Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Beckman Coulter Multisizer (TM) 4 Coulter Counter

Le Multisizer 4 est le nouveau membre de la famille de produits COULTER COUNTER et les derniers progrès dans une longue lignée de comptage de particules et le dimensionnement des instruments. Depuis 1956, lorsque le modèle COULTER Un premier comptoir a été libéré, il ya eu 52 années de succès de l'innovation en utilisant le principe Coulter, faisant Beckman Coulter une des sociétés leader dans la caractérisation des particules aujourd'hui.

Le Multisizer 4 intègre les dernières avancées en matière de technologie numérique et un logiciel convivial contrôlé par un PC externe en utilisant le logiciel Microsoft Windows *- base. Haute vitesse de numérisation du signal permet l'utilisation de paramètres d'impulsion pour la caractérisation des particules diverses plus précis. Son traitement unique impulsion numérique fournit des mesures de taille dynamiques en temps réel. Les données peuvent être stockées pour des analyses complémentaires et des rapports à une date ultérieure sans avoir besoin d'analyser à nouveau l'échantillon.

Les utilisateurs du 4 Multisizer va profiter d'une technologie de haute résolution pour le dimensionnement et le comptage des particules et des cellules. L'utilisation de la technologie intelligente de gestion de l'échantillon de l' Multisizer 4 assure une reproductibilité, tandis ezaccess, un système nouveau réactif de gestion, fournit une manipulation aisée des réactifs et des déchets. Le logiciel permet la conformité avec 21 CFR Part 11.

Toutes ces caractéristiques combinées font l' Multisizer 4 l'un des instruments les plus fiables, précis et convivial disponible sur le marché et un outil précieux dans le contrôle de la qualité et la R & D pour les applications de la science à la fois industriels et de la vie.

Caractéristiques principales:

  • Processeur numérique Pulse (DPP)
  • Mesures de taille dynamique
  • Fournit distributions nombre, volume, masse et la surface de taille de la zone dans une mesure
  • Globalement large dimensionnement de 0,4 um à 1600 um
  • Augmentation de la plage dynamique
  • Augmentation de la résolution
  • Une technologie éprouvée
  • Conception de l'instrument Supérieur
  • L'assurance qualité amicale

Last Update: 9. October 2011 19:57

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Beckman Coulter Multisizer(TM) 4 COULTER COUNTER

The Multisizer 4 is the newest member of the COULTER COUNTER product family and the latest advancement in a long line of particle counting and sizing instruments. Since 1956, when the first COULTER COUNTER Model A was released, there have been 52 years of successful innovation using the Coulter Principle, making Beckman Coulter one of the leading companies in particle characterization today.

The Multisizer 4 features the latest advances in digital technology and user-friendly software controlled by an external PC using Microsoft Windows*-based software. High-speed digitalization of the signal allows the use of various pulse parameters for more accurate particle characterization. Its unique digital pulse processing provides dynamic size measurements in real time. The data can be stored for additional analyses and reporting at a later time with no need to analyze the sample again.

The users of the Multisizer 4 will enjoy a higher resolution technology for sizing and counting particles and cells. The use of Smart Technology for sample management of the Multisizer 4 ensures reproducibility, while EZAccess, a new reagent management system, provides easy handling of reagents and waste. The software enables compliance with 21 CFR Part 11.

All these features combined make the Multisizer 4 one of the most reliable, accurate and user-friendly instruments available on the market and a valuable tool in Quality Control and R&D for both industrial and life science applications.

Key Features:

  • Digital Pulse Processor (DPP)
  • Dynamic size measurements
  • Provides number, volume, mass and surface area size distributions in one measurement
  • Overall sizing range of 0.4 µm to 1600 µm
  • Increased dynamic range
  • Increased resolution
  • Proven technology
  • Superior instrument design
  • Quality assurance friendly
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment