Спектры NTEGRA - AFM/Confocal Raman & Флуоресцирование/SNOM/TERS от NT-MDT

Спектры NTEGRA - AFM/Confocal Raman & Флуоресцирование/SNOM/TERS от NT-MDT

Спектры NTEGRA уникально внедрение Микроскопа Зонда Скеннирования и confocal микроскопии/люминесценции и Raman разбрасывая спектроскопию. Вследствие влияния огромной Raman увеличенного подсказкой разбрасывать его позволяет унести спектроскопию Raman и получить изображения с разрешением до 50 nm.

Только Спектры NTEGRA обеспечивают польностью техническое интегрированное с разрешением спектрометра Renishaw оперируя понятиями ПО, оборудования, и принципиальной схемы для междисциплинарной науки на молекулярном уровне. В результате такого соединения, исследователя могут получить оптимальную эффективность и больше времени для исследований которые позволяют вам сфокусировать на сборе данных и анализе. Так безопасно сказать: реальное внедрение более лучшее чем как раз комбинация.

Загрузите Брошюру для Больше Информации

Confocal оптически система микроскопии/спектроскопии
Спектры NTEGRA nanolaboratory система которая совмещает confocal просматривая спектрометр лазера, оптически микроскоп и всеобщий микроскоп зонда скеннирования. Система работоспособна в режиме зарегистрирования пространственного распределения 3D спектра люминесценции и разбрасывать Raman светлого, так же, как различных режимах микроскопии зонда скеннирования которые включают nanoindentation, nanomanipulation и nanolithography.

Просматривая система микроскопии зонда
Вместе с оптически замечанием, Спектры NTEGRA позволяют расследовать предмет с комплектом методов SPM: AFM, MFM, STM, Просматривая Микроскопия Близко-Поля Оптически, спектроскопия Усилия. Уникально сочетание из оптически и методы зонда в одном приборе позволяют унести сложные эксперименты, которые обеспечат исследователя с информацией на распределении оптически свойств и химии предмета, котор перекрыли с данными по механически, электрических и магнитных свойств.

Система для исследования оптически свойств за пределом огибания
Отличительная черта Спектра NTEGRA nanolaboratory возможность изучать оптически свойства предметов за пределами огибания. Микроскопия Близко-Поля Скеннирования Оптически и влияние местный увеличенный подсказкой разбрасывать Raman обеспечивают исследователя с инструментами для отображать распределение оптически свойств (светлую передачу, светлый разбрасывать, светлую поляризацию, Etc.) так же, как уносить Raman разбрасывая спектроскопию с плоским XY разрешением до 50 nm.

Применения

Характеризация батарей лити-иона с AFM-Raman

Батареи Лития, источник питания для много портативных приборов как мобильные телефоны, компьтер-книжки, камкордеры, Etc. также использованы в электрических кораблях и космических и воинских применениях. Развитие батарей лития выдвигается быстро.

Самые ценные методы для структурной характеризации электродов в перезаряжаемых батареях лития спектроскопия Raman и атомная микроскопия усилия (AFM). Это на примечание по применению представлено характеризацию катода2 LiCoO используя AFM и методов Raman на Спектрах NTEGRA от NT-MDT. Изображения AFM и Raman от такой же зоны образца захвачены одновременно.

Поверхностный анализ фармацевтических таблиц с AFM-Raman

Внедрение спектроскопии Raman с атомной микроскопией усилия раскрывает обширный ряд новых возможностей в воображении и характеризацию фармацевтических продуктов.

Топография AFM предлагает информацию на размере зерна, форме, ориентации и распределении, пока анализ Raman включает идентификацию функциональных групп, химических смесей и молекулярных conformers.

Совмещать эти 2 метода создает мощное аналитическое средство, позволяющ большое количество данных быть собранным на фармацевтических продуктах внутри одиночная аппаратура.

Анализ фотоэлементов multi-соединения с совмещенным AFM и confocal оптически спектроскопией

фотоэлементы Multi-Соединения основанные на nanoheterostructures имеют некоторые из наблюдаемых наибольших мощностей. Клетки состоят из нескольких слоев различных материалов полупроводника, уменьшая в энергии bandgap от фоточувствительной поверхности к субстрату.

Каждый слой захватывает энергию от различного этапа солнечного спектра, приводящ к в очень высоких полных производительностях - однако, полная производительность ограничена плох-выполняя слоем, и характеризовать поведение индивидуальных слоев в-situ может быть трудный.

Это изучение показало что Спектры NTEGRA можно использовать для того чтобы контролировать представление каждого subcell отдельно. Включение возможностей AFM позволяет гораздо обширнее комплект диагностических данных быть собранным на образце сравненном к использованию оптически методов спектроскопии самостоятельно.

Ключевые издания

  1. Воображение Nanoscale Химическое Используя Верхн-Освещение Подсказк-Увеличило Спектроскопию Raman. J. Stadler, T. Schmid, и R. Zenobi, Nano Письма (2010) J. Stadler, T. Schmid, R. Zenobi, Nano Письма (2010)

  2. Находить игла в химическом haystack: подсказк-увеличенный Raman разбрасывая для изучать смеси nanotubes углерода. A. Chan & S. Kazarian, Нанотехнология 21 (2010) A. Chan, S. Kazarian, Нанотехнология 21 (2010)

  3. Воображение Nanoscale Химическое Однослойного Graphene. J. Stadler, T. Schmid, R. Zenobi, Общество Американского Химиката, 2011

  4. Анализ Воображения и напряжения структур SiGe nano-маштаба подсказк-увеличенной спектроскопией Raman. P. Hermann, M.Hecker, D. Chumakov, et al., Ultramicroscopy, 2011

  5. Nanotubes Углерода ухудшенные myeloperoxidase нейтрофила наводят меньше легочного воспаления. V.Kagan, N. Konduru, W. Feng, et al., Нанотехнология Природы, 2010

Last Update: 13. January 2015 12:49

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier

NTEGRA Spectra - AFM / Confocal Raman & Fluorescence / SNOM / TERS from NT-MDT

NTEGRA Spectra - AFM / Confocal Raman & Fluorescence / SNOM / TERS from NT-MDT

The NTEGRA Spectra is a unique integration of Scanning Probe Microscope and confocal microscopy/luminescence and Raman scattering spectroscopy. Owing to the effect of huge tip enhanced Raman scattering it allows carrying out Raman spectroscopy and obtaining images with resolution up to 50 nm.

Only NTEGRA Spectra provides fully technical integrated with a Renishaw spectrometer solution in terms of software, hardware, and concept for interdisciplinary science at the molecular level. As a result of such union, researchers can obtain optimum efficiency and more time for investigations which allow you to focus on data collection and analysis. So it is safe to say: real integration is better than just a combination.

Download the Brochure for More Information

Confocal optical microscopy/spectroscopy system
The NTEGRA Spectra nanolaboratory is a system that combines a confocal scanning laser spectrometer, optical microscope and universal scanning probe microscope. The system is capable of working in the mode of registration of spatial 3D distribution of the luminescence spectrum and Raman light scattering, as well as various scanning probe microscopy modes that include nanoindentation, nanomanipulation and nanolithography.

Scanning probe microscopy system
Along with the optical observation, the NTEGRA Spectra allows investigating the object with a set of SPM methods: AFM, MFM, STM, Scanning Near-field Optical Microscopy, Force spectroscopy. The unique combination of optical and probe methods in one device allows carrying out complex experiments, which will provide the researcher with information on the distribution of optical properties and the object’s chemistry overlapped with the mechanical, electrical and magnetic properties data.

System for the investigation of optical properties beyond the diffraction limit
The distinguishing feature of NTEGRA Spectrum nanolaboratory is the capability of studying optical properties of objects beyond the diffraction limits. Scanning Near-field Optical Microscopy and the effect of local tip enhanced Raman scattering provides the researcher with the tools for mapping the optical properties distribution (light transmission, light scattering, light polarization, etc.) as well as carrying out Raman scattering spectroscopy with flat XY resolution up to 50 nm.


Characterization of lithium-ion batteries with AFM-Raman

Lithium batteries, a power source for many portable devices such as cellular phones, laptops, camcorders, etc. are also used in electrical vehicles and aerospace and military applications. The development of lithium batteries is advancing rapidly.

The most valuable methods for structural characterization of the electrodes in rechargeable lithium batteries are Raman spectroscopy and atomic force microscopy (AFM). This application note presents the characterization of a LiCoO2 cathode using AFM and Raman techniques on the NTEGRA Spectra from NT-MDT. AFM and Raman images from the same sample area are captured simultaneously.

Surface analysis of pharmaceutical tables with AFM-Raman

Integration of Raman spectroscopy with atomic force microscopy opens a broad range of new capabilities in imaging and characterization of pharmaceutical products.

AFM topography offers information on the grain size, shape, orientation and distribution, whilst Raman analysis enables identification of functional groups, chemical compounds and molecular conformers.

Combining these two techniques creates a powerful analytical tool, allowing a huge amount of data to be gathered on pharmaceutical products within a single instrument.

Analysis of multi-junction solar cells with combined AFM and confocal optical spectroscopy

Multi-junction solar cells based on nanoheterostructures have some of the highest efficiencies observed. The cells consist of a number of layers of different semiconductor materials, decreasing in bandgap energy from the photosensitive surface to the substrate.

Each layer captures energy from a different segment of the solar spectrum, resulting in very high overall efficiencies - however, the overall efficiency is limited by the worst-performing layer, and characterizing the behaviour of the individual layers in-situ can be challenging.

This study showed that the NTEGRA Spectra can be used to monitor the performance of each subcell separately. The inclusion of AFM capabilities enable a much broader set of diagnostic data to be gathered on the sample compared to using optical spectroscopy techniques alone.

Key publications

  1. Nanoscale Chemical Imaging Using Top-Illumination Tip-Enhanced Raman Spectroscopy. J. Stadler, T. Schmid, and R. Zenobi, Nano Letters (2010) J. Stadler, T. Schmid, R. Zenobi, Nano Letters (2010)

  2. Finding a needle in a chemical haystack: tip-enhanced Raman scattering for studying carbon nanotubes mixtures. A. Chan & S. Kazarian, Nanotechnology 21 (2010) A. Chan, S. Kazarian, Nanotechnology 21 (2010)

  3. Nanoscale Chemical Imaging of Single-Layer Graphene. J. Stadler, T. Schmid, R. Zenobi, American Chemical Society, 2011

  4. Imaging and strain analysis of nano-scale SiGe structures by tip-enhanced Raman spectroscopy. P. Hermann, M.Hecker, D. Chumakov, et al., Ultramicroscopy, 2011

  5. Carbon nanotubes degraded by neutrophil myeloperoxidase induce less pulmonary inflammation. V.Kagan, N. Konduru, W. Feng, et al., Nature Nanotechnology, 2010

Other Equipment by this Supplier