Posted in | X-Ray Diffractometers

Industrielles Röntgendiffraktometer XRD CubiX 3 mit BeispielWechsler durch PANalytical

CubiX3 entbindet außergewöhnliche Röntgenstrahlbeugungsanalysedrehzahl, -zuverlässigkeit und -reproduzierbarkeit. Neue Merkmale wie Intensitätsdatenerfassung und Extraflexibilität in der Probe Vorstellend, die für automatisierte Umgebungen handhabt, kann3 CubiX für völlig automatisierte, Tastenwahl-XRD-Operation montiert werden. Seine Anfangs-Investition wird schnell zurück wegen der Benutzerfreundlichkeit, der Unabhängigkeit von Operatoren und der Sicherheit für die Benutzer, wenn sie mit traditionellen Methoden verglichen wird, mögen nass-chemische prozesskontrollierte oder Mikroskopiemethoden erworben.

Schnelles Maß stimmt mit wirklichen Kosteneinsparungen überein und schroffer Bau stellt maximalen Uptime der Anlage sicher. CubiX3 ist die 3. Generation PANalyticals der erfolgreichen CubiX-Röntgenstrahlbeugungsreichweite, und es stellt neue Standards für die industriellen und prozesskontrollierten Anwendungen ein.

CubiX-3Vorteile umfassen:

  • Schnelle und genaue Fertigungssteuerung
  • Beste Empfindlichkeit für Verunreinigungen
  • Beste Auflösung
  • Höchster Beispieldurchsatz und schnelle Abfertigungszeiten
  • Industrie/anwendungsspezifische Versionen erhältlich
  • Automatisierung-Betriebsbereit
  • Handhabt verschiedene Baumuster von Beispielhalterungen, einschließlich 40 mm-Ringe
  • Geradeaus-, Chemikalie-freie Probenaufbereitung
  • Tastenwahlmaße
  • Einfache Weg-oben Operation
  • Nachweisbarkeit in geregelten Umgebungen
  • Konstruiert für eine industrielle Umgebung

Anwendungen

CubiX3 wird in allen Industrien verwendet, in denen Regelung von ankommenden Pulvern, Produktionsverfahrenmaße und Qualitätskontrolle wichtig sind. Die CubiX-3Reichweite umfaßt die engagierten Versionen der schnellsten industriellen XRD-Anlage, hergestellt zum Bedarf von denen, die im Zement, in den Mineralien, in den pharmazeutischen Produkten oder in der Aluminiumproduktion arbeiten.

Last Update: 11. September 2013 10:18

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
Posted in | X-Ray Diffractometers

CubiX 3 Industrial X-Ray Diffractometer XRD with Sample Changer by PANalytical

CubiX3 delivers exceptional x-ray diffraction analysis speed, reliability and reproducibility. Introducing new features such as high-intensity data collection and extra flexibility in sample handling for automated environments, CubiX3 can be set up for fully automated, push-button XRD operation. Its initial investment is rapidly earned back because of the ease of operation, the independency of operators and the safety for the users, when compared to traditional methods like wet-chemical process control or microscopy methods.

Rapid measurement equates to real cost savings and rugged construction ensures maximum uptime of the system. CubiX3 is the 3rd generation of PANalytical’s successful CubiX X-ray diffraction range, and it sets new standards for industrial and process control applications.

CubiX3 advantages include:

  • Fast and precise production control
  • Best sensitivity for impurities
  • Best resolution
  • Highest sample throughput and rapid turnaround times
  • Industry/application specific versions available
  • Automation-ready
  • Handles different types of sample holders, including 40 mm rings
  • Straightforward, chemical-free sample preparation
  • Push-button measurements
  • Easy walk-up operation
  • Traceability in regulated environments
  • Designed for an industrial environment

Applications

CubiX3 is used in all industries where control of incoming powders, production process measurements and quality control are important. The CubiX3 range includes dedicated versions of the fastest industrial XRD system, tailored to the needs of those working in cement, minerals, pharmaceuticals or aluminium production.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment