Posted in | Calorimeters

Calorimètre 254 de Taux Croissant de Netzsch

Le Calorimètre 254 (ARC® 254) de Taux Croissant fournit des données adiabatiques de calorimetrie dans un environnement sûr et réglé de laboratoire. Le Calorimètre 254 (ARC® 254) de Taux Croissant mesure simultanément la température et la pression.

Des produits de réaction Gazeux peuvent s'analyser à la fin d'une expérience pour aider à recenser et comprendre les mécanismes de réaction concernés.

Le Calorimètre 254 (ARC® 254) de Taux Croissant est conçu pour modéliser le cours d'une réaction de grande puissance sur une petite échelle. Un matériau de test est extérieurement passionné en volume fixe jusqu'à ce que l'activité exothermique soit trouvée. Maintenir cet échantillon dans un environnement adiabatique où aucune énergie n'est détruite, les mesures de calorimètre puis et les dossiers la température et la pression d'échantillon.

Une expérience unique fournit des données pour l'usage dans ce qui suit :

  • Bilan Thermique de Risque
  • Bilan de Risque de Pression
  • Analyse de Thermokinetic

La sécurité d'Utilisateur est un objectif de clé dans le design du Calorimètre 254 (ARC® 254) de Taux Croissant. L'utilisateur est protégé par une suite de systèmes de sûreté qui sont complet indépendants du système de contrôle. Ces systèmes de sûreté fonctionnent pour protéger l'utilisateur au cas où le système de contrôle primaire défaillirait. Entièrement commandé par ordinateur et hautement robotisé, le Calorimètre 254 (ARC® 254) de Taux Croissant comporte une surface adjacente graphique il est facile apprendre et utiliser que.

Le Calorimètre 254 (ARC® 254) de Taux Croissant est totalement intégré dans les designs propres et modernes dans lesquels tout le matériel par habitude utilisé est facilement accessible.

Last Update: 9. April 2013 09:40

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Posted in | Calorimeters

Netzsch Accelerating Rate Calorimeter 254

The Accelerating Rate Calorimeter 254 (ARC® 254) provides adiabatic calorimetry data in a safe, controlled laboratory environment. The Accelerating Rate Calorimeter 254 (ARC® 254) simultaneously measures temperature and pressure.

Gaseous reaction products may be analyzed at the end of an experiment to help identify and understand the reaction mechanisms involved.

The Accelerating Rate Calorimeter 254 (ARC® 254) is designed to model the course of a large-scale reaction on a small scale. A test material is externally heated in a fixed volume until exothermic activity is detected. Keeping that sample in an adiabatic environment where no energy is lost, the calorimeter then measures and records the sample temperature and pressure.

A single experiment provides data for use in the following:

  • Thermal Hazard Evaluation
  • Pressure Hazard Evaluation
  • Thermokinetic Analysis

User safety is a key objective in the design of Accelerating Rate Calorimeter 254 (ARC® 254). The user is protected by a series of safety systems that are completely independent of the control system. These safety systems work to protect the user in the event that the primary control system fails. Fully computer-controlled and highly automated, the Accelerating Rate Calorimeter 254 (ARC® 254) features a graphical interface that is easy to learn and use.

Accelerating Rate Calorimeter 254 (ARC® 254) is totally integrated into clean, modern designs in which all routinely used equipment is easily accessible.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment