Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

Analysegerät Tristars II Fläche-3020 von Micromeritics

Das Tristar II 3020 stellt hochwertige Fläche- und Porositätsmaße auf Vollmaterialien von der Anwendung der Technik der Gasaufnahme zur Verfügung. Das Tristar II 3020 ist ein völlig automatisiertes, Dreistation Analysegerät, das zum Erhöhen der Drehzahl fähig sind und Leistungsfähigkeit von Qualitätskontrollanalysen, mit der Genauigkeit, der Auflösung, und der Datenreduktion, die meisten Forschungsbedingungen zu erfüllen. Dieses einfach-zu-lassen, Tischplatteninstrument wird konstruiert, bis drei Proben auf optimalen Durchsatz gleichzeitig zu analysieren laufen. Seine Drehzahl und Genauigkeit stellen es ein ideales Instrument für eine große Vielfalt von Anwendungen her, die pharmazeutische Produkte, Katalysatoren, Kohlenstoff, Kosmetik, Lacke, Pigmente, geoscience, Brennstoffzellen, High-Teche Keramik und viel mehr umfassen. Das Instrument kennzeichnet eine Kryptonoption und erlaubt Maße in der sehr niedrigen Flächereichweite. Das Instrument kombiniert auch Vielseitigkeit in den Berechnungsmethoden und in der Datenreduktion, um dem Benutzer zu erlauben, Analysen zu den spezifischen Anwendungen zu optimieren. Für Anwendungen, die unter FDAs 21CFR11-Regel fallen, liefert der des Tristars confirm™ Softwarezusatz die Sicherheitsmerkmale und die Buchungskontrollen, die durch diese Regelung benötigt werden.

Merkmale

  • Drei Analyseanschlüsse können gegenseitig gleichzeitig und unabhängig funktionieren. Drei WETTETEN, dass Flächemaße in weniger als 20 Minuten durchgeführt werden können. Für zusätzlichen Durchsatz können vier TriStars mit einem Computer bedient werden.
  • Die Flächen, die so niedrig sind wie 0,01 m2/g, können mit der Standardstickstoffanlage gemessen werden. Eine Kryptonoption kann Flächemaße auf so niedrig wie 0,001 m2/g. ausdehnen.
  • Ein engagierter PO-Anschluss ist Standard und kontinuierlich erlaubt das Maß des Sättigungsdrucks.
  • Inkremental- oder örtlich festgelegte Dosierungsprogramme verhindern Übertreibung von Druckpunkten bei der Minderung von Analysezeit.
  • Freier Platz kann gemessen werden, berechnet werden oder manuell eingeführt werden.
  • Erhöhte Produkt-Support-Merkmale umfassen: Videoclips, Ethernet-Nachrichtenübermittlung zwischen dem Computer und dem Tristar II, Strichkodeleserfähigkeit, eingebaute elektronische Messpunkte und Diagnose-Software; Fähigkeit, Ferndiagnosen über das Internet durchzuführen; und die Fähigkeit, historische Tristar- und Zwillingsdaten mit Daten Tristars II zu lesen und zu vergleichen.
  • Ein 2,75 Liter Dewar und erweiterten Längenbeispielgefäße erlauben die kompletten ohne Operatorintervention montiert zu werden Aufnahme- und Desorptionsisothermen.
  • Das Tristar II kann bis 1000 Datenpunkte montieren.
  • Intuitives und starkes Windows® basierte Software: Die stärksten Merkmale dieser Software werden in seiner erweiterten Reichweite der Datenreduktion und des Berichtes gefunden. SPC-Berichte, neue Isotherme- und Stärkebaumuster, isosteric Wärme der Aufnahme und integrierte DFT-Baumuster werden alle umfaßt.
  • Eine Vielzahl von wahlweiseprobenaufbereitungseinheiten ist erhältlich.
  • Ein attraktiv konstruiertes Kabinett kombiniert einen kleinen Abdruck mit einfacher Zugänglichkeit.

Last Update: 10. September 2013 12:26

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

Tristar II 3020 Surface Area Analyzer from Micromeritics

The Tristar II 3020 provides high-quality surface area and porosity measurements on solid materials by using the technique of gas adsorption. The Tristar II 3020 is a fully automated, three-station analyzer capable of increasing the speed and efficiency of quality control analyses, with the accuracy, resolution, and data reduction to meet most research requirements. This easy-to-operate, tabletop instrument is designed to analyze up to three samples simultaneously for optimum throughput. Its speed and accuracy make it an ideal instrument for a wide variety of applications that include pharmaceuticals, catalysts, carbon, cosmetics, paints, pigments, geoscience, fuel cells, high-tech ceramics and much more. The instrument features a krypton option, allowing measurements in the very low surface area range. The instrument also combines versatility in analysis methods and data reduction to allow the user to optimize analyses to specific applications. For applications that fall under FDA's 21CFR11 rule, the TriStar's confirm™ software option provides the security features and audit trails required by this regulation.

Features

  • Three analysis ports can operate simultaneously and independently of one another. Three BET surface area measurements can be performed in less than 20 minutes. For additional throughput, four TriStars can be operated with one computer.
  • Surface areas as low as 0.01 m2/g can be measured with the standard nitrogen system. A krypton option can extend surface area measurements to as low as 0.001 m2/g.
  • A dedicated Po port is standard, allowing the measurement of saturation pressure on a continuous basis.
  • Incremental or fixed dosing routines prevent overshooting pressure points while minimizing analysis time.
  • Free space can be measured, calculated, or manually entered.
  • Enhanced product support features include: video clips, Ethernet communication between the computer and TriStar II, bar code reader capability, built-in electronic test points and diagnostic software; ability to perform remote diagnostics via the internet; and the ability to read and compare historical TriStar and Gemini data to TriStar II data.
  • A 2.75-liter Dewar and extended length sample tubes allow complete adsorption and desorption isotherms to be collected without operator intervention.
  • The TriStar II can collect up to 1000 data points.
  • Intuitive and powerful Windows® based software: The most powerful features of this software are found in its expanded range of data reduction and reporting. SPC reports, new isotherm and thickness models, isosteric heat of adsorption, and integrated DFT models are all included.
  • A variety of optional sample preparation devices are available.
  • An attractively designed cabinet combines a small footprint with easy accessibility.
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment