Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Labtrix Автоматизированная система потока химии из Chemtrix

Labtrix ® Система полностью автоматизирована, стандартизирована, "включай и работай" платформу для лабораторных баз реакции скрининга, оптимизация и кинетических определений данных с помощью потока химии. Labtrix ® может быть использован для выполнения синтеза при температурах от -15 ° C до + 195 ° С и давлении до 25 бар. Labtrix ® может быть использован для eveluate многих параметров реакция в короткий период времени, используя очень мало сырья.

Преимущества использования потока Labtrix ® химии системы

  • Скорость - Достижение устойчивого состояния происходит быстро благодаря небольшим объемам реактор, который позволяет быстро изменениям температуры и скорости потока. От 20 до 30 различных экспериментов могут быть выполнены в день на человека.
  • Гибкость - система поставляется с 5 различными предварительно определен микро реакторов, что позволяет широкий спектр синтетических реакций должны быть оценены. Дополнительный реакторы доступны для двухфазный (L / L & г / л), а также гетерогенного катализа.
  • Стекло реакторы - реакторы снабжены Labtrix ® Начать изготавливаются использованием Schott боросиликатного D263 стекло, которое обеспечивает превосходную совместимость химические для широкого спектра синтетических преобразований.
  • Экстремальные условия - синтез может осуществляться в системе под давлением (<25 бар), в широком диапазоне температур (-15 ° С до +195 ° C), позволяющих легкий доступ ко экстремальных условиях реакции. При сохранении всех обычно используемых органических растворителей в liqiud фазу.
  • Multiple Input / шаг синтеза - различные реакторы снабжены система позволяет реакции от тех, применением 4:58 решения входов позволяет многоступенчатый или нескольких входных синтезов, выполняемые на одном реакторе.
  • Автоматический отбор проб - как система способна производить большое количество образцов в течение короткого периода времени, автоматического сбора образцов позволяет системе работать без присмотра.
  • Регистрации данных - Автоматическая регистрация параметров позволяет архивировать условий проведения реакции работу.
  • Custimization - По желанию, индивидуальные реакторы могут быть изготовлены для удовлетворения потребности в специальных пользователей.
  • CE квалифицированные


Last Update: 10. October 2011 14:28

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Labtrix Automated Flow Chemistry System from Chemtrix

The Labtrix® system is a fully automated, standardized, "plug and play" platform for laboratory bases reaction screening, optimization and kinetic data determinations using flow chemistry. Labtrix® can be used to perform synthesis at temperatures ranging from -15°C to + 195°C and at pressures of up to 25 bar. Labtrix® can be used to eveluate many reaction parameter in a short period of time, employing very little raw material.

Benefits of using the Labtrix® flow chemistry system

  • Speed - Reaching a steady state is rapid thanks to the small reactor volumes which enable fast changes in temperature and flow rate. 20 to 30 different experiments can be performed per day, per person.
  • Flexibility - The system is delivered with 5 different pre defined micro reactors, enabling a wide variety of synthetic reactions to be evaluated. Optional reactors are available for biphasic (l/l & g/l) as well as heterogeneous catalysis.
  • Glass reactors - The reactors supplied with Labtrix® Start are fabricated using Schott borosilicate D263 glass, which affords excellent chemical compatibility for a wide range of synthetic transformations.
  • Extreme conditions - Syntheses can be performed in a pressurized system (< 25 bar), over a wide temperature range (-15°C to +195°C) enabling facile acces to extreme reaction conditions. While maintaining all commonly used organic solvents in the liqiud phase.
  • Multiple input/step syntheses - The variety of reactors supplied with the system enables reactions ranging from those employing two to five solution inputs allowing multi-step or multi-input syntheses to be performed on a single reactor.
  • Auto sampling - As the system is capable of producing multiple samples in a short period of time, automatic sample collection allows the system to be operated unattended.
  • Data-logging - Automatic parameter logging enables archiving of the reaction conditions employed.
  • Custimization - Upon request, customized reactors can be produced to meet the need of a special user.
  • CE qualified


Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment