從 Bruker 光學的 MPA 多目的 FT-NIR (在紅外線附近) 分析程序

從 Bruker 光學的 MPA 多目的 FT-NIR (在紅外線附近) 分析程序

當解決一項特定分析任務時,選擇最好採樣法是關鍵的。 使用 MPA™,您有一個完全解決方法手頭為您的方法發展。 模件和緊湊儀器可能容易地適應您的需要。

如果新建應用程序以後出現,把必需的抽樣工具被添加; 所有組合在任何時間是可能的。 儀器的強壯允許它用於實驗室和工廠樓層。 MPA™在一輛公共購物車被連接到您的膝上型計算機通過插件 & 作用以太網,并且可能甚而被安置改進其流動性。

MPA 提供您為對液體的分析需要的一切,固體、粉末和片劑。 強大的輔助部件喜歡自動化的 30 位置範例輪子,可以為所有形狀和範圍小瓶和片劑使用,這個積算球的範例板轉器或二不同纖維探測幫助您達到與非常好的精確度的高範例處理量。

近紅外分光學的傳輸 (NIR)幾何對配藥片劑是理想的作為它抽樣數量,而反射率 NIR 抽樣固體表面。 MPA 的傳輸題頭可以與 autosampling 的部件和選項片劑持有人結合。 MPA™的不同的評定輔助部件的選擇完全地是軟件被控制,沒有對所有手工適應的需要。

容易的維護
MPA™分光儀被設計由用戶、從而減少的停機和維修費容易地維護。 永久性網上診斷不斷地監控儀器并且建議所有問題的用戶。

消耗品項目例如激光和光源設計在長壽,但是,如果他們需要被替換,系統通知用戶故障和自動地提供替換程序的聯機幫助。 可消耗前對齊并且可以容易地是和迅速更改了。

彩色顯示保持您通知所選的抽樣的工具和您的儀器的狀態。 在內部儀器測試的所有潛在的故障將被顯示以及需要的維護運算例如更改這個去濕子彈。

PerformanceGuard™
MPA™安裝的所有光學要素是永久由在線診斷系統, PerformanceGuard™監控的,保證您的分光儀正確地運行。

肺臟狀況在控制面板和在電視劇軟件內通知用戶當前儀器狀態。 每當要素是在說明外面,這個用戶立即被通知。

方法發展
與其多種評定選項的 MPA™是為精密方法發展的理想的工具。 最初採樣法是這項特定任務的最好的它經常不是顯然的。

使用 MPA™,请試驗幾個方法并且比較結果。 使用一次性小瓶或小試管,液體範例可以被測量在範例隔間,直接地在他們的容器使用光導纖維的探測甚至用有這個積算球的杯子。

比較配藥物質的構成以批量形式與探測然後製造作為片劑使用傳聲單位或這個積算球。

Last Update: 20. September 2013 08:00

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier

MPA Multi Purpose FT-NIR (Near Infrared) Analyzer from Bruker Optics

Choosing the best possible sampling method is crucial when solving a specific analysis task. With the MPA™ , you have a complete solution at hand for your method development. The modular and compact instrument can easily be adapted to your needs.

If at a later stage new applications arise, simply have the required sampling tool added; all combinations are possible at any time. The robustness of the instrument allows it to be used in the laboratory and factory floor. The MPA™ can be connected to your laptop via Plug & Play Ethernet and can even be placed on a utility cart to improve its mobility.

The MPA offers everything you need for the analysis of liquids, solids, powders and tablets. Powerful accessories like the automated 30-position sample wheel, which can be used for vials and tablets of all shapes and sizes, the sample rotator for the integrating sphere or up to two different fiber probes help you to achieve high sample throughput with excellent precision.

Transmission geometry for near-infrared (NIR) spectroscopy is ideal for pharmaceutical tablets as it samples a volume whereas reflectance NIR samples the surface of solids. MPA's transmission head can be combined with autosampling unit and optional tablet holders. Selection of the different measurement accessories of the MPA™ is completely software controlled, without the need for any manual adaptation.

Hassle-Free Maintenance
MPA™ spectrometers are designed to be easily maintained by the user, thereby decreasing downtime and maintenance costs. Permanent on-line diagnostics continuously monitor the instrument and advise the user of any problems.

Consumable items such as the laser and the light source are designed for a long life, but if they need to be replaced, the system informs the user of the failure and automatically offers on-line help for the replacement procedure. The consumables are pre-aligned and can be easily and quickly changed.

The color display keeps you informed of the selected sampling tool and the status of your instrument. Any potential failure in the internal instrument test will be displayed as well as required maintenance operations such as changing the desiccant cartridge.

PerformanceGuard™
All optical components installed in the MPA™ are permanently monitored by the online diagnostic system, PerformanceGuard™, which makes sure that your spectrometer operates correctly.

A status light on the control panel and within the OPUS software informs the user of the current instrument status. Whenever a component is out of specification, the user is notified immediately.

Method Development
The MPA™ with its various measurement options is the ideal tool for sophisticated method developments. Initially it is often not obvious which sampling method is the best for the given task.

With the MPA™, simply try out several methods and compare the results. Liquid samples can be measured in the sample compartment using disposable vials or cuvettes, directly in their container using the fiberoptic probe or even in cups with the integrating sphere.

Compare the composition of pharmaceutical substances in bulk form with the probe and then manufactured as tablets using the transmission unit or the integrating sphere.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment