Spectromètre 1024 de Fibre Optique d'AvaSpec

Le Spectromètre de la Fibre Optique AvaSpec-1024 est basé sur le design symétrique d'AvaBench-75 Czerny-Turner avec l'Alignement 1024 de Détecteur du pixel CMOS. Le spectromètre a un miroir et une grille du connecteur d'entrée de fibre optique (SMA, d'autres Normal possibles), de collimation et de s'orienter de diffractional. Un choix de 16 grilles différentes avec différentes cornières de dispersion et de flamme activent des applications dans le domaine 200-1100nm. L'AvaSpec-1024 peut être livré avec 2 plates-formes de l'électronique ; avec USB1.1 avec le convertisseur d'AD de 14 bits ou la surface adjacente USB2.0 neuve avec le convertisseur d'AD de 16 bits.

L'AvaSpec-1024 est particulièrement adapté pour des applications à faible bruit avec la bonne définition. Les ports de Digitals E/S activent le déclenchement externe et le contrôle du volet et des sources lumineuses pulsées de la ligne d'Avantes des instruments. L'AvaSpec-1024 est également disponible en tant qu'instrument de tunnel à canal double ou multiple (jusqu'à 8 tunnels), où tous les spectres sont pris simultanément. L'AvaSpec-1024 vient avec AvaSoft-de base, un manuel complet, le câble de Port USB et un bloc d'alimentation de PS-12V/1.0A. logiciel l'AvaSoft-plein et d'application peut être commandé séparé. Alternativement l'AvaSpec-1024-SPU a un contact à faire fonctionner sur l'alimentation électrique ou l'alimentation externe d'USB.

L'AvaSpec-1024-USB2 neuf a une surface adjacente USB2 avec datasampling ultra-rapide de 450 spectres par seconde et datatransfer dans 2.2msec et supporte l'analogue dans-et les sorties aussi bien. La transmission Optionnelle de Bluetooth® (- BT) et une Carte SD pour l'épargne intégrée des spectres peuvent être ajoutées. L'AvaSpec-1024-USB2 fonctionne sur l'alimentation électrique d'USB et vient avec AvaSoft-de base, un manuel et un câble de Port USB complets. (Jusqu'à 127) les spectromètres USB2 Multiples avec différents types de détecteur peuvent être extérieurement accouplés (voir les spectromètres multivoies de partie).

Last Update: 29. September 2014 12:37

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

AvaSpec 1024 Fiber Optic Spectrometer

The AvaSpec-1024 Fiber Optic Spectrometer is based on the AvaBench-75 symmetrical Czerny-Turner design with 1024 pixel CMOS Detector Array. The spectrometer has a fiber optic entrance connector (Standard SMA, others possible), collimating and focusing mirror and diffractional grating. A choice of 16 different gratings with different dispersion and blaze angles enable applications in the 200-1100nm range. The AvaSpec-1024 can be delivered with 2 platforms of electronics; either with USB1.1 with 14 bit AD converter or the new USB2.0 interface with 16 bit AD converter.

The AvaSpec-1024 is specially suitable for low noise applications with good resolution. Digital IO ports enable external triggering and control of shutter and pulsed light sources from the Avantes line of instruments. The AvaSpec-1024 is also available as dual channel or multiple channel instrument (up to 8 channels), where all spectra are taken simultaneously. The AvaSpec-1024 comes with AvaSoft-basic, a complete manual, USB interface cable and a PS-12V/1.0A power supply. AvaSoft-full and application software can be ordered separately. Alternatively the AvaSpec-1024-SPU has a switch to run on USB power or external power.

The new AvaSpec-1024-USB2 has a USB2 interface with ultrafast datasampling of 450 spectra per second and datatransfer in 2.2msec and supports analog in-and outputs as well. Optional Bluetooth® (-BT) communication and an SD card for on-board saving of spectra can be added. The AvaSpec-1024-USB2 runs on USB power and comes with AvaSoft-basic, a complete manual and USB interface cable. Multiple (up to 127) USB2 spectrometers with different detector types can be externally coupled (see section multi-channel spectrometers).

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment