Site Sponsors
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Systèmes de Transfert d'Échantillon de SST™ et de GLL™ d'Omniprobe

Les produits d'Omniprobe ont été notables pour leur qualité et innovation produisant souvent des capacités et la simplicité d'utilisation neuves pour des analystes de BOBARD et de SEM. Omniprobe était la première société pour offrir des outils particulièrement réglés pour la préparation des échantillons de TEM à l'intérieur du BOBARD et a piloté le procédé révolutionnaire maintenant connu sous le nom d'in-situ soulevez en travers de l'industrie.

Deux Systèmes de Transfert d'Échantillon sont offerts par Omniprobe :

  • Le Transfert Sensible 400,1 (SST) d'Échantillon est le petit prix d'Omniprobe, système de Transfert Sensible intégré d'Échantillon pour protéger vos échantillons préparés par BOBARD pendant le transfert à partir du BOBARD au TEM ou à n'importe quel autre instrument analytique. Les supports de SST 400,1 au côté de votre BOBARD avec une sécurité et une gélule « intelligentes » d'aspirateur purgent le système. Une gélule dédiée de transfert d'échantillon est incluse qui peut être remplie de l'azote, l'argon ou être portée à l'ambiance pour le transfert. À l'autre bout du transfert, une boîte à gants faite sur commande d'ambiance inerte fournit un environnement protecteur pour transférer l'échantillon de BOBARD à un support environnemental ultérieur témoin, tel qu'un support scellable témoin de TEM.

  • Le Verrou Générique de Charge (GLL) est le petit prix d'Omniprobe, le système intégré de verrou de charge pour permettre la charge et le déchargement des échantillons à et du BOBARD ou le SEM sans briser l'aspirateur. Le GLL monte à presque n'importe quel port latéral, aussi petit qu'un NW40, avec la logique « intelligente » de sécurité d'aspirateur. Il peut être mis d'aplomb directement à la pompe de dégrossissage de microscope ou à une pompe dédiée de dégrossissage pour un transfert plus rapide. Le GLL est facilement personnalisé au BOBARD d'ajustement ou les microscopes de SEM presque du tout effectuent ou modélisent.

Last Update: 14. January 2013 06:38

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

SST™ and GLL™ Sample Transfer Systems from Omniprobe

Omniprobe's products have been notable for their quality and innovation often creating new capabilities and ease of use for FIB and SEM analysts. Omniprobe was the first company to offer tools specifically tailored for TEM sample preparation inside the FIB and drove the revolutionary process now known as in-situ lift-out across the industry.

Two Sample Transfer Systems are offered by Omniprobe:

  • The Sensitive Sample Transfer (SST) 400.1 is Omniprobe's low-cost, integrated Sensitive Sample Transfer system for protecting your FIB prepared samples during transfer from the FIB to the TEM or any other analytical instrument. The SST 400.1 mounts to the side of your FIB with a "smart" vacuum interlock and capsule purge system. A dedicated sample transfer capsule is included which can be filled with nitrogen, argon or brought to atmosphere for transfer. At the other end of the transfer, a custom inert atmosphere glove box provides a protective environment for transferring the FIB sample to a subsequent environmental sample holder, such as a sealable TEM sample holder.

  • The Generic Load Lock (GLL) is Omniprobe's low-cost, integrated load lock system for allowing the loading and unloading of samples to and from the FIB or SEM without breaking vacuum. The GLL mounts to almost any side port, as small as an NW40, with "smart" vacuum interlock logic. It can be plumbed directly to the microscope roughing pump or to a dedicated roughing pump for faster transfer. The GLL is easily customized to fit FIB or SEM microscopes of almost any make or model.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment