Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Beckman Coulter Multisizer (TM) 4 COULTER COUNTER

Die Multisizer 4 ist das neueste Mitglied der Coulter Counter-Produktfamilie und die neueste Entwicklung in einer langen Reihe von Partikelzählung und Dimensionierung Instrumente. Seit 1956, als die ersten COULTER COUNTER Modell A entlassen wurde, hat es 52 Jahre erfolgreicher Innovationen mit dem Coulter-Prinzip, so dass Beckman Coulter eines der führenden Unternehmen in Partikelcharakterisierung heute.

Die Multisizer 4 verfügt über die neuesten Fortschritte in der digitalen Technologie und benutzerfreundliche Software von einem externen PC mit Microsoft Windows *- basierten Software gesteuert. High-Speed-Digitalisierung des Signals ermöglicht die Nutzung verschiedener Pulsparameter für genauere Partikelcharakterisierung. Seine einzigartige digitale Puls Verarbeitung sorgt für eine dynamische Größe Messungen in Echtzeit. Die Daten können für weitere Analysen und Reporting zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt ohne die Notwendigkeit, die Probe erneut analysiert gespeichert werden.

Die User der Multisizer 4 genießen Sie eine höhere Auflösung Technologie für die Dimensionierung und die Zählung von Teilchen und Zellen. Der Einsatz von Smart-Technologie für die Sample Management der Multisizer 4 stellt sicher, Reproduzierbarkeit, während EZAccess, ein neues Reagenz-Management-System, sorgt für einfache Handhabung von Reagenzien und Abfall. Die Software ermöglicht die Einhaltung von 21 CFR Part 11.

Alle diese Eigenschaften machen die Multisizer 4 eine der zuverlässigen, genauen und nutzerfreundliche Instrumente auf dem Markt erhältlich und ein wertvolles Werkzeug in der Qualitätskontrolle und R & D für Industrie-und Life-Science-Anwendungen.

Key Features:

  • Digital Pulse-Prozessor (DPP)
  • Dynamische Größenmessungen
  • Bietet Anzahl, Volumen, Masse und Oberfläche Größenverteilungen in einer Messung
  • Insgesamt Dimensionierung Bereich von 0,4 um bis 1600 um
  • Erhöhten Dynamikbereich
  • Höhere Auflösung
  • Bewährte Technologie
  • Überlegene Gerätedesign
  • Qualitätssicherung freundlich

Last Update: 10. October 2011 12:47

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Beckman Coulter Multisizer(TM) 4 COULTER COUNTER

The Multisizer 4 is the newest member of the COULTER COUNTER product family and the latest advancement in a long line of particle counting and sizing instruments. Since 1956, when the first COULTER COUNTER Model A was released, there have been 52 years of successful innovation using the Coulter Principle, making Beckman Coulter one of the leading companies in particle characterization today.

The Multisizer 4 features the latest advances in digital technology and user-friendly software controlled by an external PC using Microsoft Windows*-based software. High-speed digitalization of the signal allows the use of various pulse parameters for more accurate particle characterization. Its unique digital pulse processing provides dynamic size measurements in real time. The data can be stored for additional analyses and reporting at a later time with no need to analyze the sample again.

The users of the Multisizer 4 will enjoy a higher resolution technology for sizing and counting particles and cells. The use of Smart Technology for sample management of the Multisizer 4 ensures reproducibility, while EZAccess, a new reagent management system, provides easy handling of reagents and waste. The software enables compliance with 21 CFR Part 11.

All these features combined make the Multisizer 4 one of the most reliable, accurate and user-friendly instruments available on the market and a valuable tool in Quality Control and R&D for both industrial and life science applications.

Key Features:

  • Digital Pulse Processor (DPP)
  • Dynamic size measurements
  • Provides number, volume, mass and surface area size distributions in one measurement
  • Overall sizing range of 0.4 µm to 1600 µm
  • Increased dynamic range
  • Increased resolution
  • Proven technology
  • Superior instrument design
  • Quality assurance friendly
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment