Система TFS 200R Тонкого Фильма для Непрерывного Исследования Режима ALD от Beneq Oy

Beneq TFS 200R впервые в жизни система конструированная для исследования в низложении слоя Крен-к-Крена атомном (ALD) и других формах непрерывного ALD (CALD). TFS 200R использовано исключительно для депозировать тонкие фильмы на гибких субстратах. Для the first time внутри истории ALD, TFS 200R включает исследование в динамическом режиме различных химий прекурсора, имитации отростчатой пригодности и оценке представления фильма в применениях Крен-к-Крена ALD.

В TFS 200R, гибкий субстрат фикчирован на вращая цилиндре внутри камера реакции. Цилиндр сам окружен несколькими линейных сопл, каждым создавая изолированную зону газа над полной шириной субстрата. По Мере Того Как цилиндр вращан, субстрат проходит через различные зоны газа и покрын.

Beneq TFS 200R, с своей робастной и модульной структурой, конструировано для того чтобы соотвествовать и промышленным стандартам и гибкости исследования сегодня. Контейнеры Прекурсора удобно малы, и их можно легко изменить. В зависимости от отростчатых потребностей, TFS 200R можно оборудовать с до 2 тепловыми источниками, типом HS 80 и/или HS 180. Дополнительно, систему можно оборудовать с до 8 газопроводами и до 4 жидкостными источниками.

Самые интересные Представления
  • Тариф низложения Тонкого фильма до 100 nm/min
  • Moving субстрат, скорость сети до 300 m/min
  • Быстрый ход и регистрация данных так же, как тенденция емкости инструменты для людского интерфейса машины (HMI).
  • камера вакуума Холодн-Стены для быстрых топления и охлаждать
  • Вспомогательный вход переносит в камеру вакуума позволяет в диагностиках etc situ
  • Heated субстрат и газ подают агрегат для равномерных температуры субстрата и предохранения конденсации прекурсора
  • Тип 100 (совместимость чистой комнаты ISO 5)
  • Конфигурация источника прекурсора позволяет для легкого, инертного изменения прекурсоров

Last Update: 11. January 2012 04:51

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Thin Film System TFS 200R for Continuous Mode ALD Research from Beneq Oy

The Beneq TFS 200R is the first-ever system designed for research in Roll-to-Roll atomic layer deposition (ALD) and other forms of continuous ALD (CALD). The TFS 200R is used exclusively for depositing thin films on flexible substrates. For the first time in ALD history, the TFS 200R enables investigation in the dynamic behavior of various precursor chemistries, simulation of process suitability and evaluation of film performance in Roll-to-Roll ALD applications.

In the TFS 200R, the flexible substrate is fixed on a rotating cylinder within the reaction chamber. The cylinder itself is surrounded by a number of linear nozzles, each creating an isolated gas region over the full width of the substrate. As the cylinder is rotated, the substrate passes through different gas regions and is coated.

The Beneq TFS 200R, with its robust and modular structure, is designed to meet both industrial standards and the flexibility requirements of research today. Precursor containers are conveniently small, and they can be easily changed. Depending on the process needs, the TFS 200R can be equipped with up to 2 heated sources, type HS 80 and/or HS 180. Additionally, the system can be equipped with up to 8 gas lines and up to 4 liquid sources.

Performance highlights
  • Thin film deposition rate up to 100 nm/min
  • Moving substrate, web speed up to 300 m/min
  • High speed and capacity data logging as well as trend tools for human machine interface (HMI).
  • Cold-wall vacuum chamber for rapid heating and cooling
  • Auxiliary entry ports in vacuum chamber enable in situ diagnostics etc
  • Heated substrate and gas feed assembly for uniform substrate temperature and prevention of precursor condensation
  • Class 100 (ISO 5) clean-room compatibility
  • The precursor source configuration allows for easy, inert change of precursors
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment