Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

СЧЕТЧИК ПРЕДПЛУЖНИКА 4 Multisizer Предплужника Beckman (TM)

Multisizer 4 самый новый член совокупности продуктов СЧЕТЧИКА ПРЕДПЛУЖНИКА и самого последнего выдвижения в длинной очереди аппаратур частицы подсчитывая и определяя размер. С 1956, когда была выпущена первая Модель A СЧЕТЧИКА ПРЕДПЛУЖНИКА, 52 лет успешного рационализаторства используя Принцип Предплужника, делая Предплужник один Beckman ведущих компаний в характеризации частицы сегодня.

Multisizer 4 отличает самыми последними выдвижениями в цифровую технологию и дружественное ПО контролируемое внешним ПК используя Microsoft Windows *-based ПО. Высокоскоростное дигитализирование сигнала позволяет пользе различных параметров ИМПа ульс для более точной характеризации частицы. Свой уникально цифровой обрабатывать ИМПа ульс предусматривает динамические измерения размера в реальное временя. Данные можно хранить для дополнительных анализов и отчетности на более последнем времени без потребности анализировать образец снова.

Пользователи Multisizer 4 насладятся более высокой технологией разрешения для определять размер и подсчитывать частицы и клетки. Польза Умной Технологии для управления образца Multisizer 4 обеспечивает воспроизводимость, пока EZAccess, новая система управления реагента, предусматривает легкий регулировать реагентов и отхода. ПО включает соответствие с Частью 11. 21 CFR.

Все эти совмещенные характеристики делают Multisizer 4 одно из самых надежных, самых точных и дружественных аппаратур доступных на рынке и ценном инструменте в Проверке Качества и R&D и для применений промышленных и наук о жизни.

Главные Особенности:

  • Обработчик ИМПа Ульс Цифров (DPP)
  • Динамические измерения размера
  • Предусматривает распределения по размеру тома, массовых и поверхностных зоны номера, в одном измерении
  • Общий ряд загрунтовкы 0,4 µm к µm 1600
  • Увеличенный динамический диапазон
  • Увеличенное разрешение
  • Доказанная технология
  • Главная конструкция аппаратуры
  • Проверка качества содружественная

Last Update: 11. January 2012 08:06

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Beckman Coulter Multisizer(TM) 4 COULTER COUNTER

The Multisizer 4 is the newest member of the COULTER COUNTER product family and the latest advancement in a long line of particle counting and sizing instruments. Since 1956, when the first COULTER COUNTER Model A was released, there have been 52 years of successful innovation using the Coulter Principle, making Beckman Coulter one of the leading companies in particle characterization today.

The Multisizer 4 features the latest advances in digital technology and user-friendly software controlled by an external PC using Microsoft Windows*-based software. High-speed digitalization of the signal allows the use of various pulse parameters for more accurate particle characterization. Its unique digital pulse processing provides dynamic size measurements in real time. The data can be stored for additional analyses and reporting at a later time with no need to analyze the sample again.

The users of the Multisizer 4 will enjoy a higher resolution technology for sizing and counting particles and cells. The use of Smart Technology for sample management of the Multisizer 4 ensures reproducibility, while EZAccess, a new reagent management system, provides easy handling of reagents and waste. The software enables compliance with 21 CFR Part 11.

All these features combined make the Multisizer 4 one of the most reliable, accurate and user-friendly instruments available on the market and a valuable tool in Quality Control and R&D for both industrial and life science applications.

Key Features:

  • Digital Pulse Processor (DPP)
  • Dynamic size measurements
  • Provides number, volume, mass and surface area size distributions in one measurement
  • Overall sizing range of 0.4 µm to 1600 µm
  • Increased dynamic range
  • Increased resolution
  • Proven technology
  • Superior instrument design
  • Quality assurance friendly
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment