Cypher AFM от Исследования Убежища

Вы надеялись что-то неподдельно новое от индустрии AFM/SPM, но на много лет вы только видели фишки к старой технологии. Теперь Исследование Убежища вводит Cypher™ AFM, первый полностью новый малый образец AFM/SPM внутри над декадой. Больше возможности, больше управления, больше функциональности, больше модульности, и больше разрешения - все с скеннированием >20X более быстрой и поразительным легкием в использовании.

Cypher от Исследования Убежища разрешение AFM мира самое быстрое и самое высокое и характеристики:

  • Изображения в секундах вместо минут или даже часов
  • Большинств точные изображения и измерения
  • Атомное разрешение дефекта пункта,
  • Автоматическое выравнивание лазера и фотодиода для легкия в использовании

Разрешение Короткозамкнутого витка атомное

Разрешение Короткозамкнутого витка атомное используя датчики в всех 3 осях обеспечивает самое высокое разрешение и большинств точные изображения возможные сегодня.

С Cypher AFM, вы больше не должны не выбрать между точностью и управлением короткозамкнутого витка и малошумным незамкнутой сети. Датчики Системы NanoPositioning третьего поколения Убежища (NPS™) самые тихие в мире сегодня.

С располагать точность более лучше чем 60 picometers в X, Y и Z, вы не только для того чтобы достигнуть атомного разрешения в короткозамкнутом витке, вас также получаете самые точные измерения, располагать и nanomanipulation возможными.

SpotOn™ автоматизировало выравнивание лазера

SpotOn™ автоматизировало выравнивание лазера предусматривает внесметный легкий в использовании. При лазер и фотодиод Cypher польностью моторизованный располагая, щелчка мыши выравнивает пятно лазера на вашем cantilever и центризует ваш фотодетектор.

Более Быстрая Скеннирование

Более Быстрая Скеннирование с размерами места Лазера как малыми как 3µm включает высокоскоростное воображение AC с малыми cantilevers. Cypher обеспечивает размер места индустрии самый малый, позволяющ вам использовать cantilevers более малые чем 10µm для быстрого воображения и sub-picoNewton измерений усилия.

Конструкция собственнического систем-уровня Cypher механически

Конструкция собственнического систем-уровня Cypher механически по существу иммуна к нормальной относящой к окружающей среде вибрации, исключая потребность для дополнительных расширений изоляции для большинств лабораторий. Приложение интегрированной системы включает термальное управление и предусматривает дополнительную акустическую изоляцию для шумных окружающих сред.

Эта конструкция систем-уровня создает изображения атомно плоских образцов которые свободны периодического шума. Cypher также отличает беспрепятственным доступом 180 градусов оптически/механически к вашим образцам и малому следу ноги 40x42cm который сохраняет космос лаборатории.

Заменимые модули

Заменимые модули расширяют ваши варианты для применений и режимов скеннирования. Модули источника MultiLux™ доступны с лазерными диодами и низк-сцеплением SLDs в разнообразие размерах места обеспечить оптимальный сигнал-шум над широким диапазоном консольных длин. Взятия обменом Модуля только минута.

Высокая оптика взгляд сверху разрешения

Высокая оптика взгляд сверху разрешения с освещением Kohler обеспечивает кристалл - ясный просмотр ваших образца и подсказки. Оптика Cypher изготовленная на заказ с задачей 20X ограничена только физическим огибанием. Вы увидите разрешение субмикрона над областью видимости 690x920µm с цифровыми сигналом и лотком.

Термальное управление

Приложение Cypher интегрированное предусматривает термальное управление и акустическую изоляцию для того чтобы оптимизировать стабилность воображения и измерения. Достигните улучшения >10X в термальном смещении сравненном к более старому, более менее предварительному SPMs.

Last Update: 15. July 2013 04:48

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Cypher AFM from Asylum Research

You've been expecting something genuinely new from the AFM/SPM industry, but for many years you've only seen tweaks to old technology. Now Asylum Research introduces the Cypher™ AFM, the first totally new small sample AFM/SPM in over a decade. More capability, more control, more functionality, more modularity, and more resolution - all with >20X faster scanning and striking ease of use.

The Cypher from Asylum Research is the world's fastest and highest resolution AFM and features:

  • Images in seconds instead of minutes or even hours
  • Most accurate images and measurements
  • Atomic point defect resolution,
  • Automatic laser and photodiode alignment for ease of use

Closed loop atomic resolution

Closed loop atomic resolution using sensors in all three axes ensures the highest resolution and most accurate images possible today.

With the Cypher AFM, you no longer have to choose between the accuracy and control of closed loop and the low noise of open loop. Asylum's third generation NanoPositioning System (NPS™) sensors are the quietest in the world today.

With positioning accuracies better than 60 picometers in X, Y and Z, you not only achieve atomic resolution in closed loop, you also get the most accurate measurements, positioning and nanomanipulation possible.

SpotOn™ automated laser alignment

SpotOn™ automated laser alignment provides extraordinary ease of use. With Cypher's fully motorized laser and photodiode positioning, a mouse click aligns the laser spot on your cantilever and centers your photodetector.

Faster Scanning

Faster Scanning with Laser spot sizes as small as 3µm enable high-speed AC imaging with small cantilevers. Cypher provides the industry's smallest spot size, allowing you to use cantilevers smaller than 10µm for fast imaging and sub-picoNewton force measurements.

Cypher's proprietary system-level mechanical design

Cypher's proprietary system-level mechanical design is inherently immune to normal environmental vibration, eliminating the need for additional isolation add-ons for most labs. The integrated system enclosure includes thermal control and provides additional acoustic isolation for noisy environments.

This system-level design creates images of atomically flat samples that are free of periodic noise. Cypher also features unimpeded 180 degree optical/mechanical access to your samples and a small 40x42cm footprint that conserves lab space.

Interchangeable modules

Interchangeable modules broaden your options for applications and scanning modes. MultiLux™ source modules are available with laser diodes and low-coherence SLDs in a variety of spot sizes to provide optimal signal-to-noise over a wide range of cantilever lengths. Module exchange takes only a minute.

High resolution top-view optics

High resolution top-view optics with Kohler illumination provide crystal clear viewing of your sample and tip. Cypher's custom optics with 20X objective are limited only by physical diffraction. You'll see sub-micron resolution over a 690x920µm field of view with digital zoom and pan.

Thermal control

Cypher's integrated enclosure provides thermal control and acoustic isolation to optimize imaging and measurement stability. Achieve >10X improvement in thermal drift compared to older, less advanced SPMs.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment