Posted in | Spectrophotometers

Sichtbares Spektrofotometer GES Novaspec III

Novaspec™ III ist für Gebrauch im unterrichtenden Labor des Studenten bestimmt worden. Es ist ein schroffes, Leicht-ingewicht Instrument ohne die beweglichen Teile und macht es in hohem Grade tragbar und in hohem Grade zuverlässig. Eine vollautomatische Kalibrierung am Start gibt Vertrauen in seinem Gebrauch.

Novaspec III hat eine große Bildschirmanzeige, damit kleine Gruppen Studenten um das Instrument arbeiten und die Ergebnisse ansehen können. Es misst nur in den Modi von Zinsen zu dieser Kategorie von Benutzer ¾ Absorption, % der Übertragung, Konzentration und Kinetik ¾ schon, mit der gelieferten Dienstsoftware Grafico, jedes Instrument hat die Fähigkeit, zum einen PC zu aller Ergebnisse und zu des vollen Wellenlängenbereichscans (das erforderliche Serienleitungskabel wird umfaßt) auch fernzuladen. Grafico umfaßt auch ein volles Tutorium auf der Technik von UV-/VisibleSpektralphotometrie. Eine Kombination von Novaspec III und von drei Versuchsprotokollen für die Studenten, die im Benutzerhandbuch beschrieben werden, stellt ein ausgezeichnetes Paket für technisches Personal zur Verfügung.

Das Instrument ist extrem bedienungsfreundlich; gerade stellte ausgewählte Wellenlänge, Bezug und Maßnahmeprobe ein. Im Kinetikmodus kann eine Kinetikwertbestimmung bei zwei Wellenlängen gleichzeitig gefolgt werden; zum ersten Mal auf diesem Niveau des Produktes, kann der Student in Istzeit beide der Zunahme der Absorption folgen, während Produkt mit der begleitenden Abnahme gebildet wird, während Reaktionsmittel aufgebraucht wird.

Die Zellhalterung, die mit Novaspec III angegeben wird, nimmt Standard 10 mm Pfadlängenglas- oder Plastikzellen an (Adapter sind erhältlich, ihn zu konvertieren, um 10, 12 und 16-mm-Durchmesser Reagenzgläser anzunehmen). Die Zellhalterung kann für das Säubern gelöscht werden, oder durch geleert werden mit in-situ Wasser.

Merkmale

  • Große Bildschirmanzeige mit Einfach-zulesenzeichen.
  • Absorption, % Übertragung, Konzentration, Faktor und Kinetik.
  • Selbsttest auf Start.
  • Entfernbare Zelle/Reagenzglashalterung für einfache Reinigung.
  • Analogausgang für Anschluss zum Diagrammanzeiger.
  • Grafico-PC-Dienstsoftware, einschließlich Tutorium.

Last Update: 3. February 2012 16:23

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
Posted in | Spectrophotometers
Save 20% On a Jenway 7315 Spectrophotometer from Bibby Scientific

There is 1 related live offer.

20% Off Jenway Spectrophotometer

GE Novaspec III Visible Spectrophotometer

Novaspec™ III has been designed for use in the student teaching laboratory. It is a rugged, light-in-weight instrument with no moving parts, making it both highly portable and highly reliable. A fully automatic calibration at startup gives confidence in its use.

Novaspec III has a large display so that small groups of students can work around the instrument and view the results. It will only measure in the modes of interest to this category of user¾absorbance, % transmission, concentration and rate¾yet, with the supplied Grafico utility software, each instrument has the capability to download to a PC all results and a full wavelength range scan (the requisite serial lead is also included). Grafico also includes a full tutorial on the technique of UV/Visible Spectrophotometry. A combination of Novaspec III and the three experimental protocols for students described in the user manual provides an excellent package for technical staff.

The instrument is extremely easy to use; just select wavelength, set reference, and measure sample. In rate mode, a kinetics assay can be followed at two wavelengths simultaneously; for the first time on this level of product, the student can follow in real time both the increase in absorbance as product is formed with the concomitant decrease as reactant is used up.

The cell holder supplied with Novaspec III accepts standard 10 mm pathlength glass or plastic cells (adapters are available to convert it to accept 10, 12, and 16 mm diameter test tubes). The cell holder can be removed for cleaning, or flushed through with water in situ.

Features

  • Large display with easy-to-read characters.
  • Absorbance, % Transmission, Concentration, Factor and Rate.
  • Self-test on startup.
  • Removable cell/test tube holder for easy cleaning.
  • Analogue output for connection to chart recorder.
  • Grafico PC utility software, including tutorial.
Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment