Posted in | X-Ray Diffractometers

PRO MILLIRUTHERFORD XL XRD Système de X'Pert de PANalytical

Le X'Pert le PRO MILLIRUTHERFORD XL est une version agrandie et améliorée de PANalytical du PRO LE MILLIRUTHERFORD XRD système prouvé de X'Pert. En facilitant l'analyse de Rayon X pendant le stade de développement de processus, le X'Pert le PRO MILLIRUTHERFORD XL représente la « prochaine phase » logique dans l'analyse de matériaux avancés. Il réalise ceci avec deux seuls avantages de produit :

  • remplissez le mappage des disques jusqu'à 200 millimètres et le mappage sensiblement amélioré des disques jusqu'à 300 millimètres
  • une option sophistiquée et automatique de chargeur de disque qui permet au X'Pert le PRO MILLIRUTHERFORD XL de fonctionner comme système de « dans-paroi », avec le disque étant chargé d'un environnement de chambre propre et mis en circuit à un support égocentrique de disque

Le X'Pert le PRO MILLIRUTHERFORD XL répond au besoin de toutes les techniques d'application comprenant : études de film mince, mappage de disque et stress et analyse de texture. Ceci rend le X'Pert le PRO MILLIRUTHERFORD XL extrêmement pertinent dans des domaines d'application comme : semi-conducteurs basés de composé et de silicium, nanomaterials, et échantillons surdimensionnés et lourds.

Last Update: 11. January 2012 04:39

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
Posted in | X-Ray Diffractometers

X'Pert PRO MRD XL XRD System from PANalytical

The X'Pert PRO MRD XL is an enlarged and improved version of PANalytical’s proven X'Pert PRO MRD XRD system. By facilitating X-ray analysis during the process development stage, the X'Pert PRO MRD XL represents the logical 'next step' in advanced materials analysis. It achieves this with two unique product advantages:

  • complete mapping of wafers up to 200 mm and significantly enhanced mapping of wafers up to 300 mm
  • a sophisticated, automatic wafer loader option that enables the X'Pert PRO MRD XL to function as an 'in-wall' system, with the wafer being loaded from a clean room environment and placed on to a self-centered wafer holder

The X'Pert PRO MRD XL meets the need for all application techniques including: thin film studies, wafer mapping and stress and texture analysis. This makes the X'Pert PRO MRD XL extremely effective in application areas such as: compound and silicon based semiconductors, nanomaterials, and oversized and heavy samples.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment