Izon-qNano Nanoparticle-Kennzeichnungs-Anlage

Izons qNano verwendet ein neues nicht-optisches Befundprinzip, um die Größe, die Konzentration, die Dynamik und die Ladung einer großen Auswahl der mit unübertroffener Genauigkeit gemessen zu werden Partikelbaumuster zu aktivieren. Partikel-durch-Partikel Kennzeichnung kann auftreten und eine Größenreichweite über der von Fluss Cytometry und von herkömmlichen Kolter-Zählwerken - und mit mehr Genauigkeit als leicht-basiertes Maß hinaus umfassen.

Hauptmerkmale

Hauptmerkmale des qNano umfassen:

  • Partikel-durch-Partikel Maß für Genaue Korngrößenverteilung u. BeispielPolyzerstreubarkeit - das Widerstrebende Impuls-Ermittlen kombiniert mit Größe Melodisches Nanopores aktiviert genaues Partikel-durchpartikel Maß mit Repräsentativinformationen über die Größe und die Polyzerstreubarkeit von Mischungen, ohne von Daten wie, auftritt mit Intensität-belasteten voreingenommenen Anflügen wie dynamischer Lichtstreuung zu verdrehen (DLS).

  • Echtzeit. Physiologische Bedingungen. Kleine Stichprobengröße - Analyse bezieht mit ein, 40ìl der Probe in die Beispielkammer des qNano zu pipettieren. Partikel-durch-Partikel Maß baut Bevölkerung-stufige Daten für die Probe in der Istzeit auf. Es gibt keinen Bedarf an der Vorbehandlung von den Proben, die bedeuten, dass biologisch relevante Bedingungen studiert werden können und die Aggregationsebene entschlossen zum Beispiel sein kann.

  • Schnelle, Genaue Konzentrations-Bestimmung - das Widerstrebende Impulsermittlen erlaubt, dass Partikel mit hoher Präzision gezählt werden und so schnelle Bestimmung der Anzahl von Partikeln pro ml der Probe aktivieren. Ein großer Konzentrationsbereich wird umfaßt und dehnt von 105 bis 1012 Partikel pro ml aus.

  • Große Auswahl des Partikels Schreibt - Viren - Adenovirus, Lentivirus, Baculovirus, HIV, H1N1, H7N3, CMV, Dengue-Fieber, Grippeviren, Bakterium, Bakterien EV7 u. Zellen, Escherichia Coli, Plankton, Shewanella, Bazillen, Kokken, Hefe. Virus-wie-Partikel, Blut-Plättchen, Liposome, Exosomes, Protein Bioconjugates, Bäschen. Bio-Fragmente, Micellen, Lipide, Cubosomes… Polymerisch, PLGA, Hydrogele, Emulsionen, Polystyren, PMMA Magnetisch, Titania, Silikon, Pint, Gold

  • Vertrag. Tragbar. Schnell - qNano ist kompakte (~12.5cm-Basis, 22cm hoch) und tragbare und der Angebote schnelle Analyse (Analyse von Tausenden Partikeln nimmt normalerweise 10-15 Minuten)

  • kosteneffektiv - qNano bietet die Anwendungen nicht vorher erhältlich Forschern an einem Bruch der Kosten der obliegenden Technologien an. QNano Izon s ist um das Drittel von Konkurrentenprodukten.

Last Update: 12. December 2013 14:02

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Izon qNano Nanoparticle Characterization System

Izon's qNano utilizes a new non-optical detection principle to enable the size, concentration, dynamics and charge of a wide range of particle types to be measured with unsurpassed accuracy. Particle-by-particle characterization can occur, covering a size range beyond that of Flow Cytometry and conventional Coulter Counters - and with more accuracy than light-based measurement.

Key Features

Key features of the qNano include:

  • Particle-by-Particle Measurement for Accurate Size Distribution & Sample Polydispersity - Resistive Pulse Sensing combined with Size Tunable Nanopores enables accurate particle-by-particle measurement with representative information on the size and polydispersity of mixtures, without skewing of data as occurs with intensity-weighted biased approaches such as dynamic light scattering (DLS).

  • Real-time. Physiological conditions. Small sample size - Analysis involves pipetting 40ìl of sample into the sample chamber of the qNano. Particle-by-particle measurement builds up population-level data for the sample in real time. There is no need for pre-treatment of samples meaning biologically relevant conditions can be studied, and the level of aggregation can be determined for instance.

  • Quick, Precise Concentration Determination - Resistive pulse sensing allows particles to be counted with high precision, thus enabling rapid determination of the number of particles per mL of sample. A large concentration range is covered, extending from 105 to 1012 particles per mL.

  • Wide Range of Particle Types - Viruses - Adenovirus, Lentivirus, Baculovirus, HIV, H1N1, H7N3, CMV, Dengue, Flu viruses, Phage, EV7 Bacteria & Cells, E.Coli, Plankton, Shewanella, Bacilli, Cocci, yeast .. Virus-like-Particles, Blood Platelets, Liposomes, Exosomes, Protein Bioconjugates, Vesicles .. Bio-fragments, micelles, lipids, Cubosomes... Polymeric, PLGA, Hydrogels, Emulsions, Polystyrene, PMMA Magnetic, Titania, Silica, Pt, Gold

  • Compact. Portable. Rapid - qNano is compact (~12.5cm base, 22cm tall) and portable, and offers rapid analysis (analysis of thousands of particles usually takes 10-15 minutes)

  • Cost Effective - qNano offers applications not previously available to researchers at a fraction of the cost of the incumbent technologies. Izon s qNano is around the third of competitor products.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment