Site Sponsors
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Système de Nano-Manipulateur d'AutoProbe 200 d'Omniprobe

L'AutoProbe™ 200 est le système du nano-manipulateur le plus populaire d'Omniprobe. C'est un système nano-positionnant entièrement robotisé et universel capable d'in-situ soulèvent, des mesures électriques, test nano-mécanique et neutralisation de charge dans le BOBARD, la Foreuse ou le SEM. Le système commandé par ordinateur offre le débit élevé, de grande précision (100nm norme, 10nm optionnel) et un excellent taux de succès rodé en clientèle pour toutes les tâches.

Le système comprend un PC dédié, un affichage à panneau plat avec le bras d'affichage de bureau-support, un sous-système triaxial précis de mouvement linéaire comportant les encodeurs linéaires stade-montés, une surface adjacente de contrôle de mouvement, et un manuel de directives comprenant une procédure d'installation détaillée. Le système de contrôle de mouvement d'AutoProbe™ 200 est extrêmement précis et reproductible à dans 100nm du déplacement de stade (10nm disponible) sur l'amplitude des mouvements entière disponible dans le puits à dépression.

D'Autres caractéristiques techniques comprennent la capacité de sauvegarder et retourner au XYZ particulier combine la correspondance aux emplacements d'intérêt, commute le cadre de la référence du même rang dans les deux sens du port XYZ de sonde à cela du stade témoin, attention et dépistage de contact de surface, et mouvement incrémental fixe choisi par l'usager avec la définition 100nm et mouvement continu de l'extrémité de sonde. Le logiciel standars est capable de régler quatre AutoProbes simultanément. L'AutoProbe™ 200 est cavité montée ainsi il est compatible avec l'analyse d'entier-disque ainsi que la manipulation discrète d'échantillon.

Les Accessoires comprennent un support d'extrémité de sonde de jauge de contrainte pour précis atterrissent le dépistage et le test nano-mécanique, un 4ème axe réglé servo pour la rotation.

Last Update: 14. January 2013 06:38

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

AutoProbe 200 Nano-Manipulator System from Omniprobe

The AutoProbe™ 200 is Omniprobe's most popular nano-manipulator system. It is a fully automated, multi-purpose nano-positioning system capable of in-situ lift-out, electrical measurements, nano-mechanical testing and charge neutralization in the FIB, Auger or SEM. The computer controlled system offers high throughput, high accuracy (100nm standard, 10nm optional) and a field-proven excellent success rate for all tasks.

The system includes a dedicated PC, a flat panel display with desk-mount display arm, a precise 3-axis linear motion sub-system incorporating stage-mounted linear encoders, a motion control interface, and an instruction manual including a detailed installation procedure. The AutoProbe™ 200 motion control system is extremely accurate and repeatable to within 100nm of stage displacement (10nm available) over the entire range of motion available within the vacuum chamber.

Other features include the ability to save and return to specific XYZ coordinates corresponding to locations of interest, switch the coordinate frame of reference back and forth from the probe port XYZ to that of the sample stage, surface contact warning and detection, and user-selectable fixed incremental movement with 100nm resolution and continuous movement of the probe tip. The standard software package is capable of controlling four AutoProbes simultaneously. The AutoProbe™ 200 is chamber mounted so it is compatible with whole-wafer analysis as well as discreet sample manipulation.

Accessories include a strain gage probe tip holder for precise touch down detection and nano-mechanical testing, a servo controlled 4th axis for rotation.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment