Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • 20% off Mass Spectrometer range at Conquer Scientific
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
Posted in | Spectrometers
20% off Mass Spectrometer range at Conquer Scientific

There is 1 related live offer.

20% Off Mass Spectrometers

Spectromètre du Bloc Optique MATRIX-F FT-NIR de Bruker

MATRIX™-F est la solution complète pour tous vos besoins du procédé FT-NIR, d'Identification de Matière Première au Contrôle Qualité de vos produits finis. Employer les options intrinsèques et externes de multiplexeur jusqu'à 48 réactions peut être surveillé par un instrument unique. Un large éventail d'adaptations de sonde sont disponibles pour déterminer des concentrations analytiques dans le liquide et les émulsions en plus des poudres et des boulettes.

Le MATRIX™-F est également à l'intérieur des frontières dans le laboratoire. Il peut être utilisé comme système autonome pour le développement de méthode et puis entrer directement dans votre application de processus. Les MATRIX™-F et ses périphériques sont les modules individuellement entourés conçus pour s'insérer facilement dans la norme des armoires et des enceintes de 19 pouces. Ceci te permet de personnaliser complet votre système à régulation de processus, car les modules peuvent être utilisés en tant qu'ensembles autonomes ou être montés dans une enceinte unique.

Le MATRIX™-F a été conçu pour la fiabilité et la maintenance facile. Les Différents composants consommables sont sur les supports pré-alignés et peuvent être rapidement permutés par l'utilisateur sans n'importe quel réalignement du bloc optique. En Outre, tous les éléments consommables et électronique sont situés en compartiments indépendants, et peuvent pour cette raison être permutés sans toucher à la zone scellée et desséchée de bloc optique. Les diagnostics En Direct surveillent la performance de l'électronique et des éléments consommables et informent l'utilisateur d'un composant défaillant. La performance d'Instrument est validée avec le clic du bouton utilisant le Logiciel de Test de l'Instrument des Blocs Optiques de Bruker conjointement avec l'Ensemble Interne intrinsèque de Validation, assurant le bon fonctionnement du système entier. Tout Le ce des moyens l'instrument peut être entretenu rapidement et été de retour en fonction dans l'heure record, pour l'interruption minimale du processus de fabrication.

Last Update: 3. February 2012 16:22

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Posted in | Spectrometers

Bruker Optics MATRIX-F FT-NIR Spectrometer

MATRIX™-F is the complete solution for all your process FT-NIR needs, from Raw Material Identification to Quality Control of your finished products. Utilizing the built-in and external multiplexer options up to 48 reactions can be monitored by a single instrument. A wide range of probe adaptations are available for determining analytic concentrations in liquid and emulsions in addition to powders and pellets.

The MATRIX™-F is also at home in the laboratory. It can be used as a standalone system for method development and then move directly into your process application. The MATRIX™-F and its peripherals are individually enclosed modules designed to easily fit into standard 19 inch racks and enclosures. This allows you to completely customize your process control system, as the modules can be used as standalone units or mounted within a single enclosure.

The MATRIX™-F was designed for reliability and easy maintenance. Individual consumable components are on pre-aligned mounts and can be quickly exchanged by the user without any realignment of the optics. Furthermore, all consumable items and electronics are located in separate compartments, and therefore can be exchanged without disturbing the sealed, desiccated optics area. On-line diagnostics monitor the performance of the electronics and consumable items and advise the user of a failing component. Instrument performance is validated with the click of a button using Bruker Optics' Instrument Test Software in conjunction with the built-in Internal Validation Unit, assuring proper operation of the entire system. All of this means the instrument can be serviced quickly and be back in operation in record time, for minimal disruption of the manufacturing process.

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment