Posted in | Spectrofluorometers

Система Спектрофлуорометра от StellarNet

StellarNet вводит линию низкой цены систем флуоресцирования ранга исследования конструированных для широкого диапазона применений требуя высоких измерений чувствительности порошков, жидкостей, и поверхностей. Строят StellarNet, изобретатель спектрометра миниатюрного оптического волокна вогнутого grating, установило системы специфически для применений низк-света и, как всегда, измерительного оборудования StellarNet modularized, компактирует, и изрезанно для поля, процесса, или окружающих сред лаборатории.

Миниатюра Черн-Кометы, вогнутый grating спектрометр главным образом компонент системы и предварительно настроена с высокой оптикой объём, малошумным расчетом цепи, и ультра-чувствительным блоком детектора с для весьма обнаружением уровня низк-света от 200-1100nm. Эти вогнутые grating аппаратуры имеют ультра низкий рассеянный свет и увеличенную чувствительность должные к их главной grating технологии. В отличие от конструкции Czerny Тёрнера индустриального стандарта оптически используемой в большинств миниатюрных спектрометрах, которые используют зеркала и плоскую решетку, решетка Черн-Комет вогнутая единственный элемент в конструкции оптически решетки, таким образом уменьшающ количество поверхностей в светлом путе. Разбросанный свет таким образом drastically уменьшен до 0,02% на 435 nm и 0,2% на 200 nm. Решетка Черн-Кометы имеет f-номер f/2 которое обеспечивает почти 4-5 времен способность системы светлая собирая сравненная к состязаясь моделям с f-номерами f/4 и f/5. Дополнительно, решетка исправленная аберрацией обеспечивает широкополосное равномерное разрешение и превосходные спектральные формы. Интегрированный термо- электрический охладитель (TEC) можно добавить, что к блоку детектора поддержал °C -10 от окружающего и достиг a +/--0,1 стабилизация температуры °C увеличивая коэффициент S/N 60% на временах долгой выдержки, таким образом драматически увеличивающ динамический диапазон аппаратур. Эти оптимизирования конструкции делают Черн-Комет-ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЙ вогнутый grating спектрометр одно премьер-министр миниатюрных спектрометров для обнаружения нижнего света доступным.

Системы флуоресцирования StellarNet изрезанный и противоударны без двигающих частей и соответствующи для применений поля, фабрики и промышленных условий; даже улучшите для стандартного benchtop лаборатории!

Last Update: 11. January 2012 04:51

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Posted in | Spectrofluorometers
20% off DeltaTime Fluorescence Lifetime System Upgrade

There are 2 related live offers.

Horiba - DeltaTime - 20% Off | DeltaTime TCSPC Half Price | See All
Related Offers

SpectroFluorometer System from StellarNet

StellarNet introduces a low cost line of research grade fluorescence systems designed for a wide range of applications requiring high sensitivity measurements of powders, liquids, and surfaces.  StellarNet, inventor of the miniature fiber optic concave grating spectrometer, has configured systems specifically for low-light applications and, as always, StellarNet instrumentation is built modularized, compact, and rugged for field, process, or lab environments.

The BLACK-Comet miniature, concave grating spectrometer is the main component of the system and is preconfigured with high throughput optics, low noise circuit design, and an ultra-sensitive detector array with for extreme low-light level detection from 200-1100nm.  These concave grating instruments have ultra low stray light and enhanced sensitivity due to their superior grating technology.  As opposed to the industry standard Czerny Turner optical design used in most miniature spectrometers, which employ mirrors and a plane grating, the BLACK-Comet’s concave grating is the sole element in the optical grating design, thus reducing the amount of surfaces in the light path.  Scattered light is thus drastically reduced to 0.02% at 435 nm and 0.2% at 200 nm.  The BLACK-Comet grating has an f-number of f/2 which provides nearly 4-5 times the system light collecting ability compared to competing models with f-numbers of f/4 and f/5. Additionally, the aberration corrected grating provides broadband uniform resolution and excellent spectral shapes.  An integrated thermo electric cooler (TEC) can be added to the detector array to maintain -10 °C from ambient and achieve a +/-0.1 °C temperature stabilization increasing the S/N ratio by 60% at long exposure times, thus dramatically enhancing the instruments dynamic range.  These design optimizations make the BLACK-Comet-TEC concave grating spectrometer one of the premier miniature spectrometers for low light detection available.

StellarNet fluorescence systems are rugged and shock-proof with no moving parts and are suitable for field applications, factory and industrial conditions; even perfect for a standard laboratory benchtop!

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment