Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Prüfvorrichtung CSM-Instrument-TTX Nanoindentation

Das CSM-Tischplatte-Instrument stellt die Leistung der Standard-Nanoindentations-Prüfvorrichtung (NHT) in ein kleines und Einfach-zugebrauch Instrument ein, das ideal zu routinemäßiger nanoindentation Prüfung entsprochen wird, in der eine komplette Plattformkonfiguration nicht angebracht oder notwendig sein würde.

Das Tischplatteinstrument hat die Aktivposten des Seins extrem kompakt und besonders konstruiert für mechanische Härteprüfung. Es kann mit verschiedenem motorisiert konfiguriert werden, oder manuelle Beispielstufen damit Ihre Kennzeichnung müssen mit Ihrem Budget übereinstimmen. Folglich liefert das TTX eine außerordentliche kosteneffektive Lösung, während, die vollen technischen Leistungen des gekennzeichneten CSM-nanoindentation Instrumentes beibehalten.

Der nanoindentation Kopf erreicht die gleiche hohe Stufe der Leistung wie die Standard-Nanoindentations-Prüfvorrichtung (NHT). Außerdem ist er mit wahlweise technischen Merkmalen wie Kurvenmodus erweiterungsfähig (Dynamischer Mechanischer Analyse: Speicher- und Verlustblock) und kann mit einer Reichweite der Distanzadressestufenoptionen und des integrierten Videomikroskops auch konfiguriert werden.

Bedingungen

Höchstlast

Mangan 500

Belastung Auflösung

0,04 μN

Maximale Tiefe   

μm 200

Tiefe Auflösung 

0,04 nm

Das TTX gibt eine extrem kosteneffektive dennoch Mehrmoden-nanoindentation Anlage um, die zahlreiche Prüfungskonfigurationen bereitstellt:

  • Einfache Einrückung
  • Hoch entwickelte Einrückung
  • Progressive multi Schleifen
  • Kontinuierliche Multi Schleifen (CMC)
  • benutzerbestimmte Reihenfolge
  • Kurvenmodus (wahlweise)

Die Tischplatte Nanoindentations-Prüfvorrichtung enthält ein Steuergerät und Analyse und Speichersoftware. Eine Bildschirmanzeige von Daten und von HMI wird von Doppel-17" LCD-Überwachungsgerät zur Verfügung gestellt.

Last Update: 1. March 2013 08:59

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Anton Paar TTX Nanoindentation Tester

The Anton Paar Table Top Instrument sets the performance of the standard Nanoindentation Tester (NHT) into a small and simple-to-use instrument which is ideally suited to routine nanoindentation testing where a complete platform configuration would not be appropriate or necessary.

The Table Top instrument has the asset of being extremely compact and particularly designed for mechanical hardness testing. It can be configured with diverse motorized or manual sample stages in order for your characterization need to be in line with your budget. Hence, the TTX provides an extraordinary cost-effective solution, whilst maintaining the full technical performances of the featured Anton Paar nanoindentation instrument.

The nanoindentation head reaches the same high level of performance as the standard Nanoindentation Tester (NHT). Furthermore it is upgradeable with optional technical features like Sinus mode (Dynamic Mechanical Analysis: storage and loss module) and can also be configured with a range of displacement stage options and integrated video microscope.

Specifications

Maximum Load

500 mN

Load Resolution

0.04 μN

Maximum Depth   

200 μm

Depth Resolution 

0.04 nm

The TTX encompasses an extremely cost effective yet multi-mode nanoindentation system providing numerous testing configurations:

  • Simple indentation
  • Advanced indentation
  • Progressive multi cycles
  • Continuous Multi Cycles (CMC)
  • User-defined sequence
  • Sinus mode (optional)

The Table Top Nanoindentation Tester incorporates a control unit, and analysis and storage software. A display of data and HMI is provided by a dual 17" LCD monitor.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment