Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
Posted in | Raman Spectrometers

Микроскоп RamanScopeIII FT-Raman от Оптики Bruker

Сегодня, с кульминацией больше чем 20 лет опыта, Оптика Bruker предлагает современное инфракрасный и микроскопы Raman. RamanScopeIII основано на следующем поколени, «гибридная» платформа которая может приспособить множественные длины волны возбуждения Raman. Новую систему RamanScopeIII можно соединить к модулю FT-Raman Оптики Bruker многошкальному польностью цифровому, RAM II, так же, как автономному спектрометру MultiRAM FT-Raman.

Оптически Микроскопия
RamanScopeIII основано на микроскопе серии Olympus BX оптически, всех необходимых инструментах для визуализирования образца и усиления контраста как освещение brightfield и darkfield Koehler, поляризовыванный свет, взаимодействие Nomarski дифференциальные контраст (DIC) и флуоресцирование доступны.

Уменьшите Взаимодействие Флуоресцирования
Когда флуоресцирование образца проблема, микроанализ FT-Raman с близко ультракрасным возбуждением (1064 nm) часто единственное разрешение. По Мере Того Как флуоресцирование образца может быть порядками величины более интенсивными чем Raman разбрасывая, присутсвие флуоресцирования часто исключает замечанию разбрасывать Raman. Возбуждение на 1064 nm низко достаточно в энергии возбуждения такое что флуоресцирование редко произведено.

Чувствительность и Стабилность
Высокий детектор Германего жидкого азота оптики объём и Оптики Bruker' уникально охлаженный предлагает ультра-низкое обнаружение сигнала при минимальный шум убеждая превосходной чувствительности. Длиннее время задержки хладоагента предусматривает деятельность перебранки свободную на вся неделя. Своиственная точность аппаратур FT-Raman Оптики Bruker обеспечивает надежную долгосрочную стабильность, которая специально важна для анализов образца требуя длинних времен приема.

Совмещенное Преобразование Фурье и Дисперсивная Спектроскопия Raman
Низкопробная система предлагает преимущества длинней длины волны флуоресцировани-свободного, возбуждения без разрушения Raman Преобразования Фурье 1064 nm. RamanScopeIII сидит на оптически микроскопе, который может также приспособить спектрометр SENTERRA™ основанный решеткой дисперсивный Raman. Эта комбинация обеспечивает польностью спектроскопическую характеризацию и оптимизирует прочности обоих методов для ваших сложных образцов микроанализа. Путем использовать множественные длины волны, от 1064 nm до 532 nm на одиночном микроскопическом пятне, RamanScopeIII поставляет превосходную проницательность в много требовательных применений, включая науку судебной медицины, фармацевтических и полимера.

Last Update: 20. September 2013 08:02

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • 20% off Mass Spectrometer range at Conquer Scientific
Posted in | Raman Spectrometers

The RamanScopeIII FT-Raman Microscope from Bruker Optics

Today, with the culmination of more than 20 years experience, Bruker Optics offers state-of-the-art infrared and Raman microscopes. RamanScopeIII is based on a next generation, 'hybrid' platform that can accommodate multiple wavelengths of Raman excitation. The new RamanScopeIII system can be coupled to Bruker Optics' multi-range fully digital FT-Raman module, the RAM II, as well as the standalone MultiRAM FT-Raman spectrometer.

Optical Microscopy
The RamanScopeIII is based on the Olympus BX series optical microscope, all the necessary tools for sample visualization and contrast enhancements such as the Koehler brightfield and darkfield illumination, polarized light, Nomarski differential interference contrast (DIC) and fluorescence are available.

Minimize Fluorescence Interference
When sample fluorescence is a problem, FT-Raman microanalysis with near infrared excitation (1064 nm) is frequently the only solution. As sample fluorescence can be orders of magnitude more intense than Raman scattering, the presence of fluorescence often precludes observation of Raman scattering. Excitation at 1064 nm is low enough in excitation energy such that fluorescence is rarely generated.

Sensitivity and Stability
High throughput optics and Bruker Optics’ unique liquid nitrogen cooled Germanium detector offers ultra-low signal detection with minimal noise assuring excellent sensitivity. The long hold time of the refrigerant provides hassle free operation for an entire week. The inherent precision of the Bruker Optics FT-Raman instruments provides reliable long term stability, which is especially important for sample analyses requiring long acquisition times.

Combined Fourier Transform and Dispersive Raman Spectroscopy
The base system offers the long wavelength benefits of the fluorescence-free, non-destructive 1064 nm Fourier transform Raman excitation. The RamanScopeIII sits on an optical microscope, which can also accommodate the SENTERRA™ grating based dispersive Raman spectrometer. This combination provides full spectroscopic characterization and optimizes the strengths of the both techniques for your complex micro-analysis samples. By utilizing the multiple wavelengths, from 1064 nm to 532 nm on a single microscopic spot, the RamanScopeIII delivers excellent insight into many demanding applications, including forensics, pharmaceutical and polymer science.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment