薄膜系统持续模式 ALD 研究的 TFS 200R 从 Beneq Oy

薄膜系统持续模式 ALD 研究的 TFS 200R 从 Beneq Oy

Beneq TFS 200R 是为研究设计的这个第一个系统以辊对辊基本层证言 (ALD)和持续 ALD (CALD) 的其他形式。 TFS 200R 为存款在灵活的基体的薄膜完全使用。 第一次在 ALD 历史记录, TFS 200R 启用在多种前体化学处理适合的动态特性,影片性能的模拟和评估的调查在辊对辊 ALD 应用的。

在 TFS 200R,灵活的基体是固定的在回应房间内的旋转柱体。 磁道由一定数量的线性喷管,创建在全宽的中的每一包围一个查出的气体区域这个基体。 当磁道被转动,这个基体穿过不同的气体地区并且是上漆的。

Beneq 与其稳健和模块结构的 TFS 200R,被设计今天符合工业标准和研究的灵活性要求。 前体容器便利地是小的,并且可以容易地更改他们。 根据处理需要, TFS 200R 可以用 2 个热源,类型 HS 80 并且/或者 HS 180 装备。 另外,这个系统可以用 8 条排气管和 4 个液体来源装备。

性能高亮度显示
  • 薄膜至 100 个 nm/min 的沉积率
  • 移动基体,万维网加速对 300 个 m/min
  • 高速和能力为人力设备界面的数据资料记录以及趋势工具 (HMI)。
  • 冷墙壁迅速热化和冷却的真空箱
  • 在真空箱的辅助项端口启用在原处诊断等
  • 激昂的基体和气体喂养前体结露的统一基体温度和预防的集合
  • 选件类 100 (ISO 5) 清洁的房间兼容性
  • 前体来源配置允许前体的容易,惰性更改

Last Update: 11. January 2012 04:36

Other Equipment by this Supplier

Thin Film System TFS 200R for Continuous Mode ALD Research from Beneq Oy

The Beneq TFS 200R is the first-ever system designed for research in Roll-to-Roll atomic layer deposition (ALD) and other forms of continuous ALD (CALD). The TFS 200R is used exclusively for depositing thin films on flexible substrates. For the first time in ALD history, the TFS 200R enables investigation in the dynamic behavior of various precursor chemistries, simulation of process suitability and evaluation of film performance in Roll-to-Roll ALD applications.

In the TFS 200R, the flexible substrate is fixed on a rotating cylinder within the reaction chamber. The cylinder itself is surrounded by a number of linear nozzles, each creating an isolated gas region over the full width of the substrate. As the cylinder is rotated, the substrate passes through different gas regions and is coated.

The Beneq TFS 200R, with its robust and modular structure, is designed to meet both industrial standards and the flexibility requirements of research today. Precursor containers are conveniently small, and they can be easily changed. Depending on the process needs, the TFS 200R can be equipped with up to 2 heated sources, type HS 80 and/or HS 180. Additionally, the system can be equipped with up to 8 gas lines and up to 4 liquid sources.

Performance highlights
  • Thin film deposition rate up to 100 nm/min
  • Moving substrate, web speed up to 300 m/min
  • High speed and capacity data logging as well as trend tools for human machine interface (HMI).
  • Cold-wall vacuum chamber for rapid heating and cooling
  • Auxiliary entry ports in vacuum chamber enable in situ diagnostics etc
  • Heated substrate and gas feed assembly for uniform substrate temperature and prevention of precursor condensation
  • Class 100 (ISO 5) clean-room compatibility
  • The precursor source configuration allows for easy, inert change of precursors
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment