Zetasizer-µV Lichtstreuungs-Instrument von Malvern

Zetasizer-µV Lichtstreuungs-Instrument von Malvern

Das Zetasizer-µV fügt die Leistung von hoch entwickelten Lichtstreuungstechniken Ihrem Labor hinzu, Genauigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit für die Kennzeichnung von Proteinlösungen zu verbessern.

  • Die Dynamische Lichtstreuung aktiviert die genaue Bestimmung der Molekülgröße und des berechneten Molekulargewichtes. Sie lässt auch weitere Kennzeichnung der ProteinKorngrößenverteilung das Vorhandensein und den Anteil der Gesamtheiten bestimmen.
  • Die Statische Lichtstreuung aktiviert Sie, das absolute Molekulargewicht und den 2. virial Koeffizienten Ihres Proteins im Beispielbuffer zu bestimmen - ein Wert, der anzeigt, wie gut Ihr Protein wahrscheinlich ist, in gelöster Form zu bleiben.

Die neue Technologie, die in die Zetasizer-µV Serie integriert wird, entbindet ungleiche Empfindlichkeit und Vielseitigkeit. Die Einmodenfaser (SMF)technologie nimmt Proteinmaße zu den neuen Niveaus von Empfindlichkeit mit der Möglichkeit von unten entdecken zu einem hydrodynamischen Radius von 0,3 nm. Die Leistungsfähigkeiten des Zetasizer-µVv können mit der engagierten hoch entwickelten Software nur völlig geschätzt werden.

Was macht das Zetasizer-µV eindeutig?

  • Schnelle, genaue und wiederholbare Ergebnisse
  • Kleine Probenmenge
  • Software für Proteinspezialisten
  • Programmierbarer Temperaturregler

Last Update: 26. May 2015 13:27

Other Equipment by this Supplier

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Zetasizer µV Light Scattering Instrument from Malvern

The Zetasizer µV adds the power of advanced light scattering techniques to your laboratory to improve accuracy, reliability and ease of use for the characterization of protein solutions.

  • Dynamic light scattering enables the accurate determination of the molecule size and the derived molecular weight. It also allows further characterization of the protein size distribution to determine the presence and proportion of aggregates.
  • Static light scattering enables you to determine the absolute molecular weight and 2nd virial coefficient of your protein in the sample buffer - a value indicating how well your protein is likely to stay in solution.

The new technology incorporated in the Zetasizer µV series delivers unequalled sensitivity and versatility. The Single Mode Fiber (SMF) technology takes protein measurements to new levels of sensitivity with the possibility of detecting down to a hydrodynamic radius of 0.3 nm. The performance capabilities of the Zetasizer µVv can only be fully appreciated with the dedicated advanced software.

What makes the Zetasizer µV unique?

  • Rapid, accurate and repeatable results
  • Small sample volume
  • Software for protein specialists
  • Programmable temperature control
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment