Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

Анализатор Размера Частицы Morphologi G3 и Формы Частицы от Malvern

Вы ища:

  • Польностью автоматизированное и гибкое разрешение от рассеивания образца до конца к анализу данных?
  • Более детальное знание ваших частиц и как они поступают во время обрабатывать?
  • Более лучшее вникание ваших частичных материалов от развития до конца к продукции?
  • Статистически значительно высокомарочные размер частицы и данные по формы в одном измерении с минимальной интервенцией пользователя?
  • Новый инструмент для Качества Конструкцией и ПЭТ?
  • Время и работа Сбережений автоматизируя вашу микроскопию работают?
  • Инструмент для того чтобы утвердить другие методы загрунтовкы частицы?

Новая система характеризации частицы Morphologi автоматизированная G3 новое аналитическое средство которое может обеспечить ответы вы ищете. Система совмещает высокомарочные изображения с статистически значительно измерениями формы частицы и размера частицы.

Система рассеивания порошка романа польностью интегрированная сухая уменьшает времена подготовки образца и значительно улучшает повторимость измерений.

Мощные и интуитивные инструменты анализа данных обеспечивают что вы получаете большую часть из ваших данных по измерения.

  • Измерение размера Частицы: используя различные увеличения для того чтобы обеспечить высокое разрешение в течении полного размера частицы заколебайтесь (0.5µm до 3000µm) Morphologi G3 точно высчитывает измерения размера частицы используя параметр диаметра круга соответствующий.
  • Измерение формы Частицы: высчитаны ряд параметров формы частицы как удлиненность, циркулярность и выпуклость. Эти параметры позволяют тонкий разницам между образцами которые были бы в противном случае незримы к методам размера-только частицы, быть определенным и квантифицированным.
  • Обнаружение Подсчета количества частиц и инородной частицы: факт что каждую частицу в образце можно индивидуально измерить и записать позволяет ситема анализа изображения подсчитать некоторые типы частиц - например для обнаружения инородной частицы.

Morphologi G3 сразу:

  • Польностью интегрированный сухой дисперсор порошка: Система рассеивания порошка романа польностью интегрированная сухая уменьшает времена подготовки образца и значительно улучшает повторимость измерений
  • Статистически значительность: проанализируйте 100 из тысяч частиц с одиночным щелчком мыши!
  • Отсутствие больше смещения пользователя: Стандартный подход к (SOP) Методов Работы позволяет всем переменным величинам аппаратуры (фокусу, интенсивности света, увеличению etc) объективно быть записанным и проконтролированным. Методы начатые на одной аппаратуре можно после этого перенести электронно вокруг глобуса в одиночном архиве.
  • Сохраньте высокомарочные изображения: способность увидеть и записать изображение каждой индивидуальной частицы включает визуально проверку явлений как присутсвие сломленных частиц, агломератов, штрафов, инородных частиц Etc.
  • Точно, repeatable и «validatable»: обеспечить целостность данных ситема анализа изображения автоматически калибрирует перед и после каждым анализом частицы используя скрежетать multi-тангажа traceable к NPL (Национальной Физической Лаборатории). Анализатор изображения соответствует к 21CFR требованиям к части 11 и полная документация IQ/OQ (Квалификации Установки/Рабочей Квалификации) доступна.

Last Update: 25. September 2013 10:34

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

Morphologi G3 Particle Size and Particle Shape Analyzer from Malvern

Are you looking for:

  • A fully automated and flexible solution from sample dispersion through to data analysis?
  • A more detailed knowledge of your particles and how they behave during processing?
  • A better understanding of your particulate materials from development through to production?
  • Statistically significant high quality particle size and shape information in one measurement with minimal user intervention?
  • A new tool for Quality by Design and PAT?
  • Saving time and labour automating your microscopy work?
  • A tool to validate other particle sizing techniques?

The new Morphologi G3 automated particle characterization system is a new analytical tool that can provide the answers you are looking for. The system combines the high quality images with statistically significant particle shape and particle size measurements.

A novel fully integrated dry powder dispersion system reduces sample preparation times and significantly improves the repeatability of measurements.

Powerful and intuitive data analysis tools ensure that you get the most out of your measurement data.

  • Particle size measurement: using different magnifications to ensure high resolution throughout the full particle size range (0.5µm - 3000µm) the Morphologi G3 accurately calculates particle size measurements using the circle equivalent diameter parameter.
  • Particle shape measurement: a range of particle shape parameters such as elongation, circularity and convexity are calculated. These parameters allow subtle differences between samples that would be otherwise invisible to particle size-only techniques, to be identified and quantified .
  • Particle count and foreign particle detection: the fact that each and every particle in the sample can be individually measured and recorded enables the image analysis system to count certain types of particles - for example for the purposes of foreign particle detection.

The Morphologi G3 at a glance:

  • Fully integrated dry powder disperser: A novel fully integrated dry powder dispersion system reduces sample preparation times and significantly improves the repeatability of measurements
  • Statistical significance: analyze 100's of thousands of particles with a single click of the mouse!
  • No more user bias: the Standard Operating Procedures (SOP) approach allows all instrument variables (focus, light intensity, magnification etc) to be objectively recorded and controlled. Methods developed on one instrument can then be transferred electronically around the globe in a single file.
  • Save high quality images: the ability to see and record an image of every individual particle enables a visual verification of phenomena such as the presence of broken particles, agglomerates, fines, foreign particles etc.
  • Accurate, repeatable and 'validatable': to ensure data integrity the image analysis system automatically calibrates before and after every particle analysis using a multi-pitch grating traceable to NPL (the National Physical Laboratory). The image analyzer conforms to 21CFR part 11 requirements and full IQ/OQ (Installation Qualification/Operational Qualification) documentation is available.
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment