Posted in | Spectrometers

Спектрометр 1024 Оптического Волокна AvaSpec

Спектрометр Оптического Волокна AvaSpec-1024 основан на конструкции AvaBench-75 симметричной Czerny-Тёрнера с Блоком 1024 Детектора CMOS пиксела. Спектрометр имеет зеркало разъема входа оптического волокна (Стандартного SMA, других возможных), коллимировать и фокусировать и решетку diffractional. Выбор 16 различных решеток с различным рассеиванием и углы блеска включают применения в ряде 200-1100nm. AvaSpec-1024 можно поставить с 2 платформами электроники; или с USB1.1 с конвертером ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЯ 14 битов или новым интерфейсом USB2.0 с конвертером ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЯ 16 битов.

AvaSpec-1024 специально соответствующе для малошумных применений с хорошим разрешением. Порты Цифров IO включают вызывать external и управление штарки и пульсированных источников света от линии Avantes аппаратур. AvaSpec-1024 также доступно как двойное - канал или аппаратура множественного канала (до 8 каналов), куда все спектры приняты одновременно. AvaSpec-1024 приходит с AvaSoft-Бейсиком, полным руководством, кабелем интерфейса USB и электропитанием PS-12V/1.0A. прикладное обеспечение AvaSoft-полных и можно приказать отдельно. Альтернативно AvaSpec-1024-SPU имеет переключатель, котор нужно работать на силе USB или внешней силе.

Новое AvaSpec-1024-USB2 имеет интерфейс USB2 с ultrafast datasampling 450 спектров в секунду и datatransfer в 2.2msec и поддерживает аналог в-и выходы также. Опционную связь Bluetooth® (- BT) и карточку SD для бортовых сбережений спектров можно добавить. AvaSpec-1024-USB2 работает на силе USB и приходит с AvaSoft-Бейсиком, полным руководством и кабелем интерфейса USB. Множественные (до 127) спектрометры USB2 с различными типами детектора можно внешне соединить (см. спектрометры multi-канала раздела).

Last Update: 3. February 2012 16:33

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

AvaSpec 1024 Fiber Optic Spectrometer

The AvaSpec-1024 Fiber Optic Spectrometer is based on the AvaBench-75 symmetrical Czerny-Turner design with 1024 pixel CMOS Detector Array. The spectrometer has a fiber optic entrance connector (Standard SMA, others possible), collimating and focusing mirror and diffractional grating. A choice of 16 different gratings with different dispersion and blaze angles enable applications in the 200-1100nm range. The AvaSpec-1024 can be delivered with 2 platforms of electronics; either with USB1.1 with 14 bit AD converter or the new USB2.0 interface with 16 bit AD converter.

The AvaSpec-1024 is specially suitable for low noise applications with good resolution. Digital IO ports enable external triggering and control of shutter and pulsed light sources from the Avantes line of instruments. The AvaSpec-1024 is also available as dual channel or multiple channel instrument (up to 8 channels), where all spectra are taken simultaneously. The AvaSpec-1024 comes with AvaSoft-basic, a complete manual, USB interface cable and a PS-12V/1.0A power supply. AvaSoft-full and application software can be ordered separately. Alternatively the AvaSpec-1024-SPU has a switch to run on USB power or external power.

The new AvaSpec-1024-USB2 has a USB2 interface with ultrafast datasampling of 450 spectra per second and datatransfer in 2.2msec and supports analog in-and outputs as well. Optional Bluetooth® (-BT) communication and an SD card for on-board saving of spectra can be added. The AvaSpec-1024-USB2 runs on USB power and comes with AvaSoft-basic, a complete manual and USB interface cable. Multiple (up to 127) USB2 spectrometers with different detector types can be externally coupled (see section multi-channel spectrometers).

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment