Posted in | Spectrophotometers

Spectrophotomètre UV-Visible d'Agilent 8453

Le spectrophotomètre d'Agilent 8453 est le noyau des systèmes UV-Visibles puissants pour les utilisateurs courants et des temps en temps. Le spectrophotomètre offre tous les avantages de diode-alignement - lecture rapide, excellente sensibilité, reproductibilité pratiquement absolue de longueur d'onde, rugosité et fiabilité exceptionnelle, maintenance minimum et zone ouverte d'échantillon, et excellente performance optique. Une gamme de longueurs d'onde de 190 à 1100 nanomètre avec une définition de meilleur que 2 nanomètre et lumière égarée moins de 0.03 % est normale.

Caractéristiques techniques

  • Facile à utiliser - accès direct au support de cellules et aux cellules, boutons intrinsèques au front pour déclencher des mesures
  • Bloc optique Stable - excellente reproductibilité de longueur d'onde due au spectrographe céramique fabriqué sous la plaque d'immatriculation de Carl Zeiss et de l'exactitude photométrique élevée dus à l'électronique à faible bruit.
  • Accessoires Flexibles - surfaces adjacentes Intrinsèques pour l'interconnectivité avec des accessoires. Le transport du multicell d'Agilent, Peltier thermostatted le support de cellules, le système de sipper, ou l'échantillonneur automatique. Échantillonneurs automatiques de Gilson, accessoires de réflectivité diffuse de Labsphere, ou coupleurs d'optique fibre des Senseurs Faits Sur Commande et de la Technologie.
  • Fonction intégrée de GLP - le numéro de révision d'Interface Série et de micrologiciel s'est retenu en micrologiciel. Vastes procédures d'autotest pour que l'intensité de voyant, l'exactitude de longueur d'onde et le bruit assure la performance cohérente. Le carnet Intrinsèque transporte les résultats des autotests, des notes sur la maintenance d'instrument et des rupteurs d'allumage de voyant.
  • Facile à permuter pré-a aligné des sources lumineuses de voyant de deutérium et de tungstène.
  • Mises à jour du firmware supportées par l'intermédiaire des surfaces adjacentes de transmission intrinsèques.

Last Update: 1. November 2013 12:34

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
Posted in | Spectrophotometers

Agilent 8453 UV-Visible Spectrophotometer

The Agilent 8453 spectrophotometer is the core of powerful UV-Visible systems for routine and occasional users. The spectrophotometer offers all the diode-array advantages - fast scanning, excellent sensitivity, virtually absolute wavelength reproducibility, exceptional ruggedness and reliability, minimum maintenance and open sample area, and excellent optical performance. A wavelength range of 190 to 1100 nm with a resolution of better than 2 nm and less than 0.03 % stray light is standard.

Features

  • Easy to use - direct access to the cell holder and cells, built-in buttons at the front for triggering measurements
  • Stable optics - excellent wavelength reproducibility due to the ceramic spectrograph manufactured under license from Carl Zeiss and high photometric accuracy due to the low noise electronics.
  • Flexible accessories - Built-in interfaces for interconnectivity with accessories. Agilent's multicell transport, Peltier thermostatted cell holder, sipper system, or autosampler. Gilson autosamplers, Labsphere diffuse reflectance accessories, or fiber optics couplers from Custom Sensors & Technology.
  • GLP built-in - Serial and firmware revision number held in firmware. Extensive self-test procedures for lamp intensity, wavelength accuracy and noise to ensure consistent performance. Built-in log book carries the results of self-tests, notes on instrument maintenance and lamp timers.
  • Easy to exchange pre-aligned deuterium and tungsten lamp light sources.
  • Firmware upgrades supported via built-in communication interfaces.
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment