從收容所研究的密碼 AFM

您期待事真誠地新從 AFM/SPM 行業,但是許多年您只看到了調整對老技術。 現在收容所研究介紹 Cypher™ AFM,在十年的第一個全新的小的範例 AFM/SPM 完全成功。 更多功能、更多控制、更多功能、更多模塊化和更多解決方法 - 全部與 >20X 更加快速的掃描和醒目的易用。

從收容所研究的密碼是世界的最快速和最高分辨率的 AFM 和功能:

  • 圖像在而不是分鐘甚至幾小時的幾秒鐘內
  • 多數準確圖像和評定
  • 基本點缺陷解決方法,
  • 易用的自動激光和光電二極管對準線

閉合電路基本解決方法

使用傳感器的閉合電路基本解決方法在所有三個軸今天保證可能最高分辨率和最準確的圖像。

密碼 AFM,您必須不再選擇在閉合電路準確性和控制和低噪聲開環之間。 收容所的第三代 NanoPositioning 系統 (NPS™) 傳感器今天是最平靜的在這個世界上。

確定準確性更好比在 X 的 60 個微微米, Y 和 Z,您不僅達到在閉合電路,您的基本解決方法也獲得可能最準確的評定,確定和的 nanomanipulation。

SpotOn™自動化激光對準線

SpotOn™自動化激光對準線提供非常易用。 使用確定密碼的充分地動力化的激光和的光電二極管,鼠標點擊對齊在您的懸臂的激光地點并且集中您的光電探測器。

更加快速的掃描

與激光光點直徑的更加快速的掃描一樣小像 3µm 啟用與小的懸臂的高速 AC 想像。 密碼提供行業的最小的光點直徑,允許您為快速想像和子picoNewton 強制評定使用的懸臂小於 10µm。

密碼的所有權系統層機械設計

密碼的所有權系統層機械設計是固有地對正常環境振動免疫,消滅對另外的隔離附加程序的需要多數實驗室的。 集成系統封入物包括熱量控制并且為喧鬧的環境提供另外的音響隔離。

此系統層設計生成免於定期噪聲基本平面的範例的圖像。 密碼也以對您的範例和保存實驗室空間的一個小的 40x42cm 腳印的暢通無阻的 180 度光學/機械存取為特色。

可互換的模塊

可互換的模塊擴展您的應用和掃瞄方式的選項。 MultiLux™源模塊對激光二極管和低凝聚 SLDs 是可用在各種各樣的光點直徑提供最佳信號噪音比超出各種各樣的懸臂式長度。 模塊替換作為仅一分鐘。

高分辨率頂視圖光學

與科勒照明的高分辨率頂視圖光學提供您的範例和技巧透明的查看。 與 20X 目的密碼的自定義光學由實際衍射仅限制。 您將看到在 690x920µm 視野的亞顯微解決方法與數字式縮放和平底鍋。

熱量控制

密碼的集成的封入物提供熱量控制和音響隔離優選想像和評定穩定性。 有所在熱量偏差的 >10X 改善與更舊,較不先進的 SPMs 比較。

Last Update: 15. July 2013 04:38

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Cypher AFM from Asylum Research

You've been expecting something genuinely new from the AFM/SPM industry, but for many years you've only seen tweaks to old technology. Now Asylum Research introduces the Cypher™ AFM, the first totally new small sample AFM/SPM in over a decade. More capability, more control, more functionality, more modularity, and more resolution - all with >20X faster scanning and striking ease of use.

The Cypher from Asylum Research is the world's fastest and highest resolution AFM and features:

  • Images in seconds instead of minutes or even hours
  • Most accurate images and measurements
  • Atomic point defect resolution,
  • Automatic laser and photodiode alignment for ease of use

Closed loop atomic resolution

Closed loop atomic resolution using sensors in all three axes ensures the highest resolution and most accurate images possible today.

With the Cypher AFM, you no longer have to choose between the accuracy and control of closed loop and the low noise of open loop. Asylum's third generation NanoPositioning System (NPS™) sensors are the quietest in the world today.

With positioning accuracies better than 60 picometers in X, Y and Z, you not only achieve atomic resolution in closed loop, you also get the most accurate measurements, positioning and nanomanipulation possible.

SpotOn™ automated laser alignment

SpotOn™ automated laser alignment provides extraordinary ease of use. With Cypher's fully motorized laser and photodiode positioning, a mouse click aligns the laser spot on your cantilever and centers your photodetector.

Faster Scanning

Faster Scanning with Laser spot sizes as small as 3µm enable high-speed AC imaging with small cantilevers. Cypher provides the industry's smallest spot size, allowing you to use cantilevers smaller than 10µm for fast imaging and sub-picoNewton force measurements.

Cypher's proprietary system-level mechanical design

Cypher's proprietary system-level mechanical design is inherently immune to normal environmental vibration, eliminating the need for additional isolation add-ons for most labs. The integrated system enclosure includes thermal control and provides additional acoustic isolation for noisy environments.

This system-level design creates images of atomically flat samples that are free of periodic noise. Cypher also features unimpeded 180 degree optical/mechanical access to your samples and a small 40x42cm footprint that conserves lab space.

Interchangeable modules

Interchangeable modules broaden your options for applications and scanning modes. MultiLux™ source modules are available with laser diodes and low-coherence SLDs in a variety of spot sizes to provide optimal signal-to-noise over a wide range of cantilever lengths. Module exchange takes only a minute.

High resolution top-view optics

High resolution top-view optics with Kohler illumination provide crystal clear viewing of your sample and tip. Cypher's custom optics with 20X objective are limited only by physical diffraction. You'll see sub-micron resolution over a 690x920µm field of view with digital zoom and pan.

Thermal control

Cypher's integrated enclosure provides thermal control and acoustic isolation to optimize imaging and measurement stability. Achieve >10X improvement in thermal drift compared to older, less advanced SPMs.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment