Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Анализатор Поверхностной Зоны 3020 Tristar II от Micromeritics

Tristar II 3020 предусматривает высокомарочные поверхностной измерения зоны и пористости на твердых материалах путем использование метода адсорбции газа. Tristar II 3020 польностью автоматизированный, 3-станция анализатор способный увеличивать скорость и эффективность анализов проверки качества, с точностью, разрешением, и выборкой данных соотвествовать большинств исследования. Это легк-к-работает, аппаратура tabletop конструировано для того чтобы проанализировать до 3 образца одновременно для оптимального объём. Свои скорость и точность делают им идеально аппаратуру для большого разнообразия применений которые включают фармацевтическую продукцию, катализаторы, углерод, косметики, краски, пигменты, geoscience, отсеки топливного бака, высокотехнологичную керамику и очень больше. Аппаратура отличает вариантом криптона, позволяющ измерениям в очень низком ряде поверхностной области. Аппаратура также совмещает многосторонность в методах и выборке данных анализа для того чтобы позволить пользователю оптимизировать анализы к специфическим применениям. Для применений которые понижаются под правило 21CFR11 Управление по санитарному надзору за качеством пищевых продуктов и медикаментов, вариант ПО confirm™ TriStar обеспечивает признаки безопасности и контрольные логи необходим этой регулировкой.

Характеристики

  • 3 порта анализа могут работать одновременно и независимо от одного другое. 3 ДЕРЖАЛИ ПАРИ что измерения поверхностной области можно выполнить в меньш чем 20 минутах. Для дополнительного объём, 4 TriStars можно эксплуатировать с одним компьютером.
  • Поверхностные области как низкие как 0,01 m2/g можно измерить с стандартной системой азота. Вариант криптона может расширить измерения поверхностной области к как низко как 0,001 m2/g.
  • Преданный порт Po стандарт, позволяющ измерению давления сатурации на непрерывное основание.
  • Дифференциальные или фикчированные дозируя режимы предотвращают промахнуть пункты давления пока уменьшающ время анализа.
  • Открытый космос можно измерить, высчитать, или вручную вписать.
  • Увеличенные характеристики поддержки продукта включают: видеоклипы, связь Локальных сетей между компьютером и TriStar II, возможность читателя кода штриховой маркировки, встроенные электронные тестовые точки и диагностическое ПО; способность выполнить дистанционные диагностики через интернет; и способность прочитать и сравнить исторические данные по TriStar и Джемини к данным по TriStar II.
  • Дюар 2,75 литров и выдвинутые пробки образца длины позволяют полным изотермам адсорбцией и десорбцией, котор нужно собрать без интервенции оператора.
  • TriStar II может собрать до 1000 частных значений.
  • Интуитивное и мощное Windows® основало ПО: Самые мощные характеристики этого ПО найдены в своей растянутой шкале дальности выборки данных и отчетности. Включены отчеты о SPC, новые модели изотермы и толщины, isosteric жара адсорбции, и интегрированные модели все DFT.
  • Разнообразие опционные приборы подготовки образца доступны.
  • Привлекательн конструированный шкаф совмещает малый след ноги с легкой доступностью.

Last Update: 10. September 2013 12:27

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

Tristar II 3020 Surface Area Analyzer from Micromeritics

The Tristar II 3020 provides high-quality surface area and porosity measurements on solid materials by using the technique of gas adsorption. The Tristar II 3020 is a fully automated, three-station analyzer capable of increasing the speed and efficiency of quality control analyses, with the accuracy, resolution, and data reduction to meet most research requirements. This easy-to-operate, tabletop instrument is designed to analyze up to three samples simultaneously for optimum throughput. Its speed and accuracy make it an ideal instrument for a wide variety of applications that include pharmaceuticals, catalysts, carbon, cosmetics, paints, pigments, geoscience, fuel cells, high-tech ceramics and much more. The instrument features a krypton option, allowing measurements in the very low surface area range. The instrument also combines versatility in analysis methods and data reduction to allow the user to optimize analyses to specific applications. For applications that fall under FDA's 21CFR11 rule, the TriStar's confirm™ software option provides the security features and audit trails required by this regulation.

Features

  • Three analysis ports can operate simultaneously and independently of one another. Three BET surface area measurements can be performed in less than 20 minutes. For additional throughput, four TriStars can be operated with one computer.
  • Surface areas as low as 0.01 m2/g can be measured with the standard nitrogen system. A krypton option can extend surface area measurements to as low as 0.001 m2/g.
  • A dedicated Po port is standard, allowing the measurement of saturation pressure on a continuous basis.
  • Incremental or fixed dosing routines prevent overshooting pressure points while minimizing analysis time.
  • Free space can be measured, calculated, or manually entered.
  • Enhanced product support features include: video clips, Ethernet communication between the computer and TriStar II, bar code reader capability, built-in electronic test points and diagnostic software; ability to perform remote diagnostics via the internet; and the ability to read and compare historical TriStar and Gemini data to TriStar II data.
  • A 2.75-liter Dewar and extended length sample tubes allow complete adsorption and desorption isotherms to be collected without operator intervention.
  • The TriStar II can collect up to 1000 data points.
  • Intuitive and powerful Windows® based software: The most powerful features of this software are found in its expanded range of data reduction and reporting. SPC reports, new isotherm and thickness models, isosteric heat of adsorption, and integrated DFT models are all included.
  • A variety of optional sample preparation devices are available.
  • An attractively designed cabinet combines a small footprint with easy accessibility.
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment