы соответствовать varied требованиям наших клиентов через поставку польностью отличаемых поверхностных продуктов profiler, внедрение новых видов технологии, и улучшенное представление.

  • ряд вертикали короткозамкнутого витка 250 ìm
  • PSI (участок) и режим VSI (вертикальный)
  • образец 100mm x 100mm ручной располагая этап (опционное 100mm x 100mm моторизованный этап)
  • полупроводниковый источник света
  • Опционный шить и автоматическое выравнивание изображений
  • Windows XP и Перспектива совместимые
  • Profiler поверхности MicroXAM-100 3D комплектует наше поверхностное профилируя портфолио путем совмещать белый свет и участк-переносить интерферометрию для точных, поверхностных измерений без разрушения которые внутренне и постоянно снабжены ссылками к стандартной длине волны света. Поверхностная система profiler обеспечивает точную, высок-разрешение, внеконтактное
  • профили 3D и приглаживают и грубые поверхности. Интуитивный пользовательский интерфейс Windows позволяет простой и возпроизводимой навигации программы.

Profiler 3D MicroXAM -100 поверхностный может измерить области видимости от 100 X 100 микронов до 2,0 X 2,0 миллиметра (зависимо на используемых линзах объектива). Интерферометр MicroXAM 100 оптически быстро и точно измеряет топографию 3D поверхностей на уровне нанометра с рядом z-развертки 250 микронов (или до 10 mm с Z-Шить). С возможностями нового изображения 3D, множественные изображения можно сшить совместно для того чтобы произвести выдвинутые области видимости.

Применения:

  • Поверхностная Текстура
  • Высота шага Точности
  • Поверхностная форма
  • Усилие Тонкого фильма
  • Биологическо
  • MEMS
  • воображение 3D
  • Материальная Характеризация

Этот продукт был в прошлом Ambios Xi-100 Плюс - Поверхностные Профилометр и Интерферометр

Last Update: 16. July 2013 07:49

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

MicroXAM - 100 Non-Contact Optical Profiler from KLA Tencor

The KLA-Tencor Development Series of 3D surface profilers offer a complete solution focusing on the needs of the engineering and research community. Our 3D surface profiler products are designed to match the varied requirements of our customers through the delivery of full featured surface profiler products, integration of new technologies, and improved performance.

  • 250 ìm closed loop vertical range
  • PSI (phase) and VSI mode (vertical)
  • 100mm x 100mm manual sample positioning stage (optional 100mm x 100mm motorized stage)
  • Solid State light source
  • Optional stitching and auto alignment of images
  • Windows XP and Vista compatible
  • The MicroXAM-100 3D surface profiler complements our surface profiling portfolio by combining white light and phase-shifting interferometry for precise, non-destructive surface measurements that are internally and permanently referenced to a standard wavelength of light. The surface profiler system provides precise, high-resolution, non-contact
  • 3D profiles of both smooth and rough surfaces. The intuitive Windows user interface allows simple and reproducible program navigation.

The MicroXAM -100 3D surface profiler can measure fields of view from 100 X 100 microns to 2.0 X 2.0 millimeters (dependent on the objective lens used). The MicroXAM 100 optical interferometer quickly and accurately measures the 3D topography of surfaces at the nanometer level with a z-scan range of 250 microns (or up to 10 mm with Z-Stitching). With the new 3D image stitching capabilities, multiple images can be stitched together to produce an extended fields of view.

Applications:

  • Surface Texture
  • Precision step height
  • Surface form
  • Thin film stress
  • Biological
  • MEMS
  • 3D imaging
  • Material Characterization

This product was formerly the Ambios Xi-100 Plus - Surface Profilometer and Interferometer

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment