Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

Teilchengröße-Analysegerät - Plus ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec von Fritsch

Das ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec plus Maßnahmen sogar Nano-partikel in einem extrem breiten Messbereich von μm 0,01 - 2000 in einem einzelnen Instrument. Es ist für die effektive und zuverlässige Bestimmung von Teilchengrößeverteilungen in der Produktion und in der Qualitätskontrolle sowie in der Forschung und Entwicklung ideal. Es garantiert eleganten Maßen mit maximaler Flexibilität, höchste Auflösung, hervorragende Empfindlichkeit - und perfekte Ergebnisse unten zur Nano-Reichweite. 

Neues Bändchen-Nasses Streuungs-Gerät - Ideal für Maße in den organischen Lösungsmitteln oder, wenn nur minimale Beispielmengen erhältlich sind-. Das Bändchen-Nasse Streuungs-Gerät ist für alle Arten Streuungsflüssigkeiten geeignet und benötigt weniger als 50 ml Flüssigkeit für die ganze Messleitung. Automatische Maß, das Ausspülen und die Analyse werden garantiert. 

Neuer Autoprober - Ideal für Automatisierung der Maßserie: 26 Stellungen für 40 ml-Behältnisse sind für das komplette Beispielführen, automatische Streuung, Maß und das Säubern erhältlich. 

FRITSCH-PLUS

  • 5 Messbereiche ohne optische Umwandlung
    Mit Ihrem ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec plus, können Sie zwischen drei Maßstellungen der Messzelle wählen und Maße in 5 verschiedenen Messbereichen ohne Modifikation erlauben. Ihr Vorteil: optimale Anpassung des Teilchengrößemaßes zu Ihrer Probe.
  • Höchste Maßpräzision mit allen Detektoren
    Die elegante messende Lösung FRITSCH: Unabhängig davon die Maßstellung, die Sie, das ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec auswählen plus, immer verwendet alle 57 messenden Kanäle des Detektors. Indem man die verschiedenen Maßstellungen kombiniert, ist es möglich, Maße mit bis 165 effektiven Kanälen durchzuführen. Ihr Vorteil: eine besonders hohe Auflösung und eine Empfindlichkeit.
  • Ein dritter Laser für messende Nano-partikel
    Um die Teilchengrößebestimmung auf die Nano-Reichweite unten auszudehnen, ist es notwendig die Leuchte zu entdecken die rückwärts zerstreut. Und die FRITSCH-Lösung für dieses ist einfach glänzend: ein drittes Laserstrahl verwendet rückwärts zerstreuen für das Maß. Dieser Träger bestrahlt die Probe, die direkt vor dem Detektor durch ein Mikroloch in der Mitte des Detektors in Position gebracht wird. Ihr Vorteil: der eindeutig große Messbereich des Plus ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec mit einer niedrigeren messenden Grenze auf ungefähr 0,01 μm. Und anstelle einer schwachen Diode ein wirklicher steigernder Laser für rückwärts zerstreuen.
  • Streuung - Tadellos empfangene Streuungsgeräte
    Im Allgemeinen ist jedes mögliches Teilchengrößemaß nur so gut wie seine Streuung. Aus diesem Grund haben wir das ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec plus als besonders praktisches Baukastenprinzip mit tadellos empfangenen Geräten für trockene und nasse Streuung entwickelt. Beim Schalten zwischen nass-trockenes Maß, kann die Messzelle, die in einer praktischen Kassette ist, leicht ausgetauscht werden - ohne irgendwelche Schläuche zu ändern oder das Instrument zu ändern! Die Kassette, die Sie nicht jetzt verwenden, kann innerhalb des Streuungsgeräts leicht gespeichert werden. Ihr Vorteil: Tadellos ordentlich und sauber!

Vorteile

Vorteile der Anwendung des ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec plus umfassen:

  • Maß von sogar Nano-partikeln in einem extrem breiten Messbereich von μm 0,01 - 2000
  • Technologie Dreifach-Laser für Vorwärts- und rückwärts zerstreuen
  • Besonders hohe Maßpräzision durch die Analyse von 165 Kanälen
  • Schnelle, automatische Korngrößenanalyse
  • Praktisches Baukastenprinzip
  • Schnelle Änderung zwischen nass-trockenem Maß
  • Schnelle und einfache Reinigung

Last Update: 4. March 2014 10:17

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Particle Size Analyzer - ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec plus from Fritsch

The ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec plus measures even nano-particles in an extremely wide measuring range of 0.01 - 2000 μm in a single instrument. It is ideal for the effective and reliable determination of particle size distributions in production and quality control as well as in research and development. It guarantees elegant measurements with maximum flexibility, highest resolution, outstanding sensitivity - and perfect results down to the nano range. 

New Small Volume Wet Dispersion Unit - Ideal for measurements in organic solvents or if only minimal sample quantities are available. The Small Volume Wet Dispersion Unit is suitable for all kinds of dispersion liquids and needs less than 50 ml liquid for the whole measuring circuit. Automatic measurement, rinsing and analysis are guaranteed. 

New AutoSampler - Ideal for automation of measurement series: 26 positions for 40 ml containers are available for complete sample feeding, automatic dispersion, measurement and cleaning. 

FRITSCH-PLUS

  • 5 measuring ranges without optical conversion
    With your ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec plus, you can choose between three measurement positions of the measuring cell, allowing measurements in 5 different measuring ranges without modification. Your advantage: optimal adaptation of the particle size measurement to your sample.
  • Highest measurement precision with all detectors
    The elegant FRITSCH measuring solution: Regardless of the measurement position you select, the ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec plus always uses all 57 measuring channels of the detector. By combining the various measurement positions, it is possible to perform measurements with up to 165 effective channels. Your advantage: a particularly high resolution and sensitivity.
  • A third laser for measuring nano-particles
    To extend the particle size determination down to the nano range, it is necessary to detect the light that scatters backward. And the FRITSCH solution for this is simply brilliant: a third laser beam utilises backward scattering for the measurement. This beam irradiates the sample positioned directly in front of the detector through a micro-hole in the centre of the detector. Your advantage: the uniquely large measuring range of the ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec plus with a lower measuring limit of approximately 0.01 μm. And instead of a weak diode a real intensive laser for backward scattering.
  • Dispersion – Perfectly conceived dispersion units
    Basically, any particle size measurement is only as good as its dispersion. For this reason, we have developed the ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec plus as an especially practical modular system with perfectly conceived units for dry and wet dispersion. When switching between wet and dry measurement, the measuring cell, which is located in a practical cartridge, can be easily exchanged – without changing any hoses or modifying the instrument! The cartridge you are not using now, can be easily stored within the dispersion unit. Your advantage: Perfectly neat and tidy!

Advantages

Advantages of using the ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec plus include:

  • Measurement of even nano-particles in an extremely wide measuring range of 0.01 – 2000 μm
  • Triple-laser technology for forward and backward scattering
  • Especially high measurement precision through the analysis of 165 channels
  • Fast, automatic particle size analysis
  • Practical modular system
  • Quick change between wet and dry measurement
  • Fast and simple cleaning
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment