Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

Système de Film Mince TFS 200R pour la Recherche Continue du Mode ALD de Beneq Oy

Le Beneq TFS 200R est le système tout premier conçu pour la recherche sous le dépôt atomique de couche de Rouleau-à-Rouleau (ALD) et d'autres formes d'ALD (CALD) continu. Le TFS 200R est utilisé exclusivement pour les films minces déposants sur les substrats flexibles. Pour la première fois dans l'histoire d'ALD, le TFS 200R active l'enquête dans le comportement dynamique des chimies variées de précurseur, la simulation de l'aptitude de processus et le bilan de la performance de film dans des applications du Rouleau-à-Rouleau ALD.

Dans le TFS 200R, le substrat flexible est fixe sur un cylindre de rotation dans la cavité de réaction. Le cylindre lui-même est entouré par un certain nombre d'embouts linéaires, chacun qui produit une région d'isolement de gaz au-dessus du de grande largeur du substrat. Pendant Que le cylindre est tourné, le substrat traverse différentes régions de gaz et est enduit.

Le Beneq TFS 200R, avec sa structure robuste et modulaire, est conçu pour répondre à des normes industrielles et aux besoins de souplesse de la recherche aujourd'hui. Les récipients de Précurseur sont commodément petits, et ils peuvent être facilement changés. Selon les besoins de processus, le TFS 200R peut être équipé de jusqu'à 2 sources passionnées, type le HS 80 et/ou le HS 180. Supplémentaire, le système peut être équipé de jusqu'à 8 gazoducs et de jusqu'à 4 sources liquides.

Points culminants de Performance
  • Tarifs de dépôt de Film mince jusqu'à 100 nm/min
  • Le substrat Mobile, Web accélèrent à 300 m/min
  • Outils d'enregistrement ainsi que de tendance de Grande vitesse et de données de capacité pour la surface adjacente de machine humaine (HMI).
  • puits à dépression de Rhume-Paroi pour le chauffage et le refroidissement rapides
  • Les ports Auxiliaires d'entrée dans le puits à dépression activent les diagnostics in situ etc.
  • Le substrat Passionné et le gaz alimentent l'assemblage pour la température de substrat et la prévention uniformes de la condensation de précurseur
  • Classe 100 (compatibilité de propre-chambre d'OIN 5)
  • La configuration de source de précurseur tient compte de la modification facile et inerte des précurseurs

Last Update: 11. January 2012 04:39

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Thin Film System TFS 200R for Continuous Mode ALD Research from Beneq Oy

The Beneq TFS 200R is the first-ever system designed for research in Roll-to-Roll atomic layer deposition (ALD) and other forms of continuous ALD (CALD). The TFS 200R is used exclusively for depositing thin films on flexible substrates. For the first time in ALD history, the TFS 200R enables investigation in the dynamic behavior of various precursor chemistries, simulation of process suitability and evaluation of film performance in Roll-to-Roll ALD applications.

In the TFS 200R, the flexible substrate is fixed on a rotating cylinder within the reaction chamber. The cylinder itself is surrounded by a number of linear nozzles, each creating an isolated gas region over the full width of the substrate. As the cylinder is rotated, the substrate passes through different gas regions and is coated.

The Beneq TFS 200R, with its robust and modular structure, is designed to meet both industrial standards and the flexibility requirements of research today. Precursor containers are conveniently small, and they can be easily changed. Depending on the process needs, the TFS 200R can be equipped with up to 2 heated sources, type HS 80 and/or HS 180. Additionally, the system can be equipped with up to 8 gas lines and up to 4 liquid sources.

Performance highlights
  • Thin film deposition rate up to 100 nm/min
  • Moving substrate, web speed up to 300 m/min
  • High speed and capacity data logging as well as trend tools for human machine interface (HMI).
  • Cold-wall vacuum chamber for rapid heating and cooling
  • Auxiliary entry ports in vacuum chamber enable in situ diagnostics etc
  • Heated substrate and gas feed assembly for uniform substrate temperature and prevention of precursor condensation
  • Class 100 (ISO 5) clean-room compatibility
  • The precursor source configuration allows for easy, inert change of precursors
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment