海得尔堡仪器 DWL 2000 激光石版印刷系统

DWL 2000 激光石版印刷系统是做的屏蔽的一个快速和灵活,高分辨率模式生成程序和直接业务。 书写面积的 200 x 200 mm2 这个系统是快速仿造的理想的解决方法屏蔽和薄酥饼在 MEMS、 BioMEMS,微光学, ASICs、微流体力学、传感器、 CGHs 和要求微结构的其他应用。

除高分辨率第 2 个模式之外,这个系统的科技目前进步水平技术在厚实的光致抗蚀剂可能也创建复杂 3D 结构用单向。 此功能启用定制的微型光学的快速和容易的制造与折射或绕射的要素的。 为这些 3D 应用特别地设计的转换软件支持这些结构的设计过程。 空气轴承基于和线性电动机驱动的阶段系统经过消灭所有机械上导致的振动进一步改进 3D 结构的质量。

DWL 2000 可能使用不同的激光,使成为可能显示接近所有光致抗蚀剂。 一个固定的光学设置、一个可靠的自动重点系统和一个高精度阶段系统保证这个质量并且确定显示的结构的准确性。 高分辨率干涉仪一直监控这个阶段的位置。 要保证这个系统的稳定性,它在气候房间安置,提供恒温。 另外的软件用于补尝在机械结构或环境参数上的剩余的变化。

Last Update: 3. February 2012 07:23

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Heidelberg Instruments DWL 2000 Laser Lithography System

The DWL 2000 laser lithography system is a fast and flexible, high resolution pattern generator for mask making and direct writing. With a write area of up to 200 x 200 mm2 the system is the perfect solution for fast patterning of masks and wafers in MEMS, BioMEMS, Micro Optics, ASICs, Micro Fluidics, Sensors, CGHs, and all other applications that require microstructures.

In addition to high resolution 2D patterns, the state of the art technology of the system can also create complex 3D structures in thick photoresist with a single pass. This feature enables quick and easy fabrication of custom made micro-optics with refractive or diffractive elements. The design process for these structures is supported by conversion software specifically designed for these 3D applications. The air-bearing based and linear motor driven stage system further improves the quality of the 3D structures by eliminating any mechanically induced vibrations.

The DWL 2000 can utilize different lasers, making it possible to expose nearly all photoresists. A fixed optical setup, a reliable auto focus system and a high precision stage system guarantee the quality and position accuracy of the exposed structures. A high resolution interferometer monitors the position of the stage at all times. To ensure the stability of the system, it is placed in a climate chamber, providing a constant temperature. Additional software is used to compensate for any remaining variation in the mechanical structures or the environmental parameters.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment