Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
Posted in | Spectrophotometers

Spectrophotomètre de GE NanoVue

Le spectrophotomètre de NanoVue est un instrument facile à utiliser et fiable pour la mesure des échantillons d'acide nucléique et de protéine. Des Échantillons de 0,5 µl au µl 2 peuvent être introduits à la pipette directement sur une plaque nouvelle témoin pour la mesure, et puis être simplement récupérés utilisant une pipette. Si la reprise d'échantillon n'est pas exigée, la plaque témoin peut essuyer rapidement et facilement.

Le spectrophotomètre de NanoVue fournit un domaine des méthodes préenregistrées pour la détermination de l'ARN, ADN, et les concentrations et la pureté en oligonucléotide, plus la lecture de longueur d'onde pour trouver des impuretés. Des mesures de Concentration peuvent être affichées dans le choix des ensembles (µg/ml, ng/µl ? g/µl, pmol/µl, et pmol). Des amorces d'Oligonucléotide peuvent être caractérisées par la saisie la séquence de bases (mer jusqu'à 66) pour obtenir des paramètres tels que le facteur de conversion (µg/ml), le poids moléculaire, l'absorbance théorique (AU/µmol), et le TM théorique. Des Protéines peuvent être dosées par BCA, Biuret, Bradford, UV Direct et Lowry, avec la capacité de faire fonctionner jusqu'à 27 normes.

Des paramètres Appropriés sont prévus automatiquement et affichés au contact d'un bouton sur un grand écran. Jusqu'à 90 méthodes définies pour l'utilisateur peuvent être enregistrées avec la protection par mot de passe optionnelle. La sortie de Données est par l'intermédiaire de la norme USB et du logiciel de PVC (épreuve par l'intermédiaire d'Ordinateur), permettant à des données d'être transférées à un PC ou avec les options intégrées de Bluetooth d'imprimante ou de radio

Caractéristiques techniques

  • Pour la mesure fiable des échantillons d'acide nucléique et de protéine.
  • Élimine le besoin de cuvettes, de capillaires ou d'autres dispositifs témoin - simplement goutte et affiché.
  • Analyse les volumes faibles de 0,5 µl au µl 5 avec l'exactitude économisant de ce fait les échantillons précieux.
  • Méthodes de Prédéfinis pour la quantitation d'acide nucléique et de protéine, et analyses de protéine.
  • Démarrage Rapide d'instrument avec l'auto-étalonnage automatique.
  • Fournit le logiciel Intuitif pour l'affichage graphique facile d'utilisation et grand, facile à lire

Last Update: 10. April 2013 11:10

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Save 20% On a Jenway 7315 Spectrophotometer from Bibby Scientific
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
Posted in | Spectrophotometers
Save 20% On a Jenway 7315 Spectrophotometer from Bibby Scientific

There is 1 related live offer.

20% Off Jenway Spectrophotometer

GE NanoVue Spectrophotometer

NanoVue spectrophotometer is an easy-to-use and reliable instrument for the measurement of nucleic acid and protein samples. Samples of 0.5 µl to 2 µl can be pipetted directly onto a novel sample plate for measurement, and then simply recovered using a pipette. If sample recovery is not required, the sample plate can be quickly and easily wiped clean.

NanoVue spectrophotometer provides a range of pre-stored methods for the determination of RNA, DNA, and oligonucleotide concentrations and purity, plus wavelength scanning to detect impurities. Concentration measurements can be displayed in choice of units (µg/ml, ng/µl, ?g/µl, pmol/µl, and pmol). Oligonucleotide primers can be characterized by keying in the base sequence (up to 66-mer) to obtain parameters such as conversion factor (µg/ml), molecular weight, theoretical absorbance (AU/µmol), and theoretical Tm. Proteins can be quantitated by BCA, Biuret, Bradford, Direct UV and Lowry, with the ability to run up to 27 standards.

Relevant parameters are calculated automatically and displayed at the touch of a button on a large display. Up to 90 user defined methods can be stored with optional password protection. Data output is via standard USB and PVC (print via Computer) software, allowing data to be transferred to a PC or with the integrated printer or wireless Bluetooth options

Features

  • For the reliable measurement of nucleic acid and protein samples.
  • Eliminates the need for cuvettes, capillaries or other sample devices - simply drop and read.
  • Assays low volumes of 0.5 µl to 5 µl with accuracy thus conserving precious samples.
  • Predefined methods for nucleic acid and protein quantitation, and protein assays.
  • Fast instrument startup with automatic self-calibration.
  • Provides Intuitive software for ease of use and large, easy-to-read graphical display
Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment