Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Instruments Heidelberg DWL 2000 système de lithographie laser

Le DWL 2000 système de lithographie par laser est un moyen rapide et flexible, générateur à haute résolution pour motif de production de masques et de l'écriture directe. Avec une surface d'écriture de jusqu'à 200 x 200 mm 2, le système est la solution parfaite pour la structuration rapide des masques et des plaquettes dans les MEMS, BioMEMS, Micro Optics, ASIC, micro fluidique, Capteurs, CGHS, et toutes les autres applications qui nécessitent des microstructures.

En plus de haute résolution patrons 2D, l'état de la technologie de pointe du système peut également créer des structures complexes en 3D dans photorésine épais avec un seul passage. Cette fonction permet la fabrication rapide et facile de la coutume fait la micro-optique avec des éléments de réfraction ou de diffraction. Le processus de conception de ces structures est pris en charge par un logiciel de conversion spécialement conçus pour ces applications 3D. Le système de moteur à coussin d'air et linéaire basée étape conduit améliore encore la qualité des structures 3D en éliminant toute vibration mécanique induite.

Le DWL 2000 peuvent utiliser différents lasers, ce qui permet d'exposer presque tous les résines photosensibles. Une configuration optique fixe, un système automatique de mise au point et fiable d'un système de haute précision stade de garantir la qualité et la précision du positionnement des structures exposées. Un interféromètre haute résolution surveille la position de la scène à tout moment. Pour assurer la stabilité du système, il est placé dans une chambre climatique, assurant une température constante. Un logiciel supplémentaire est utilisée pour compenser toute variation résiduelle dans les structures mécaniques ou les paramètres environnementaux.

Last Update: 4. October 2011 00:55

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Heidelberg Instruments DWL 2000 Laser Lithography System

The DWL 2000 laser lithography system is a fast and flexible, high resolution pattern generator for mask making and direct writing. With a write area of up to 200 x 200 mm2 the system is the perfect solution for fast patterning of masks and wafers in MEMS, BioMEMS, Micro Optics, ASICs, Micro Fluidics, Sensors, CGHs, and all other applications that require microstructures.

In addition to high resolution 2D patterns, the state of the art technology of the system can also create complex 3D structures in thick photoresist with a single pass. This feature enables quick and easy fabrication of custom made micro-optics with refractive or diffractive elements. The design process for these structures is supported by conversion software specifically designed for these 3D applications. The air-bearing based and linear motor driven stage system further improves the quality of the 3D structures by eliminating any mechanically induced vibrations.

The DWL 2000 can utilize different lasers, making it possible to expose nearly all photoresists. A fixed optical setup, a reliable auto focus system and a high precision stage system guarantee the quality and position accuracy of the exposed structures. A high resolution interferometer monitors the position of the stage at all times. To ensure the stability of the system, it is placed in a climate chamber, providing a constant temperature. Additional software is used to compensate for any remaining variation in the mechanical structures or the environmental parameters.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment