مسحوق والجسيمات محلل الحجم -- SALD - 7101 من شيمادزو

مسحوق SALD - 7101 وحجم الجسيمات محلل هو الأول في العالم لاعتماد 375 نانومتر ليزر اشباه الموصلات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. وهذا يوفر أداة عظيمة جديدة للبحث والتطوير في تكنولوجيا النانو وعلوم الحياة.

ملامح

ملامح من مسحوق SALD - 7101 والجسيمات محلل حجم ما يلي :

  • 10 نانومتر الحد الأدنى للكشف
    ويتم تحقيق الحد A قابلة للوصول من قبل 10 نانومتر أقل من الاكتشاف عن طريق مزيج من العالم الحادية وأشباه الموصلات 375 نانومتر الطول الموجي للأشعة فوق البنفسجية مصدر للضوء الليزر وجهاز استشعار الضوء يتكون من مستقبلات الضوء عالية الحساسية الناجمة عن إنتاج معظم ما يصل إلى التاريخ خصيصا للتعامل مع عمليات الليزر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.
  • جزء في المليون من قياس تركيزات عدة إلى 20 ٪
    بالمقارنة مع غيرها من الصكوك ، SALD - 7101 تصاريح قياسات عبر طائفة واسعة للغاية من تركيزات عدة من جزء في المليون إلى 20 ٪. حجم الجسيمات من الجسيمات الدقيقة ، النانوية بشكل خاص ، يختلف مع التركيز. ويمكن ملاحظة تشتت والتخثر النانوية في حين تغيير التركيز.
  • 1 الثانية الحد الأدنى من الوقت القياس
    ووضع المعايير لقياس الوقت هو 10 ثانية ولكن يمكن تخفيضها إلى الحد الأدنى من 1 ثانية. يمكن عرض وتوزيع حجم الجسيمات في الوقت الحقيقي في 1 الثانية الفواصل الزمنية. ويسمح هذه الدالة عن طريق استخدام مصدر الضوء الوحيد الذي لا يتطلب أي تبديل وطريقة الكشف عن زاوية واسعة.
  • شق نظام بصري
    سلس القياس على مجموعة كاملة باستخدام مبدأ القياس واحد ، نظام بصري واحد ، واحدة مصدر الضوء. نظام شق الضوئية تلتقط باستمرار إلى الأمام متناثرة الضوء على ما يصل الى 60 درجة على متن طائرة الكشف عن واحدة. قياسات دقيقة توزيع حجم الجسيمات ممكنة عبر مجموعة القياس بأكملها باستخدام معيار واحد ، كما لا يتضمن صك النظم البصرية المتعددة التي تخلق ثغرات في البيانات.
  • البرمجيات
    وWingSALD - 7101 لنظام التشغيل Windows 2000/XP يجمع بين مجموعة متنوعة من وظائف معالجة البيانات مع إمكانية تشغيلها بسيطة وسريعة. وينقسم البرنامج إلى "أجنحة" الثلاثة (البرامج الفرعية) لتناسب متطلبات مختلف الأغراض وتجهيزها.

Last Update: 10. October 2011 14:11

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Powder and Particle Size Analyzer - SALD-7101 from Shimadzu

Powder and Particle Size Analyzer - SALD-7101 from Shimadzu

The SALD-7101 powder and particle size analyzer is the first in the world to adopt a 375 nm UV semiconductor laser. This provides a great new tool for research and development in nanotechnology and life sciences.

Features

Features of the SALD-7101 powder and particle size analyzer include:

  • 10 nm Lower Limit of Detection
    A previously unreachable 10 nm lower limit of detection is achieved through a combination of a world-first 375 nm-wavelength UV semiconductor laser light source and a light sensor consisting of a high-sensitivity light receptors created by the most up-to-date production processes specifically to handle UV lasers.
  • Measure Concentrations from Several ppm to 20%
    Compared to other instruments, SALD-7101 permits measurements across an extremely broad range of concentrations from several ppm to 20%. The particle size of fine particles, particularly nanoparticles, varies with the concentration. The dispersion and coagulation of nanoparticles can be observed while altering the concentration.
  • 1-second Minimum Measurement Time
    The standard setting for the measurement time is 10 seconds but can be reduced to a minimum of 1 second. The particle size distribution can be displayed in realtime at 1-second intervals. This function is permitted by the use of a single light source that requires no switching and the wide-angle detection method.
  • SLIT Optical System
    Seamless measurement over the entire range using a single measurement principle, single optical system, and single light source. The SLIT optical system continuously captures forward-scattered light at up to 60° on a single detection plane. Accurate particle size distribution measurements are possible across the entire measurement range using a single standard, as the instrument does not incorporate multiple optical systems that create discontinuities in the data.
  • Software
    The WingSALD-7101 for Windows 2000/Xp combines a variety of data processing functions with simple and quick operability. The software is divided into three "wings" (subprograms) to suit different purposes and processing requirements.
Other Equipment by this Supplier