Спектрометр АЛЬФАЫ FT-IR (Инфракрасного Fouriere Tranform) от Оптики Bruker

Спектрометр АЛЬФАЫ FT-IR (Инфракрасного Fouriere Tranform) от Оптики Bruker

` S самое малое FT-IR Мира

Новая АЛЬФАА сохранит вас необходимый космос стенда в вашей лаборатории. След ноги ` s АЛЬФАЫ самые малые в мире, оно только принимает вверх 22 cm космосом 30 cm (около 8" 11"). АЛЬФАА светла также, только весящ около 7 kg (около 13 lbs).

Отсутствие поддачи в представлении
Интерферометр АЛЬФАЫ основан на конструкция RockSolid™ Оптике Bruker' запатентованная, которая использована в наших лаборатории и изрезанных отростчатых спектрометрах. Это значит что АЛЬФАА поставляет представление и возпроизводимые люди результатов приходили предпологать от спектрометра Bruker FT-IR. АЛЬФАА также нечувствительна к вибрации, поэтому ее можно поместить почти везде, может быть двинута, и немедленно рабоча без любой потребности для выравнивания. АЛЬФАА поставляет превосходные чувствительность так же, как воспроизводимость и стабилность x-оси.

Практицизм для по заведенному порядку анализа
АЛЬФАА делает анализ FT-IR более простым чем она всегда раньше. С им деятельность подключей и играй ` s, легкая для того чтобы настроить и легкий в использовании, АЛЬФАА приносят практицизм к спектроскопии FT-IR. АЛЬФАА предлагает все возможности вы рассчитываете достигнуть для по заведенному порядку анализа. Интуитивный интерфейс ПО OPUS/Mentor направляет вас каждый шаг путя. ПО легко для того чтобы выучить. Вы будете использовать ваше время для анализа FT-IR - не для учить ПО.

Гибкий Забор
АЛЬФАА предлагает полную гибкость забора FT-IR. Модули забора QuickSnap™ Пользователя exchangeable позволяют анализу почти любого вида образца (например твердых тел, жидкостей или газов). Передача, ослабленное вспомогательное оборудование (ATR) забора полного отражения, external и рассеянного отражения FT-IR доступны.

Награды

  • Хорошая Награда Конструкции 2009
  • Будущая Экономическая Конъюнктура 2007 Аппаратур - Аналитически Награда Золота Проектирования Промышленного Объекта Аппаратуры
  • Награда 2007 Редакторов PITTCON Бронзовая

Last Update: 20. September 2013 08:02

Other Equipment by this Supplier

Site Sponsors
  • Save 20% On a Jenway 7315 Spectrophotometer from Bibby Scientific
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • 20% off Mass Spectrometer range at Conquer Scientific

ALPHA FT-IR (Fouriere Tranform Infrared) Spectrometer from Bruker Optics

World‘s smallest FT-IR

The new ALPHA will save you the much needed bench space in your laboratory. ALPHA‘s footprint is the smallest in the world, it only takes up a 22 cm by 30 cm space (about 8“ by 11“). ALPHA is light as well, only weighing about 7 kg (about 13 lbs).

No sacrifice in performance
The ALPHA interferometer is based on Bruker Optics’ patented RockSolid™ design, which is used in our laboratory and rugged process spectrometers. This means the ALPHA delivers the performance and reproducible results people have come to expect from a Bruker FT-IR spectrometer. The ALPHA is also insensitive to vibration, so it can be placed almost anywhere, can be moved, and be immediately operational without any need for alignment. ALPHA delivers excellent sensitivity as well as x-axis reproducibility and stability.

Practicality for routine analysis
The ALPHA makes FT-IR analysis simpler than it has ever been before. With it‘s plug-and-play operation, easy to set-up and ease of use, ALPHA brings practicality to FT-IR spectroscopy. ALPHA offers all the capabilities you expect to achieve for a routine analysis. The intuitive OPUS/Mentor software interface guides you every step of the way. The software is easy to learn. You will use your time for the FT-IR analysis – not for learning the software.

Flexible Sampling
The ALPHA offers full FT-IR sampling flexibility. User exchangeable QuickSnap™ sampling modules allow the analysis of almost any kind of sample (e.g. solids, liquids or gases). Transmission, attenuated total reflection (ATR), external and diffuse reflection FT-IR sampling accessories are available.

Awards

  • 2009 Good Design Award
  • 2007 Instrument Business Outlook - Analytical Instrument Industrial Design Gold Award
  • 2007 PITTCON Editor's Bronze Award
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment