Labtrix Automated Flow Chemistry System von Chemtrix

Die Labtrix ®-System ist ein vollautomatisches, standardisierte, "plug and play"-Plattform für Labor-Basen Reaktion Screening, Optimierung und kinetischen Daten Bestimmungen unter Verwendung von Flow Chemie. Labtrix ® kann zur Synthese bei Temperaturen von -15 ° C bis + 195 ° C und bei Drücken von bis zu 25 bar durchgeführt werden. Labtrix ® lassen sich viele Reaktion Parameter in einem kurzen Zeitraum eveluate, beschäftigt sehr wenig Rohmaterial werden.

Vorteile durch den Einsatz der Labtrix ® flow Chemie-System

  • Speed ​​- Erreichen eines steady state ist schnell dank der kleinen Reaktor Bände, die schnellen Veränderungen in Temperatur und Durchfluss zu ermöglichen. 20 bis 30 verschiedene Experimente können pro Tag durchgeführt werden, pro Person.
  • Flexibilität - Das System ist mit 5 verschiedenen vordefinierten Mikroreaktoren geliefert, so dass eine Vielzahl von synthetischen Reaktionen ausgewertet werden. Optional Reaktoren sind für biphasische (l / l & g / l) sowie der heterogenen Katalyse zur Verfügung.
  • Glas Reaktoren - Die Reaktoren mit Labtrix ® Start geliefert werden, hergestellt mit Schott Borosilikat D263 Glas, das eine ausgezeichnete chemische Kompatibilität bietet für eine Vielzahl von synthetischen Transformationen.
  • Extreme Bedingungen - Synthesen kann in einem unter Druck stehenden System (<25 bar) durchgeführt werden, über einen weiten Temperaturbereich (-15 ° C bis +195 ° C) ermöglicht einfache Zugang zu extremen Reaktionsbedingungen. Unter Beibehaltung aller gängigen organischen Lösungsmitteln in der liqiud Phase.
  • Multiple Input / Synthesen - Die Vielfalt der Reaktoren mit dem System mitgeliefert ermöglicht Reaktionen reichen von solcher, die zwei vor fünf Lösung Eingänge ermöglichen mehrstufige oder Multi-Input-Synthesen auf einem einzigen Reaktor durchgeführt werden.
  • Auto Probenahme - Da das System in der Lage, mehrere Proben in kurzer Zeit ermöglicht die automatische Probenahme das System unbeaufsichtigt betrieben werden.
  • Data-Logging - Automatische Parameter-Protokollierung ermöglicht die Archivierung von den angewandten Reaktionsbedingungen.
  • Custimization - Auf Anfrage können auch kundenspezifische Reaktoren produziert, um die Notwendigkeit eines speziellen Benutzers angepasst werden.
  • CE qualifiziert


Last Update: 10. October 2011 14:27

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Labtrix Automated Flow Chemistry System from Chemtrix

The Labtrix® system is a fully automated, standardized, "plug and play" platform for laboratory bases reaction screening, optimization and kinetic data determinations using flow chemistry. Labtrix® can be used to perform synthesis at temperatures ranging from -15°C to + 195°C and at pressures of up to 25 bar. Labtrix® can be used to eveluate many reaction parameter in a short period of time, employing very little raw material.

Benefits of using the Labtrix® flow chemistry system

  • Speed - Reaching a steady state is rapid thanks to the small reactor volumes which enable fast changes in temperature and flow rate. 20 to 30 different experiments can be performed per day, per person.
  • Flexibility - The system is delivered with 5 different pre defined micro reactors, enabling a wide variety of synthetic reactions to be evaluated. Optional reactors are available for biphasic (l/l & g/l) as well as heterogeneous catalysis.
  • Glass reactors - The reactors supplied with Labtrix® Start are fabricated using Schott borosilicate D263 glass, which affords excellent chemical compatibility for a wide range of synthetic transformations.
  • Extreme conditions - Syntheses can be performed in a pressurized system (< 25 bar), over a wide temperature range (-15°C to +195°C) enabling facile acces to extreme reaction conditions. While maintaining all commonly used organic solvents in the liqiud phase.
  • Multiple input/step syntheses - The variety of reactors supplied with the system enables reactions ranging from those employing two to five solution inputs allowing multi-step or multi-input syntheses to be performed on a single reactor.
  • Auto sampling - As the system is capable of producing multiple samples in a short period of time, automatic sample collection allows the system to be operated unattended.
  • Data-logging - Automatic parameter logging enables archiving of the reaction conditions employed.
  • Custimization - Upon request, customized reactors can be produced to meet the need of a special user.
  • CE qualified


Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment