从 Beneq 的 TFS 500 基本层证言系统

从 Beneq 的 TFS 500 基本层证言系统

TFS 500 是用于设计的 ALD 系统薄膜涂层应用。 这个部件合并启用优秀品质涂层和结果的前沿设计和技术解决方法。 在 Beneq,我们处理 ALD 与一种开放性心理和创新精神的工具设计。 我们的目标是开发新建应用程序和商机通过结合经验与发明。 TFS 500,我们最初的反应器设计,证明其情况作为能适应一个多才多艺的工具对详细薄膜研究和稳健批处理。

TFS 500 可能处理基体的几种类型; 薄酥饼、平面对象、粉末和多孔粒状材料,以及复杂 3D 反对与高长宽比功能。 它可能进一步装备增加的薄酥饼加工能力的人工操作的负荷锁定。 回应房间的不同的类型可能容易地适合在真空箱里面,反过来启用优选每种客户应用的每个回应房间。 TFS 500 是为多项目环境的一个理想的工具。

TFS 500 适应行业可靠性的严密需求和对 R&D 运算的灵活性的需要。 它在一个稳健和模块结构被编译并且符合所有必要的工程和安全需要。 处理要素是现成的条款,因而保证备件可用性。 可能容易地更换所有前体容器,接到命令后立即。 前体准备包括气体、液体和固体物料。 对在前体选择的充分的灵活性,我们另外包括一个 500 °C 热来源选项。 因此客户的来源配置可能从至少二变化,到一连串的 5 气体、 4 液体和 4 个热来源。

功能

计数的性能

  • 主要处理循环时间少于 2 秒。 在许多情况下,少于 1 秒 (即,与均一差异 < ±1% 为 AlO)。2 3
  • 热来源通用性,作为标准选项的 500 个 °C 热来源设置。
  • 与优越涂层性能的有特殊用途的回应房间设计。
  • 两请处理和远程等离子 ALD 作为标准选项。

灵活可操作的灵活性 - 模件和

您是否要应用薄膜于一个或几个硅片,或者于批二千枚银币, TFS 500 是您的最佳的选择。 我们的被检定的 ALD 小组能容纳您的在设备设计、运算和支持功能的特定需要。

  • 几个不同的回应房间可用为,即,薄酥饼、多个薄酥饼、 3D 和粉末基体。
  • 全面模块设计允许回应房间、来源和管材的容易的更改。
  • 高证言迫使可能大表面基体的。
  • 有人工操作的负荷锁定可用为迅速基体薄酥饼更改。
  • 热墙壁统一基体温度的回应房间和防止前体结露和附属回应。
  • 冷墙壁迅速热化和冷却的真空箱。
  • 辅助项在等离子,原地诊断的等真空箱端起。
  • 清洁的房间兼容,包括洁净室墙壁集合。

唯一设计 - 易用

TFS 500 合并一个小的脚印和用户友好设计。 所有涂层和程序控制的运算在腰围上便利地位于,做 TFS 500 乐趣运作与。 前体来源装载和更改是简单的,快速地和可靠。 所有功能由可编程序的逻辑控制管理 (PLC),包括个人计算机用户界面和数据资料记录。

Last Update: 11. January 2012 04:36

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier

Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

TFS 500 Atomic Layer Deposition System from Beneq

The TFS 500 is an ALD system designed for use in thin film coating applications. The unit incorporates leading edge design and technical solutions that enable superior quality coatings and results. In Beneq, we have approached ALD tool design with an open mind and innovative spirit. Our goal is to develop new applications and business opportunities by combining experience with invention. The TFS 500, our initial reactor model, has proven its case as a versatile tool adaptable to both in-depth thin film research and robust batch processing.

The TFS 500 can handle several types of substrates; wafers, planar objects, powders and porous bulk materials, as well as complex 3D objects with high aspect ratio features. It can further be equipped with a manually operated load lock for increased wafer processing capabilities. Different types of reaction chambers can easily be fitted inside the vacuum chamber, which in turn enables optimizing each reaction chamber for each customer application. The TFS 500 is an ideal tool for multi-project environments.

The TFS 500 meets both the stringent requirements of industrial reliability and the need for flexibility of R&D operations. It is built on a robust and modular structure and meets all necessary engineering and safety requirements. The process components are off-the-shelf articles, thus ensuring spare parts availability. All precursor containers can easily be changed, at short notice. The precursor readiness includes gases, liquids and solid materials. For full flexibility in precursor selection, we have additionally included a 500 °C hot source option. A customer's source configuration can therefore vary from a minimum of two, to a battery of 5 gases, 4 liquids and 4 hot sources.

Features

Performance that counts

  • Process cycle time predominantly less than 2 seconds. In many cases, less than 1 second (with uniformity variation < ±1% for, e.g., Al2O3).
  • Hot source versatility, up to 500 °C hot source setups as standard options.
  • Application-specific reaction chamber design with superior coating performance.
  • Both direct and remote plasma ALD as standard options.

Operational flexibility - modular and flexible

Whether you want to apply a thin film to one or several silicon wafers, or to a batch of two thousand silver coins, the TFS 500 is your best choice. Our accredited ALD team can accommodate your specific needs in equipment design, operation and support functions.

  • Several different reaction chambers available for, e.g., wafer, multiple wafer, 3D and powder substrates.
  • Comprehensive modular design allows for easy change of reaction chambers, sources and tubing.
  • High deposition pressures possible for large surface area substrates.
  • Load lock with manual operation available for rapid substrate wafer change.
  • Hot-wall reaction chamber for uniform substrate temperature and to prevent precursor condensation and secondary reactions.
  • Cold-wall vacuum chamber for rapid heating and cooling.
  • Auxiliary entry ports in vacuum chamber for plasma, in-situ diagnostics etc.
  • Clean-room compatible, including clean room wall assembly.

Unique design - ease of use

The TFS 500 incorporates a small footprint and user-friendly design. All coating and process control operations are conveniently situated above waistline, making the TFS 500 a pleasure to work with. Precursor source loading and changing is simple, fast and reliable. All functions are managed by programmable logic control (PLC), including PC user interface and data logging.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment