麥克土星DigiSizer II粒度分析儀

從麥克土星DigiSizer II™是第一款商用的粒度測量儀器,聘請光散射分析技術,利用先進的數字化檢測技術,可提供的分辨率,精度,可重複性,和可重複性極高的水平。一個國家的最先進的CCD探測器,包含超過三百萬的探測器元素可以完全自動化的土星DigiSizer II捕捉到一個高分辨率的數字表示,作為樣品的激光燈從分散的結果所產生的模式。使用基於米氏理論的數據減少,由此產生的信息,然後處理。該儀器生產速度快,重複上重現之間的每一個詳細的統計結果土星DigiSizer

有機和無機粒子,可以分析和測量超過 40納米至2500微米的範圍。 土星DigiSizer包括一個完整的系統,通過細胞和水庫循環分散液/樣品的混合物,以及外部的廢物容器。如完全自動化的採樣和小批量的樣品處理系統的特點,使土星DigiSizer廣泛的生產,科研,質量控制應用的理想。

液體樣品處理單元(LSHU)兩種配置。標準單元包括一個水庫,是分散的樣品 590至690毫升之間可調。這種模式是最適合含粗或高密度的顆粒樣品。小批量的單位,包括一個水庫,是可調的100至120毫升分散樣品和樣品數量或分散液是有限的,或分散液可能是危險的或不容易一次性的分析是最好的適合的。

土星DigiSizer II分析程序被設計為在Windows ® XP專業版或Windows Vista ® Business或極限環境,包括嚮導和直觀的屏幕,使您能夠快速,高效地進行系統操作。根據FDA的21CFR11規則的應用程序, 土星DigiSizer二確認™軟件選項提供本條所規定的安全功能和審計跟踪。

特點

  • 措施從 40納米到2500微米相當於球形,直徑不等的顆粒
  • 包含超過 300萬的CCD探測器的探測元件生產超高分辨率的數據
  • 液體樣品處理程序自動分散樣品,並提供標準和低容量配置
  • 一台電腦可控制多達兩個分析儀,每,液體樣品處理單元,和兩個 MasterTech 052自動進樣器,無人值守分析每個允許多達 18個樣本
  • 快速的詳細結果,是可重複的和重現之間的每一個土星DigiSizer

Last Update: 6. October 2011 04:02

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Micromeritics Saturn DigiSizer II Particle Size Analyzer

The Saturn DigiSizer II™ from Micromeritics is the first commercially available particle sizing instrument to employ the light scattering analysis technique that utilizes advanced digital detection technology to deliver exceptionally high levels of resolution, accuracy, repeatability, and reproducibility. A state-of-the-art CCD detector containing over three million detector elements enables the completely automated Saturn DigiSizer II to capture a high resolution, digital representation of the pattern produced as a result of laser light scattered from a sample. The resulting information is then processed using data reduction based on Mie theory. The instrument produces fast, detailed results that are repeatable on and reproducible between every Saturn DigiSizer.

Both organic and inorganic particles can be analyzed and measured over a range of 40 nanometers to 2500 micrometers. The Saturn DigiSizer includes a complete system for circulating the dispersing liquid/sample mixture through the cell and reservoir, as well as to an external waste container. Features such as fully automated sampling and low-volume sample handling systems make the Saturn DigiSizer ideal for a wide range of production, research, and quality control applications.

The liquid sample handling unit (LSHU) is available in two configurations. The standard unit includes a reservoir that is adjustable between 590 to 690 mL of dispersed sample. This model is best suited for samples containing coarse or high-density particles. The low-volume unit includes a reservoir that is adjustable between 100 to 120 mL of dispersed sample and is best suited for analyses where the sample quantity or dispersion liquid is limited, or where the dispersion liquid may be hazardous or not easily disposable.

The Saturn DigiSizer II analysis program is designed to operate in the Windows® XP Professional or Windows Vista® Business or Ultimate environment and includes wizards and intuitive screens enabling you to perform system operations quickly and efficiently. For applications that fall under FDA's 21CFR11 rule, the Saturn DigiSizer II confirm™ software option provides the security features and audit trails required by this regulation.

Features

  • Measures particles ranging from 40 nm to 2500 µm equivalent spherical diameter
  • CCD detector contains over 3 million detector elements producing extremely high-resolution data
  • Liquid sample handler automatically disperses sample and is available in standard and low-volume configurations
  • One computer can control up to two analyzers, each with a liquid sample handling unit, and two MasterTech 052 Autosamplers, each allowing unattended analysis of up to 18 samples
  • Fast, detailed results that are repeatable on and reproducible between every Saturn DigiSizer
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment