Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Nano--Manipulator AutoProbe 200 Anlage von Omniprobe

Das AutoProbe™ 200 ist Omniprobes populärste Nano-manipulator Anlage. Es ist eine völlig automatisierte, Vielzweck-Nano--Positionierungsanlage, die zu in-situ fähig ist, heraushebt, elektrische Maße, Nano--mechanische Prüfung und Ladungsneutralisation in der FLUNKEREI, im Stangenbohrer oder in SEM. Die rechnergesteuerte Anlage bietet hohen Durchsatz, hohe Genauigkeit (100nm Standard, 10nm wahlweise) und eine Bereich-erwiesene ausgezeichnete Erfolgskinetik für alle Aufgaben an.

Die Anlage umfaßt einen engagierten PC, eine Flachbildschirmanzeige mit der Schreibtischbefestigung Bildschirmanzeigewaffe, ein genaues Teilsystem des linearen Antrages von 3 Schwerpunkt, das Stufe-montierte lineare Kodierer enthalten, eine Antragantriebssteuerung und ein Ausbildungshandbuch einschließlich ein ausführliches Einbauverfahren. Das Antragkontrollsystem AutoProbe™ 200 ist zu innerhalb 100nm der Stufendistanzadresse (10nm erhältlich) über der gesamten Reichweite des Antrages erhältlich innerhalb der Unterdruckkammer extrem genau und wiederholbar.

Andere Merkmale umfassen die Fähigkeit zu sichern und zu spezifischem XYZ zurückzugehen koordiniert entsprechend Einbauorten von Zinsen, schaltet das Koordinatennetz des Bezugs hin und her vom Fühleranschluß XYZ auf dem der Beispielstufe, Oberflächenkontaktdes warning und des Befunds und der benutzerselektierten örtlich festgelegten Inkrementalbewegung mit Auflösung 100nm und der kontinuierlichen Bewegung der Fühlerspitze. Das Standard-Software Paket ist zu vier AutoProbes gleichzeitig steuern fähig. Das AutoProbe™ 200 ist die Kammer, die montiert wird, also ist es mit GanzWafer Analyse sowie diskreter Beispielmanipulation kompatibel.

Zubehör enthalten eine Dehnungsmessgerät-Fühlerumkippungshalterung für genaues aufsetzen Befund und Nano--mechanische Prüfung, einen esteuerten 4. Servoschwerpunkt für Rotation.

Last Update: 14. January 2013 06:39

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

AutoProbe 200 Nano-Manipulator System from Omniprobe

The AutoProbe™ 200 is Omniprobe's most popular nano-manipulator system. It is a fully automated, multi-purpose nano-positioning system capable of in-situ lift-out, electrical measurements, nano-mechanical testing and charge neutralization in the FIB, Auger or SEM. The computer controlled system offers high throughput, high accuracy (100nm standard, 10nm optional) and a field-proven excellent success rate for all tasks.

The system includes a dedicated PC, a flat panel display with desk-mount display arm, a precise 3-axis linear motion sub-system incorporating stage-mounted linear encoders, a motion control interface, and an instruction manual including a detailed installation procedure. The AutoProbe™ 200 motion control system is extremely accurate and repeatable to within 100nm of stage displacement (10nm available) over the entire range of motion available within the vacuum chamber.

Other features include the ability to save and return to specific XYZ coordinates corresponding to locations of interest, switch the coordinate frame of reference back and forth from the probe port XYZ to that of the sample stage, surface contact warning and detection, and user-selectable fixed incremental movement with 100nm resolution and continuous movement of the probe tip. The standard software package is capable of controlling four AutoProbes simultaneously. The AutoProbe™ 200 is chamber mounted so it is compatible with whole-wafer analysis as well as discreet sample manipulation.

Accessories include a strain gage probe tip holder for precise touch down detection and nano-mechanical testing, a servo controlled 4th axis for rotation.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment