Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Familie FEI Tecnai von Durchstrahlungselektronenmikroskopen

Die Familie FEI Tecnai™ von Durchstrahlungselektronenmikroskopen (TEMs) werden konstruiert, um eine wirklich Universaldarstellungs- und Analyselösung für Biowissenschaften, Materialwissenschaften, Nanotechnologie und die Halbleiter- und Datenspeicherindustrien anzubieten. Mit fast zwanzig Baumustern, zum von zu wählen, kombiniert die Serie Tecnai G2 moderne Technologie mit den zwingenden Nachfragen einer innovativen wissenschaftlichen Gemeinschaft.

Vorteile und Fähigkeiten

Grundlagenforschung im Rahmen der Zellbiologie, strukturelle Biologie, weicher Stoff und (Bio) - Nanotechnologie benötigt Untersuchungen unten zur Atomstufe. TEMs sind von der entscheidenden Bedeutung, zum der hohen Vergrößerung und der hohen Auflösung 2D und der Informationen zu erreichen 3D von Zellen und Organellen oder sogar kleinere Zellbestandteile. Eine Voraussetzung für optimales 2D und Darstellung 3D-tomographic ist eine hohe Stufe der Hilfsmittelautomatisierung und -intelligenz.

Konzentrierend auf sub-90nm Technologien, wird das Tecnai für den höchsten S-/TEMdurchsatz konfiguriert. Kosten pro Probe werden ohne Kompromiss in der Leistung in S-/TEM, TEM- und EDS-Modi verringert. Ultra hochauflösende Darstellung, Analyse und Kennzeichnung Aktivierend, entbinden das bedienungsfreundliche Vollfunktionstecnai TEMs eine komplette Lösung für Defekt und Fehleranalyse.

Last Update: 11. January 2012 06:18

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam

FEI Tecnai Family of Transmission Electron Microscopes

The FEI Tecnai™ family of transmission electron microscopes (TEMs) are designed to offer a truly universal imaging and analysis solution for life sciences, materials sciences, nanotechnology, and the semiconductor and data storage industries. With nearly twenty models to choose from, the Tecnai G2 Series combines modern technology with the stringent demands of an innovative scientific community.

Advantages and Capabilities

Fundamental research within the scope of cell biology, structural biology, soft matter and (bio)-nanotechnology requires investigations down to the atomic level. TEMs are of paramount importance to obtain high magnification and high resolution 2D and 3D information of cells and organelles or even smaller cell constituents. A prerequisite for optimal 2D and 3D-tomographic imaging is a high level of tool automation and intelligence.

Focusing on sub-90nm technologies, the Tecnai is configured for the highest S/TEM throughput. Cost per sample is reduced without compromise in performance in S/TEM, TEM and EDS modes. Enabling ultra high-resolution imaging, analysis and characterization, the full featured easy-to-use Tecnai TEMs deliver a complete solution for defect and failure analysis.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment