Parallèlement bloc chimie à haute pression - HP PolyBLOCK du groupe HEL

Le PolyBLOCK haute pression est un bloc de réaction multiposition disponible en 4 ou 8 zones indépendantes. Le système est adapté pour une gamme de applications à haute pression.

Haute pression à haut débit (4 ml)

PolyBLOCK4 (PB4) zones peuvent accommdate les systèmes CAT qui ont été conçus pour fournir un simple et facile à utiliser l'outil de dépistage de haute pression de réaction. Ils peuvent être utilisés directement dans les zones PB4, en remuant de plaques chauffantes, ou des bains d'huile - offrant une capacité de jusqu'à 96 échantillons en 4 contrôlées indépendamment (chauffage & agitation) zones.

HPCS dépistage (16-30ml)

HPCS bateaux sont utilisés pour produire des données de meilleure qualité après le dépistage. Chaque navire est fourni avec un couvercle multi-port et un doigt de gant centrale. Le gant peut être utilisé pour soutenir des agitateurs suspendus (PTFE, inox ou hastelloy) afin d'améliorer le mélange.

  • Disponible en 16 ou 30ml
  • Suspendu agitation mécanique pour un mélange efficace.
  • Jusqu'à 100 bar

Optimisation haute pression

Conventionnelle des navires à haute pression du volume 75, 100 et 350ml sont disponibles pour l'optimisation des processus. Excellents résultats évolutifs peuvent être obtenus en utilisant suspendus agitation mécanique. L'agitation en suspension offre une option à faible coût, sans les risques de fuites. Où moteurs généraux sont nécessaires, les vaisseaux peuvent être livrés avec des joints magnétiques rotatifs et les disques classiques (75ml navires ne sont pas disponibles avec agitation en tête). Cette application peut être étendue par l'inclusion de la mesure de pression et de contrôle.

  • Volumes 75, 160 ou 350ml de travail
  • Suspendu agitation mécanique ou aérien à entraînement magnétique.
  • Disponible en acier inoxydable ou Hastelloy

Last Update: 10. October 2011 14:28

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

Parallel High-Pressure Chemistry Block - HP PolyBLOCK from HEL Group

The High-Pressure PolyBLOCK is a multiposition reaction block available in 4 or 8 independent zones. The system is suitable for a range of high-pressure applications.

High throughput high pressure (4ml)

PolyBLOCK4 (PB4) zones can accommdate the CAT systems which have been designed to provide a simple easy-to-use tool for high pressure reaction screening. They can be used directly in the PB4 zones, stirring hot plates, or oil baths - providing capacity for up to 96 samples in 4 independently controlled (heating & stirring) zones.

HPCS Screening (16-30ml)

HPCS vessels are used to produce better quality data after screening. Each vessel is supplied with a multi-port lid and a central thermowell. The thermowell can be used to support suspended stirrers (PTFE, stainless, or hastelloy) in order to improve mixing.

  • Available in 16 or 30ml
  • Suspended mechanical agitation for efficient mixing.
  • Up to 100bar

High Pressure Optimisation

Conventional high pressure vessels of volume 75, 100, and 350ml are available for process optimisation. Excellent scalable results can be obtained using suspended mechanical agitation. Suspended agitation provides a low-cost option without the chance of leaks. Where overhead motors are needed, the vessels can be supplied with magnetic rotating seals and conventional drives (75ml vessel not available with overhead agitation). This application can be extended by the inclusion of pressure measurement and control.

  • 75, 160 or 350ml working volumes
  • Suspended mechanical stirring or overhead magnetically driven.
  • Available in stainless steel or Hastelloy
Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment