Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • 20% off Mass Spectrometer range at Conquer Scientific
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Save 20% On a Jenway 7315 Spectrophotometer from Bibby Scientific

ALPHA FT-IR (Infrarot Fouriere Tranform) Spektrometer von Bruker-Optik

Welt-` s kleinstes FT-IR

Das neue ALPHA rettet Sie der dringend benötigte Prüftischplatz in Ihrem Labor. ALPHA ` s Abdruck ist in der Welt, es aufnimmt nur 22 cm durch 30 cm den Platz das kleinste (ungefähr 8" durch 11"). ALPHA ist auch hell und nur wiegt ungefähr 7 Kilogramm (ungefähr 13 Pounds).

Kein Opfer in der Leistung
Das ALPHAinterferometer basiert auf Bruker-Optik' patentierte RockSolid™-Auslegung, die in unserem Labor und in schroffen Prozessspektrometern verwendet wird. Dies heißt, dass das ALPHA die Leistung entbindet und reproduzierbare Ergebnisleute gekommen sind, von einem Spektrometer Bruker FT-IR zu erwarten. Das ALPHA ist auch zur Schwingung unempfindlich, also kann es fast überall gelegt werden, kann verschoben werden, und ist sofort ohne irgendeinen Bedarf an der Ausrichtung betrieblich. ALPHA entbindet ausgezeichnete Empfindlichkeit sowie Xschwerpunkt Reproduzierbarkeit und Stabilität.

Praktische Anwendbarkeit für routinemäßige Analyse
Das ALPHA macht FT-IR Analyse einfacher, als es überhaupt vorher gewesen ist. Mit ihm ` s holt bedienungsfertige Operation, einfach zu montieren und Benutzerfreundlichkeit, ALPHA praktische Anwendbarkeit zu FT-IR Spektroskopie. ALPHA bietet alle Fähigkeiten an, die Sie erwarten, für eine routinemäßige Analyse zu erzielen. Die intuitive OPUS-/MentorProgrammschnittstelle führt Sie jeder Schritt der Methode. Die Software ist einfach zu lernen. Sie verwenden Ihre Zeit für die FT-IR Analyse - nicht für das Lernen der Software.

Flexibles Musterstück
Das ALPHA bietet volle FT-IR Musterstückflexibilität an. Benutzer erlauben austauschbare QuickSnap™-Musterstückblöcke die Analyse fast irgendeiner Art Probe (z.B. Körper, Flüssigkeiten oder Gase). Übertragung, verminderte Musterstück (ATR)zubehör der Totalreflexions-, externer und verbreiteterreflexion FT-IR sind erhältlich.

Preise

  • Guter Preis der Auslegungs-2009
  • 2007 Instrument-Konjunkturlage - Analytischer Instrument-Industriedesign-GoldPreis
  • Der BronzePreis 2007 PITTCON-Herausgebers

Last Update: 20. September 2013 08:01

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Save 20% On a Jenway 7315 Spectrophotometer from Bibby Scientific
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • 20% off Mass Spectrometer range at Conquer Scientific

ALPHA FT-IR (Fouriere Tranform Infrared) Spectrometer from Bruker Optics

World‘s smallest FT-IR

The new ALPHA will save you the much needed bench space in your laboratory. ALPHA‘s footprint is the smallest in the world, it only takes up a 22 cm by 30 cm space (about 8“ by 11“). ALPHA is light as well, only weighing about 7 kg (about 13 lbs).

No sacrifice in performance
The ALPHA interferometer is based on Bruker Optics’ patented RockSolid™ design, which is used in our laboratory and rugged process spectrometers. This means the ALPHA delivers the performance and reproducible results people have come to expect from a Bruker FT-IR spectrometer. The ALPHA is also insensitive to vibration, so it can be placed almost anywhere, can be moved, and be immediately operational without any need for alignment. ALPHA delivers excellent sensitivity as well as x-axis reproducibility and stability.

Practicality for routine analysis
The ALPHA makes FT-IR analysis simpler than it has ever been before. With it‘s plug-and-play operation, easy to set-up and ease of use, ALPHA brings practicality to FT-IR spectroscopy. ALPHA offers all the capabilities you expect to achieve for a routine analysis. The intuitive OPUS/Mentor software interface guides you every step of the way. The software is easy to learn. You will use your time for the FT-IR analysis – not for learning the software.

Flexible Sampling
The ALPHA offers full FT-IR sampling flexibility. User exchangeable QuickSnap™ sampling modules allow the analysis of almost any kind of sample (e.g. solids, liquids or gases). Transmission, attenuated total reflection (ATR), external and diffuse reflection FT-IR sampling accessories are available.

Awards

  • 2009 Good Design Award
  • 2007 Instrument Business Outlook - Analytical Instrument Industrial Design Gold Award
  • 2007 PITTCON Editor's Bronze Award
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment