星球磨房 - 從 Fritsch 的優質線路

非常高效和快速研與最大安全完整性、最高的便利和簡單的運算!

發現與新的 FRITSCH 優質線路在高科技碾碎的全新的維數。 第一次,從未知道前面,旋轉的速度和極其細小的研的結果下來到納諾範圍。

由於節省時間優質研的碗鎖定系統,自動檢查在這個磨房的鎖定,阻攔在不許可的運行狀態活動和在不平衡狀態、人和設備的活動的新的自動關閉功能更加安全被保留。 研從未是作為快速地和安全!

您的與 FRITSCH 優質線路的好處:

  • 快速地
    FRITSCH 優質線路您能第一次達到 1100 个轉每分鐘和 95 倍的引起轟動的加速度的革命轉動速度重力強制。 發生的能源應用是大致 150% 非常地比經典星球磨房。 結果: 顯著更短的碾碎的進程和精緻成水平下來對這個納諾範圍。 您實用的好處: 任務是更加經濟的,并且顯著地實現在短的時間的更加細致的研的結果。
  • 更加簡單
    第一次,碗和盒蓋表單一個固定的部件 - 研的碗是閉合不透氣的與一行動,并且與第二行動,他們在這個磨房安全被鎖定。 研安全地滾保齡球位置和短冷期到安排 - 沒有另外拉緊,沒有不正確運算! 這條優質線路的研的房間自動地開張并且關閉和獨立地轉動在一個方便位置的碗掛接的處理。
    一個組織完善的觸摸屏通過菜單結構提供簡單和準確的定位; 編程在準確的啟動時間是容易的。
    您實用的好處: 绝對用戶友好處理和節省時間 - 您的每日工作的果斷簡單化。
  • 更加安全
    被重新解釋的安全性: 這個磨房通過一個特殊 RFID 籌碼自動地檢測被插入的研的碗,然後優選轉動速度并且防止不許可的研的設置。
    特別實用: 自動參數檢查 - 在每研前 - 保證苛求增殖率。

您實用的好處: 保證的恆定和最佳的結果 - 不可能不正確的運算!

下載手冊對於更多信息

創建納諾粉末用 FRITSCH 星球微磨房 PULVERISETTE 7 溢價请排行

工業製藥導致與有效成分的新的醫學在納諾縮放比例。 這些有效成分由人體迅速吸收,當與其他傳統化合物比較。 在減少醫學劑量的改進的生物相容性幫助。

儘管少量有效成分,同樣治療作用可以認識到,并且可能也減少多餘的副作用。 除工業製藥之外,因為他們的大比表面顯示新的催化作用的屬性,化工業也使用納諾微粒。

作為測試系統,氧化鋁的粉碎被展示了得這裡。 這種基本材料的 d50 值是 20µm。 0.5ml AI2O3 和 5mm 以及水的氧化锆球被研下來對近似 300nm。 為了在這個 100nm 範圍內到達,更小的研的珍珠需要用於。 這裡, 0.1mm 使用與直徑的氧化锆珍珠。 在 3 時數以後得到的結果在下面這張表裡顯示:

D 價值 [%] 粒度 [nm]
d10 17
d50 32
d90 80

FRITSCH 激光微粒 Sizer ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec 幫助下,被刻畫的粒度配電器被評定了,并且對應的米氏參數被考慮了到。 與球磨機的粉碎不是有效的在防止在研的機體的某一磨蝕。 在因而得到的評定的此磨蝕從原來的被減去了。 與其他困難纖維狀金屬氧化物的可比較的結果可能也得到。 在此分析,粉碎總是在暫掛。 因為納諾微粒陳列一個大比表面,不是可行的有乾燥粉碎。 所以,暫掛迅速地依然是不穩定在粉碎末端,即,微粒再塊集岩期間。 因此,應該用於特殊附加達到安定。

設備

要取得最好研的結果,所有研的碗和球是可用用不同的範圍和材料。 对研在惰性氣體和為機械熔合的使用 FRITSCH 優質線路氣體處理盒蓋 - 迅速和安全。

FRITSCH 容易的 GTM 保證熱量作用一個簡單和容易的監控、實際和化學反應或者增量或者減少在壓由於氣體壓力和溫度的持續評定直接地在研的碗。 并且集參數沒有被超出的磨房有些自動地被控制。

當懸浮中研使用 FRITSCH 特殊倒空的設備時。 您的好處: 研的球和暫掛的快速和容易的分隔。

您實用的好處: 各種各樣輔助部件保證最佳研每種應用的。

Last Update: 20. February 2015 05:42

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Planetary Mills - Premium Line from Fritsch

Planetary Mills - Premium Line from Fritsch
Extremely efficient and fast grinding with maximum safety, highest convenience and simple operation!

Discover with the new FRITSCH premium line a completely new dimension in high-tech milling. For the first time ever, never known before, rotational speeds and ultrafine grinding results down into the nano range.

Due to the time-saving premium grinding bowl locking-system, the automatic checking of the locks in the mill, the blocking in event of impermissible operating states and the new automatic shut-off function in event of an imbalance, man and the machine are kept safer than ever. Grinding has never been as fast and safe!

Your advantages with the FRITSCH premium line:

  • FASTER
    With the FRITSCH premium line you can achieve for the first time revolutionary rotation speeds of up to 1100 rpm and a sensational acceleration of 95 times the force of gravity. The resulting energy application is roughly 150% greater than classic planetary mills. The result: Dramatically shorter milling processes and fineness levels down to the nano range. Your practical advantage: Tasks are more economical and considerably finer grinding results in shorter times are delivered.
  • SIMPLER
    For the first time, the bowl and lid form a solid unit – the grinding bowls are closed gas-tight with one motion and with a second motion, they are safely locked in the mill. The grinding bowls position themselves and snap securely into place – no additional tensioning, no incorrect operation! The grinding chamber of the premium line opens and closes automatically and independently rotates the bowl mounts in a convenient position for handling.
    A well-organised touch screen provides simple and precise navigation through the menu structure; it is easy to program in precise start times.
    Your practical advantage: Absolutely user-friendly handling and time-saving – a decisive simplification of your daily work.
  • SAFER
    Safety redefined: The mill automatically detects the inserted grinding bowls via a special RFID chip, then optimises the rotation speed and prevents impermissible grinding settings.
    Especially practical: The automatic parameter check - before every grinding - guarantees exact reproducibility.

Your practical advantage: Guaranteed constant and optimal results – incorrect operation impossible!

Download the Brochure for More Information

Creating Nano Powders with the FRITSCH Planetary Micro Mill PULVERISETTE 7 premium line

The pharmaceutical industry produces new medicines with active ingredients in the nano scale. These active ingredients are quickly absorbed by the human body when compared to other traditional compounds. The improved bioavailability aids in reducing the medicine dosage.

Despite smaller amounts of active ingredients, the same therapeutic effects can be realized and unnecessary side effects can also be reduced. In addition to the pharmaceutical industry, the chemical industry also uses nano particles since their large specific surface shows new catalytic attributes.

As a testing system, the comminution of aluminium oxide has been demonstrated here. The d50 value of the base material is 20µm. 0.5ml AI2O3 and 5mm zirconium oxide balls along with water are ground down to approximately 300nm. In order to reach within the 100nm range, smaller grinding pearls need to be used. Here, zirconium oxide pearls with a diameter of 0.1mm was utilized. The results obtained after 3 hours are shown in the table below:

d value [%] grain size [nm]
d10 17
d50 32
d90 80

With the help of the FRITSCH Laser Particle Sizer ANALYSETTE 22 NanoTec, the portrayed grain size distribution was measured and the corresponding Mie parameters were taken into account. A comminution with a ball mill is not effective in preventing certain abrasion on the grinding bodies. This abrasion in the measurements thus obtained was subtracted from the original. Comparable results with other hard fibrous metal oxides can also be obtained. In this analysis, the comminution is always in a suspension. It is not feasible to have a dry comminution as nano particles exhibit a large specific surface. Therefore, the suspension remains unstable during comminution end, that is, the particles re-agglomerate rapidly. Hence, special additives should be used to achieve stabilization.

Equipment

To achieve best grinding results, all grinding bowls and balls are available in different sizes and materials. For grinding in inert gas and for mechanical alloying use the FRITSCH premium line gassing lids – quickly and safely.

The FRITSCH EASY GTM ensures a simple and easy monitoring of thermal effects, physical and chemical reactions or increase or decrease in pressure due to continuous measurement of gas pressure and temperature directly in the grinding bowl. And the mill is automatically controlled in a manner that the set parameters are not exceeded.

When grinding in suspension use the FRITSCH Special Emptying Device. Your advantage: quick and easy separation of the grinding balls and suspension.

Your practical advantage: An extensive range of accessories guarantees optimal grinding for each application.

Other Equipment by this Supplier