Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

Instrument de Dispersion de la Lumière de µV de Zetasizer de Malvern

Le µV de Zetasizer ajoute l'alimentation électrique des techniques avancées de dispersion de la lumière à votre laboratoire d'améliorer l'exactitude, la fiabilité et la simplicité d'utilisation pour la caractérisation des solutions de protéine.

  • La dispersion de la lumière Dynamique active la détermination précise de la taille de molécule et du poids moléculaire dérivé. Elle permet également davantage à de caractérisation de la distribution de capacité protéique de déterminer la présence et la part d'agrégats.
  • La dispersion de la lumière Statique te permet de déterminer le poids moléculaire absolu et le 2ème coefficient virial de votre protéine dans le tampon témoin - une valeur indiquant à quel point votre protéine est susceptible de rester en solution.

La technologie neuve comportée dans la suite de µV de Zetasizer fournit la sensibilité et la souplesse sans égal. La technologie de Fibre de Mode (SMF) Unitaire prend des mesures de protéine aux niveaux neufs de la sensibilité avec la possibilité de trouver vers le bas à un radius hydrodynamique de 0,3 nanomètres. Les capacités de performance du µVv de Zetasizer peuvent seulement être pleinement appréciées avec le logiciel avancé dédié.

Que rend le µV de Zetasizer seul ?

  • Résultats Rapides, précis et reproductibles
  • Petit volume témoin
  • Logiciel pour des spécialistes en protéine
  • Contrôle de température Programmable

Last Update: 25. September 2013 10:31

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Zetasizer µV Light Scattering Instrument from Malvern

The Zetasizer µV adds the power of advanced light scattering techniques to your laboratory to improve accuracy, reliability and ease of use for the characterization of protein solutions.

  • Dynamic light scattering enables the accurate determination of the molecule size and the derived molecular weight. It also allows further characterization of the protein size distribution to determine the presence and proportion of aggregates.
  • Static light scattering enables you to determine the absolute molecular weight and 2nd virial coefficient of your protein in the sample buffer - a value indicating how well your protein is likely to stay in solution.

The new technology incorporated in the Zetasizer µV series delivers unequalled sensitivity and versatility. The Single Mode Fiber (SMF) technology takes protein measurements to new levels of sensitivity with the possibility of detecting down to a hydrodynamic radius of 0.3 nm. The performance capabilities of the Zetasizer µVv can only be fully appreciated with the dedicated advanced software.

What makes the Zetasizer µV unique?

  • Rapid, accurate and repeatable results
  • Small sample volume
  • Software for protein specialists
  • Programmable temperature control
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment