Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Teilchengröße-Analysegerät LA950 Von Horiba Wissenschaftlich

Das Partica LA-950 Laser-Beugungs-Teilchengröße-Verteilungs-Analysegerät ist das Teilchengröße-Instrument der höchsten Leistung auf dem Markt. Es führt heraus jedes andere Teilchengrößeanalysegerät in jeder Facette durch: Messbereich, Drehzahl, Präzision, Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Programmiereinrichtungen. Eine Reichweite der Zubehör erlauben dem Benutzer, die Anlage für maximale Flexibilität und Leistung zu konfigurieren, optimiert für jede Anwendung.

Das Ergebnis ist ein wirklich unvergleichliches Teilchengrößeanalysegerät, das zum Messen alles von nanoparticles zu Schmutz und Sedimente fähig ist.

Merkmale

Das LA-950 liefert einige hochmoderne Merkmale:

Innovative Optische Auslegung: Revolutionäre optische Auslegung HORIBAS liefert die breitesten Dynamikwerte (0,01 - µm 3000), höchste störsignalisierende, schnellste Maßzeit und beste Nanoparticleleistung jedes möglichen Laser-Diffraktometers. Das LA-950 ist das einzige Instrument, das zum Messen von 30 nm und von 3 mm im gleichen Augenblick für das gleiche Maß fähig ist. Nur die höchstentwickelte optische Auslegung der Welt ermöglicht dieses.
Ungleiche Genauigkeit, Präzision und Reproduzierbarkeit - Garantiert:
Genauigkeit garantiert bis innerhalb 0,6%
Präzision garantiert bis innerhalb 0,1%
Stabilität und Reproduzierbarkeit von Gerät zu das Gerät sichergestellt mit steifer Optik- und Detektorkalibrierung

Programmiereinrichtungen

Das LA-950 wird durch starke Software getrieben, die es einfach, alles vom einfachsten zu den komplexesten Aufgaben durchzuführen macht.
Für manuelle Maße liefert ein einzelner benutzerfreundlicher Bildschirm alle Bediengeräte und Sichtinformationen, die benötigt werden, um die schnellen, genauen Ergebnisse zu erzeugen. Der eindeutige Methoden-Experte kann einen einfachen Weg für die Automatisierung von Maßschritten dann zur Verfügung stellen und stellt auch einen strukturierten Anflug zur komplexen Aufgabe des Erstellens von neuen Methoden für unbekannte Proben zur Verfügung. An jedem Schritt der Methode stellt der Methoden-Experte Sachverständigengutachten - Prospitzen und Hintergrundinformationen zur Verfügung - um den Benutzer in der Ergebnisinterpretation zu unterstützen und zu erziehen.
Dieses ist auch die einzige erhältliche Software, die ISO-13320 und USP<429>-Berechnungen und automatisierte Instrumentüberprüfung enthält. Der Benutzer findet auch Phi- und Siebschuppentische für einfachen Datenvergleich, R-Parameter und Chi-Quadrat Fehlerberechnungen, eine multimodale Funktion für das Berichten über zwei und drei Höchstverteilungen, Excel-Lesbarer Maßexport (einzelne Feile und Stapelbetrieb), kundengerechte Berichtsschablonen und das Intensitäts-Diagramm, das das rohe Streulichtsignal anzeigt.

Schnellstes Probe-zu-Probe Maß-Zeit- Weniger als 60 Sekunden:

Die Automatisierung, die in die Kleinteile und in die Software aufgebaut wird, stellt Drehzahl, Reproduzierbarkeit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit sicher. Komplette Beispielanalysereihenfolge wird in 60 Sekunden, einschließlich automatische Fülle, automatische Ausrichtung, Abdeckung, Maß und automatische Spülenschleifen beendet. Das LA-950 ist einfach genug zu verwenden, um Techniker glücklich zu machen und ist schnell und genug zuverlässig, Geld zu sparen und Manager glücklich zu machen.

Starke BeispielLenker: Das LA-950 wurde mit dem Ziel des Messens jeder möglichen Anwendung konstruiert. Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen prüfen mehrere Verladesysteme sind erhältlich für Bestes lösen die Anwendungsherausforderungen des Benutzers.

Schnellstes Musterstück-Systemäenderung: Die eindeutige Maßzellanlage erlaubt, dass bis drei Beispielstreuungsanlagen gleichzeitig an einem Zellfach montiert werden. Das Ändern zwischen Musterstückanlagen benötigt nur das Fach, von einer Stellung verschoben zu werden auf andere, in nur zehn Sekunden, ohne irgendwelche Kleinteile zu löschen oder auszutauschen oder irgendwelche Hilfsmittel zu benötigen.

Last Update: 16. January 2014 08:32

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Particle Size Analyser LA950 From Horiba Scientific

The Partica LA-950 Laser Diffraction Particle Size Distribution Analyzer is the highest performance particle sizing instrument on the market. It out performs every other particle size analyzer in every facet: measurement range, speed, precision, ease of use, and software features. A range of accessories allow the user to configure the system for maximum flexibility and performance, optimized for each application.

The result is a truly unparalleled particle size analyzer capable of measuring everything from nanoparticles to soils and sediments.

Features

The LA-950 provides a number of state-of-the-art features:

Cutting Edge Optical Design: HORIBA’s revolutionary optical design provides the widest dynamic range (0.01 - 3000 µm), highest signal-to-noise, fastest measurement time, and best nanoparticle performance of any laser diffraction instrument. The LA-950 is the only instrument capable of measuring 30 nanometers and 3 millimeters in the same instant for the same measurement. Only the world's most advanced optical design makes this possible.
Unequalled Accuracy, Precision, and Reproducibility - Guaranteed:
Accuracy guaranteed to within 0.6%
Precision guaranteed to within 0.1%
Stability and reproducibility from unit to unit ensured with rigid optics and detector calibration

Software Features

The LA-950 is driven by powerful software that makes it easy to perform everything from the simplest to the most complex tasks.
For manual measurements a single user-friendly screen provides all of the controls and visual information required to generate quick, precise results. The unique Method Expert can then provide a simple route for automating measurement steps, and also provide a structured approach to the complex task of creating new methods for unknown samples. At every step of the way the Method Expert provides Expert Advice - pro tips and background information - to assist and educate the user in result interpretation.
This is also the only software available that contains both ISO-13320 and USP<429> calculations and automated instrument verification. The user will also find Phi and Sieve scale tables for easy data comparison, R-parameter and Chi-square error calculations, a multi-modal function for reporting two and three peak distributions, Excel-readable measurement export (single file and batch mode), customizable report templates, and the Intensity Graph which displays the raw scattered light signal.

Fastest Sample-to-Sample Measurement Time - Less than 60 Seconds:

Automation built into the hardware and software ensures speed, reproducibility and ease of use. Complete sample analysis sequence is completed in 60 seconds, including automatic fill, automatic alignment, blank, measurement, and automatic rinse cycles. The LA-950 is easy enough to use to make technicians happy and is fast and reliable enough to save money and make managers happy.

Powerful Sample Handlers: The LA-950 was designed with the goal of measuring every possible application. To accomplish this goal several sample handling systems are available to best solve the user's application challenges.

Fastest Sampling System Change: The unique measurement cell system allows up to three sample dispersion systems to be mounted simultaneously on a cell tray. Changing between sampling systems only requires the tray to be moved from one position to another, in as little as ten seconds, without removing or replacing any hardware or requiring any tools.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment