Site Sponsors
  • Buy the Optical Building Block (OBB) Quattro Fluorometer and get the EasyLife Fluorescence Lifetime Base System for only $4,998
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
Posted in | Spectrofluorometers
Buy the Optical Building Block (OBB) Quattro Fluorometer and get the EasyLife Fluorescence Lifetime Base System for only $4,998

There is 1 related live offer.

Buy Quattro Fluorometer & Get 50% Off EasyLife

Spektralfluorometer Anlage von StellarNet

StellarNet stellt eine Zeile der niedrigen Kosten von den Forschungsgrad-Fluoreszenzanlagen vor, die für eine große Auswahl von den Anwendungen bestimmt sind, die hohe Empfindlichkeitsmaße von Pulvern, von Flüssigkeiten und von Oberflächen benötigen. StellarNet, Erfinder des Miniaturkonkaven kratzenden Optikspektrometers der faser, hat Anlagen speziell für Restlichtanwendungen konfiguriert und, als immer, wird StellarNet-Instrumentierung modularisierte, zusammenpreßt aufgebaut, und schroff für Bereich, Prozess oder Laborumgebungen.

Die Schwarz-Komet Miniatur, konkaves kratzendes Spektrometer ist das Hauptbauteil der Anlage und ist mit hoher Durchsatzoptik, lärmarmem Schaltplan und einer ultra-empfindlichen Detektorreihe mit für extremem Befund der niedrigen Lichtstärke von 200-1100nm vorkonfiguriert. Diese konkaven kratzenden Instrumente haben ultra niedriges Streulicht und erhöhte die Empfindlichkeit wegen ihrer überlegenen kratzenden Technologie. Im Gegensatz zu der industriekompatiblen optischen Auslegung Czerny Turner, die in den meisten Miniaturspektrometern, die Spiegel und ein flaches Gitter verwendet wird einsetzen, ist das konkave Gitter der Schwarz-Kometen das einzige Element in der Auslegung des photoelektrischen Strichgitters und so verringert die Menge von Oberflächen im hellen Pfad. Streulicht wird folglich drastisch bis 0,02% bei 435 nm und 0,2% bei 200 nm verringert. Das Schwarz-Komet Gitter hat eine Fzahl von f/2, das fast 4-5mal die helle montierende Fähigkeit der Anlage versieht, die mit konkurrierenden Baumustern mit Fzahlen von f/4 und von f/5. verglichen wird. Zusätzlich liefert das Abweichung korrigierte Gitter einheitliche Breitbandauflösung und ausgezeichnete Spektralformen. Ein integrierter Thermo elektrischer Kühler (TEC) kann der Detektorreihe hinzugefügt werden, um °C -10 von umgebendem beizubehalten und zu erzielen a +/--0,1 die °C Temperaturstabilisierung, die das S-/Nverhältnis um 60% zur langen Expositionsdauer erhöht und die Dynamikwerte der Instrumente so drastisch erhöhen. Diese Auslegungsoptimierungen stellen das Schwarz-Komet-TECHNISCHE konkave kratzende Spektrometer eins von den ersten Miniaturspektrometern für Restlichtbefund zur Verfügung.

StellarNet-Fluoreszenzanlagen sind schroff und ohne bewegliche Teile stoßfest und sind für Bereichanwendungen, Fabrik und industrielle Bedingungen geeignet; vervollkommnen Sie sogar für ein Standard- Labor-benchtop!

Last Update: 11. January 2012 04:41

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Posted in | Spectrofluorometers
20% off DeltaTime Fluorescence Lifetime System Upgrade

There are 2 related live offers.

Horiba - DeltaTime - 20% Off | DeltaTime TCSPC Half Price | See All
Related Offers

SpectroFluorometer System from StellarNet

StellarNet introduces a low cost line of research grade fluorescence systems designed for a wide range of applications requiring high sensitivity measurements of powders, liquids, and surfaces.  StellarNet, inventor of the miniature fiber optic concave grating spectrometer, has configured systems specifically for low-light applications and, as always, StellarNet instrumentation is built modularized, compact, and rugged for field, process, or lab environments.

The BLACK-Comet miniature, concave grating spectrometer is the main component of the system and is preconfigured with high throughput optics, low noise circuit design, and an ultra-sensitive detector array with for extreme low-light level detection from 200-1100nm.  These concave grating instruments have ultra low stray light and enhanced sensitivity due to their superior grating technology.  As opposed to the industry standard Czerny Turner optical design used in most miniature spectrometers, which employ mirrors and a plane grating, the BLACK-Comet’s concave grating is the sole element in the optical grating design, thus reducing the amount of surfaces in the light path.  Scattered light is thus drastically reduced to 0.02% at 435 nm and 0.2% at 200 nm.  The BLACK-Comet grating has an f-number of f/2 which provides nearly 4-5 times the system light collecting ability compared to competing models with f-numbers of f/4 and f/5. Additionally, the aberration corrected grating provides broadband uniform resolution and excellent spectral shapes.  An integrated thermo electric cooler (TEC) can be added to the detector array to maintain -10 °C from ambient and achieve a +/-0.1 °C temperature stabilization increasing the S/N ratio by 60% at long exposure times, thus dramatically enhancing the instruments dynamic range.  These design optimizations make the BLACK-Comet-TEC concave grating spectrometer one of the premier miniature spectrometers for low light detection available.

StellarNet fluorescence systems are rugged and shock-proof with no moving parts and are suitable for field applications, factory and industrial conditions; even perfect for a standard laboratory benchtop!

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment