收容所研究 MFP-3D-BIO 基本强制显微镜系统

收容所研究 MFP-3D-BIO 基本强制显微镜系统

MFP-3D-BIO 在一个被倒置的光学平台提供最高的区分和可能多数准确的图象和的评定。 在所有三个轴的 NPS™闭合电路 nanopositioning 的传感器保证在范例的畸变自由的图象一样小象蛋白质和一样大象细胞 - 在航空和液体。 MFP-3D 比 20pm (典型的 8pm) 评定悬臂式偏折改善,不用人工制品,做强制评定的 MFP-3D 理想例如展开唯一分子或探通的细胞技工。

MFP-3D-BIO 设置工业标准结合的在特别地被设计的一个唯一集成工具的光学和基本强制 microscopies 为生物学家。 生物学家我们的小组和光学工程师优选了 MFP-3D 为使用以导致的被倒置的光学显微镜保证您从这些强大的技术的组合获得这个最大福利和生产率。 高数值口径、水浸没和 TIRF 目的全部适应。 其他 AFM 不可能符合光学综合化、高分辨率想象、定量强制评定和环境控制的 MFP-3D 性能。 支持所有下列光学显微学技术:

  • Brightfield
  • 阶段对比
  • Epifluorescence
  • 共焦的激光扫描
  • TIRF
  • 苦恼
  • FCS
  • 拉紧
  • 离子指示符 (即 Ca2+ 回应)

并且 MFP-3D 独有的 X - Y 的浏览范例设计是重要和启用为:

  • Apertureless 近域显微学 (ANSOM)
  • 喇曼和技巧改进的喇曼分光学
  • 技巧改进的荧光
  • 荧光寿命想象 (FLIM)

收容所使我们充分的功能系统容易为新手了解和使用,当提供先进的功能为最有经验的用户时。 不要通过选择一个 “易用”系统减弱您的研究以有限功能。 选择充分的功能和易用的 MFP-3D-BIO

Last Update: 15. July 2013 04:37

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier

Site Sponsors
  • Save 20% On a Jenway 7315 Spectrophotometer from Bibby Scientific
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam

Asylum Research MFP-3D-BIO Atomic Force Microscope System

The MFP-3D-BIO provides the highest sensitivity and most accurate images and measurements possible on an inverted optical platform. The NPS™ closed loop nanopositioning sensors on all three axes ensure distortion-free images on samples as small as proteins and as large as cells - in both air and liquid. The MFP-3D measures the cantilever deflection to better than 20pm (8pm typical) without artifacts, making the MFP-3D ideal for force measurements such as unfolding single molecules or probing cell mechanics.

The MFP-3D-BIO sets the industry standard for combining optical and atomic force microscopies in a single integrated tool specifically designed for biologists. Our team of biologists and optical engineers have optimized the MFP-3D for use with the leading inverted optical microscopes to ensure that you get the maximum benefit and productivity from the combination of these powerful techniques. High numerical aperture, water immersion, and TIRF objectives are all accommodated. No other AFM can match the MFP-3D's performance for optical integration, high resolution imaging, quantitative force measurements, and environmental controls. All of the following optical microscopy techniques are supported:

  • Brightfield
  • Phase Contrast
  • Epifluorescence
  • Confocal Laser Scanning
  • TIRF
  • FRET
  • FCS
  • FRAP
  • Ion Indicators (e.g. Ca2+ response)

And the MFP-3D's exclusive X-Y scanned-sample design is essential and enabling for:

  • Apertureless Near-field Microscopy (ANSOM)
  • Raman and Tip-enhanced Raman Spectroscopy
  • Tip-enhanced Fluorescence
  • Fluorescence Lifetime Imaging (FLIM)

Asylum has made our full capability system easy to learn and use for novices while providing advanced functionality for the most experienced users. Don't compromise your research by choosing an "easy to use" system with limited capabilities. Choose the MFP-3D-BIO for both full capability and ease of use.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment