Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Micromeritics ASAP 2020 Accelerated Oberfläche und Porosimetrie Analyzer

Physisorption Instrumente messen Oberfläche und Porengröße. Chemisorption Instrumente messen Metalldispersion und Metalloberfläche. Die Ein-Tor-Analyse Verteiler / Vakuum-System und zwei Anschlüssen Degas Verteiler / Vakuum-System sind unabhängig und gleichzeitig. Leistungsstarke Windows ® basierte Betriebssysteme Programm. Inklusive DFT Plus ® (NLDFT) Software.

Micromeritics ASAP-2020 Accelerated Oberfläche und Porosimetrie Analyzer nutzt die Gassorptionseigenschaften Technik, um qualitativ hochwertige Daten für die Forschung und Qualitätskontrolle zu generieren. Verfügbare Optionen sind das Mikroporenvolumen Option, die High-vac-Option und die Chemisorption Option, die die statische volumetrische Technik verwendet, um die Prozent-Dispersion, aktive Metalloberfläche, die Größe der aktiven Partikel und Oberfläche Säuregehalt des Katalysator-Materialien zu bestimmen. Daten von einem erhalten so schnell wie möglich 2020-Analysator eingesetzt werden, um die Effizienz, Sicherheit, Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit in jedem modernen Materialien orientierte Arbeit zu erreichen, und können von Wissenschaftlern mit Vertrauen und Zuversicht verwendet werden.

Große Vielfalt von ASAP 2020-Anwendungen

Die ASAP-2020 wird verwendet, um die aktive und Auflageflächen von Katalysatoren zu charakterisieren, um die große Oberfläche von Adsorbentien zu bestimmen und die Mikroporosität und Wasserstoff-Speicherkapazität von verschiedenen Nanomaterialien zu ermitteln. Materialien mit geringem Flächen wie Metallpulver, Glasfasern und natürliche organische Materialien können auch analysiert werden. Die Pharmaindustrie nutzt die ASAP-2020 um tablettiert Produkte, die Fläche direkt an Lösegeschwindigkeit Zusammenhang zu analysieren. Micromeritics 'Mitarbeiter von Wissenschaftlern können Sie bestimmen, wie das ASAP-2020 für Ihre Anwendung verwendet werden können.

New ASAP-2020 Version 3.00 Software bietet Optionen speziell für Brennstoffzellen-und Wasserstofftechnologie Lagerung Forschern helfen.

Diese neue Version bietet Optionen speziell für Brennstoffzellen-und Wasserstofftechnologie Lagerung Forschern helfen, leicht zu erhalten Wasserstoff Adsorptionsisothermen. Erweiterungen können Benutzer Isothermen durch Angabe absoluter Druck Ziele, die üblicherweise für Wasserstoffadsorption Studien eingesetzt zu sammeln. Die ASAP-2020 Report-System wurde ebenfalls erweitert, um Druck Zusammensetzung Isothermen geben. Tabellarische Berichte wurden aktualisiert, um auch Gewichtsprozent adsorbiert. Alle diese Upgrades sind enthalten, um die Sammlung von Wasserstoff Adsorptionsisothermen zu vereinfachen und auch Abschlussberichte, die schnell mehr Informationen an den Forscher. Andere Erweiterungen der Report-System bietet erhebliche Vorteile für die Forscher synthetisieren mesoporösen Materialien.

Features

Zwei unabhängige Vakuum-Systeme, die Aufbereitung und Analyse, die gleichzeitig ablaufen zu lassen

  • Oil-free "trocken" Vakuum-Option, um Ölverschmutzungen zu verhindern
  • Zwei-Stationen intelligente Degas-System für die vollautomatische Entgasung mit geregelter Heizung Zeitprofile
  • Langzeit-Kältemittel für unbeaufsichtigte Analysen
  • Zwölf Gaseinlässe, dass automatisch wählbar für automatisierte Auswahl der Vorbehandlung, Hinterfüllung und Analyse Gase lassen, und die Fähigkeit, mit einem Massenspektrometer verbinden

Last Update: 10. October 2011 13:02

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Micromeritics ASAP 2020 Accelerated Surface Area and Porosimetry Analyzer

Physisorption instruments measure surface area and pore size. Chemisorption instruments measure metal dispersion and metal surface area. The one-port analysis manifold/vacuum system and two-port degas manifold/vacuum system are independent and operate concurrently. Powerful Windows® based operating program. Includes DFT Plus® ( NLDFT ) software.

Micromeritics' ASAP 2020 Accelerated Surface Area and Porosimetry Analyzer uses the gas sorption technique to generate high-quality data for research and quality control applications. Available options include the micropore option, the high-vac option, and the chemisorption option, which uses the static volumetric technique to determine the percent metal dispersion, active metal surface area, size of active particles, and surface acidity of catalyst materials. Data obtained by an ASAP 2020 analyzer are used to achieve efficiency, safety, quality, and profitability in any modern materials-oriented work, and can be used by scientists with confidence and assurance.

Wide variety of ASAP 2020 applications

The ASAP 2020 is used to characterize the active and support surfaces of catalysts, to determine the high surface areas of adsorbents, and to determine the microporosity and hydrogen storage capacity of various nano materials. Materials with low surface areas such as powdered metals, glass fibers, and natural organic materials can also be analyzed. The pharmaceutical industry uses the ASAP 2020 to analyze tableted products, surface area being directly related to dissolution rate. Micromeritics' staff of scientists can help you determine how the ASAP 2020 can be used for your application.

New ASAP 2020 version 3.00 software provides options specifically designed to help fuel cell and hydrogen storage researchers.

This new version provides options specifically designed to help fuel cell and hydrogen storage researchers easily obtain hydrogen adsorption isotherms. Enhancements allow users to collect isotherms by specifying absolute pressure targets, which are commonly used for hydrogen adsorption studies. The ASAP 2020 report system has also been expanded to provide Pressure Composition Isotherms. Tabular reports have been updated to include weight percent adsorbed. All of these upgrades are included to simplify the collection of hydrogen adsorption isotherms and also provide final reports which quickly provide more information to the researcher. Other upgrades to the report system provide substantial benefits for researchers synthesizing mesoporous materials.

Features

Two Independent vacuum systems that allow preparation and analysis to proceed concurrently

  • Oil-free “dry” vacuum option to prevent oil contamination
  • Two-station intelligent degas system for fully automated degassing with controlled heating time profiles
  • long-duration cryogen system for unattended analyses
  • Twelve gas inlets that are automatically selectable to allow for automated selection of pretreatment, backfill, and analysis gases, and the ability to connect to a mass spectrometer
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment