Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
Posted in | Spectrophotometers

UV-Sichtbares Spektrofotometer Agilent 8453

Das Spektrofotometer Agilent 8453 ist der Kern von starken UV-Sichtbaren Anlagen für die routinemäßigen und gelegentlichen Benutzer. Das Spektrofotometer bietet alle Diodereihe Vorteile - schnelles Scannen, ausgezeichnete Empfindlichkeit, praktisch absolute Wellenlängenreproduzierbarkeit, außergewöhnliche Rauheit und Zuverlässigkeit, minimale Pflege und offene Versuchsfläche und ausgezeichnete optische Leistung an. Ein Wellenlängenbereich 190 bis 1100 nm mit einer Auflösung von besser als 2 nm und weniger als 0.03% Streulicht ist Standard.

Merkmale

  • Bedienungsfreundlich - Direktzugriff zur Zellhalterung und zu den Zellen, eingebaute Tasten an der Vorderseite für das Starten von Maßen
  • Stabile Optik - ausgezeichnete Wellenlängenreproduzierbarkeit wegen des keramischen Spektrographs hergestellt unter Lizenz von Carl Zeiss und von hoher photometrischer Genauigkeit wegen der lärmarmen Elektronik.
  • Flexible Zubehör - Eingebaute Schnittstellen für Zusammenschaltbarkeit mit Zubehör. Agilents multicell Transport, Peltier thermostatted Zellhalterung, Sipperanlage oder Autoprober. Gilson-Autoprober, verbreiteter Reflexion Labsphere Zubehör oder Faseroptiksignalkoppler von den Kundenspezifischen Fühlern u. von der Technologie.
  • GLP-Einbauten - Serien- und Mikroprogrammaufstellungsänderungszahl hielt in den Mikroprogrammaufstellung an. Umfangreiche Selbsttestprozeduren, damit die Lampenintensität, Wellenlängengenauigkeit und Geräusche konsequente Leistung sicherstellen. Eingebautes Logbuch trägt die Ergebnisse der Selbsttests, die Anmerkungen über Instrumentpflege und die Lampentimer.
  • Einfach vor-richtete auszutauschen Lichtquellen der Deuterium- und Wolframlampe aus.
  • Mikroprogrammaufstellungsverbesserungen unterstützt über eingebaute Kommunikationsschnittstellen.

Last Update: 1. November 2013 12:34

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
Posted in | Spectrophotometers

Agilent 8453 UV-Visible Spectrophotometer

The Agilent 8453 spectrophotometer is the core of powerful UV-Visible systems for routine and occasional users. The spectrophotometer offers all the diode-array advantages - fast scanning, excellent sensitivity, virtually absolute wavelength reproducibility, exceptional ruggedness and reliability, minimum maintenance and open sample area, and excellent optical performance. A wavelength range of 190 to 1100 nm with a resolution of better than 2 nm and less than 0.03 % stray light is standard.

Features

  • Easy to use - direct access to the cell holder and cells, built-in buttons at the front for triggering measurements
  • Stable optics - excellent wavelength reproducibility due to the ceramic spectrograph manufactured under license from Carl Zeiss and high photometric accuracy due to the low noise electronics.
  • Flexible accessories - Built-in interfaces for interconnectivity with accessories. Agilent's multicell transport, Peltier thermostatted cell holder, sipper system, or autosampler. Gilson autosamplers, Labsphere diffuse reflectance accessories, or fiber optics couplers from Custom Sensors & Technology.
  • GLP built-in - Serial and firmware revision number held in firmware. Extensive self-test procedures for lamp intensity, wavelength accuracy and noise to ensure consistent performance. Built-in log book carries the results of self-tests, notes on instrument maintenance and lamp timers.
  • Easy to exchange pre-aligned deuterium and tungsten lamp light sources.
  • Firmware upgrades supported via built-in communication interfaces.
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment