Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
Posted in | Raman Spectrometers

Das Mikroskop RamanScopeIII FT-Raman von Bruker-Optik

Heute mit dem Höhepunkt von mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung, bietet Bruker-Optik hochmodernes Infrarot und Raman-Mikroskope an. RamanScopeIII basiert auf einer nächsten Generation, „hybride“ Plattform, die mehrfache Wellenlängen von Raman-Erregung anpassen kann. Die neue RamanScopeIII-Anlage kann zu Mehrbereichsvöllig digitalem der FT-Raman-Block Bruker-Optik, zum RAM II sowie zum unabhängigen Spektrometer MultiRAM FT-Raman verbunden werden.

Optische Mikroskopie
Das RamanScopeIII basiert auf dem optischen Mikroskop Serie Olymp BX, alle notwendigen Hilfsmittel für Beispielsichtbarmachung und Kontrastverbesserungen wie die brightfield und darkfield Koehler Beleuchtung, polarisierte Leuchte, differenzialer Störungskontrast Nomarski (DIC) und Fluoreszenz sind erhältlich.

Setzen Sie Fluoreszenz-Störung herab
Wenn Beispielfluoreszenz ein Problem ist-, ist FT-Raman-Mikroanalyse mit naher Infraroterregung (1064 nm) häufig die einzige Lösung. Während Beispielfluoreszenz die Größenordnungen sein kann intensiver als zerstreuender Raman, schließt das Vorhandensein der Fluoreszenz häufig Beobachtung von Raman-Zerstreuen aus. Erregung bei 1064 nm ist niedrig genug in der Anregungsenergie so, dass Fluoreszenz selten erzeugt wird.

Empfindlichkeit und Stabilität
Hoher eindeutiger flüssiger Stickstoff der Durchsatzoptik und Bruker-Optik' abgekühlter Germaniumdetektor bietet ultra-niedrigen Signalbefund mit den minimalen Geräuschen an, die ausgezeichnete Empfindlichkeit zusichern. Die lange Haltezeit des Kühlmittels stellt mühelose Operation für eine gesamte Woche zur Verfügung. Die inhärente Präzision der Bruker-Optik FT-Raman-Instrumente liefert zuverlässige Langzeitstabilität, die für die Beispielanalysen besonders wichtig ist, die lange Aufnahmezeit benötigen.

Kombinierte Fourier-Transformation und Dispersive Raman-Spektroskopie
Die falsche Anlage bietet den Nutzen der langen Wellenlänge der Fluoreszenz-freien, zerstörungsfreien 1064 nm die Fourier-Transformation Raman-Erregung an. Das RamanScopeIII sitzt auf einem optischen Mikroskop, das das basierte dispersive Raman auch anpassen kann Spektrometer SENTERRA™ Gitter. Diese Kombination liefert volle spektralanalytische Kennzeichnung und optimiert die Stärken der beider Techniken für Ihre komplexen Mikroanalysenproben. Indem es die mehrfachen Wellenlängen, entbindet ab 1064 verwendet, nm bis 532 nm auf einer einzelnen mikroskopischen Stelle, das RamanScopeIII ausgezeichneten Einblick in viele fordernden Anwendungen, einschließlich pharmazeutischer und des Polymers Wissenschaft der Kriminalistik.

Last Update: 20. September 2013 08:01

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • 20% off Mass Spectrometer range at Conquer Scientific
Posted in | Raman Spectrometers

The RamanScopeIII FT-Raman Microscope from Bruker Optics

Today, with the culmination of more than 20 years experience, Bruker Optics offers state-of-the-art infrared and Raman microscopes. RamanScopeIII is based on a next generation, 'hybrid' platform that can accommodate multiple wavelengths of Raman excitation. The new RamanScopeIII system can be coupled to Bruker Optics' multi-range fully digital FT-Raman module, the RAM II, as well as the standalone MultiRAM FT-Raman spectrometer.

Optical Microscopy
The RamanScopeIII is based on the Olympus BX series optical microscope, all the necessary tools for sample visualization and contrast enhancements such as the Koehler brightfield and darkfield illumination, polarized light, Nomarski differential interference contrast (DIC) and fluorescence are available.

Minimize Fluorescence Interference
When sample fluorescence is a problem, FT-Raman microanalysis with near infrared excitation (1064 nm) is frequently the only solution. As sample fluorescence can be orders of magnitude more intense than Raman scattering, the presence of fluorescence often precludes observation of Raman scattering. Excitation at 1064 nm is low enough in excitation energy such that fluorescence is rarely generated.

Sensitivity and Stability
High throughput optics and Bruker Optics’ unique liquid nitrogen cooled Germanium detector offers ultra-low signal detection with minimal noise assuring excellent sensitivity. The long hold time of the refrigerant provides hassle free operation for an entire week. The inherent precision of the Bruker Optics FT-Raman instruments provides reliable long term stability, which is especially important for sample analyses requiring long acquisition times.

Combined Fourier Transform and Dispersive Raman Spectroscopy
The base system offers the long wavelength benefits of the fluorescence-free, non-destructive 1064 nm Fourier transform Raman excitation. The RamanScopeIII sits on an optical microscope, which can also accommodate the SENTERRA™ grating based dispersive Raman spectrometer. This combination provides full spectroscopic characterization and optimizes the strengths of the both techniques for your complex micro-analysis samples. By utilizing the multiple wavelengths, from 1064 nm to 532 nm on a single microscopic spot, the RamanScopeIII delivers excellent insight into many demanding applications, including forensics, pharmaceutical and polymer science.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment