Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Heidelberg Instruments DWL 2000 Laser-Lithographie-System

Der DWL 2000 Laser-Lithographie-System ist eine schnelle und flexible, hochauflösende Muster-Generator für die Maskenherstellung und direktes Schreiben. Mit einer Schreibgeschwindigkeit von bis zu 200 x 200 mm 2 des Systems ist die perfekte Lösung für schnellen Aufbau von Masken und Wafern in MEMS, BioMEMS, Mikrooptik, ASICs, Mikrofluidik, Sensoren, CGHs, und alle anderen Anwendungen, die Mikrostrukturen erfordern.

Neben hochauflösenden 2D-Muster kann der Zustand der Technik des Systems auch komplexe 3D-Strukturen in dicke Photoresist mit einem einzigen Durchgang. Diese Funktion ermöglicht die schnelle und einfache Herstellung von maßgeschneiderten Micro-Optik mit refraktive oder diffraktive Elemente. Der Design-Prozess für diese Strukturen ist durch Umwandlung Software, die speziell für diese 3D-Anwendungen konzipiert unterstützt. Die Luftlager-basierte und Linearmotor angetrieben Stufen-System verbessert die Qualität der 3D-Strukturen durch die Beseitigung jeder mechanisch induzierte Schwingungen.

Der DWL 2000 nutzen können verschiedene Laser, die es ermöglicht, fast alle Photoresists aussetzen. Ein fester optischer Aufbau, eine zuverlässige Autofokus-System und eine hohe Präzision der Bühne garantieren die Qualität und die Positionsgenauigkeit des belichteten Strukturen. Eine hochauflösende Interferometer überwacht die Position der Bühne zu allen Zeiten. Um die Stabilität des Systems, ist es in einer Klimakammer gestellt, eine konstante Temperatur. Zusätzliche Software wird verwendet, um für alle verbleibenden Unterschiede in den mechanischen Strukturen oder die Umweltparameter zu kompensieren.

Last Update: 25. October 2011 07:48

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Heidelberg Instruments DWL 2000 Laser Lithography System

The DWL 2000 laser lithography system is a fast and flexible, high resolution pattern generator for mask making and direct writing. With a write area of up to 200 x 200 mm2 the system is the perfect solution for fast patterning of masks and wafers in MEMS, BioMEMS, Micro Optics, ASICs, Micro Fluidics, Sensors, CGHs, and all other applications that require microstructures.

In addition to high resolution 2D patterns, the state of the art technology of the system can also create complex 3D structures in thick photoresist with a single pass. This feature enables quick and easy fabrication of custom made micro-optics with refractive or diffractive elements. The design process for these structures is supported by conversion software specifically designed for these 3D applications. The air-bearing based and linear motor driven stage system further improves the quality of the 3D structures by eliminating any mechanically induced vibrations.

The DWL 2000 can utilize different lasers, making it possible to expose nearly all photoresists. A fixed optical setup, a reliable auto focus system and a high precision stage system guarantee the quality and position accuracy of the exposed structures. A high resolution interferometer monitors the position of the stage at all times. To ensure the stability of the system, it is placed in a climate chamber, providing a constant temperature. Additional software is used to compensate for any remaining variation in the mechanical structures or the environmental parameters.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment