Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Système de Caractérisation de Nanoparticle de qNano d'Izon

Le qNano d'Izon emploie un principe non-optique neuf de dépistage pour activer la taille, la concentration, la dynamique et la charge d'un large éventail de types de particules à mesurer avec l'exactitude non surpassée. la caractérisation de Particule-par-Particule peut se produire, couvrant une classe de grandeur au delà de cela de la Cytométrie de Flux et des Compteurs Coulter Conventionnels - et avec plus d'exactitude que la mesure lumière-basée.

Fonctionnalités Clé

Les Fonctionnalités clé du qNano comprennent :

  • Mesure de Particule-par-Particule pour la Distribution de Grandeurs Précise et la Multidispersion d'Échantillon - se Sentir Résistif de Pouls combiné avec la Taille Nanopores Réglable active la mesure précise de particule-par-particule avec l'information représentative sur la taille et la multidispersion des mélanges, sans travers des données comme se produit avec des élans décentrés intensité-pesés tels que la dispersion de la lumière dynamique (DLS).

  • temps réel. Conditions Physiologiques. Petite taille de l'échantillon - l'Analyse concerne introduire à la pipette 40ìl d'échantillon dans la cavité témoin du qNano. la mesure de Particule-par-Particule accumule des données niveau de la population pour l'échantillon en temps réel. Il n'y a aucun besoin de traitement préparatoire des échantillons signifiant que des conditions biologiquement appropriées peuvent être étudiées, et le niveau de la totalisation peut être déterminé par exemple.

  • Détermination Rapide et Précise de Concentration - se sentir Résistif de pouls permet à des particules d'être comptées avec la haute précision, de ce fait activant la détermination rapide du nombre de particules par ml d'échantillon. Un domaine étendu de concentration est couvert, étendant de 105 à 1012 particules par ml.

  • La Large Gamme de Particule Tape - des Virus - l'Adénovirus, le Lentivirus, le Baculovirus, le VIH, le H1N1, le H7N3, le CMV, la Dengue, les Virus de la grippe, le Bactériophage, les Bactéries EV7 et les Cellules, Escherichia coli, Plancton, Shewanella, Bacilles, Coques, levure. Virus-comme-Particules, Plaquettes, Liposomes, Exosomes, Protéine Bioconjugates, Vésicules. Bio-Éclats, micelles, lipides, Cubosomes… Polymère, PLGA, Hydrogels, Émulsions, Polystyrène, PMMA Magnétique, Titanes, Silice, Pinte, Or

  • Contrat. Portatif. Rapide - le qNano est analyse rapide compacte (base de ~12.5cm, 22cm grands) et portative, et d'offres (l'analyse des milliers de particules prend habituellement 10-15 mn)

  • rentable - le qNano offre des applications pas précédemment disponibles aux chercheurs à une fraction du prix des technologies superposées. Le qNano d'Izon s est autour du tiers des produits de concurrent.

Last Update: 12. December 2013 14:02

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Izon qNano Nanoparticle Characterization System

Izon's qNano utilizes a new non-optical detection principle to enable the size, concentration, dynamics and charge of a wide range of particle types to be measured with unsurpassed accuracy. Particle-by-particle characterization can occur, covering a size range beyond that of Flow Cytometry and conventional Coulter Counters - and with more accuracy than light-based measurement.

Key Features

Key features of the qNano include:

  • Particle-by-Particle Measurement for Accurate Size Distribution & Sample Polydispersity - Resistive Pulse Sensing combined with Size Tunable Nanopores enables accurate particle-by-particle measurement with representative information on the size and polydispersity of mixtures, without skewing of data as occurs with intensity-weighted biased approaches such as dynamic light scattering (DLS).

  • Real-time. Physiological conditions. Small sample size - Analysis involves pipetting 40ìl of sample into the sample chamber of the qNano. Particle-by-particle measurement builds up population-level data for the sample in real time. There is no need for pre-treatment of samples meaning biologically relevant conditions can be studied, and the level of aggregation can be determined for instance.

  • Quick, Precise Concentration Determination - Resistive pulse sensing allows particles to be counted with high precision, thus enabling rapid determination of the number of particles per mL of sample. A large concentration range is covered, extending from 105 to 1012 particles per mL.

  • Wide Range of Particle Types - Viruses - Adenovirus, Lentivirus, Baculovirus, HIV, H1N1, H7N3, CMV, Dengue, Flu viruses, Phage, EV7 Bacteria & Cells, E.Coli, Plankton, Shewanella, Bacilli, Cocci, yeast .. Virus-like-Particles, Blood Platelets, Liposomes, Exosomes, Protein Bioconjugates, Vesicles .. Bio-fragments, micelles, lipids, Cubosomes... Polymeric, PLGA, Hydrogels, Emulsions, Polystyrene, PMMA Magnetic, Titania, Silica, Pt, Gold

  • Compact. Portable. Rapid - qNano is compact (~12.5cm base, 22cm tall) and portable, and offers rapid analysis (analysis of thousands of particles usually takes 10-15 minutes)

  • Cost Effective - qNano offers applications not previously available to researchers at a fraction of the cost of the incumbent technologies. Izon s qNano is around the third of competitor products.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment