Vielseitiges Zerstörungsfreies 3D Optisches Auswerteprogramm - CCI-PARLAMENTARIER von Taylor Hobson

Das Optische Auswerteprogramm CCI-PARLAMENTARIER Benchtop 3D von Taylor Hobson holt Hochleistung optische Maße innerhalb der Reichweite von Präzisionsfertigungs- und Forschungsfirmen.

Der Talysurf CCI-PARLAMENTARIER ist ein hoch entwickeltes Baumuster Maßinterferometer (ein nicht Kontakt 3D Auswerteprogramm). Er verwendet einen innovativen, patentierten Wechselbeziehungsalgorithmus, um die Kohärenzspitze und die Phasenstellung eines Moirés zu finden, das durch unsere Abtasteinheit der Präzisionsoptischen abtastung produziert wird.

Flexibilität

Der Talysurf CCI-PARLAMENTARIER ist für viele Anwendungen unschätzbar, die Profilanalyse der hohen Präzision 3D benötigen. Eine Vielzahl von Lernzielen ist erhältlich und kann zum Drehkopf gleichzeitig befestigt werden und aktiviert viele Baumuster Oberfläche gemessen zu werden. Eine völlig automatisierte Stufe und Selbstmaßprogramme fügen der hohen Stufe der Flexibilität hinzu.

Alle Baumuster Oberflächen können gemessen werden

Vielseitigkeit ist ein Schlüsselnutzen des Talysurf CCI-PARLAMENTARIER berührungsfreien Auswerteprogramms 3D. Polier- oder raue, gebogene, flache oder getretene Oberflächen mit Reflexionsvermögen zwischen 0,3% und 100% können alle unter Verwendung eines einzelnen Algorithmus, ohne Bedarf gemessen werden, Modus für verschiedene Oberflächen zu ändern und keine Sorgen um den falschen Modus, der ausgewählt wird.

Alle materiellen Baumuster sind messbares Umfassen:
Glas, flüssige Tinten, Foto widerstehen, asphaltieren, Polymer und Pasten

Last Update: 1. November 2013 08:17

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Versatile Non-Destructive 3D Optical Profiler - CCI MP from Taylor Hobson

The CCI MP Benchtop 3D Optical Profiler from Taylor Hobson brings high performance optical measurements within the reach of both precision manufacturing and research companies.

The Talysurf CCI MP is an advanced type of measurement interferometer (a non contact 3D Profiler). It uses an innovative, patented correlation algorithm to find the coherence peak and phase position of an interference pattern produced by our precision optical scanning unit.

Flexibility

The Talysurf CCI MP is invaluable for many applications requiring high precision 3D profile analysis. A variety of objectives are available and can be fitted simultaneously to the turret, enabling many types of surface to be measured. A fully automated stage and auto measurement routines add to the high level of flexibility.

All types of surfaces can be measured

Versatility is one key benefit of the Talysurf CCI MP non-contact 3D Profiler. Polished or rough, curved, flat or stepped surfaces with reflectivity between 0.3% and 100% can all be measured using one single algorithm, with no need to change mode for different surfaces and no concerns about the wrong mode being selected.

All material types are measurable including:
glass, liquid inks, photo resist, metal, polymer and pastes

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment