Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Micromeritics Сатурн DigiSizer II Анализатор размеров частиц

Сатурн DigiSizer II ™ от Micromeritics является первым коммерчески доступным размеров частиц инструментом пользоваться светом метод анализа рассеяния, которая использует передовые цифровые технологии обнаружения, чтобы обеспечить максимально высокий уровень разрешение, точность, повторяемость и воспроизводимость. Состоянии современных CCD-детектор содержащие более трех миллионов элементов детектора позволяет полностью автоматизирован Сатурн DigiSizer II захватить с высоким разрешением, цифровое представление картина образуется в результате лазерного света, рассеянного образцом. Полученная информация затем обрабатывается с помощью сжатия данных на основе теории Ми. Прибор производит быстрое, подробные результаты, которые являются повторяющимися и воспроизводимыми на каждые между Сатурном DigiSizer .

Оба органических и неорганических частиц могут быть проанализированы и измеряется в диапазоне от 40 нанометров до 2500 микрометров. Сатурн DigiSizer включает в себя полную систему для циркуляции жидкости диспергирующие / образец смеси через клетку и водохранилища, а также внешний контейнер для отходов. Такие функции, как полностью автоматизированный отбор проб и низким системы обработки проб делают Сатурн DigiSizer идеально подходит для широкого спектра продукции, научных исследований и приложений контроля качества.

Жидкости агрегата образца (LSHU) доступна в двух конфигурациях. Стандартная единица включает в себя резервуар, который регулируется в пределах от 590 до 690 мл дисперсных образца. Эта модель лучше всего подходит для образцов, содержащих грубые или с высокой плотностью частиц. Низким блок включает резервуар, который регулируется в пределах от 100 до 120 мл дисперсных образцов и лучше всего подходит для анализа, где количество образца или дисперсии жидкости ограничен, или там, где дисперсия жидкости может быть опасной, или не так легко одноразовые.

Сатурн DigiSizer II анализ Программа предназначена для работы в Windows ® XP Professional или Windows Vista ® Business или Максимальная окружающей среды и включает в себя мастера и интуитивно понятный экран позволяет вам выполнять системные операции быстро и эффективно. Для приложений, которые подпадают под 21CFR11 правила FDA, Сатурн DigiSizer II подтвердить ™ программное обеспечение опция обеспечивает функции безопасности и аудита, предусмотренную настоящим правилом.

Особенности

  • Меры частиц в диапазоне от 40 нм до 2500 мкм сферической эквивалент диаметра
  • CCD-датчик содержит более 3 миллионов детектор элементов производства с очень высоким разрешением данных
  • Жидкие обработчик образец автоматически разгоняет образца и доступен в стандартных и низким объемом конфигураций
  • Один компьютер может контролировать до двух анализаторов, каждый из которых жидкость агрегата образца, и два MasterTech 052 автосамплеров, каждый из которых оставляет автоматическом анализ до 18 образцов
  • Быстро, подробные результаты, которые являются повторяющимися и воспроизводимыми на каждые между Сатурном DigiSizer

Last Update: 22. October 2011 04:25

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Micromeritics Saturn DigiSizer II Particle Size Analyzer

The Saturn DigiSizer II™ from Micromeritics is the first commercially available particle sizing instrument to employ the light scattering analysis technique that utilizes advanced digital detection technology to deliver exceptionally high levels of resolution, accuracy, repeatability, and reproducibility. A state-of-the-art CCD detector containing over three million detector elements enables the completely automated Saturn DigiSizer II to capture a high resolution, digital representation of the pattern produced as a result of laser light scattered from a sample. The resulting information is then processed using data reduction based on Mie theory. The instrument produces fast, detailed results that are repeatable on and reproducible between every Saturn DigiSizer.

Both organic and inorganic particles can be analyzed and measured over a range of 40 nanometers to 2500 micrometers. The Saturn DigiSizer includes a complete system for circulating the dispersing liquid/sample mixture through the cell and reservoir, as well as to an external waste container. Features such as fully automated sampling and low-volume sample handling systems make the Saturn DigiSizer ideal for a wide range of production, research, and quality control applications.

The liquid sample handling unit (LSHU) is available in two configurations. The standard unit includes a reservoir that is adjustable between 590 to 690 mL of dispersed sample. This model is best suited for samples containing coarse or high-density particles. The low-volume unit includes a reservoir that is adjustable between 100 to 120 mL of dispersed sample and is best suited for analyses where the sample quantity or dispersion liquid is limited, or where the dispersion liquid may be hazardous or not easily disposable.

The Saturn DigiSizer II analysis program is designed to operate in the Windows® XP Professional or Windows Vista® Business or Ultimate environment and includes wizards and intuitive screens enabling you to perform system operations quickly and efficiently. For applications that fall under FDA's 21CFR11 rule, the Saturn DigiSizer II confirm™ software option provides the security features and audit trails required by this regulation.

Features

  • Measures particles ranging from 40 nm to 2500 µm equivalent spherical diameter
  • CCD detector contains over 3 million detector elements producing extremely high-resolution data
  • Liquid sample handler automatically disperses sample and is available in standard and low-volume configurations
  • One computer can control up to two analyzers, each with a liquid sample handling unit, and two MasterTech 052 Autosamplers, each allowing unattended analysis of up to 18 samples
  • Fast, detailed results that are repeatable on and reproducible between every Saturn DigiSizer
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment