FEI Tecnai Семья Микроскопы просвечивающей электронной

FEI Tecnai ™ из семейства просвечивающие электронные микроскопы (ТОИ) разработаны для обеспечения подлинно универсального отображения и анализа решения для наук о жизни, материаловедение, нанотехнологии и полупроводниковой отраслях промышленности и хранения данных. Учитывая, что почти двадцать моделей на выбор, Tecnai G2 Серия сочетает в себе современные технологии с жестким требованиям инновационного научного сообщества.

Преимущества и возможности

Фундаментальные исследования в рамках клеточной биологии, структурной биологии, мягкой материей и (био)-нанотехнологий требует исследования вплоть до атомного уровня. ТОИ имеют первостепенное значение для получения большого увеличения и высокого разрешения 2D-и 3D-информацию клеток и органелл или даже меньше трехсторонние клетки. Предпосылкой для оптимальной 2D-и 3D-томографических изображений является высокий уровень автоматизации инструмент и интеллект.

Сосредоточение внимания на суб-90 нм технологии, Tecnai настроена на высокий S / TEM пропускную способность. Стоимость образца уменьшается без компромиссов в производительности в S / TEM, TEM и EDS режимах. Включение сверхвысоким разрешением изображений, анализ и характеристика, полнофункциональный простой в использовании Tecnai ТОИ поставлять полное решение для дефектов и анализ отказов.

Last Update: 4. October 2011 16:28

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam

FEI Tecnai Family of Transmission Electron Microscopes

The FEI Tecnai™ family of transmission electron microscopes (TEMs) are designed to offer a truly universal imaging and analysis solution for life sciences, materials sciences, nanotechnology, and the semiconductor and data storage industries. With nearly twenty models to choose from, the Tecnai G2 Series combines modern technology with the stringent demands of an innovative scientific community.

Advantages and Capabilities

Fundamental research within the scope of cell biology, structural biology, soft matter and (bio)-nanotechnology requires investigations down to the atomic level. TEMs are of paramount importance to obtain high magnification and high resolution 2D and 3D information of cells and organelles or even smaller cell constituents. A prerequisite for optimal 2D and 3D-tomographic imaging is a high level of tool automation and intelligence.

Focusing on sub-90nm technologies, the Tecnai is configured for the highest S/TEM throughput. Cost per sample is reduced without compromise in performance in S/TEM, TEM and EDS modes. Enabling ultra high-resolution imaging, analysis and characterization, the full featured easy-to-use Tecnai TEMs deliver a complete solution for defect and failure analysis.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment