Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

AtomKraft-Mikroskop Agilent 6000ILM (AFM)

Das Agilent 6000ILM FLUGHANDBUCH integriert nahtlos die Fähigkeiten eines Atomkraftmikroskops mit denen eines umgekehrten Lichtmikroskops, oder ein confocal Mikroskop, Biowissenschaftsforscher lassend gehen über die optische Beugungsgrenze hinaus, nanoscale Auflösung ohne irgendeine spezielle Probenaufbereitung zu erzielen. Es ist für das Studieren von Zellmembranen, von Oberflächenzelle von Zellen, von einzelnen DNA-/RNAsträngen, von einzelnen Proteinen, von einzelnen Molekülen und von Biopolymeren ideal.

Das 6000ILM dehnt die Fähigkeiten von optischen Mikroskopen aus, indem es molekulare Darstellung, Live-zellendarstellung erlaubt, studiert Kraft, und mechanischer Auslöseimpuls studiert, mit einer Einzelanlagelösung, alle geleitet zu werden beim Erhalt eines effizienten, natürlichen Arbeitsflusses. Diese innovative Lösung von Agilent-Technologien verwendet einen rechnergesteuerten Laser mit automatisierter Fotodetektorausrichtung und bietet einfache Punkt-undtrieb FLUGHANDBUCH-Darstellung an, die auf einem optischen Bild basiert. Eine Hochstabilität, lärmarme motorisierte Stufe verweist die Bewegung der Probe unter der FLUGHANDBUCH-Spitze für Maß.

Forscher können Fluoreszenz oder DIC-Darstellung mit FLUGHANDBUCH-Darstellung gleichzeitig durchführen und Hochpräzision Überlagerungen der resultierenden Bilder schnell herstellen. Das 6000ILM ermöglicht hochauflösende Topographie und Abbilden, die Fähigkeit, Sehenswürdigkeiten sequenziell zusammenzustellen und die Datenerfassung von mehr ausführlicher Information über Gebiete der Zelle eines Beispiel und der Materialeigenschaft. Zusätzliche Vorteile umfassen patentierten MAC Modus für konkurrenzlose Inflüssigkeit Darstellung, PicoTREC für molekulare Anerkennungsechtzeitdarstellung und Kraftspektroskopie für Experimente wie Proteinausbreiten.

Hauptmerkmale:

  • Hoch-Präzision Überlagerungen der Lichtmikroskopie und DER FLUGHANDBUCH-Bilder
  • Einfache Punkt-undtrieb FLUGHANDBUCH-Darstellung basiert auf optischer Ansicht
  • Motorisierte Stufe verweist Bewegung der Probe unter FLUGHANDBUCH-Spitze
  • rechnergesteuerter Laser mit automatisierter Fotodetektorausrichtung
  • Dünne, stabile Beispielhalterungen (~170µm-Abdeckungsglas)
  • Einfache Befestigung von 35mm Petrischalen, flüssige Zellen

Leistungsfähigkeiten:

  • Nanoscale-Auflösung ohne spezielle Probenaufbereitungsanforderungen
  • Molekulare Darstellung, Live-zellendarstellung, Kraftstudien und mechanische Auslöseimpulsstudien
  • Patentierte MAC Modusoption aktiviert unvergleichliche in-flüssige und Weichprobe Darstellung
  • PicoTREC-Tool-Kit-Option für molekulare Anerkennungsechtzeitdarstellung
  • Heizungsregelung erhältlich von umgebendem für 80°C mit Präzision 0.1°C

Last Update: 11. January 2012 06:18

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Agilent 6000ILM Atomic Force Microscope (AFM)

The Agilent 6000ILM AFM seamlessly integrates the capabilities of an atomic force microscope with those of an inverted light microscope or a confocal microscope, letting life science researchers go beyond the optical diffraction limit to achieve nanoscale resolution without any special sample preparation. It is ideal for studying cell membranes, the surface structure of cells, single DNA/RNA strands, individual proteins, single molecules, and biopolymers.

The 6000ILM extends the capabilities of optical microscopes by allowing molecular imaging, live-cell imaging, force studies, and mechanical stimulus studies to be conducted with a single-system solution, all while preserving an efficient, natural workflow. This innovative solution from Agilent Technologies utilizes a computer-controlled laser with automated photodetector alignment and offers simple point-and-shoot AFM imaging based on an optical image. A high-stability, low-noise motorized stage directs the movement of the sample beneath the AFM tip for measurement.

Researchers can perform fluorescence or DIC imaging simultaneously with AFM imaging and quickly create high-precision overlays of the resultant images. The 6000ILM facilitates high-resolution topography and mapping, the ability to collocate points of interest sequentially, and the acquisition of more detailed information about a sample’s structure and material property domains. Additional advantages include patented MAC Mode for unrivaled in-liquid imaging, PicoTREC for real-time molecular recognition imaging, and force spectroscopy for experiments such as protein unfolding.

Key features:

  • High-precision overlays of light microscopy and AFM images
  • Simple point-and-shoot AFM imaging based on optical view
  • Motorized stage directs movement of sample beneath AFM tip
  • Computer-controlled laser with automated photodetector alignment
  • Thin, stable sample holders (~170µm cover glass)
  • Simple mounting of 35mm Petri dishes, liquid cells

Performance capabilities:

  • Nanoscale resolution without special sample preparation requirements
  • Molecular imaging, live-cell imaging, force studies, and mechanical stimulus studies
  • Patented MAC Mode option enables unparalleled in-fluid and soft-sample imaging
  • PicoTREC tool kit option for real-time molecular recognition imaging
  • Heating control available from ambient to 80°C with 0.1°C precision
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment