並行高壓化學座 - 惠普HEL集團 PolyBLOCK

高壓 PolyBLOCK是一個多位置的反應塊設計,提供4個或8個獨立區域。該系統適用於高壓應用範圍。

高吞吐量,高壓力(4毫升)

PolyBLOCK4(PB4)區可以accommdate貓已旨在提供一個簡單的易於使用的工具,高壓反應篩選系統。它們可用於直接在PB4區,攪拌熱點板塊,或油浴 - 提供能力在4至96個樣品獨立控制(加熱和攪拌)區。

HPCS篩選(16 - 30ML)

HPCS船隻被用來生產更高質量的數據,經過篩選。每艘船舶提供了一個多端口的蓋子和一個中央熱電偶。熱電偶套管可用於支持暫停攪拌器(PTFE,不銹鋼或哈氏合金),以提高混合。

  • 可在16或30毫升
  • 暫停高效機械攪拌混合。
  • 截至到100bar

高壓力的優化

常規高壓力容器,75卷,100,和350毫升流程優化。優秀的可擴展的結果,可使用暫停的機械攪拌。懸浮攪拌,提供了一種無洩漏的機會低成本的選擇。哪裡需要開銷電機,船舶可以提供與磁場旋轉密封和傳統的驅動器(75毫升船隻開銷鼓動)。此應用程序可擴展的壓力測量和控制列入。

  • 75,160或350毫升工作卷
  • 暫停機械攪拌或開銷磁驅動。
  • 可在不銹鋼或哈氏合金

Last Update: 4. October 2011 21:30

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

Parallel High-Pressure Chemistry Block - HP PolyBLOCK from HEL Group

The High-Pressure PolyBLOCK is a multiposition reaction block available in 4 or 8 independent zones. The system is suitable for a range of high-pressure applications.

High throughput high pressure (4ml)

PolyBLOCK4 (PB4) zones can accommdate the CAT systems which have been designed to provide a simple easy-to-use tool for high pressure reaction screening. They can be used directly in the PB4 zones, stirring hot plates, or oil baths - providing capacity for up to 96 samples in 4 independently controlled (heating & stirring) zones.

HPCS Screening (16-30ml)

HPCS vessels are used to produce better quality data after screening. Each vessel is supplied with a multi-port lid and a central thermowell. The thermowell can be used to support suspended stirrers (PTFE, stainless, or hastelloy) in order to improve mixing.

  • Available in 16 or 30ml
  • Suspended mechanical agitation for efficient mixing.
  • Up to 100bar

High Pressure Optimisation

Conventional high pressure vessels of volume 75, 100, and 350ml are available for process optimisation. Excellent scalable results can be obtained using suspended mechanical agitation. Suspended agitation provides a low-cost option without the chance of leaks. Where overhead motors are needed, the vessels can be supplied with magnetic rotating seals and conventional drives (75ml vessel not available with overhead agitation). This application can be extended by the inclusion of pressure measurement and control.

  • 75, 160 or 350ml working volumes
  • Suspended mechanical stirring or overhead magnetically driven.
  • Available in stainless steel or Hastelloy
Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment