粉末和顆粒大小分析程序 - 從島津的 SALD-7101

SALD-7101 粉末和顆粒大小分析程序是第一在採用 375 毫微米紫外半導體激光的這個世界上。 這提供為研究與開發的一套極大的新工具在納米技術和生命科學。

功能

SALD-7101 粉末和顆粒大小分析程序的功能包括:

  • 10 毫微米更低的檢測極限
    一以前無法聯繫的 10 毫微米更低的檢測極限通過包括高區分光感受器官的世界第一 375 個 nm 波長紫外半導體激光光源和一個輕的傳感器的組合達到特別地創建由最最新的生產過程處理紫外激光。
  • 從幾 ppm 的評定濃度到 20%
    與其他儀器比較, SALD-7101 允許在濃度間的一個非常清楚的範圍的評定從幾 ppm 的到 20%。 微粒,特殊 nanoparticles 的顆粒大小,隨濃度變化。 nanoparticles 的散射和凝固可以被觀察,當修改濃度時。
  • 1 第二最小的評定次
    立標準在評定時間是 10 秒,但是可以減少到至少 1 秒。 粒度分佈在 1 第二個間隔的實時可以被顯示。 此功能允許使用不要求切換和廣角探知方法的一個唯一光源。
  • 裂縫光學系統
    在整個範圍的無縫的評定使用一個唯一評定原則,唯一光學系統,和選拔光源。 裂縫光學系統不斷地獲取轉接分散的光在至在一架唯一檢測飛機上的 60°。 準確粒度分佈評定在整個評定範圍間是可能的使用一個唯一標準,因為儀器不合併在數據創建間斷性的多個光學系統。
  • 軟件
    Windows 2000 的 /Xp WingSALD-7101 與簡單和快速操作度結合各種各樣的數據處理功能。 這個軟件分開成三個 「翼」 (子程序) 配合不同的目的和處理需求。

Last Update: 23. January 2012 03:54

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Powder and Particle Size Analyzer - SALD-7101 from Shimadzu

Powder and Particle Size Analyzer - SALD-7101 from Shimadzu

The SALD-7101 powder and particle size analyzer is the first in the world to adopt a 375 nm UV semiconductor laser. This provides a great new tool for research and development in nanotechnology and life sciences.

Features

Features of the SALD-7101 powder and particle size analyzer include:

  • 10 nm Lower Limit of Detection
    A previously unreachable 10 nm lower limit of detection is achieved through a combination of a world-first 375 nm-wavelength UV semiconductor laser light source and a light sensor consisting of a high-sensitivity light receptors created by the most up-to-date production processes specifically to handle UV lasers.
  • Measure Concentrations from Several ppm to 20%
    Compared to other instruments, SALD-7101 permits measurements across an extremely broad range of concentrations from several ppm to 20%. The particle size of fine particles, particularly nanoparticles, varies with the concentration. The dispersion and coagulation of nanoparticles can be observed while altering the concentration.
  • 1-second Minimum Measurement Time
    The standard setting for the measurement time is 10 seconds but can be reduced to a minimum of 1 second. The particle size distribution can be displayed in realtime at 1-second intervals. This function is permitted by the use of a single light source that requires no switching and the wide-angle detection method.
  • SLIT Optical System
    Seamless measurement over the entire range using a single measurement principle, single optical system, and single light source. The SLIT optical system continuously captures forward-scattered light at up to 60° on a single detection plane. Accurate particle size distribution measurements are possible across the entire measurement range using a single standard, as the instrument does not incorporate multiple optical systems that create discontinuities in the data.
  • Software
    The WingSALD-7101 for Windows 2000/Xp combines a variety of data processing functions with simple and quick operability. The software is divided into three "wings" (subprograms) to suit different purposes and processing requirements.
Other Equipment by this Supplier