Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
Posted in | Raman Spectrometers

Raman-Spektroskopie von Mikroskopischen Proben - Spektrometer CRAIC Apollo Raman

Das Spektrometer CRAIC Apollo™ Raman ist für schnelle, einfache MikroRaman-Spektroskopie bestimmt. Als solches ist es für Forschung, Metrologie und Inspektion von mikroskopischen prüfenden Bereichen durch Raman-Spektroskopie perfekt.

Das Spektrometer CRAIC Apollo™ Raman setzt die Optik, Software und Kleinteile ein, die für Raman-Spektroskopie von mikroskopischen Proben optimiert werden. Das Spektrometer CRAIC Apollo™ Raman ist für schnelle, zerstörungsfreie Analyse auf den Gebieten wie Biowissenschaften, Materialwissenschaft, Chemie und Physik perfekt.

Das microspectrometer CRAIC Apollo™ Raman kennzeichnet eine Modularbauweise. Jeder Block umfaßt Laser-Erregung, optische Schnittstelle, Raman-Spektrometer und Software. Blöcke werden mit verschiedenen Laserwellenlängen angeboten und können für das entscheidende in der experimentellen Flexibilität zusammen verwendet werden.

Mit einer aller Festkörperauslegung ist das microspectrometer CRAIC Apollo™ Raman in der Lage, Raman zu messen schnell zerstreut, der leicht von den mikroskopischen Proben und nicht--destruktiv. Diese Raman-Anlage ist dauerhaft bedienungsfreundlich, in hohem Grade empfindlich und wirtschaftlich zu eigenem und funktioniert.

Welche spezifischen Punkte waren das UVM-1™ Mikroskop sich entwickelten, um sich zu wenden?

Das Apollo™ wurde konstruiert, um Raman-Spektren von mikroskopischen Proben und von Probenmengen zu erwerben.  Es wurde als Feinmeßgerät entwickelt und ist aktuell in den Labors auf der ganzen Welt gebräuchlich, wo es für die Studie und die Kennzeichnung von neuen Materialien verwendet wird.  Das Apollo™ wird häufig mit CRAIC-Technologien 20/30 PV™-Mikrospektralfotometer kombiniert, zum von Raman hinzuzufügen, der den 20/30 PVs™ Absorptions-, Reflexions-, Fluoreszenz- und Polarisationsfähigkeiten microspectroscopy ist.

Dr. Paul Martin, CRAIC-Technologien

Welche Flexibilität bietet es dem Benutzer an?

Das Apollo™ ist ein Forschunggrad Instrument, das configurd mit vielen verschiedenen Laser-Wellenlängen sein kann.  Das Apollo™ wird mit den Lasern angeboten, die von den 405 bis 830 nm reichen und wird, zu vielen verschiedenen Baumustern von optischen Mikroskopen befestigt zu werden konstruiert.  Mit seiner Modularbauweise werden mehrfache Laser-Wellenlängen möglicherweise in ein einzelnes Instrument kombiniert, das dieses Beste die experimentellen Bedingungen der Benutzer erfüllt.  

Dr. Paul Martin, CRAIC-Technologien

Hauptmerkmale

Hauptmerkmale des microspectrometer CRAIC Apollo™ Raman umfassen:

  • Die Modularbauweise, die Laser integrieren, Raman-Spektrometer, Darstellung und Mikroskop schließen an
  • Fügen Sie Ihrem optischen Mikroskop oder Mikrospektralfotometer hinzu.
  • Laser-Blöcke von 405 bis 830 nm angeboten.
  • Blöcke werden zusammen verwendet möglicherweise.
  • Enthält hohe Empfindlichkeit integrierte CCD-Reihendetektoren
  • Alle Festkörper-Raman-Anlage für extreme Haltbarkeit
  • Bedienungsfreundlich und warten Sie
  • Von den Experten in microspectroscopy

Anwendungen

Das microspectrometer CRAIC Apollo™ Raman ist für Gebrauch in geeignet:

  • Materialien Wissenschaften
  • Flachbildschirmanzeigen
  • Halbleiter Metrologie
  • Biotechnologie Entwicklung
  • ProzessVerunreinigungs-Befund
  • Biologische Forschung
  • MEMS-Einheiten
  • WMD-Befund

Last Update: 13. January 2015 05:00

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Posted in | Raman Spectrometers

Raman Spectroscopy of Microscopic Samples - CRAIC Apollo Raman Spectrometer

Raman Spectroscopy of Microscopic Samples - CRAIC Apollo Raman Spectrometer

The CRAIC Apollo™ Raman spectrometer is designed for fast, easy micro-Raman spectroscopy. As such, it is perfect for research, metrology and inspection of microscopic sampling areas by Raman spectroscopy.

The CRAIC Apollo™ Raman spectrometer employs optics, software and hardware optimized for Raman spectroscopy of microscopic samples. The CRAIC Apollo™ Raman spectrometer is perfect for rapid, non-destructive analysis in fields such as life sciences, materials science, chemistry and physics.

The CRAIC Apollo™ Raman microspectrometer features a modular design. Each module includes laser excitation, optical interface, Raman spectrometer and software. Modules are offered with different lasers wavelengths and can be used together for the ultimate in experimental flexibility.

With an all solid state design, The CRAIC Apollo™ Raman microspectrometer is able to measure Raman scattering from microscopic samples quickly, easily and non-destructively. This Raman system is durable, easy to use, highly sensitive and economical to own and operate.

What specific issues was the UVM-1™ microscope developed to address?

The Apollo™ was designed to acquire Raman spectra of microscopic samples and sample volumes.  It was developed as a precision instrument and is currently in use in laboratories around the world where it is used for the study and characterization of novel materials.  The Apollo™ is often combined with CRAIC Technologies 20/30 PV™ microspectrophotometer to add Raman microspectroscopy to the 20/30 PVs™ absorbance, reflectance, fluorescence and polarization capabilities.

Dr. Paul Martin, CRAIC Technologies

What flexibility does it offer to the user?

The Apollo™ is a research-grade instrument that can be configurd with many different laser wavelengths.  The Apollo™ is offered with lasers ranging from the 405 to 830 nm and is designed to be fitted to many different models of optical microscopes.  With its modular design, multiple laser wavelengths may be combined into a single instrument that best meets the users experimental requirements.  

Dr. Paul Martin, CRAIC Technologies

Key Features

Key features of the CRAIC Apollo™ Raman microspectrometer include:

  • Modular design integrating laser, Raman spectrometer, imaging and microscope interface
  • Add to your optical microscope or microspectrophotometer.
  • Laser modules from 405 to 830 nm offered.
  • Modules may be used together.
  • Includes high sensitivity integrated CCD array detectors
  • All solid state Raman system for extreme durability
  • Easy to use and maintain
  • From the experts in microspectroscopy

Applications

The CRAIC Apollo™ Raman microspectrometer is suitable for use in:

  • Materials Sciences
  • Flat Panel Displays
  • Semiconductor Metrology
  • Biotechnology Development
  • Process Impurity Detection
  • Biological Research
  • MEMS devices
  • WMD Detection
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier