Site Sponsors
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Save 20% On a Jenway 7315 Spectrophotometer from Bibby Scientific
Posted in | Spectrophotometers

Спектрофотометр Agilent 8453 Уф--Видимый

Спектрофотометр Agilent 8453 сердечник мощных Уф--Видимых систем для по заведенному порядку и случайных пользователей. Спектрофотометр предлагает все преимущества диод-блока - быструю скеннирование, превосходную чувствительность, фактически абсолютную воспроизводимость длины волны, исключительнейшие пересеченность и надежность, минимальное обслуживание и открытую зону образца, и превосходное оптически представление. Диапазон длины волны 190 до 1100 nm с разрешением лучше чем 2 nm и свет меньш чем 0.03% рассеянный стандартн.

Характеристики

  • Легко для использования - сразу доступа к держателю клетки и клеткам, встроенный кнопкам на фронте для вызывать измерения
  • Стабилизированная оптика - превосходная воспроизводимость длины волны должная к керамическому спектрографу изготовленному под лицензией от Карл Zeiss и высокой фотометрической точности должных к малошумной электронике.
  • Гибкое вспомогательное оборудование - Встроенные интерфейсы для interconnectivity с вспомогательным оборудованием. Переход multicell Agilent, Peltier thermostatted держатель клетки, система sipper, или autosampler. Autosamplers Gilson, отражение Labsphere вспомогательное оборудование диффузное, или муфты волоконной оптики от Изготовленных На Заказ Датчиков & Технологии.
  • Разъем GLP - номер изменения Серии и микропрограммных обеспечений держал в микропрограммных обеспечениях. Обширные процедуры по собственн-испытания для интенсивности светильника, точности длины волны и шума для того чтобы обеспечить последовательное представление. Встроенный регистрационный журнал носит результаты собственн-испытаний, примечаний на обслуживании аппаратуры и отметчиков времени светильника.
  • Легко для того чтобы обменять pre-выровнял источники света светильника дейтерия и вольфрама.
  • Подъемы Микропрограммных Обеспечений поддержанные через встроенные интерфейсы связи.

Last Update: 1. November 2013 12:35

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
Posted in | Spectrophotometers

Agilent 8453 UV-Visible Spectrophotometer

The Agilent 8453 spectrophotometer is the core of powerful UV-Visible systems for routine and occasional users. The spectrophotometer offers all the diode-array advantages - fast scanning, excellent sensitivity, virtually absolute wavelength reproducibility, exceptional ruggedness and reliability, minimum maintenance and open sample area, and excellent optical performance. A wavelength range of 190 to 1100 nm with a resolution of better than 2 nm and less than 0.03 % stray light is standard.

Features

  • Easy to use - direct access to the cell holder and cells, built-in buttons at the front for triggering measurements
  • Stable optics - excellent wavelength reproducibility due to the ceramic spectrograph manufactured under license from Carl Zeiss and high photometric accuracy due to the low noise electronics.
  • Flexible accessories - Built-in interfaces for interconnectivity with accessories. Agilent's multicell transport, Peltier thermostatted cell holder, sipper system, or autosampler. Gilson autosamplers, Labsphere diffuse reflectance accessories, or fiber optics couplers from Custom Sensors & Technology.
  • GLP built-in - Serial and firmware revision number held in firmware. Extensive self-test procedures for lamp intensity, wavelength accuracy and noise to ensure consistent performance. Built-in log book carries the results of self-tests, notes on instrument maintenance and lamp timers.
  • Easy to exchange pre-aligned deuterium and tungsten lamp light sources.
  • Firmware upgrades supported via built-in communication interfaces.
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment