Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Sokudo Duo Photolithographie Coater / Developer

SOKUDO DUO ist ein innovatives Photolithographie Coater / Developer, dass das weltweit erste Dual-Track-System integriert. Mit Dual-flow-Wafer-Verarbeitung, die SOKUDO DUO dramatisch steigert den Durchsatz auf 250-300 Wafern pro Stunde (WPH), abhängig von der Systemkonfiguration, bei gleichzeitiger Senkung der System-Footprint. Die SOKUDO DUO Design verbessert Wafer-Output pro Flächeneinheit um bis zu 40% im Vergleich zu früheren track systems.

Laufen zwei parallelen Linien Prozess dramatisch verbessert Wafer-Durchsatz. Da die Last zwischen zwei getrennten Leitungen verteilt wird, die SOKUDO DUO trägt ebenfalls zur höheren Wafer-Handling Robotik Zuverlässigkeit, da es reduziert Wafer Übertragungsgeschwindigkeiten ermöglicht, ohne Wafer-Durchsatz.

Die Dual-Flow-Konzept macht es möglich, jeden Wafer Prozess Linie unabhängig voneinander laufen. Die Wartung kann durchgeführt werden, während das System läuft die Produktion stark reduziert Ausfallzeiten werden. Die gesamte Lithographie Zelle Wafer-Output, Produktivität, indem sie den Mantel / Entwicklung Prozess läuft so, dass teure Photolithographie Belichtung Scanner keine Zeit verschwendet wird optimiert.

Die Dual-Prozess line System ist eine kompakte Plattform-Design deutlich reduziert Fußabdruck. Verschiedene Systemkonfigurationen können auf spezifische Mantel match / Anwendungen entwickeln, um einen optimierten Wafer-Output für die verfügbaren Reinraum-Bereich zu liefern.

SOKUDO Long-kultivierten technisches Know-how in Mantel, zu entwickeln und zu backen Technologien wurden vollständig in diese neue SOKUDO DUO-Plattform bis hin zu hochmodernen Lithographie-Prozess-Technologie für das morgige fortgeschrittenen Musterung Anforderungen Support integriert. Das System ermöglicht Immersions-Lithographie Doppel-Strukturierung Verarbeitung und Eigenschaften neuartiger Wafer-Reinigung Lösungen für die beste Spitzentechnologie Lithographie On-Wafer-Ergebnisse mit hoher Ausbeute.

Last Update: 3. October 2011 09:25

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Sokudo Duo Photolithography Coater/Developer

SOKUDO DUO is an innovative photolithography coater/developer that incorporates the world's first dual track system. Featuring dual-flow wafer processing, the SOKUDO DUO dramatically boosts throughput to 250-300 wafers per hour (wph), depending on system configuration, while substantially reducing system footprint. The SOKUDO DUO design improves wafer output per unit area by up to 40% compared to previous track systems.

Running dual, parallel process lines dramatically improves wafer throughput. Since the load is distributed between two separate lines, the SOKUDO DUO also contributes to higher wafer handling robotics reliability since it enables reduced wafer transfer speeds without compromising wafer throughput.

The dual-flow concept makes it possible to run each wafer process line independently. Maintenance can be performed while the system is running production, greatly reducing system downtime. The overall lithography cell wafer output, productivity is optimized by keeping the coat/develop process running so that expensive photolithography exposure scanner time is not wasted.

The dual process line system is a compact platform design that significantly reduces footprint. Various system configurations can be tailored to match specific coat/develop applications, to deliver optimized wafer output for the available clean-room area.

SOKUDO'S long-cultivated technical know-how in coat, develop and bake technologies were fully incorporated into this new SOKUDO DUO platform to support leading-edge lithography process technology for tomorrow's advanced patterning requirements. The system enables immersion lithography double-patterning processing and features novel wafer cleaning solutions to provide the best leading-edge lithography on-wafer results with high yield.

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment