Параллельно высокого давления Химия Блок - HP PolyBLOCK от HEL Группа

Высокого давления PolyBLOCK представляет собой блок многопозиционные реакции доступны в 4 или 8 независимых зон. Система подходит для целого ряда высокого давления.

Высокая пропускная способность высокого давления (4 мл)

PolyBLOCK4 (PB4) зоны могут accommdate CAT системы, которые были разработаны, чтобы обеспечить простой простой в использовании инструмент для высокопроизводительного скрининга реакции давления. Они могут быть использованы непосредственно в PB4 зон, помешивая горячей плиты, или масляные ванны - предоставление вместимостью до 96 проб в 4 с независимым управлением (отопление и перемешивание) зон.

HPCS Скрининг (16-30мл)

HPCS суда используются для получения лучшего качества данных после проверки. Каждое судно, поставляется с несколькими портами крышкой и центральной гильзы. Гильзы могут быть использованы для поддержки приостановлено мешалки (PTFE, нержавеющая сталь, хастеллой или) с целью улучшения перемешивания.

  • Доступный в 16 или 30 мл
  • Подвесные механического перемешивания для эффективного смешивания.
  • До 100 бар

Высокая оптимизация давления

Обычные высокие сосуды под давлением объемом 75, 100 и 350мл доступны для оптимизации процесса. Отлично масштабируемая результаты могут быть получены с помощью механического перемешивания приостановлена. Подвесные агитации обеспечивает дешевый вариант без шансов утечки. Где накладные двигатели необходимы, суда могут поставляться с магнитной вращающихся уплотнений и обычных дисков (75ml судно не доступны с верхним агитация). Это приложение может быть расширена за счет включения измерения давления и контроля.

  • 75, 160 или 350 мл рабочими объемами
  • Подвесные механического перемешивания или накладные магнитным приводом.
  • Доступный из нержавеющей стали или Hastelloy

Last Update: 20. October 2011 13:15

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

Parallel High-Pressure Chemistry Block - HP PolyBLOCK from HEL Group

The High-Pressure PolyBLOCK is a multiposition reaction block available in 4 or 8 independent zones. The system is suitable for a range of high-pressure applications.

High throughput high pressure (4ml)

PolyBLOCK4 (PB4) zones can accommdate the CAT systems which have been designed to provide a simple easy-to-use tool for high pressure reaction screening. They can be used directly in the PB4 zones, stirring hot plates, or oil baths - providing capacity for up to 96 samples in 4 independently controlled (heating & stirring) zones.

HPCS Screening (16-30ml)

HPCS vessels are used to produce better quality data after screening. Each vessel is supplied with a multi-port lid and a central thermowell. The thermowell can be used to support suspended stirrers (PTFE, stainless, or hastelloy) in order to improve mixing.

  • Available in 16 or 30ml
  • Suspended mechanical agitation for efficient mixing.
  • Up to 100bar

High Pressure Optimisation

Conventional high pressure vessels of volume 75, 100, and 350ml are available for process optimisation. Excellent scalable results can be obtained using suspended mechanical agitation. Suspended agitation provides a low-cost option without the chance of leaks. Where overhead motors are needed, the vessels can be supplied with magnetic rotating seals and conventional drives (75ml vessel not available with overhead agitation). This application can be extended by the inclusion of pressure measurement and control.

  • 75, 160 or 350ml working volumes
  • Suspended mechanical stirring or overhead magnetically driven.
  • Available in stainless steel or Hastelloy
Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment