Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Teilchengröße-und Partikel-Form-Analysegerät Morphologi G3 von Malvern

Sind Sie suchend:

  • Eine völlig automatisierte und flexible Lösung von der Beispielstreuung durch zur Datenanalyse?
  • Ausführlicheren Kenntnisse Ihrer Partikel und wie benehmen sie sich während des Aufbereitens?
  • Ein besseres Verständnis Ihrer Partikelmaterialien von der Entwicklung durch zur Produktion?
  • Statistisch beträchtliche Teilchengröße der hohen Qualität und Forminformationen in einem Maß mit minimaler Benutzerintervention?
  • Ein neues Hilfsmittel für Qualität mit Absicht und PAT?
  • Die Einsparungszeit und -arbeit, die Ihre Mikroskopie automatisieren, arbeiten?
  • Ein Hilfsmittel, zum anderer Partikelbearbeitentechniken zu validieren?

Die neue Partikel-Kennzeichnungsanlage Morphologi G3 automatisierte ist ein neues analytisches Hilfsmittel, das nach die Antworten zur Verfügung stellen kann, die, Sie suchen. Die Anlage kombiniert die Bilder der hohen Qualität mit statistisch beträchtlichen Partikelform- und Teilchengrößemaßen.

Eine Pulver-Streuungsanlage des Romans völlig integrierte trockene verringert Probenaufbereitungszeiten und verbessert beträchtlich die Wiederholbarkeit von Maßen.

Leistungsfähige und intuitive Datenanalysehilfsmittel garantieren, dass Sie die die meisten aus Ihren Maßdaten heraus erhalten.

  • Teilchengrößemaß: unter Verwendung der verschiedenen Vergrößerungen, zum von hoher Auflösung während der vollen Teilchengröße sicherzustellen erstrecken Sie sich (0.5µm - 3000µm) das Morphologi G3 berechnet genau Teilchengrößemaße unter Verwendung des gleichwertigen Durchmesserparameters des Kreises.
  • Partikelformmaß: eine Reichweite der Partikelformparameter wie Dehnung, Kreisförmigkeit und Konvexität werden berechnet. Diese Parameter erlauben, dass subtile Unterschiede zwischen Proben, die zu den nur für Größe Techniken des Partikels andernfalls unsichtbar sein würden, werden gekennzeichnet zu werden und mengenmäßig bestimmt.
  • Partikelzählung und fremder Partikelbefund: die Tatsache, dass jeder Partikel in der Probe einzeln gemessen werden und aufgezeichnet werden kann, aktiviert die Bildanalyseanlage, bestimmte Baumuster von Partikeln - zum Beispiel zum Zweck des fremden Partikelbefunds zu zählen.

Das Morphologi G3 auf einen Blick:

  • Völlig integrierter trockener Pulverzerstreuer: Eine Pulver-Streuungsanlage des Romans völlig integrierte trockene verringert Probenaufbereitungszeiten und verbessert beträchtlich die Wiederholbarkeit von Maßen
  • Statistische Stichhaltigkeit: analysieren Sie 100 von Tausenden Partikeln mit einem einzelnen Klick der Maus!
  • Nicht mehr Benutzervorspannung: der Standardarbeitsanweisungs (SOP)anflug erlaubt, alle Instrumentvariablen (Fokus, Lichtstärke, Vergrößerung usw.) werden, objektiv aufgezeichnet zu werden und gesteuert. Die Methoden, die auf einem Instrument entwickelt werden, können in eine einzelne Feile dann elektronisch rund um den Globus übertragen werden.
  • Sichern Sie Bilder der hohen Qualität: die Fähigkeit, ein Bild jedes einzelnen Partikels zu sehen und aufzuzeichnen aktiviert eine Sichtüberprüfung von Phänomenen wie dem Vorhandensein von unterbrochenen Partikeln, von Anhäufungen, von Geldstrafen, von fremden Partikeln Usw.
  • Genau, wiederholbar und „validatable“: zu Richtigkeit der Daten sicherstellen, welche die Bildanalyseanlage automatisch vor und nach jeder Partikelanalyse unter Verwendung eines Multiabstand Zerreibens nachweisbar zu NPL kalibriert (das Nationale Körperliche Labor). Der Schliffbildanalysator passt an 21CFR Anforderungen des Teils 11 an und volle Dokumentation IQ/OQ (Installations-Qualifikation/BetriebsQualifikation) ist erhältlich.

Last Update: 25. September 2013 10:31

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

Morphologi G3 Particle Size and Particle Shape Analyzer from Malvern

Are you looking for:

  • A fully automated and flexible solution from sample dispersion through to data analysis?
  • A more detailed knowledge of your particles and how they behave during processing?
  • A better understanding of your particulate materials from development through to production?
  • Statistically significant high quality particle size and shape information in one measurement with minimal user intervention?
  • A new tool for Quality by Design and PAT?
  • Saving time and labour automating your microscopy work?
  • A tool to validate other particle sizing techniques?

The new Morphologi G3 automated particle characterization system is a new analytical tool that can provide the answers you are looking for. The system combines the high quality images with statistically significant particle shape and particle size measurements.

A novel fully integrated dry powder dispersion system reduces sample preparation times and significantly improves the repeatability of measurements.

Powerful and intuitive data analysis tools ensure that you get the most out of your measurement data.

  • Particle size measurement: using different magnifications to ensure high resolution throughout the full particle size range (0.5µm - 3000µm) the Morphologi G3 accurately calculates particle size measurements using the circle equivalent diameter parameter.
  • Particle shape measurement: a range of particle shape parameters such as elongation, circularity and convexity are calculated. These parameters allow subtle differences between samples that would be otherwise invisible to particle size-only techniques, to be identified and quantified .
  • Particle count and foreign particle detection: the fact that each and every particle in the sample can be individually measured and recorded enables the image analysis system to count certain types of particles - for example for the purposes of foreign particle detection.

The Morphologi G3 at a glance:

  • Fully integrated dry powder disperser: A novel fully integrated dry powder dispersion system reduces sample preparation times and significantly improves the repeatability of measurements
  • Statistical significance: analyze 100's of thousands of particles with a single click of the mouse!
  • No more user bias: the Standard Operating Procedures (SOP) approach allows all instrument variables (focus, light intensity, magnification etc) to be objectively recorded and controlled. Methods developed on one instrument can then be transferred electronically around the globe in a single file.
  • Save high quality images: the ability to see and record an image of every individual particle enables a visual verification of phenomena such as the presence of broken particles, agglomerates, fines, foreign particles etc.
  • Accurate, repeatable and 'validatable': to ensure data integrity the image analysis system automatically calibrates before and after every particle analysis using a multi-pitch grating traceable to NPL (the National Physical Laboratory). The image analyzer conforms to 21CFR part 11 requirements and full IQ/OQ (Installation Qualification/Operational Qualification) documentation is available.
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment