Posted in | Raman Spectrometers

Спектроскопия Микроскопических Образцов - Спектрометр Raman CRAIC Аполлона Raman

Спектроскопия Микроскопических Образцов - Спектрометр Raman CRAIC Аполлона Raman

Спектрометр CRAIC Apollo™ Raman конструирован для быстрой, легкой спектроскопии микро--Raman. Как таковой, он совершенн для исследования, метрологии и осмотра микроскопических пробуя областей спектроскопией Raman.

Спектрометр CRAIC Apollo™ Raman использует оптику, ПО и оборудование оптимизированные для спектроскопии Raman микроскопических образцов. Спектрометр CRAIC Apollo™ Raman совершенн для быстрого, анализа без разрушения в полях как науки о жизни, науки материалов, химии и физики.

Microspectrometer CRAIC Apollo™ Raman отличает модульным проектированием. Каждый модуль включает возбуждение лазера, оптически интерфейс, спектрометр Raman и ПО. Модули предложены с различными длинами волны лазеров и могут быть использованы совместно для типичной в экспириментально гибкости.

С полностью полупроводниковой конструкцией, Microspectrometer CRAIC Apollo™ Raman могл измерить Raman разбрасывая от микроскопических образцов быстро, легко и non-destructively. Эта система Raman durable, легкий для использования, сильно чувствительно и экономично к собственному и для того чтобы работать.

Какие специфические вопросы был микроскопом UVM-1™ превратились для того чтобы адресовать?

Apollo™ было конструировано для того чтобы приобрести спектры Raman микроскопических образцов и томов образца.  Оно было начат как аппаратура точности и в настоящее время внутри польза в лабораториях вокруг мира где оно использован для изучения и характеризации романных материалов.  Apollo™ часто совмещено с Технологиями CRAIC 20/30 microspectrophotometer PV™ для того чтобы добавить Raman microspectroscopy к возможностям absorbance, отражения, флуоресцирования и поляризации 20/30 PVs™.

Др. Пол Мартин, Технологии CRAIC

Какую гибкость оно предлагает к пользователю?

Apollo™ аппаратура исследовани-степени которая может быть configurd с много различных длин волны лазера.  Apollo™ предложено при лазеры колебаясь от 405 до 830 nm и конструировано быть приспособленным к много различных моделей оптически микроскопов.  С своим модульным проектированием, множественные длины волны лазера могут быть совмещены в одиночную аппаратуру то самое лучшее соотвествует пользователей экспириментально.  

Др. Пол Мартин, Технологии CRAIC

Главные Особенности

Главные особенности microspectrometer CRAIC Apollo™ Raman включают:

  • Модульное проектирование интегрируя лазер, спектрометр Raman, воображение и микроскоп взаимодействуют
  • Добавьте к вашим оптически микроскопу или microspectrophotometer.
  • Модули Лазера от 405 до предложенное 830 nm.
  • Модули могут быть использованы совместно.
  • Включает высокой интегрированные чувствительностью детекторы блока CCD
  • Полностью полупроводниковая система Raman для весьма стойкости
  • Легко для использования и для поддержания
  • От специалистов в microspectroscopy

Применения

Microspectrometer CRAIC Apollo™ Raman соответствующе для пользы в:

  • Науки Материалов
  • Плоские Экраны
  • Метрология Полупроводника
  • Развитие Биотехнологии
  • Отростчатое Обнаружение Примеси
  • Биологическое Исследование
  • Приборы MEMS
  • Обнаружение WMD

Last Update: 13. January 2015 05:01

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier

Posted in | Raman Spectrometers

Raman Spectroscopy of Microscopic Samples - CRAIC Apollo Raman Spectrometer

Raman Spectroscopy of Microscopic Samples - CRAIC Apollo Raman Spectrometer

The CRAIC Apollo™ Raman spectrometer is designed for fast, easy micro-Raman spectroscopy. As such, it is perfect for research, metrology and inspection of microscopic sampling areas by Raman spectroscopy.

The CRAIC Apollo™ Raman spectrometer employs optics, software and hardware optimized for Raman spectroscopy of microscopic samples. The CRAIC Apollo™ Raman spectrometer is perfect for rapid, non-destructive analysis in fields such as life sciences, materials science, chemistry and physics.

The CRAIC Apollo™ Raman microspectrometer features a modular design. Each module includes laser excitation, optical interface, Raman spectrometer and software. Modules are offered with different lasers wavelengths and can be used together for the ultimate in experimental flexibility.

With an all solid state design, The CRAIC Apollo™ Raman microspectrometer is able to measure Raman scattering from microscopic samples quickly, easily and non-destructively. This Raman system is durable, easy to use, highly sensitive and economical to own and operate.

What specific issues was the UVM-1™ microscope developed to address?

The Apollo™ was designed to acquire Raman spectra of microscopic samples and sample volumes.  It was developed as a precision instrument and is currently in use in laboratories around the world where it is used for the study and characterization of novel materials.  The Apollo™ is often combined with CRAIC Technologies 20/30 PV™ microspectrophotometer to add Raman microspectroscopy to the 20/30 PVs™ absorbance, reflectance, fluorescence and polarization capabilities.

Dr. Paul Martin, CRAIC Technologies

What flexibility does it offer to the user?

The Apollo™ is a research-grade instrument that can be configurd with many different laser wavelengths.  The Apollo™ is offered with lasers ranging from the 405 to 830 nm and is designed to be fitted to many different models of optical microscopes.  With its modular design, multiple laser wavelengths may be combined into a single instrument that best meets the users experimental requirements.  

Dr. Paul Martin, CRAIC Technologies

Key Features

Key features of the CRAIC Apollo™ Raman microspectrometer include:

  • Modular design integrating laser, Raman spectrometer, imaging and microscope interface
  • Add to your optical microscope or microspectrophotometer.
  • Laser modules from 405 to 830 nm offered.
  • Modules may be used together.
  • Includes high sensitivity integrated CCD array detectors
  • All solid state Raman system for extreme durability
  • Easy to use and maintain
  • From the experts in microspectroscopy

Applications

The CRAIC Apollo™ Raman microspectrometer is suitable for use in:

  • Materials Sciences
  • Flat Panel Displays
  • Semiconductor Metrology
  • Biotechnology Development
  • Process Impurity Detection
  • Biological Research
  • MEMS devices
  • WMD Detection
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier