三星 II 3020 從 Micromeritics 的表面分析程序

三星 II 3020 從 Micromeritics 的表面分析程序

通過使用氣體吸附,技術三星 II 3020 在固體物料提供優質表面和多孔性評定。 三星 II 3020 是一個充分自動化的,三崗位質量管理分析分析程序能够增加這張速度和效率,以準確性、解決方法和數據簡化符合多數研究要求。 此易操作,桌面儀器被設計對於最佳處理量同時分析三個範例。 其速度和準確性做它為包括配藥、催化劑、碳、化妝用品、油漆、顏料、 geoscience、燃料電池,高科技陶瓷和更多的各種各樣的應用的一臺理想的儀器。 儀器以氪選項為特色,允許在非常低表面範圍的評定。 儀器也結合在分析方法和數據簡化的通用性允許這個用戶優選分析到特定應用。 对屬於糧食與藥物管理局的 21CFR11 規律的應用,三星的 confirm™軟件選擇提供此管理規定和審計線索需要的安全特點。

功能

  • 三個分析端口可能運行同時和獨立互相。 三打賭表面評定可以在少於 20 分鐘之內進行。 对另外的處理量,四 TriStars 可以管理與一臺計算機。
  • 表面低到 0.01 m2/g 可以評定與標準氮氣系統。 氪選項可能擴大表面評定低到 0.001 m2/g。
  • 一個專用的 Po 端口是標準,在一個連續基礎上允許飽和壓力的評定。
  • 遞增或固定的藥量的程序防止超越壓點,當使分析時間減到最小時。
  • 空位可以被評定,被計算或者手動地被輸入。
  • 改進的產品服務功能包括: 錄像剪輯、以太網通信計算機和三星 II 之間,條形碼閱讀機功能、固定電子測試點和診斷軟件; 能力通過互聯網進行遠程診斷; 并且能力與三星 II 數據讀和比較歷史三星和雙子星座數據。
  • 2.75 公升杜瓦瓶和延長的長度範例管允許完全吸附和解吸附作用等溫線將收集,不用運算符干預。
  • 三星 II 可能收集 1000 數據點。
  • 直觀和強大的 Windows® 根據軟件: 此軟件最強大的功能在其數據簡化和報告的膨脹的範圍被找到。 SPC 報表、新的等溫線和厚度設計、等比容的吸附熱和集成 DFT 設計全部包括。
  • 各種各樣的選項範例準備設備是可用的。
  • 一個有吸引力被設計的機櫃與容易的可及性結合一個小的腳印。

Last Update: 10. September 2013 12:25

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

Tristar II 3020 Surface Area Analyzer from Micromeritics

The Tristar II 3020 provides high-quality surface area and porosity measurements on solid materials by using the technique of gas adsorption. The Tristar II 3020 is a fully automated, three-station analyzer capable of increasing the speed and efficiency of quality control analyses, with the accuracy, resolution, and data reduction to meet most research requirements. This easy-to-operate, tabletop instrument is designed to analyze up to three samples simultaneously for optimum throughput. Its speed and accuracy make it an ideal instrument for a wide variety of applications that include pharmaceuticals, catalysts, carbon, cosmetics, paints, pigments, geoscience, fuel cells, high-tech ceramics and much more. The instrument features a krypton option, allowing measurements in the very low surface area range. The instrument also combines versatility in analysis methods and data reduction to allow the user to optimize analyses to specific applications. For applications that fall under FDA's 21CFR11 rule, the TriStar's confirm™ software option provides the security features and audit trails required by this regulation.

Features

  • Three analysis ports can operate simultaneously and independently of one another. Three BET surface area measurements can be performed in less than 20 minutes. For additional throughput, four TriStars can be operated with one computer.
  • Surface areas as low as 0.01 m2/g can be measured with the standard nitrogen system. A krypton option can extend surface area measurements to as low as 0.001 m2/g.
  • A dedicated Po port is standard, allowing the measurement of saturation pressure on a continuous basis.
  • Incremental or fixed dosing routines prevent overshooting pressure points while minimizing analysis time.
  • Free space can be measured, calculated, or manually entered.
  • Enhanced product support features include: video clips, Ethernet communication between the computer and TriStar II, bar code reader capability, built-in electronic test points and diagnostic software; ability to perform remote diagnostics via the internet; and the ability to read and compare historical TriStar and Gemini data to TriStar II data.
  • A 2.75-liter Dewar and extended length sample tubes allow complete adsorption and desorption isotherms to be collected without operator intervention.
  • The TriStar II can collect up to 1000 data points.
  • Intuitive and powerful Windows® based software: The most powerful features of this software are found in its expanded range of data reduction and reporting. SPC reports, new isotherm and thickness models, isosteric heat of adsorption, and integrated DFT models are all included.
  • A variety of optional sample preparation devices are available.
  • An attractively designed cabinet combines a small footprint with easy accessibility.
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment