Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Partikel-Kennzeichnungs-Anlage Zetasizer Nano-ZS von Malvern

Das Zetasizer Nano-ZS holt Ihnen die praktische Anwendbarkeit einer wartungsfreien Anlage mit der Vielseitigkeit von Multiparameter Maßen in einem einzelnen kompakten Gerät.

Teilchengröße

Nichtinvasive hintere Streuungs (NIBS)technologie nimmt den Partikel, der zu den neuen Niveaus von Empfindlichkeit im 0.6nm zu einer 6-Mikron-Reichweite sortiert. Das neue Zetasizer Nano-ZS ist die Wahl für die genaue, zuverlässige und wiederholbare Größenanalyse von Partikeln und von Molekülen in gelöster Form.

Zetapotential

Das neue Zetasizer Nano-ZS bietet die höchste überhaupt Empfindlichkeit, die Genauigkeit und die Auflösung für das Maß des Zetapotentials an. Dieses wird durch eine Kombination Lasers velocimetry Doppler und Lichtstreuung der Phasenanalyse in (PALS) Malverns patentierte M3-PALS Technik erzielt. Sogar Proben der sehr niedrigen Mobilität können analysiert werden und ihre Mobilitätsverteilungen berechnet werden.

Chromatographie Flussmodus

Schließen Sie das Zetasizer an, das an Ihre Chromatographieanlage für Gebrauch als absoluter Lichtstreuungsdetektor Nano ist. Bringen Sie Einfach nach dem letzten Detektor in Ihrer Anlage SEK GPC in Position. Die Größe und die Intensität werden in der Istzeit grafisch dargestellt, während das Material von der Spalte eluiert wird. Durchschnitte, Höchststellungen und Molekulargewicht jeder Spitze werden automatisch am Ende des Maßes berechnet.

Molekulargewicht

Unter Verwendung der statischen Lichtstreuung (SLS) und der klassische Debye-Plan, das Molekulargewicht von gelegentlichen aufgerollten Polymeren bis zu 5 x 105 DA sowie kugelförmige Polymere und Proteine bis bis 2 x zu 107 DA kann ohne die Notwendigkeit für Multiwinkel Maße entschlossen sein.

Last Update: 25. September 2013 10:31

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • 20% off Mass Spectrometer range at Conquer Scientific

Zetasizer Nano ZS Particle Characterization System from Malvern

The Zetasizer Nano ZS brings you the practicality of a maintenance-free system with the versatility of multi-parameter measurements in a single compact unit.

Particle Size

Non-invasive back scatter (NIBS) technology takes particle sizing to new levels of sensitivity in the 0.6nm to 6 micron range. The new Zetasizer Nano ZS is the choice for the accurate, reliable and repeatable size analysis of particles and molecules in solution.

Zeta potential

The new Zetasizer Nano ZS offers the highest ever sensitivity, accuracy and resolution for the measurement of zeta potential. This is achieved by a combination of laser Doppler velocimetry and phase analysis light scattering (PALS) in Malvern's patented M3-PALS technique. Even samples of very low mobility can be analyzed and their mobility distributions calculated.

Chromatography flow-mode

Connect the Zetasizer Nano to your chromatography system for use as an absolute light scattering detector. Just position after the last detector in your SEC/ GPC system. The size and intensity are plotted in real time as the material is eluted from the column. Averages, peak positions and molecular weights of each peak are calculated automatically at the end of the measurement.

Molecular weight

Using static light scattering (SLS) and the classical Debye plot, the molecular weight of random coiled polymers up to 5 x 105 Da as well as globular polymers and proteins up to 2 x 107 Da can be determined without the necessity for multi-angle measurements.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment