从科学的 Horiba 的颗粒大小分析程序 LA950

从科学的 Horiba 的颗粒大小分析程序 LA950

Partica LA-950 激光衍射粒度分布分析程序是在这个市场上的高性能颗粒大小仪器。 它在每个小平面执行其他颗粒大小分析程序: 评定范围、速度、精确度、易用和软件特点。 辅助部件的范围允许这个用户配置最大的灵活性和性能的系统,优选为每种应用。

这个结果是一个正确地空前的颗粒大小分析程序能够评定一切从 nanoparticles 到土壤和沉积。

功能

LA-950 提供一定数量的科技目前进步水平功能:

最尖端的光学设计: HORIBA 的革命光学设计提供宽动力学范围 (0.01 - 3000 µm),最高的信号噪音比,最快速的评定时间和所有激光衍射仪器最佳的纳米颗粒性能。 LA-950 是唯一的仪器能够评定 30 毫微米和 3 毫米在同瞬时内同一个评定的。 仅世界的最先进的光学设计使此成为可能。
- 保证的无与伦比的准确性、精确度和增殖率:
准确性保证到在 0.6% 之内
精确度保证到在 0.1% 之内
稳定性和增殖率从部件到部件保证与严格的光学和探测器定标

软件特点

使容易执行一切从最简单到复杂任务的强大的软件驱动 LA-950。
对手工评定一个唯一用户友好屏幕提供要求的所有控制和视觉信息生成快速,准确的结果。 唯一方法专家能为自动化评定步骤然后提供一个简单的途径,并且提供一个构建的途径给创建新的方法复杂任务为未知的范例。 在这个方式的每个步骤方法专家提供专家意见 - 赞成技巧和背景信息 - 协助解决和教育结果解释的用户。
这也是包含 ISO-13320 和 USP<429> 计算和自动化的仪器核实可用的唯一的软件。 这个用户也将查找发埃和容易的数据比较的筛序表、 R 参数和池氏正方形错误计算、一个多重模态分布的功能报告的二个和三个高峰配电器, Excel 可读的评定导出 (单一文件和批模式),定制的报表模板和显示原始的分散的光信号的强度图形。

最快速的范例对范例评定定期的少于 60 秒:

自动化被建立到这个硬件和软件保证速度、增殖率和易用。 完全范例分析顺序在 60 秒完成,包括自动装载、自动对准线、空白、评定和自动冲洗循环。 LA-950 是足够容易使用使技术人员愉快并且是快速和足够可靠的存货币和使经理愉快。

强大的范例处理程序: LA-950 设计了打算评定每种可能的应用。 要实现此目标数抽样操作系统对最好是可用的解决用户的应用挑战。

最快速的抽样系统更改: 唯一评定细胞系统在细胞盘允许三个范例散射系统同时被挂接。 更改在抽样系统之间只要求盘从一个位置被移动到另一个,仅仅十秒,无需取消或替换任何硬件或要求任何工具。

Last Update: 16. January 2014 08:32

Other Equipment by this Supplier

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Particle Size Analyser LA950 From Horiba Scientific

The Partica LA-950 Laser Diffraction Particle Size Distribution Analyzer is the highest performance particle sizing instrument on the market. It out performs every other particle size analyzer in every facet: measurement range, speed, precision, ease of use, and software features. A range of accessories allow the user to configure the system for maximum flexibility and performance, optimized for each application.

The result is a truly unparalleled particle size analyzer capable of measuring everything from nanoparticles to soils and sediments.

Features

The LA-950 provides a number of state-of-the-art features:

Cutting Edge Optical Design: HORIBA’s revolutionary optical design provides the widest dynamic range (0.01 - 3000 µm), highest signal-to-noise, fastest measurement time, and best nanoparticle performance of any laser diffraction instrument. The LA-950 is the only instrument capable of measuring 30 nanometers and 3 millimeters in the same instant for the same measurement. Only the world's most advanced optical design makes this possible.
Unequalled Accuracy, Precision, and Reproducibility - Guaranteed:
Accuracy guaranteed to within 0.6%
Precision guaranteed to within 0.1%
Stability and reproducibility from unit to unit ensured with rigid optics and detector calibration

Software Features

The LA-950 is driven by powerful software that makes it easy to perform everything from the simplest to the most complex tasks.
For manual measurements a single user-friendly screen provides all of the controls and visual information required to generate quick, precise results. The unique Method Expert can then provide a simple route for automating measurement steps, and also provide a structured approach to the complex task of creating new methods for unknown samples. At every step of the way the Method Expert provides Expert Advice - pro tips and background information - to assist and educate the user in result interpretation.
This is also the only software available that contains both ISO-13320 and USP<429> calculations and automated instrument verification. The user will also find Phi and Sieve scale tables for easy data comparison, R-parameter and Chi-square error calculations, a multi-modal function for reporting two and three peak distributions, Excel-readable measurement export (single file and batch mode), customizable report templates, and the Intensity Graph which displays the raw scattered light signal.

Fastest Sample-to-Sample Measurement Time - Less than 60 Seconds:

Automation built into the hardware and software ensures speed, reproducibility and ease of use. Complete sample analysis sequence is completed in 60 seconds, including automatic fill, automatic alignment, blank, measurement, and automatic rinse cycles. The LA-950 is easy enough to use to make technicians happy and is fast and reliable enough to save money and make managers happy.

Powerful Sample Handlers: The LA-950 was designed with the goal of measuring every possible application. To accomplish this goal several sample handling systems are available to best solve the user's application challenges.

Fastest Sampling System Change: The unique measurement cell system allows up to three sample dispersion systems to be mounted simultaneously on a cell tray. Changing between sampling systems only requires the tray to be moved from one position to another, in as little as ten seconds, without removing or replacing any hardware or requiring any tools.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment