從 Malvern 的 Zetasizer 納諾 ZS 微粒描述特性系統

從 Malvern 的 Zetasizer 納諾 ZS 微粒描述特性系統

Zetasizer 納諾 ZS 帶來您一個免修護的系統的實際性與多參數評定的通用性的在一個唯一緊湊部件的。

顆粒大小

非侵入性的回到消散 (NIBS)技術採取估量對區分的新的級別在這个 0.6nm 的對 6 微米範圍的微粒。 新的 Zetasizer 納諾 ZS 是對微粒和分子的準確,可靠和可重複的篩分分析的選擇在解決方法。

Zeta 潛在

新的 Zetasizer 納諾 ZS 提供最高的區分、準確性和解決方法 Zeta 潛在的評定的。 這達到用激光 velocimetry 的多譜勒儀的組合和階段分析光散射 (PALS)在 Malvern 的給予專利的 M3-PALS 技術。 可以分析非常低流動性範例,并且他們的流動性配電器被計算。

色譜法流模式

連接 Zetasizer 納諾到您的色譜法系統為使用作為一臺绝對光散射探測器。 請请在您的 SEC/GPC 系統的最後探測器以後確定。 當材料從列,被洗脫這種範圍和強度在實時被密謀。 平均數、高峰每個峰頂位置和分子量自動地被計算在這個評定結束時。

分子量

使用靜態光散射 (SLS)和古典 Debye 劇情,任意捲起的聚合物分子量至 5 x 105 Da 以及球狀聚合物和蛋白質至 2 x 107 Da 可以是確定的,不用多角度評定的必要性。

Last Update: 25. September 2013 10:30

Other Equipment by this Supplier

Malvern Instruments Ltd logo.

Zetasizer Nano ZS Particle Characterization System from Malvern

Zetasizer Nano ZS Particle Characterization System from Malvern

The Zetasizer Nano ZS brings you the practicality of a maintenance-free system with the versatility of multi-parameter measurements in a single compact unit.

Particle Size

Non-invasive back scatter (NIBS) technology takes particle sizing to new levels of sensitivity in the 0.6nm to 6 micron range. The new Zetasizer Nano ZS is the choice for the accurate, reliable and repeatable size analysis of particles and molecules in solution.

Zeta potential

The new Zetasizer Nano ZS offers the highest ever sensitivity, accuracy and resolution for the measurement of zeta potential. This is achieved by a combination of laser Doppler velocimetry and phase analysis light scattering (PALS) in Malvern's patented M3-PALS technique. Even samples of very low mobility can be analyzed and their mobility distributions calculated.

Chromatography flow-mode

Connect the Zetasizer Nano to your chromatography system for use as an absolute light scattering detector. Just position after the last detector in your SEC/ GPC system. The size and intensity are plotted in real time as the material is eluted from the column. Averages, peak positions and molecular weights of each peak are calculated automatically at the end of the measurement.

Molecular weight

Using static light scattering (SLS) and the classical Debye plot, the molecular weight of random coiled polymers up to 5 x 105 Da as well as globular polymers and proteins up to 2 x 107 Da can be determined without the necessity for multi-angle measurements.

Customer Testimonial

By enabling temperature controlled measurements, the Zetasizer Nano ZS is particularly suited to our work here at USF. With it we have been able to monitor the effect on the hydration of proteins by salt ions in solution, measuring the hydrodynamic radius of proteins down to plus/minus one tenth the diameter of a water molecule. Interestingly we found that neither chaotropic or cosmotropic salt ions affected overall protein hydration up to salt concentrations of 1M.

Dr Martin Muschol, Assitant Professor, Department of Physics, University of South Florida

Other Equipment by this Supplier