颗粒大小分析程序 - 从 Fritsch 的 ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec 加号

颗粒大小分析程序 - 从 Fritsch 的 ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec 加号

ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec 加上在 0.01 - 2000年在一台唯一仪器的μm 的一个非常宽测定范围的甚而评定纳诺微粒。 对粒度分布的有效和可靠的确定是理想的在生产和质量管理以及在研究与开发。 它保证与下来最大的灵活性,最高分辨率,未清区分的典雅的评定 - 和理想的结果对这个纳诺范围。 

新的小的数量湿散射部件 - 评定的理想在有机溶液或,如果仅最小的范例数量是可用的。 小的数量湿散射部件适用于各种各样的散射液体并且需要少于 50 ml 全部的评定的电路的液体。 自动评定,漂洗和分析保证。 

新的自动取样器 - 评定串联的自动化的理想: 40 ml 容器的 26 个位置为完全范例提供,自动散射,评定和清洗是可用的。 

FRITSCH-PLUS

  • 没有光学转换的 5 个测定范围
    使用您的 ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec 加上,您能选择在这个评定的细胞的三个评定位置之间,允许评定在 5 个不同测定范围,不用修改。 您的好处: 颗粒大小评定的最佳的适应对您的范例的。
  • 与所有探测器的最高的评定精确度
    典雅的 FRITSCH 评定的解决方法: 不管您选择的评定位置, ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec 加上总是使用这台探测器的全部 57 条评定的通道。 通过结合多种评定位置,进行评定与 165 条有效通道是可能的。 您的好处: 特别地高分辨率和区分。
  • 评定的纳诺微粒的第三激光
    对这个纳诺范围要扩大颗粒大小确定下来,检测向后分散的光是必要的。 并且此的 FRITSCH 解决方法是完全精采的: 第三激光为这个评定使用向后分散。 此射线在这台探测器的中心照耀直接地在这台探测器前面确定的这个范例通过一个微型漏洞。 您的好处: ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec 加号的唯一地大测定范围与大约 0.01 μm 一个更低的评定的限额的。 并且而不是一个弱的二极管向后分散的实际密集激光。
  • 散射 - 完全被设想的散射部件
    基本上,所有颗粒大小评定仅是象其散射一样。 为此,我们开发了 ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec 加上作为与完全被设想的部件的特别实用的模数制干燥和湿散射的。 当切换在干湿的评定之间时,评定的细胞,位于一个实用的子弹,可以容易地被交换 - 没有更换任何水管或修改仪器! 您现在不使用的子弹,可以在散射部件内容易地存储。 您的好处: 完全整洁和整洁!

好处

使用 ANALYSETTE 的好处 22 NanoTec 加上包括:

  • 在 0.01 - 2000年μm 的一个非常宽测定范围的甚而纳诺微粒的评定
  • 三次激光来回地分散的技术
  • 特别是高评定精确度通过对 165 条通道的分析
  • 快速,自动颗粒大小分析
  • 实用的模数制
  • 善变在干湿的评定之间
  • 快速和简单的清洁

Last Update: 4. March 2014 10:16

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Particle Size Analyzer - ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec plus from Fritsch

The ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec plus measures even nano-particles in an extremely wide measuring range of 0.01 - 2000 μm in a single instrument. It is ideal for the effective and reliable determination of particle size distributions in production and quality control as well as in research and development. It guarantees elegant measurements with maximum flexibility, highest resolution, outstanding sensitivity - and perfect results down to the nano range. 

New Small Volume Wet Dispersion Unit - Ideal for measurements in organic solvents or if only minimal sample quantities are available. The Small Volume Wet Dispersion Unit is suitable for all kinds of dispersion liquids and needs less than 50 ml liquid for the whole measuring circuit. Automatic measurement, rinsing and analysis are guaranteed. 

New AutoSampler - Ideal for automation of measurement series: 26 positions for 40 ml containers are available for complete sample feeding, automatic dispersion, measurement and cleaning. 

FRITSCH-PLUS

  • 5 measuring ranges without optical conversion
    With your ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec plus, you can choose between three measurement positions of the measuring cell, allowing measurements in 5 different measuring ranges without modification. Your advantage: optimal adaptation of the particle size measurement to your sample.
  • Highest measurement precision with all detectors
    The elegant FRITSCH measuring solution: Regardless of the measurement position you select, the ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec plus always uses all 57 measuring channels of the detector. By combining the various measurement positions, it is possible to perform measurements with up to 165 effective channels. Your advantage: a particularly high resolution and sensitivity.
  • A third laser for measuring nano-particles
    To extend the particle size determination down to the nano range, it is necessary to detect the light that scatters backward. And the FRITSCH solution for this is simply brilliant: a third laser beam utilises backward scattering for the measurement. This beam irradiates the sample positioned directly in front of the detector through a micro-hole in the centre of the detector. Your advantage: the uniquely large measuring range of the ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec plus with a lower measuring limit of approximately 0.01 μm. And instead of a weak diode a real intensive laser for backward scattering.
  • Dispersion – Perfectly conceived dispersion units
    Basically, any particle size measurement is only as good as its dispersion. For this reason, we have developed the ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec plus as an especially practical modular system with perfectly conceived units for dry and wet dispersion. When switching between wet and dry measurement, the measuring cell, which is located in a practical cartridge, can be easily exchanged – without changing any hoses or modifying the instrument! The cartridge you are not using now, can be easily stored within the dispersion unit. Your advantage: Perfectly neat and tidy!

Advantages

Advantages of using the ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec plus include:

  • Measurement of even nano-particles in an extremely wide measuring range of 0.01 – 2000 μm
  • Triple-laser technology for forward and backward scattering
  • Especially high measurement precision through the analysis of 165 channels
  • Fast, automatic particle size analysis
  • Practical modular system
  • Quick change between wet and dry measurement
  • Fast and simple cleaning
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment