Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
Posted in | Spectrophotometers
Save 20% On a Jenway 7315 Spectrophotometer from Bibby Scientific

There is 1 related live offer.

20% Off Jenway Spectrophotometer

Spektrofotometer GES NanoVue

NanoVue-Spektrofotometer ist ein bedienungsfreundliches und zuverlässiges Instrument für das Maß von Nukleinsäure- und Proteinproben. Proben von 0,5 µl zu µl 2 können direkt auf eine neue Beispielplatte für Maß pipettiert werden, und unter Verwendung einer Pipette dann einfach wieder hergestellt werden. Wenn Beispielbergung nicht gefordert wird, kann die Beispielplatte sauber schnell und leicht abzuwischen.

NanoVue-Spektrofotometer stellt eine Reichweite der vorgespeicherten Methoden für die Bestimmung von RNS, DNS und Oligonucleotidekonzentrationen und -reinheit, plus Wellenlängenscannen zur verfügung, um Verunreinigungen zu entdecken. Konzentrationsmessungen können in der Wahl von Geräten (µg/ml, ng/µl angezeigt werden? g/µl, pmol/µl und pmol). Oligonucleotidegrundiermittel können gekennzeichnet werden, indem man in der Basensequenz (mer bis 66) zum von Parametern wie Umrechnungsfaktor (µg/ml), Molekulargewicht, theoretische Absorption (AU/µmol) und theoretisches TM zu erhalten befestigt. Proteine können durch BCA, Biuret, Bradford, Direktes UV- und Lowry quantitativ bestimmt werden, mit der Fähigkeit, bis 27 Standards auszuführen.

Relevante Parameter werden automatisch berechnet und angezeigt an der Note einer Taste auf einer großen Bildschirmanzeige. Bis 90 benutzerbestimmte Methoden können mit wahlweiseKennwortschutz gespeichert werden. Datenausgabe ist über Standard-USB- und BELÜFTUNGS-(Druck über Computer) Software und erlaubt, dass Daten auf einen PC oder mit den integrierten Drucker oder Radioapparat Bluetooth-Optionen geübertragen werden

Merkmale

  • Für das zuverlässige Maß von Nukleinsäure- und Proteinproben.
  • Beseitigt den Bedarf an den Gießwannen, an den Kapillaren oder an anderen Beispieleinheiten - einfach Absinken und gelesen.
  • Prüft geringe Lautstärken von 0,5 µl zu µl 5 mit der Genauigkeit, die folglich kostbare Proben konserviert.
  • Vorher festgelegt Methoden für Nukleinsäure- und Proteinquantitative bestimmung und Proteinwertbestimmungen.
  • Schneller Instrumentstart mit automatischer Selbstkalibrierung.
  • Stellt Intuitive Software für leicht anwendbares und großes, Einfach-zulesengrafische Bildschirmanzeige zur Verfügung

Last Update: 10. April 2013 11:10

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Save 20% On a Jenway 7315 Spectrophotometer from Bibby Scientific
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
Posted in | Spectrophotometers
Save 20% On a Jenway 7315 Spectrophotometer from Bibby Scientific

There is 1 related live offer.

20% Off Jenway Spectrophotometer

GE NanoVue Spectrophotometer

NanoVue spectrophotometer is an easy-to-use and reliable instrument for the measurement of nucleic acid and protein samples. Samples of 0.5 µl to 2 µl can be pipetted directly onto a novel sample plate for measurement, and then simply recovered using a pipette. If sample recovery is not required, the sample plate can be quickly and easily wiped clean.

NanoVue spectrophotometer provides a range of pre-stored methods for the determination of RNA, DNA, and oligonucleotide concentrations and purity, plus wavelength scanning to detect impurities. Concentration measurements can be displayed in choice of units (µg/ml, ng/µl, ?g/µl, pmol/µl, and pmol). Oligonucleotide primers can be characterized by keying in the base sequence (up to 66-mer) to obtain parameters such as conversion factor (µg/ml), molecular weight, theoretical absorbance (AU/µmol), and theoretical Tm. Proteins can be quantitated by BCA, Biuret, Bradford, Direct UV and Lowry, with the ability to run up to 27 standards.

Relevant parameters are calculated automatically and displayed at the touch of a button on a large display. Up to 90 user defined methods can be stored with optional password protection. Data output is via standard USB and PVC (print via Computer) software, allowing data to be transferred to a PC or with the integrated printer or wireless Bluetooth options

Features

  • For the reliable measurement of nucleic acid and protein samples.
  • Eliminates the need for cuvettes, capillaries or other sample devices - simply drop and read.
  • Assays low volumes of 0.5 µl to 5 µl with accuracy thus conserving precious samples.
  • Predefined methods for nucleic acid and protein quantitation, and protein assays.
  • Fast instrument startup with automatic self-calibration.
  • Provides Intuitive software for ease of use and large, easy-to-read graphical display
Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment