Posted in | Spectrophotometers

Спектрофотометр GE NanoVue

Спектрофотометр GE NanoVue

Спектрофотометр NanoVue легкая в использовании и надежная аппаратура для измерения образцов нуклеиновой кислоты и протеина. Образцы 0,5 µl к µl 2 можно накапать из пипетки сразу на романную плиту образца для измерения, и после этого просто взять используя пипетку. Если спасение образца необходимо, то плита образца можно быстро и легко обтереть чистой.

Спектрофотометр NanoVue обеспечивает ряд, котор pre-хранят методов для определения РИБОНУКЛЕИНОВОЙ КИСЛОТЫ, ДНА, и концентрации и очищенности олигонуклеотида, плюс скеннирование длины волны для того чтобы обнаружить примеси. Измерения Концентрации можно показать в выборе блоков (µg/ml, ng/µl? g/µl, pmol/µl, и pmol). Праймеры Олигонуклеотида могут быть охарактеризованы путем пользоваться ключом в низкопробной последовательности (mer до 66) для того чтобы получить параметры как фактор преобразования (µg/ml), молекулярный вес, теоретический absorbance (AU/µmol), и теоретический Tm. Протеины могут быть quantitated BCA, Биуретом, Брадфордом, Сразу UV и Lowry, с способностью работать до 27 стандартов.

Уместные параметры высчитаны автоматически и показаны на касании кнопки на большом дисплее. До 90 определяемых пользователем методов можно хранить с опционной защитой секретности пароля. Вывод данных через стандартное ПО USB и PVC (печати через Компьютер), позволяющ данным быть перенесенным к ПК или с интегрированными вариантами Bluetooth принтера или радиотелеграфа

Характеристики

  • Для надежного измерения образцов нуклеиновой кислоты и протеина.
  • Исключает потребность для кюветок, капилляров или других приборов образца - просто падение и прочитано.
  • Assays малые объемы 0,5 µl к µl 5 при точность таким образом сохраняя драгоценные образцы.
  • Предопределенные методы для quantitation нуклеиновой кислоты и протеина, и assays протеина.
  • Быстрый запуск аппаратуры с автоматической собственн-тарировкой.
  • Обеспечивает Интуитивное ПО для легкия в использовании и больш, графический дисплей легк-к-чтения

Last Update: 10. April 2013 11:11

Comments
  1. Sitanshu Sekhar Lahiri Sitanshu Sekhar Lahiri Malaysia says:

    Pl quote FOR Cost in Amity Univ. NOIDA, India

The opinions expressed here are the views of the writer and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions of AZoNano.com.
Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Save 20% On a Jenway 7315 Spectrophotometer from Bibby Scientific
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
Posted in | Spectrophotometers
Save 20% On a Jenway 7315 Spectrophotometer from Bibby Scientific

There is 1 related live offer.

20% Off Jenway Spectrophotometer

GE NanoVue Spectrophotometer

NanoVue spectrophotometer is an easy-to-use and reliable instrument for the measurement of nucleic acid and protein samples. Samples of 0.5 µl to 2 µl can be pipetted directly onto a novel sample plate for measurement, and then simply recovered using a pipette. If sample recovery is not required, the sample plate can be quickly and easily wiped clean.

NanoVue spectrophotometer provides a range of pre-stored methods for the determination of RNA, DNA, and oligonucleotide concentrations and purity, plus wavelength scanning to detect impurities. Concentration measurements can be displayed in choice of units (µg/ml, ng/µl, ?g/µl, pmol/µl, and pmol). Oligonucleotide primers can be characterized by keying in the base sequence (up to 66-mer) to obtain parameters such as conversion factor (µg/ml), molecular weight, theoretical absorbance (AU/µmol), and theoretical Tm. Proteins can be quantitated by BCA, Biuret, Bradford, Direct UV and Lowry, with the ability to run up to 27 standards.

Relevant parameters are calculated automatically and displayed at the touch of a button on a large display. Up to 90 user defined methods can be stored with optional password protection. Data output is via standard USB and PVC (print via Computer) software, allowing data to be transferred to a PC or with the integrated printer or wireless Bluetooth options

Features

  • For the reliable measurement of nucleic acid and protein samples.
  • Eliminates the need for cuvettes, capillaries or other sample devices - simply drop and read.
  • Assays low volumes of 0.5 µl to 5 µl with accuracy thus conserving precious samples.
  • Predefined methods for nucleic acid and protein quantitation, and protein assays.
  • Fast instrument startup with automatic self-calibration.
  • Provides Intuitive software for ease of use and large, easy-to-read graphical display
Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment