Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Sokudo Duo Фотолитография Coater / Developer

SOKUDO DUO представляет собой инновационный фотолитографии для нанесения покрытий / разработчик, который включает в себя первый двойной системой в мире трассе. Обладая двойным потоком пластины обработки, SOKUDO DUO значительно повышает пропускную способность до 250-300 пластин в час (щ), в зависимости от конфигурации системы, в то время как существенно сократить система след. Дизайн SOKUDO DUO улучшает пластины выход на единицу площади на 40% по сравнению с системами предыдущего трека.

Запуск двух, параллельных технологических линий значительно повышает пропускную пластины. Так как нагрузка распределяется между двумя отдельными линиями, SOKUDO DUO также способствует повышению надежности обработки пластин робототехники так как она позволяет регулировать скорость чтения пластин передачи без снижения пропускной пластины.

Двойной поток концепция позволяет запускать каждую линию пластины процесс самостоятельно. Техническое обслуживание может быть выполнено в то время как система работает производства, что значительно сокращает время простоя системы. Общая литографии ячейки пластины выход, производительность оптимизирована, держа пальто / развиваться процесс работает так, что дорогие фотолитографии экспозиции сканер время не зря.

Двойная система технологической линии является компактный дизайн платформы, которая значительно уменьшает площадь. Различные конфигурации системы может быть сконфигурированы под конкретные пальто / разработке приложений, чтобы обеспечить оптимальную вывод пластин для доступных чистых комнатах области.

SOKUDO в долгосрочной выращивают технические ноу-хау в пальто, развивать и выпекать технологии были полностью включены в эту новую SOKUDO DUO платформы для поддержки передовых процесса литографии технологий современным требованиям завтрашнего кучность стрельбы. Система позволяет иммерсионной литографии дважды структурирование обработки и особенности романа пластины чистящие средства для обеспечения наилучшего передовые литографии на пластине результаты с высоким выходом.

Last Update: 10. October 2011 12:20

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Sokudo Duo Photolithography Coater/Developer

SOKUDO DUO is an innovative photolithography coater/developer that incorporates the world's first dual track system. Featuring dual-flow wafer processing, the SOKUDO DUO dramatically boosts throughput to 250-300 wafers per hour (wph), depending on system configuration, while substantially reducing system footprint. The SOKUDO DUO design improves wafer output per unit area by up to 40% compared to previous track systems.

Running dual, parallel process lines dramatically improves wafer throughput. Since the load is distributed between two separate lines, the SOKUDO DUO also contributes to higher wafer handling robotics reliability since it enables reduced wafer transfer speeds without compromising wafer throughput.

The dual-flow concept makes it possible to run each wafer process line independently. Maintenance can be performed while the system is running production, greatly reducing system downtime. The overall lithography cell wafer output, productivity is optimized by keeping the coat/develop process running so that expensive photolithography exposure scanner time is not wasted.

The dual process line system is a compact platform design that significantly reduces footprint. Various system configurations can be tailored to match specific coat/develop applications, to deliver optimized wafer output for the available clean-room area.

SOKUDO'S long-cultivated technical know-how in coat, develop and bake technologies were fully incorporated into this new SOKUDO DUO platform to support leading-edge lithography process technology for tomorrow's advanced patterning requirements. The system enables immersion lithography double-patterning processing and features novel wafer cleaning solutions to provide the best leading-edge lithography on-wafer results with high yield.

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment