Posted in | Raman Spectrometers

Le Microscope de RamanScopeIII Pi-Raman du Bloc Optique de Bruker

Aujourd'hui, avec le point culminant de plus de 20 ans d'expérience, le Bloc Optique de Bruker offre l'infrared de pointe et les microscopes de Raman. RamanScopeIII est basé sur un prochain rétablissement, la plate-forme « hybride » qui peut faciliter des longueurs d'onde multiples de l'excitation de Raman. Le système neuf de RamanScopeIII peut être accouplé au module entièrement digital multigamme de Pi-Raman des Blocs Optiques de Bruker, à la RAM II, ainsi qu'au spectromètre autonome de MultiRAM Pi-Raman.

Microscopie Optique
Le RamanScopeIII est basé sur le microscope optique de suite d'Olympe BX, tous les outils nécessaires pour la visualisation d'échantillon et les améliorations de contraste contraste telles que l'illumination de brightfield et de darkfield de Koehler, la lumière polarisée, de Nomarski interférence et (DIC) fluorescence différentiels sont disponibles.

Réduisez À Un Minimum l'Interférence de Fluorescence
Quand la fluorescence d'échantillon est un problème, la microanalyse de Pi-Raman avec l'excitation infrarouge proche (1064 nanomètre) est fréquemment la seule solution. Pendant Que la fluorescence d'échantillon peut être des ordres de grandeur plus forts que Raman dispersant, la présence de la fluorescence exclut souvent l'observation de la dispersion de Raman. L'Excitation à 1064 nanomètre est assez bas dans l'énergie d'excitation telle que la fluorescence est rarement produite.

Sensibilité et Stabilité
Détecteur refroidi Élevé de Germanium d'azote liquide de bloc optique de débit seul et de Bloc Optique de Bruker le' offre le dépistage de signe très réduit avec le bruit minimal assurant l'excellente sensibilité. La longue période de prise du réfrigérant fournit le fonctionnement libre de dispute pendant une semaine entière. La précision inhérente des instruments de Pi-Raman de Bloc Optique de Bruker fournit la stabilité à long terme fiable, qui est particulièrement importante pour des analyses d'échantillon ayant besoin de longs temps de saisie.

Transformée de Fourier Combinée et Spectroscopie Dispersive de Raman
Le système de base offre les avantages de longue longueur d'onde de l'excitation sans fluorescence et non destructive de Raman de Transformée de Fourier de 1064 nanomètre. Le RamanScopeIII se repose sur un microscope optique, qui peut également faciliter le SENTERRA™ râpant le spectromètre dispersif basé de Raman. Cette combinaison fournit la pleine caractérisation spectroscopique et optimise les forces les des deux techniques pour vos échantillons complexes de microanalyse. En employant les longueurs d'onde multiples, à partir de 1064 le nanomètre à 532 nanomètre sur un endroit microscopique unique, le RamanScopeIII fournit l'excellente analyse dans beaucoup d'applications exigeantes, y compris la science de médecines légales, pharmaceutique et de polymère.

Last Update: 20. September 2013 08:00

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • 20% off Mass Spectrometer range at Conquer Scientific
Posted in | Raman Spectrometers

The RamanScopeIII FT-Raman Microscope from Bruker Optics

Today, with the culmination of more than 20 years experience, Bruker Optics offers state-of-the-art infrared and Raman microscopes. RamanScopeIII is based on a next generation, 'hybrid' platform that can accommodate multiple wavelengths of Raman excitation. The new RamanScopeIII system can be coupled to Bruker Optics' multi-range fully digital FT-Raman module, the RAM II, as well as the standalone MultiRAM FT-Raman spectrometer.

Optical Microscopy
The RamanScopeIII is based on the Olympus BX series optical microscope, all the necessary tools for sample visualization and contrast enhancements such as the Koehler brightfield and darkfield illumination, polarized light, Nomarski differential interference contrast (DIC) and fluorescence are available.

Minimize Fluorescence Interference
When sample fluorescence is a problem, FT-Raman microanalysis with near infrared excitation (1064 nm) is frequently the only solution. As sample fluorescence can be orders of magnitude more intense than Raman scattering, the presence of fluorescence often precludes observation of Raman scattering. Excitation at 1064 nm is low enough in excitation energy such that fluorescence is rarely generated.

Sensitivity and Stability
High throughput optics and Bruker Optics’ unique liquid nitrogen cooled Germanium detector offers ultra-low signal detection with minimal noise assuring excellent sensitivity. The long hold time of the refrigerant provides hassle free operation for an entire week. The inherent precision of the Bruker Optics FT-Raman instruments provides reliable long term stability, which is especially important for sample analyses requiring long acquisition times.

Combined Fourier Transform and Dispersive Raman Spectroscopy
The base system offers the long wavelength benefits of the fluorescence-free, non-destructive 1064 nm Fourier transform Raman excitation. The RamanScopeIII sits on an optical microscope, which can also accommodate the SENTERRA™ grating based dispersive Raman spectrometer. This combination provides full spectroscopic characterization and optimizes the strengths of the both techniques for your complex micro-analysis samples. By utilizing the multiple wavelengths, from 1064 nm to 532 nm on a single microscopic spot, the RamanScopeIII delivers excellent insight into many demanding applications, including forensics, pharmaceutical and polymer science.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment