Site Sponsors
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Микроскоп Усилия Agilent 6000ILM Атомный (AFM)

Agilent 6000ILM AFM плавно интегрирует возможности атомного микроскопа усилия с тем из перевернутого светлого микроскопа или confocal микроскоп, препятствуя исследователям наук о жизни идет за оптически пределом огибания достигнуть разрешения nanoscale без любой специальной подготовки образца. Идеально для изучать мембраны клетки, поверхностную структуру клеток, одиночные стренги DNA/RNA, индивидуальные протеины, одиночные молекулы, и биополимеры.

6000ILM расширяет возможности оптически микроскопов путем позволять молекулярному воображению, воображению в реальном маштабе времени-клетки, усилие изучает, и механически стимул изучает быть дирижированным с разрешением одиночн-системы, всем пока сохраняющ эффективный, естественный поток операций. Это новаторское разрешение от Технологий Agilent использует компьютер-контролируемый лазер с автоматизированным выравниванием фотодетектора и предлагает простое воображение AFM пункт-и-всхода основанное на оптически изображении. Высок-стабилность, малошумный моторизованный этап направляет движение образца под подсказкой AFM для измерения.

Исследователя могут выполнить флуоресцирование или воображение DIC одновременно с воображением AFM и быстро создать высокоточные верхние слои возникающих изображений. 6000ILM облегчает топографию и отображать высок-разрешения, способность collocate пункты интереса последовательно, и прием больше детальной информации о доменах структуры образца и материального свойства. Дополнительные преимущества включают запатентованный Режим MAC для непревзойдённого воображения в-жидкости, PicoTREC для в реальном масштабе времени молекулярного воображения опознавания, и спектроскопию усилия для экспериментов как развёртка протеина.

Главные особенности:

  • Высокоточные верхние слои светлой микроскопии и изображений AFM
  • Простое воображение AFM пункт-и-всхода основанное на оптически взгляде
  • Моторизованный этап направляет движение образца под подсказкой AFM
  • компьютер - контролируемый лазер с автоматизированным выравниванием фотодетектора
  • Тонкие, стабилизированные держатели образца (защитное прозрачное стекло ~170µm)
  • Простая установка Чашка Петри 35mm, жидкостных клеток

Возможности Представления:

  • Разрешение Nanoscale без специальных требований к подготовки образца
  • Молекулярное воображение, воображение в реальном маштабе времени-клетки, изучения усилия, и механически изучения стимула
  • Запатентованный вариант Режима MAC включает несравненное воображение в-жидких и мягк-образце
  • Вариант инструментального ящика PicoTREC для в реальном масштабе времени молекулярного воображения опознавания
  • Управление Топления доступное от окружающего к 80°C с точностью 0.1°C

Last Update: 11. January 2012 06:29

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Agilent 6000ILM Atomic Force Microscope (AFM)

The Agilent 6000ILM AFM seamlessly integrates the capabilities of an atomic force microscope with those of an inverted light microscope or a confocal microscope, letting life science researchers go beyond the optical diffraction limit to achieve nanoscale resolution without any special sample preparation. It is ideal for studying cell membranes, the surface structure of cells, single DNA/RNA strands, individual proteins, single molecules, and biopolymers.

The 6000ILM extends the capabilities of optical microscopes by allowing molecular imaging, live-cell imaging, force studies, and mechanical stimulus studies to be conducted with a single-system solution, all while preserving an efficient, natural workflow. This innovative solution from Agilent Technologies utilizes a computer-controlled laser with automated photodetector alignment and offers simple point-and-shoot AFM imaging based on an optical image. A high-stability, low-noise motorized stage directs the movement of the sample beneath the AFM tip for measurement.

Researchers can perform fluorescence or DIC imaging simultaneously with AFM imaging and quickly create high-precision overlays of the resultant images. The 6000ILM facilitates high-resolution topography and mapping, the ability to collocate points of interest sequentially, and the acquisition of more detailed information about a sample’s structure and material property domains. Additional advantages include patented MAC Mode for unrivaled in-liquid imaging, PicoTREC for real-time molecular recognition imaging, and force spectroscopy for experiments such as protein unfolding.

Key features:

  • High-precision overlays of light microscopy and AFM images
  • Simple point-and-shoot AFM imaging based on optical view
  • Motorized stage directs movement of sample beneath AFM tip
  • Computer-controlled laser with automated photodetector alignment
  • Thin, stable sample holders (~170µm cover glass)
  • Simple mounting of 35mm Petri dishes, liquid cells

Performance capabilities:

  • Nanoscale resolution without special sample preparation requirements
  • Molecular imaging, live-cell imaging, force studies, and mechanical stimulus studies
  • Patented MAC Mode option enables unparalleled in-fluid and soft-sample imaging
  • PicoTREC tool kit option for real-time molecular recognition imaging
  • Heating control available from ambient to 80°C with 0.1°C precision
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment