Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Гейдельберг инструменты DWL 2000 Лазерные системы литографии

DWL 2000 лазерная литография система быстрый и гибкий, высокий образец генератора разрешение для изготовления маски и прямой записи. С написать площадью до 200 х 200 мм 2 Система является идеальным решением для быстрого структурирования масок и вафли в MEMS, BioMEMS, Micro оптики, ASIC, компания Micro Fluidics, датчики, CGHs, и все другие приложения, которые требуют микроструктур.

В дополнение к высоким разрешением 2D-моделей, современные технологии Система может также создавать сложные 3D-структуры в толстых фоторезиста с один проход. Эта функция позволяет быстро и легко изготовление на заказ микро-оптика с преломления или дифракционных элементов. Процесс проектирования для этих структур поддерживается преобразование программного обеспечения, специально предназначенных для этих 3D-приложениях. Воздушных подшипников основе и линейный двигатель система, управляемая этапе дополнительно улучшает качество 3D-структуры, устраняя любую механически вибрации.

DWL 2000 может использовать различные лазеры, что позволяет выявить практически все фоторезистов. Фиксированная оптическая установка, надежная система автофокуса и системы высокой стадии точностью гарантировать качество и точность позиционирования облученных структур. Высокое разрешение интерферометра следит за положением этапе во все времена. Для обеспечения стабильности системы, он находится в климатической камере, что обеспечивает постоянную температуру. Дополнительное программное обеспечение используется, чтобы компенсировать все оставшиеся изменения механических конструкций и параметров окружающей среды.

Last Update: 10. October 2011 11:53

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Heidelberg Instruments DWL 2000 Laser Lithography System

The DWL 2000 laser lithography system is a fast and flexible, high resolution pattern generator for mask making and direct writing. With a write area of up to 200 x 200 mm2 the system is the perfect solution for fast patterning of masks and wafers in MEMS, BioMEMS, Micro Optics, ASICs, Micro Fluidics, Sensors, CGHs, and all other applications that require microstructures.

In addition to high resolution 2D patterns, the state of the art technology of the system can also create complex 3D structures in thick photoresist with a single pass. This feature enables quick and easy fabrication of custom made micro-optics with refractive or diffractive elements. The design process for these structures is supported by conversion software specifically designed for these 3D applications. The air-bearing based and linear motor driven stage system further improves the quality of the 3D structures by eliminating any mechanically induced vibrations.

The DWL 2000 can utilize different lasers, making it possible to expose nearly all photoresists. A fixed optical setup, a reliable auto focus system and a high precision stage system guarantee the quality and position accuracy of the exposed structures. A high resolution interferometer monitors the position of the stage at all times. To ensure the stability of the system, it is placed in a climate chamber, providing a constant temperature. Additional software is used to compensate for any remaining variation in the mechanical structures or the environmental parameters.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment