Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Система Характеризации Nanoparticle qNano Izon

QNano Izon использует новый non-оптически принцип обнаружения для того чтобы включить размер, концентрацию, динамику и обязанность широкого диапазона типов частицы, котор нужно измерить с unsurpassed точностью. характеризация Частиц--Частицы может произойти, покрывающ ряд размера за тем Cytometry Подачи и обычных Счетчиков Предплужника - и с больше точности чем свет-основанное измерение.

Главные Особенности

Главные особенности qNano включают:

  • Измерение Частиц--Частицы для Точного Polydispersity Распределения по Размеру & Образца - Сопротивляющий Воспринимать ИМПа Ульс совмещенный с Размером Настраиваемый Nanopores включает точное измерение частиц--частицы с репрезентивной информацией на размере и polydispersity смесей, без уклонять данных как происходит с интенсивност-утяжеленными предвзятыми подходами как динамический светлый разбрасывать (DLS).

  • в реальном масштабе времени. Физиологопсихологические условия. Малый размер выборки - Анализ включает накапать 40ìl из пипетки образца в камеру образца qNano. измерение Частиц--Частицы строит вверх по данным по населенност-уровня для образца в реальное временя. Никакая потребность для pre-обработки образцов что биологически уместные условия можно изучить, и уровень комплексирования может быть решительно например.

  • Быстрое, Точное Определение Концентрации - Сопротивляющий воспринимать ИМПа ульс позволяет частицам быть подсчитанным с высокой точностью, таким образом включающ быстрое определение числа частиц в mL образца. Покрыт большой ряд концентрации, удлиняя от 105 до 1012 частиц в mL.

  • Широкий Диапазон Частицы Печатает - Вирусы - Аденовирус, Lentivirus, Baculovirus, ВИЧ, H1N1, H7N3, CMV, вирусы Лихорадкаи, Гриппа, Бактериофаг, Бактерии EV7 & Клетки на машинке, Escherichia Coli, Планктон, Shewanella, Бацилл, Кокки, дрожди. Вирус-как-Частицы, Бляшки Крови, Липосомы, Exosomes, Протеин Bioconjugates, Vesicles. Био-Части, мицеллы, липиды, Cubosomes… Полимерно, PLGA, Гидрогели, Эмульсии, Полистироль, PMMA Магнитное, Titania, Кремнезем, Pt, Золото

  • Компакт. Портативно. Быстро - qNano анализ компактных (основание ~12.5cm, 22cm высокорослое) и портативных, и предложений быстрый (анализ тысяч частиц обычно требует 10-15 минут)

  • рентабельно - qNano предлагает применения не ранее доступные к исследователям на фракция цене возложенных технологий. QNano Izon s вокруг трети продуктов конкурента.

Last Update: 12. December 2013 14:03

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Izon qNano Nanoparticle Characterization System

Izon's qNano utilizes a new non-optical detection principle to enable the size, concentration, dynamics and charge of a wide range of particle types to be measured with unsurpassed accuracy. Particle-by-particle characterization can occur, covering a size range beyond that of Flow Cytometry and conventional Coulter Counters - and with more accuracy than light-based measurement.

Key Features

Key features of the qNano include:

  • Particle-by-Particle Measurement for Accurate Size Distribution & Sample Polydispersity - Resistive Pulse Sensing combined with Size Tunable Nanopores enables accurate particle-by-particle measurement with representative information on the size and polydispersity of mixtures, without skewing of data as occurs with intensity-weighted biased approaches such as dynamic light scattering (DLS).

  • Real-time. Physiological conditions. Small sample size - Analysis involves pipetting 40ìl of sample into the sample chamber of the qNano. Particle-by-particle measurement builds up population-level data for the sample in real time. There is no need for pre-treatment of samples meaning biologically relevant conditions can be studied, and the level of aggregation can be determined for instance.

  • Quick, Precise Concentration Determination - Resistive pulse sensing allows particles to be counted with high precision, thus enabling rapid determination of the number of particles per mL of sample. A large concentration range is covered, extending from 105 to 1012 particles per mL.

  • Wide Range of Particle Types - Viruses - Adenovirus, Lentivirus, Baculovirus, HIV, H1N1, H7N3, CMV, Dengue, Flu viruses, Phage, EV7 Bacteria & Cells, E.Coli, Plankton, Shewanella, Bacilli, Cocci, yeast .. Virus-like-Particles, Blood Platelets, Liposomes, Exosomes, Protein Bioconjugates, Vesicles .. Bio-fragments, micelles, lipids, Cubosomes... Polymeric, PLGA, Hydrogels, Emulsions, Polystyrene, PMMA Magnetic, Titania, Silica, Pt, Gold

  • Compact. Portable. Rapid - qNano is compact (~12.5cm base, 22cm tall) and portable, and offers rapid analysis (analysis of thousands of particles usually takes 10-15 minutes)

  • Cost Effective - qNano offers applications not previously available to researchers at a fraction of the cost of the incumbent technologies. Izon s qNano is around the third of competitor products.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment