Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

NanoIR Аппаратур Anasys

Платформа nanoIR™ от Аппаратур Anasys зонд-основанный инструмент измерения который показывает химический состав образцов на nanoscale. Это разрешение лаборатории совмещает ключевые положения как ультракрасной спектроскопии, так и атомной микроскопии усилия (AFM) для того чтобы включить прием ультракрасных спектров на пространственных разрешениях хорошо вн е оптически предела огибания. Щелкните здесь для основных принципов действия. Потенциальные зоны применения span наука полимера, наука материалов, и науки о жизни, включая глубокие изучения корреляций структур-свойства.

Пространственное Разрешение Nanoscale + Химическая Спектроскопия

Система nanoIR обеспечивает пространственное разрешение nanoscale в комбинации с химической спектроскопией. Пользователи технологии nanoIR могут быстро произвести съемку зон образца через AFM и после этого быстро приобрести спектров высок-разрешения химических на выбранных зонах на образце. Механически и термальные свойства могут также быть отображаны с разрешением nanoscale.

Богатые люди, Interpretable Спектры ИК

Система nanoIR позволяет исследователя обуздать полную мощь спектроскопии средний-ИК. Источник ИК системы, конструированный используя собственническую технологию, непрерывно настраиваем от 3600 до 1200 cm-1. Спектры Полимера приобретенные с системой nanoIR демонстрировали хорошую корреляцию с навальными спектрами FTIR. ПО nanoIR также позволяет исследователям ехпортировать спектры поглощения ИК nanoscale к стандартным пакетам анализа (например, KnowItAll® Био-Rad's) быстро для того чтобы проанализировать образцы и определить химические компоненты.

Интегрированный Отображать Термального и Механически Свойства

В дополнение к своей способности обеспечить спектры высок-разрешения ультракрасные, система nanoIR обеспечивает сразу информацию на термальных и механически свойствах. Механически свойства образца можно собрать используя метод резонанса контакта для того чтобы отобразить изменения жесткости одновременно с топографией. Платформа nanoIR может также выполнить анализ nanoscale термальный, позволяющ исследователя двинуть за навальным термальным анализом и обеспечивающ информацию не достижимую с любым другим методом.

Last Update: 23. March 2012 02:38

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Anasys Instruments nanoIR

The nanoIR™ platform from Anasys Instruments is a probe-based measurement tool that reveals the chemical composition of samples at the nanoscale. This laboratory solution combines key elements of both infrared spectroscopy and atomic force microscopy (AFM) to enable the acquisition of infrared spectra at spatial resolutions well beyond the optical diffraction limit. Click here for basic operating principles. Potential application areas span polymer science, materials science, and life science, including detailed studies of structure-property correlations.

Nanoscale Spatial Resolution + Chemical Spectroscopy

The nanoIR system provides nanoscale spatial resolution in combination with chemical spectroscopy. Users of nanoIR technology can quickly survey regions of a sample via AFM and then rapidly acquire high-resolution chemical spectra at selected regions on the sample. Mechanical and thermal properties may also be mapped with nanoscale resolution.

Rich, Interpretable IR Spectra

The nanoIR system enables researchers to harness the full power of mid-IR spectroscopy. The system’s IR source, designed using proprietary technology, is continuously tunable from 3600 to 1200 cm-1. Polymer spectra acquired with the nanoIR system have demonstrated good correlation with bulk FTIR spectra. The nanoIR software also allows researchers to export nanoscale IR absorption spectra to standard analysis packages (e.g., Bio-Rad’s KnowItAll®) to rapidly analyze samples and identify chemical components.

Integrated Thermal and Mechanical Property Mapping

In addition to its ability to provide high-resolution infrared spectra, the nanoIR system provides direct information on thermal and mechanical properties. Mechanical properties of a sample can be collected using a contact resonance method to map stiffness variations simultaneously with the topography. The nanoIR platform can also perform nanoscale thermal analysis, enabling researchers to move beyond bulk thermal analysis and providing information not obtainable with any other technique.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment