Микроскоп Усилия Keysight 5600LS Атомный (AFM)

Микроскоп Усилия Keysight 5600LS Атомный (AFM)

Независимо от размера выборки, больш-этап AFM Keysight 5600LS готов поставить результаты высок-разрешения. Эта разносторонняя аппаратура от Технологий Keysight AFM мира единственный имеющий на рынке который позволяет воображению как больших образцов (в воздухе), так и малых образцов (в воздухе, или в жидкости под контролем температуры) с 9µm x 9µm AFM или блоком развертки STM.

5600LS использует польностью addressable этап 200mm x 200mm и новую, малошумную конструкцию. Свой programmable, моторизованный этап включает быстрый, точный зонд располагая для воображения и отображая большие и малые образцы. Исследователи могут точно обнаружить местонахождение и определить сферу интересов и, при координаты, котор хранят, автоматически для того чтобы переместить образец быстро и точно для более дальнеишего изучения. Образцы до 8" в диаметре и 30mm высокорослых легко приняты цыпленком вакуума. Этап приспосабливает вафлю 300mm с перемещать.

5600LS поддерживает Keysight блоки развертки незамкнутых и короткозамкнутого витка так же, как блоки развертки Keysight STM для атомного разрешения. Обеспечить оптимизировал скеннирование для разнообразного комплекта применений, незамкнутого сет и блоки развертки короткозамкнутого витка универсальные доступны в 2 рядах развертки. Специальная польза разрешений переходники этапа с плитой образца которая облегчает воображение малых образцов в жидкости. Дополнительно, режим микроскопии микроволны скеннирования (SMM) Keysight единственный режим в рынке который позволяет сильно чувствительным откалибрированным измерениям емкости & плотности dopant.

Главные особенности:

  • Польностью addressable и programmable этап 200mm x 200mm
  • воображение Атомн-Разрешения малой зоны образца используя блоки развертки AFM или STM
  • Позволяет простому воображению AFM пункт-и-всхода основанному на оптически взгляде
  • Малошумная конструкция AFM гарантирует одиночные атомные шаги
  • Моторизованный оптически фокус предусматривает превосходный легкий в использовании
  • Точное положение отображая (точность 0.5µm) обеспечивает воспроизводимость

Возможности Представления:

  • Применения Нанотехнологии включают полупроводник, науку материалов, и науки о жизни
  • Поддерживает все режимы воображения
  • Вариант SMM для сильно чувствительной откалибрированной электрической и пространственной характеризации
  • Запатентованный вариант Режима MAC включает несравненное воображение в-жидких и мягк-образце
  • Вариант Режима III MAC предлагает 3 замк-в усилителях, пользе высших гармоник
  • Варианты Топления обеспечивают высокоточный контроль температуры

Last Update: 15. December 2014 13:30

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier

Agilent 5600LS Atomic Force Microscope (AFM)

Regardless of sample size, the Agilent 5600LS large-stage AFM is ready to deliver high-resolution results. This versatile instrument from Agilent Technologies is the world’s only commercially available AFM that allows imaging of both large samples (in air) and small samples (in air, or in liquid under temperature control) with a 9µm x 9µm AFM or STM scanner.

The 5600LS utilizes a fully addressable 200mm x 200mm stage and a new, low-noise design. Its programmable, motorized stage enables fast, accurate probe positioning for imaging and mapping large and small specimens. Investigators can precisely locate and identify an area of interest and, with the coordinates stored, automatically reposition the sample quickly and accurately for further study. Samples up to 8” in diameter and 30mm tall are easily accepted by the vacuum chuck. The stage accommodates a 300mm wafer with repositioning.

The 5600LS supports Agilent open-loop and closed-loop scanners as well as Agilent STM scanners for atomic resolution. To provide optimized scanning for a diverse set of applications, open-loop and closed-loop multipurpose scanners are available in two scan ranges. A special stage adapter permits use with a sample plate that facilitates imaging of small samples in liquid. Additionally, Agilent’s scanning microwave microscopy (SMM) mode is the only mode in the market that allows highly sensitive calibrated capacitance & dopant density measurements.

Key features:

  • Fully addressable and programmable 200mm x 200mm stage
  • Atomic-resolution imaging of a small sample area using AFM or STM scanners
  • Allows simple point-and-shoot AFM imaging based on optical view
  • Low-noise AFM design guarantees single atomic steps
  • Motorized optical focus provides excellent ease of use
  • Accurate location mapping (0.5µm precision) ensures reproducibility

Performance capabilities:

  • Nanotechnology applications include semiconductor, materials science, and life science
  • Supports all imaging modes
  • SMM option for highly sensitive calibrated electrical and spatial characterization
  • Patented MAC Mode option enables unparalleled in-fluid and soft-sample imaging
  • MAC Mode III option offers three lock-in amplifiers, use of higher harmonics
  • Heating options provide high-precision temperature control
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment