Système Nano de Caractérisation de Particules de Zetasizer ZS de Malvern

Le Nano ZS de Zetasizer te porte le caractère pratique d'un système exempt d'entretien avec la souplesse des mesures de multiparamètre dans un ensemble compact unique.

Dimension Particulaire

La technologie arrière Non Envahissante (NIBS) de dispersion prend la dimension particulaire aux niveaux neufs de la sensibilité dans le 0.6nm au domaine de 6 microns. Le Nano neuf ZS de Zetasizer est le choix pour l'analyse granulométrique précise, fiable et reproductible des particules et des molécules en solution.

Potentiel de Zeta

Le Nano neuf ZS de Zetasizer offre jamais la sensibilité, l'exactitude et la définition les plus élevées pour la mesure du potentiel de zéta. Ceci est réalisé par une combinaison de laser Doppler velocimetry et dispersion de la lumière d'analyse de phase (PALS) dans la technique brevetée du M3-PALS de Malvern. Même des échantillons de mobilité très faible peuvent s'analyser et leurs distributions de mobilité être prévus.

Flux-mode de Chromatographie

Connectez le Nano de Zetasizer à votre système de chromatographie pour l'usage comme détecteur absolu de dispersion de la lumière. Positionnez Juste après le dernier détecteur dans votre système de SEC GPC. La taille et l'intensité sont tracées en temps réel pendant que le matériau est élué du fléau. Des Moyennes, les positions maximales et les poids moléculaires de chaque crête sont prévus automatiquement à la fin de la mesure.

Poids moléculaire

Utilisant la dispersion de la lumière statique (SLS) et le traçage classique de Debye, le poids moléculaire de polymères enroulés irréguliers jusqu'à 5 x 105 Danemark ainsi que polymères et protéines globulaires jusqu'à 2 x à 107 Danemark peut être déterminé sans nécessité pour des mesures de multi-cornière.

Last Update: 25. September 2013 10:31

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • 20% off Mass Spectrometer range at Conquer Scientific

Zetasizer Nano ZS Particle Characterization System from Malvern

The Zetasizer Nano ZS brings you the practicality of a maintenance-free system with the versatility of multi-parameter measurements in a single compact unit.

Particle Size

Non-invasive back scatter (NIBS) technology takes particle sizing to new levels of sensitivity in the 0.6nm to 6 micron range. The new Zetasizer Nano ZS is the choice for the accurate, reliable and repeatable size analysis of particles and molecules in solution.

Zeta potential

The new Zetasizer Nano ZS offers the highest ever sensitivity, accuracy and resolution for the measurement of zeta potential. This is achieved by a combination of laser Doppler velocimetry and phase analysis light scattering (PALS) in Malvern's patented M3-PALS technique. Even samples of very low mobility can be analyzed and their mobility distributions calculated.

Chromatography flow-mode

Connect the Zetasizer Nano to your chromatography system for use as an absolute light scattering detector. Just position after the last detector in your SEC/ GPC system. The size and intensity are plotted in real time as the material is eluted from the column. Averages, peak positions and molecular weights of each peak are calculated automatically at the end of the measurement.

Molecular weight

Using static light scattering (SLS) and the classical Debye plot, the molecular weight of random coiled polymers up to 5 x 105 Da as well as globular polymers and proteins up to 2 x 107 Da can be determined without the necessity for multi-angle measurements.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment