Система Характеризации Nanoparticle Malvern Nanosight NS500

NS500 использует Анализ Nanoparticle Отслеживая (NTA) для того чтобы обнаружить и визуализировать населенностей nanoparticles в жидкостях от 10-1000nm, зависимых на материале, и измеряет размер каждой частицы от непосредственных наблюдений диффузии. Дополнительно, концентрация измерений NTA и режим флуоресцирования продифференцируют соответствующ-обозначенные частицы внутри сложные подвесы предпосылки. Измерения Zeta потенциальные подобно частиц-специфически.  Эта методология частиц--частицы которая принимает NTA за традиционными светлыми разбрасывая и другие методами ансамбля в предусмотрении распределений по размеру частицы высок-разрешения и утверждает данные с видео файлами информаци-богатые люди двигать частиц

Цель NS500 обеспечить легкую в использовании, возпроизводимую платформу применимую для специфической и общей пользы характеризации nanoparticle. Так ли применение контролировать размер в развитии nanoparticle, обеспечивать быстрый титр вируса или измерять кинетику комплексирования протеина, система NS500 разрешение.

NS500 имеет возможность флуоресцирования, позволяющ пользователь настроить в индивидуальные частицы, с чувствительностью для того чтобы обнаружить индивидуальные многоточия суммы пока исключающ взаимодействие предпосылки других частиц и средств. Стандартные шарики могут быть использованы для того чтобы связать для того чтобы определить частицы для оптимального изучения.

Жидкая регулируя возможность NS500 обеспечивает пользователя с автоматическим представлением образца и в-situ чистке. Теперь по заведенному порядку процесс для того чтобы очистить клетку с способностью образцы продуть, полные и нагрузка через пользовател-customisable ПО. Разбавление может также быть оптимизировано после этого контролировало в этом путе. Легкий в использовании более добавочно увеличен с моторизованной функцией фокуса охотно самонавести внутри на частицах под изучением. В сразу реакции к обратной связи с пользователем это увеличено с индексированным моторизованным этапом, проконтролировано через ПО и обеспечивать превосходную повторимость в располагать. Контроль температуры клетки предлагает обширный ряд (15C к 55C) и programmable температуру задействуя, при быстрое достижение точки отсчета облегчая более быстрые измерение и оборот образца.

С подъемом NS500 ZetaSight потенциал zeta индивидуальных частиц в водной суспензии может быть решительно. Это обеспечивает детальный взгляд распределения частицы оперируя понятиями электрического потенциала и родственной стабилности.

NanoSight было приобретено Аппаратурами Malvern в 2013.

Last Update: 10. February 2014 06:24

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Malvern Nanosight NS500 Nanoparticle Characterization System

The NS500 uses Nanoparticle Tracking Analysis (NTA) to detect and visualize populations of nanoparticles in liquids from 10-1000nm, dependent on material, and measures the size of each particle from direct observations of diffusion. Additionally, NTA measures concentration and a fluorescence mode will differentiate suitably-labelled particles within complex background suspensions. Zeta potential measurements are similarly particle-specific.  It is this particle-by-particle methodology that takes NTA beyond traditional light scattering and other ensemble techniques in providing high-resolution particle size distributions and validates data with information-rich video files of the particles moving

The goal of the NS500 is to provide an easy-to-use, reproducible platform applicable for specific and general nanoparticle characterisation use. So whether the application is to control size in nanoparticle development, provide rapid virus titer or measure the kinetics of protein aggregation, the NS500 system is the solution.

The NS500 has fluorescence capability, enabling the user to tune into individual particles, with sensitivity to detect individual quantum dots whilst eliminating background interference of other particles and media. Standard beads may be used to bind to single particles for optimum study.

The fluid handling capability of NS500 provides the user with auto sample presentation and in-situ cleaning. It is now a routine process to clean the cell with the ability to purge, flush and load samples through user-customisable software. Dilution may also be optimised then controlled in this way. Ease of use is further enhanced with a motorised focus function to readily home in on the particles under study. In direct response to user feedback this is augmented with an indexed motorised stage, controlled through the software and providing excellent repeatability in positioning. The temperature control of the cell offers a broad range (15C to 55C) and programmable temperature cycling, with rapid attainment of set-point facilitating faster sample measurement and turnaround.

With the NS500 ZetaSight upgrade the zeta potential of individual particles in aqueous suspension can be determined. This provides a detailed view of the particle distribution in terms of electrical potential and related stability.

NanoSight was acquired by Malvern Instruments in 2013.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment