Posted in | X-Ray Diffractometers

Diffractometer Industriel XRD de Rayon X de CubiX 3 avec le Commutateur Témoin par PANalytical

CubiX3 fournit la vitesse, la fiabilité et la reproductibilité exceptionnelles d'analyse de diffraction des rayons X. Introduisant les caractéristiques techniques neuves telles que la collecte des informations à haute intensité et la souplesse supplémentaire dans l'échantillon traitant pour les environnements robotisés, CubiX3 peut être installé pour le fonctionnement entièrement robotisé et à bouton-poussoir de XRD. Son investissement initial est rapidement gagné de retour à cause de la facilité d'emploi, de l'indépendance des téléphonistes et de la sécurité pour les utilisateurs, si comparé aux méthodes traditionnelles aiment des méthodes par voie humide de contrôle du processus ou de microscopie.

La mesure Rapide égalise aux économies de coûts réelles et la construction robuste assure le temps de bon fonctionnement maximum du système. CubiX3 est le 3ème rétablissement du domaine réussi de diffraction des rayons X De CubiX de PANalytical, et il fixe des normes neuves pour des applications industrielles et à régulation de processus.

Les avantages3 de CubiX comprennent :

  • Contrôle de production Rapide et précis
  • La Meilleure sensibilité pour des impuretés
  • La Meilleure définition
  • Le débit d'échantillon Le Plus Élevé et les temps de retournement rapides
  • Industrie/versions spécifiques à l'application disponibles
  • Automatisation-Disponible
  • Traite différents types de supports témoin, y compris des sonneries de 40 millimètres
  • Préparation des échantillons Droite et sans produit chimique
  • Mesures À Bouton-poussoir
  • Fonctionnement Facile d'immeuble sans ascenseur
  • Traçabilité dans les environnements réglés
  • Conçu pour un milieu industriel

Applications

CubiX3 est utilisé dans toutes les industries où le contrôle des poudres entrantes, les mesures de procédé de production et le contrôle qualité sont importants. La chaîne3 de CubiX comprend des versions dédiées du système de l'industriel le plus rapide XRD, conçues en fonction les besoins de ceux qui fonctionnent dans la colle, des minerais, des pharmaceutiques ou la production en aluminium.

Last Update: 11. September 2013 10:18

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
Posted in | X-Ray Diffractometers

CubiX 3 Industrial X-Ray Diffractometer XRD with Sample Changer by PANalytical

CubiX3 delivers exceptional x-ray diffraction analysis speed, reliability and reproducibility. Introducing new features such as high-intensity data collection and extra flexibility in sample handling for automated environments, CubiX3 can be set up for fully automated, push-button XRD operation. Its initial investment is rapidly earned back because of the ease of operation, the independency of operators and the safety for the users, when compared to traditional methods like wet-chemical process control or microscopy methods.

Rapid measurement equates to real cost savings and rugged construction ensures maximum uptime of the system. CubiX3 is the 3rd generation of PANalytical’s successful CubiX X-ray diffraction range, and it sets new standards for industrial and process control applications.

CubiX3 advantages include:

  • Fast and precise production control
  • Best sensitivity for impurities
  • Best resolution
  • Highest sample throughput and rapid turnaround times
  • Industry/application specific versions available
  • Automation-ready
  • Handles different types of sample holders, including 40 mm rings
  • Straightforward, chemical-free sample preparation
  • Push-button measurements
  • Easy walk-up operation
  • Traceability in regulated environments
  • Designed for an industrial environment

Applications

CubiX3 is used in all industries where control of incoming powders, production process measurements and quality control are important. The CubiX3 range includes dedicated versions of the fastest industrial XRD system, tailored to the needs of those working in cement, minerals, pharmaceuticals or aluminium production.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment