从 Bruker 光学的阿尔法 FT-IR (Fouriere Tranform 红外线) 分光仪

世界 ` s 最小的 FT-IR

新的阿尔法在您的实验室将救您大量需求的长凳空间。 阿尔法 ` s 脚印是最小的在这个世界上,它由 30 cm 空间 (大约 8" 只占去 22 cm 由 11")。 阿尔法是轻的,只称大约 7 kg (大约 13 lbs)。

在性能的没有牺牲
阿尔法干涉仪在 Bruker 光学基础上’给予专利的 RockSolid™设计,用于我们的实验室和坚固性处理分光仪。 这意味着阿尔法提供性能,并且再现结果人员逐渐期望 Bruker FT-IR 分光仪。 阿尔法也是不区分的对振动,因此几乎任何地方安置它,可以被移动,并且立即是可操作的,不用对对准线的任何需要。 阿尔法提供非常好的区分以及 X轴增殖率和稳定性。

常规分析的实际性
阿尔法比它以前使 FT-IR 分析简单。 它 ` s 即插即用运算,容易设置和易用,阿尔法给 FT-IR 分光学带来实际性。 阿尔法提供您期望为常规分析达到的所有功能。 直观 OPUS/Mentor 软件界面引导您这个方式的每个步骤。 这个软件是容易了解。 您将使用您的 FT-IR 分析的时间 - 不了解的这个软件。

灵活的抽样
阿尔法提供充分的 FT-IR 抽样灵活性。 用户可兑换的 QuickSnap™抽样模块允许对几乎任何的分析范例 (即固体、液体或者气体)。 传输,衰减全反射 (ATR),外部和散射 FT-IR 抽样辅助部件是可用的。

证书

  • 2009 好设计证书
  • 2007 台仪器经济展望 - 分析仪器工业设计金证书
  • 2007 位 PITTCON 编辑的古铜色证书

Last Update: 20. September 2013 08:00

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Save 20% On a Jenway 7315 Spectrophotometer from Bibby Scientific
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • 20% off Mass Spectrometer range at Conquer Scientific

ALPHA FT-IR (Fouriere Tranform Infrared) Spectrometer from Bruker Optics

World‘s smallest FT-IR

The new ALPHA will save you the much needed bench space in your laboratory. ALPHA‘s footprint is the smallest in the world, it only takes up a 22 cm by 30 cm space (about 8“ by 11“). ALPHA is light as well, only weighing about 7 kg (about 13 lbs).

No sacrifice in performance
The ALPHA interferometer is based on Bruker Optics’ patented RockSolid™ design, which is used in our laboratory and rugged process spectrometers. This means the ALPHA delivers the performance and reproducible results people have come to expect from a Bruker FT-IR spectrometer. The ALPHA is also insensitive to vibration, so it can be placed almost anywhere, can be moved, and be immediately operational without any need for alignment. ALPHA delivers excellent sensitivity as well as x-axis reproducibility and stability.

Practicality for routine analysis
The ALPHA makes FT-IR analysis simpler than it has ever been before. With it‘s plug-and-play operation, easy to set-up and ease of use, ALPHA brings practicality to FT-IR spectroscopy. ALPHA offers all the capabilities you expect to achieve for a routine analysis. The intuitive OPUS/Mentor software interface guides you every step of the way. The software is easy to learn. You will use your time for the FT-IR analysis – not for learning the software.

Flexible Sampling
The ALPHA offers full FT-IR sampling flexibility. User exchangeable QuickSnap™ sampling modules allow the analysis of almost any kind of sample (e.g. solids, liquids or gases). Transmission, attenuated total reflection (ATR), external and diffuse reflection FT-IR sampling accessories are available.

Awards

  • 2009 Good Design Award
  • 2007 Instrument Business Outlook - Analytical Instrument Industrial Design Gold Award
  • 2007 PITTCON Editor's Bronze Award
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment