Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

Système Atomique de Microscope de Force des Recherches MFP-3D-BIO d'Asile

Le MFP-3D-BIO fournit la sensibilité la plus élevée et la plupart des images et mesures précises possibles sur une plate-forme optique inversée. Les senseurs nanopositioning de boucle bloquée de NPS™ sur chacune des trois haches assurent des images sans déformation sur des échantillons aussi petits que des protéines et aussi grands que des cellules - dans l'air et le liquide. Le MFP-3D mesure le fléchissement en porte-à-faux pour améliorer que le 32h 8 (20h particulier) sans artefacts, effectuant l'idéal de MFP-3D pour des mesures de force telles que dévoiler les molécules uniques ou sonder la mécanique de cellules.

Le MFP-3D-BIO règle l'industriellement compatible pour combiner des microscopies optiques et atomiques de force dans un outil intégré unique particulièrement conçu pour des biologistes. Notre équipe des biologistes et ingénieurs optiques ont optimisé le MFP-3D pour l'usage avec les microscopes optiques inversés aboutissants de s'assurer que vous obtenez l'avantage et la productivité maximum de la combinaison de ces techniques puissantes. L'ouverture numérique Élevée, la submersion de l'eau, et les objectifs tous de TIRF sont facilités. Aucun autre AFM ne peut apparier la performance de MFP-3D pour l'intégration optique, la représentation de haute résolution, les mesures quantitatives de force, et les contrôles de l'environnement. Toutes les techniques optiques suivantes de microscopie sont supportées :

  • Brightfield
  • Contraste de Phase
  • Epifluorescence
  • Lecture Confocale de Laser
  • TIRF
  • FRETTE
  • FCS
  • FRAP
  • Indicateurs d'Ion (par exemple réaction de Ca2+)

Et le design DE X/Y exclusif de balayer-échantillon de MFP-3D est essentiel et activant pour :

  • Microscopie de Proche-Zone d'Apertureless (ANSOM)
  • Raman et Spectroscopie Extrémité-Améliorée de Raman
  • Fluorescence Extrémité-Améliorée
  • Représentation de Vie de Fluorescence (FLIM)

L'Asile a rendu notre plein système de capacité facile à apprendre et utiliser pour des débutants tout en fournissant la fonctionnalité avancée pour les utilisateurs les plus expérimentés. Ne compromettez pas votre recherche en choisissant un système « facile à utiliser » avec des capacités limitées. Choisissez le MFP-3D-BIO pour la pleine capacité et la simplicité d'utilisation.

Last Update: 15. July 2013 04:41

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Save 20% On a Jenway 7315 Spectrophotometer from Bibby Scientific
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam

Asylum Research MFP-3D-BIO Atomic Force Microscope System

The MFP-3D-BIO provides the highest sensitivity and most accurate images and measurements possible on an inverted optical platform. The NPS™ closed loop nanopositioning sensors on all three axes ensure distortion-free images on samples as small as proteins and as large as cells - in both air and liquid. The MFP-3D measures the cantilever deflection to better than 20pm (8pm typical) without artifacts, making the MFP-3D ideal for force measurements such as unfolding single molecules or probing cell mechanics.

The MFP-3D-BIO sets the industry standard for combining optical and atomic force microscopies in a single integrated tool specifically designed for biologists. Our team of biologists and optical engineers have optimized the MFP-3D for use with the leading inverted optical microscopes to ensure that you get the maximum benefit and productivity from the combination of these powerful techniques. High numerical aperture, water immersion, and TIRF objectives are all accommodated. No other AFM can match the MFP-3D's performance for optical integration, high resolution imaging, quantitative force measurements, and environmental controls. All of the following optical microscopy techniques are supported:

  • Brightfield
  • Phase Contrast
  • Epifluorescence
  • Confocal Laser Scanning
  • TIRF
  • FRET
  • FCS
  • FRAP
  • Ion Indicators (e.g. Ca2+ response)

And the MFP-3D's exclusive X-Y scanned-sample design is essential and enabling for:

  • Apertureless Near-field Microscopy (ANSOM)
  • Raman and Tip-enhanced Raman Spectroscopy
  • Tip-enhanced Fluorescence
  • Fluorescence Lifetime Imaging (FLIM)

Asylum has made our full capability system easy to learn and use for novices while providing advanced functionality for the most experienced users. Don't compromise your research by choosing an "easy to use" system with limited capabilities. Choose the MFP-3D-BIO for both full capability and ease of use.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment