Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

Anasys-Instrumente nanoIR

Die nanoIR™ Plattform von Anasys-Instrumenten ist ein Fühler-basiertes Maßhilfsmittel, das die chemische Zusammensetzung von Proben am nanoscale aufdeckt. Diese Laborlösung kombiniert Schlüsselelemente von Infrarotspektroskopie und von Atomkraftmikroskopie (AFM), um die Datenerfassung von Infrarotspektren an den Ortsauflösungen weit über der optischen Beugungsgrenze zu aktivieren. Klicken Sie hier für grundlegende Arbeitsweise. Mögliche Verwendungsgebiete überspannen Polymerwissenschaft, Materialwissenschaft und Biowissenschaft, einschließlich ausführliche Studien von Zelleeigentum Wechselbeziehungen.

Nanoscale-Ortsauflösung + Chemische Spektroskopie

Die nanoIR Anlage stellt nanoscale Ortsauflösung im Verbindung mit chemischer Spektroskopie zur Verfügung. Benutzer von nanoIR Technologie können Regionen einer Probe über FLUGHANDBUCH schnell überblicken und hochauflösende chemische Spektren an ausgewählten Regionen auf der Probe dann schnell erwerben. Mechanische und thermische Eigenschaften auch werden mit nanoscale Auflösung abgebildet möglicherweise.

Reiche, Erklärbare IR-Spektren

Die nanoIR Anlage aktiviert Forscher, die Vollmacht von Spektroskopie mittel-IR vorzuspannen. Die Quelle des IR der Anlage, konstruiert unter Verwendung der eigenen Technologie, ist kontinuierlich von 3600 bis 1200 cm-1 melodisch. Die Polymerspektren, die mit der nanoIR Anlage erworben werden, haben gute Wechselbeziehung mit Massen-FTIR-Spektren gezeigt. Die nanoIR Software erlaubt auch Forschern, nanoscale IR-Absorptionsspektren in Standardanalysepakete (z.B., KnowItAll® Bio--Radars) zu exportieren um Proben schnell zu analysieren und chemische Bauteile zu kennzeichnen.

Integriertes Thermisches und Mechanisches Eigentums-Abbilden

Zusätzlich zu seiner Fähigkeit, hochauflösende Infrarotspektren zur Verfügung zu stellen, stellt die nanoIR Anlage direkte Informationen auf den thermischen und mechanischen Eigenschaften zur Verfügung. Mechanische Eigenschaften einer Probe können unter Verwendung einer Kontaktresonanzmethode montiert werden, um Steifheitsvarianten mit der Topographie gleichzeitig abzubilden. Die nanoIR Plattform kann nanoscale thermische Analyse auch durchführen, Forscher aktivieren, über thermischer Massenanalyse hinaus umzuziehen und die Informationen versehen, die mit jeder möglicher anderen Technik nicht erreichbar sind.

Last Update: 23. March 2012 02:37

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Anasys Instruments nanoIR

The nanoIR™ platform from Anasys Instruments is a probe-based measurement tool that reveals the chemical composition of samples at the nanoscale. This laboratory solution combines key elements of both infrared spectroscopy and atomic force microscopy (AFM) to enable the acquisition of infrared spectra at spatial resolutions well beyond the optical diffraction limit. Click here for basic operating principles. Potential application areas span polymer science, materials science, and life science, including detailed studies of structure-property correlations.

Nanoscale Spatial Resolution + Chemical Spectroscopy

The nanoIR system provides nanoscale spatial resolution in combination with chemical spectroscopy. Users of nanoIR technology can quickly survey regions of a sample via AFM and then rapidly acquire high-resolution chemical spectra at selected regions on the sample. Mechanical and thermal properties may also be mapped with nanoscale resolution.

Rich, Interpretable IR Spectra

The nanoIR system enables researchers to harness the full power of mid-IR spectroscopy. The system’s IR source, designed using proprietary technology, is continuously tunable from 3600 to 1200 cm-1. Polymer spectra acquired with the nanoIR system have demonstrated good correlation with bulk FTIR spectra. The nanoIR software also allows researchers to export nanoscale IR absorption spectra to standard analysis packages (e.g., Bio-Rad’s KnowItAll®) to rapidly analyze samples and identify chemical components.

Integrated Thermal and Mechanical Property Mapping

In addition to its ability to provide high-resolution infrared spectra, the nanoIR system provides direct information on thermal and mechanical properties. Mechanical properties of a sample can be collected using a contact resonance method to map stiffness variations simultaneously with the topography. The nanoIR platform can also perform nanoscale thermal analysis, enabling researchers to move beyond bulk thermal analysis and providing information not obtainable with any other technique.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment