Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Cambridge NanoTech Fidji F200 Système atomique Layer Deposition

Le Cambridge NanoTech Fidji F200 série est la plus avancée de nos recherches et de développement du système ALD. Les Fidji est un système modulaire ultra-vide du système ALD qui accueille un large éventail de modes de dépôt en utilisant une architecture système flexible et de multiples configurations de précurseurs et de gaz plasma. Le résultat est une plate-forme de nouvelle génération capable de faire ALD thermique ainsi que le dépôt par plasma.

Cambridge NanoTech a combiné son expertise de pointe ALD à un stade avancé Computational Fluid Dynamics analyses pour optimiser Fidji F200 ALD réacteur, le chauffage et la géométrie piège. La géométrie du réacteur hyperboloïde combinée avec le chauffage du substrat paraboloide crée un précurseur laminaire et le plasma à distance a généré des flux radicale. Ce type de conception que vous ne pouvez obtenir de connaissances des experts ALD, optimise l'uniformité de dépôt et de temps de cycle réduit et l'utilisation de précurseurs.

Les îles Fidji 200 est disponible en plusieurs configurations différentes, y compris Chambre double et l'écluse de charge. Chaque chambre peut être configuré avec jusqu'à six lignes précurseur de chauffe et 5 lignes de gaz de plasma, offrant la plus grande flexibilité expérimentale dans un encombrement compact. S'il vous plaît laissez-nous connaître vos besoins et nous sommes ALD pouvez configurer un système Fidji qui est bon pour vous.

Last Update: 19. October 2011 04:59

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Cambridge NanoTech Fiji F200 Atomic Layer Deposition System

The Cambridge NanoTech Fiji F200 series is our most advanced ALD research and development system. The Fiji is a modular high-vacuum ALD system that accommodates a wide range of deposition modes using a flexible system architecture and multiple configurations of precursors and plasma gases. The result is a new generation ALD platform capable of doing thermal as well as plasma-enhanced deposition.

Cambridge NanoTech has combined its leading ALD expertise with advanced Computational Fluid Dynamics analyses to optimize Fiji F200 ALD reactor, heater and trap geometry. The hyperboloid reactor geometry combined with the paraboloid substrate heater creates a laminar precursor and remote plasma generated radical flow. This type of design that you can only get from knowledgeable ALD experts, optimizes deposition uniformity and minimizes cycle time and precursor use.

The Fiji 200 comes in several different configurations including Dual Chamber and Load Lock. Each chamber can be configured with up to six heater precursor lines and 5 plasma gas lines, offering the greatest experimental flexibility in a compact footprint. Please let us know what your ALD needs are and we can configure a Fiji system that is right for you.

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment