Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Famille de FEI Tecnai des Microscopes Électroniques de Boîte De Vitesses

La famille de FEI Tecnai™ des microscopes électroniques de boîte de vitesses (TEMs) sont conçues pour offrir une solution véritablement universelle de représentation et d'analyse pour les sciences de la vie, des sciences des matériaux, la nanotechnologie, et les industries de semi-conducteur et de stockage de données. Avec presque vingt modèles à choisir de, la Suite de Tecnai G2 combine la technique moderne avec les exigences rigoureuses de la communauté scientifique novatrice.

Avantages et Capacités

La Recherche fondamentale à portée de la biologie cellulaire, biologie structurelle, substance molle et (bio) - nanotechnologie exige des investigations vers le bas au niveau atomique. TEMs sont d'importance primordiale pour obtenir l'agrandissement et la haute résolution 2D et l'information 3D élevés des cellules et les organelles ou même les plus petits constituants de cellules. Un préalable au 2D et à la représentation 3D-tomographic optimales est un haut niveau d'automatisation et de renseignement d'outil.

Se Concentrant sur des technologies de sub-90nm, le Tecnai est configuré pour le débit de S/TEM le plus élevé. Le Coût selon l'échantillon est réduit sans compromission dans la performance en modes de S/TEM, de TEM et d'EDS. Activant la représentation, l'analyse et la caractérisation ultra à haute résolution, le Tecnai TEMs facile à utiliser complet fournissent une solution complète pour le défaut et l'analyse de défaillance.

Last Update: 11. January 2012 04:39

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam

FEI Tecnai Family of Transmission Electron Microscopes

The FEI Tecnai™ family of transmission electron microscopes (TEMs) are designed to offer a truly universal imaging and analysis solution for life sciences, materials sciences, nanotechnology, and the semiconductor and data storage industries. With nearly twenty models to choose from, the Tecnai G2 Series combines modern technology with the stringent demands of an innovative scientific community.

Advantages and Capabilities

Fundamental research within the scope of cell biology, structural biology, soft matter and (bio)-nanotechnology requires investigations down to the atomic level. TEMs are of paramount importance to obtain high magnification and high resolution 2D and 3D information of cells and organelles or even smaller cell constituents. A prerequisite for optimal 2D and 3D-tomographic imaging is a high level of tool automation and intelligence.

Focusing on sub-90nm technologies, the Tecnai is configured for the highest S/TEM throughput. Cost per sample is reduced without compromise in performance in S/TEM, TEM and EDS modes. Enabling ultra high-resolution imaging, analysis and characterization, the full featured easy-to-use Tecnai TEMs deliver a complete solution for defect and failure analysis.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment