从科学的 Horiba 的颗粒大小分析程序 PSA300

HORIBA PSA300 是科技目前进步水平已建成投付使用的图象分析解决方法。 Clemex 的强大的微粒描述特性软件和一个自动化的显微镜的无缝集成有高分辨率照相机的创建一个直观,易用想象工作区。 处理需要在微粒描述特性领域, PSA300 是可以用于在工业制药和材料学的各种各样的应用的一个多才多艺的颗粒大小和微粒形状分析工具。 它是要由这个运算符维护与最小的干预的一个分析显微学环境的实验室的一个已建成投付使用的解决方法,仍然产生在结果的最大详细资料。

功能

  • 微粒形状信息 - 除颗粒大小之外,行业专家,特别配药,现在查找分析微粒形状,获取更好的了解对形状如何可能影响产品的多种属性。 更多认可颗粒大小的意义和形状以及他们的影响对许多属于颗粒的材料的物理特性。 药物物质的处理问题可能经常归因于放射性材料的颗粒大小或形状。
  • 区分和准确性 - PSA300 以微小粒子的微粒的非常好的解决方法和检测为特色一样小象 0.5 微米。 我们的唯一自动化的定标程序保证完全验证评定准确性与 NIST 标准符合。 微粒数量确定在绝对第 2 个评定基础上和没有因而被限制到球体。 准确数量评定在瘦长的磁道,针状或者异型的对象可以进行。
  • 反复性 - 显微镜参数和照相机设置被保存,在这个程序的属性联合每个范例。 与一个自动化的工作区一道,图象分析程序可以执行多个时期没有从原始结果的偏差。 这保证分析的增殖率和可追溯,保证准确结果和符合 21 个 CFR 第11部分需求。
  • 高处理量 - 使用 Clemex 4 幻灯片范例持有人和动力化的阶段,数据收集通过多个域分析达到。 我们的机器人图象分析系统将允许这个用户同时评定幻灯片的大数,不用任何运算符干预。
  • 结果管理 - PSA300 在千位同时自动地计算多种评定各自的微粒。 它能够统计生成在惊人地短的时间的重大的结果。 强大的报表生成程序允许迅速数据处理和灵活的报告功能。
  • 证券和标准 - PSA300 允许用户权利的管理,重要干预审计线索,电子签名以及重写 PSA300 想象工作区导致的所有电子文件的保护 (图象、阶段模式、图象分析程序、原始的二进制数据,图象分析报表在 PDF)。 可追溯通过保存所有分析设置、数据、结果和图象保证 (如果必须) 在同一个保护的文件。 所有这些安全特点被设计依照管理需求例如粮食与药物管理局 21 CFR 第11部分保证的数据完整性。

Last Update: 16. January 2014 08:32

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Particle Size Analyser PSA300 From Horiba Scientific

The HORIBA PSA300 is a state of the art turn-key image analysis solution. Seamless integration of Clemex's powerful particle characterization software and an automated microscope with high resolution camera creates an intuitive, easy-to-use imaging workstation. Addressing a need in the field of particle characterization, the PSA300 is a versatile particle size and particle shape analysis tool that can be used in a wide range of applications in the pharmaceutical industries and material science. It is a turnkey solution for labs that want to maintain an analytical microscopy environment with minimum intervention by the operator yet still yield maximum detail in the results.

Features

  • Particle shape information - Industry experts, especially pharmaceutical, are now looking to characterize particle shape in addition to particle size, to gain a better understanding of how shape can effect the various properties of a product. More are recognizing the significance of particle size and shape as well as their impact on the physical characteristics of many particulate materials. Process problems with drug substances can often be attributed to the particle size or shape of the active material.
  • Sensitivity and accuracy - PSA300 features excellent resolution and detection of micronized particles as small as 0.5 microns. Our unique automated calibration routine assures complete validation of measurement accuracy in accordance with NIST standards. Particle volume determination is based on absolute 2D measurements and thus not limited to spheroids. Accurate volume measurements can be performed on elongated cylinders, acicular or irregular shaped objects.
  • Repeatability - Microscope parameters and camera settings are saved as properties in the routine associated with each sample. In conjunction with an automated workstation, an image analysis routine can be executed multiple times with no deviation from the initial results. This guarantees reproducibility and traceability of analysis, ensuring accurate results and conforming to 21 CFR Part 11 requirements.
  • High Throughput - Data collection is achieved through multiple field analysis using a Clemex 4-slide sample holder and motorized stage. Our robotic image analysis system will allow the user to measure large number of slides simultaneously without any operator intervention.
  • Results Management - PSA300 automatically calculates various measurements simultaneously on thousands of individual particles. It is capable of generating statistically significant results in an amazingly short time. The powerful report generator allows speedy data processing and flexible reporting capabilities.
  • Security and Compliance - PSA300 allows the management of user rights, audit trail of critical interventions, electronic signatures as well as overwrite protection of all electronic documents produced by PSA300 imaging workstation (images, stage patterns, image analysis routines, raw binary data, image analysis report in PDF). Traceability is assured by saving all analysis settings, data, results, and images (if required) in the same protected file. All of these security features are designed to conform to regulatory requirements such as FDA 21 CFR part 11 ensuring data integrity.
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment